WT Asset Management Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +5.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 37.43% Est. buys $1,838,932,205 · sells $4,630,068,024
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 28.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +150.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 29 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SNDK | $561,472,612 | 11.11% | 246,939 | $34,916,797 | Down ×1 | ||
| STX | $544,950,940 | 10.78% | 564,716 | $353,072,768 | Up ×3 | ||
| WDC | $500,891,889 | 9.91% | 784,212 | $279,980,813 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $495,536,697 | 9.81% | 429,300 | $230,776,219 | Down ×2 | ||
| LITE | $494,687,893 | 9.79% | 576,519 | $-475,222,104 | Down ×1 | ||
| STM | $431,058,752 | 8.53% | 5,755,892 | Up ×1 | |||
| TER | $319,429,233 | 6.32% | 660,196 | $155,422,818 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMAT | $268,809,954 | 5.32% | 371,798 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $218,204,598 | 4.32% | 456,906 | ||||
| LRCX | $213,732,656 | 4.23% | 493,233 | Up ×1 | |||
| ASML | $209,545,726 | 4.15% | 105,329 | $48,012,179 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTC | $162,936,900 | 3.22% | 1,166,919 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $130,189,169 | 2.58% | 761,964 | Up ×1 | |||
| RDDT | $114,767,277 | 2.27% | 661,178 | $86,046,432 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALAB | $86,320,987 | 1.71% | 178,711 | ||||
| FORM | $85,481,306 | 1.69% | 534,492 | Up ×1 | |||
| MOD | $78,411,758 | 1.55% | 293,655 | $-173,621,972 | Down ×1 | ||
| APP | $73,059,099 | 1.45% | 141,799 | $40,741,499 | Up ×2 | ||
| AS | $37,607,644 | 0.74% | 1,111,337 | $-25,886,115 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81141RAG5) | $9,162,643 | 0.18% | 9,258,000 | $108,319 | |||
| U | $5,697,937 | 0.11% | 199,368 | $-41,495,003 | Down ×1 | ||
| RBLX | $4,985,504 | 0.10% | 91,679 | ||||
| BEKE | $3,697,275 | 0.07% | 254,458 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 89677QAB3) | $687,893 | 0.01% | 699,000 | $-30,284 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 53229X101) | $480,400 | 0.01% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ORCLPRD | $449,500 | 0.01% | 10,000 | $-600 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 19260QAF4) | $448,580 | 0.01% | 500,000 | $-18,075 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 01609WBG6) | $409,026 | 0.01% | 347,000 | $-64,313 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 88557WAB7) | $221,990 | 0.00% | 250,000 | $9,790 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| STX | $544,950,940 | 10.78% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| STM | $431,058,752 | 5,755,892 | 8.53% |
| AMAT | $268,809,954 | 371,798 | 5.32% |
| TSM | $218,204,598 | 456,906 | 4.32% |
| LRCX | $213,732,656 | 493,233 | 4.23% |
| INTC | $162,936,900 | 1,166,919 | 3.22% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $130,189,169 | 761,964 | 2.58% |
| ALAB | $86,320,987 | 178,711 | 1.71% |
| FORM | $85,481,306 | 534,492 | 1.69% |
| RBLX | $4,985,504 | 91,679 | 0.10% |
| BEKE | $3,697,275 | 254,458 | 0.07% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 53229X101) | $480,400 | 20,000 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| LITE | Trimmed | -804K | -$475.2M |
| STX | Bought more | +75K | +$353.1M |
| WDC | Trimmed | -32K | +$280.0M |
| MU | Trimmed | -354K | +$230.8M |
| MOD | Trimmed | -869K | -$173.6M |
| TER | Bought more | +107K | +$155.4M |
| RDDT | Bought more | +448K | +$86.0M |
| ASML | Trimmed | -17K | +$48.0M |
| APP | Bought more | +61K | +$40.7M |
| SNDK | Trimmed | -582K | +$34.9M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COHR | June 30, 2026 | 2,676,129 | $637,480,689 | -14.6% |
| GLW | June 30, 2026 | 1,978,013 | $268,950,428 | -35.7% |
| TSEM | June 30, 2026 | 1,467,302 | $257,482,155 | -7.6% |
| AMZN | June 30, 2026 | 805,900 | $167,844,793 | 5.5% |
| KEYS | June 30, 2026 | 577,247 | $162,997,235 | 9.9% |
| RBLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,142,280 | $158,228,626 | -45.6% |
| AVGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 542,300 | $149,484,995 | 7.6% |
| NVDA | June 30, 2026 | 693,800 | $120,998,720 | 16.9% |
| GOOG | March 31, 2026 | 362,900 | $113,878,020 | 18.6% |
| AMZN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 482,400 | $105,833,736 | 14.6% |
| PDD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 756,540 | $99,991,892 | -33.5% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 283,840 | $98,237,024 | 14.7% |
| TSM | March 31, 2026 | 320,892 | $97,515,870 | 39.9% |
| AXTI | June 30, 2026 | 1,347,119 | $76,758,841 | 19.1% |
| NOK | June 30, 2026 | 8,615,862 | $69,271,530 | -20.2% |
| BABA | June 30, 2025 | 513,722 | $67,929,460 | -6.7% |
| NFLX | June 30, 2025 | 61,800 | $57,630,354 | -95.0% |
| META | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65,887 | $48,386,095 | 10.3% |
| GDX | June 30, 2026 | 506,821 | $46,510,963 | 16.3% |
| SE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 280,200 | $44,815,188 | -46.7% |
| TSLA | March 31, 2026 | 98,000 | $44,072,560 | -0.3% |
| NKE | March 31, 2026 | 640,350 | $40,796,699 | -35.9% |
| GEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,528 | $39,965,641 | 60.8% |
| GEV | March 31, 2026 | 59,711 | $39,025,318 | 13.3% |
| SAP | June 30, 2025 | 131,233 | $35,228,187 | -31.4% |
| SHOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 222,200 | $33,021,142 | -6.0% |
| CIEN | March 31, 2026 | 133,700 | $31,268,419 | 0.8% |
| AMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 210,729 | $29,902,445 | 291.8% |
| CHRW | March 31, 2026 | 172,707 | $27,764,377 | -5.0% |
| SPOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,802 | $26,704,967 | -32.3% |
| FUTU | June 30, 2025 | 253,100 | $25,904,785 | -17.3% |
| BE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 301,500 | $25,497,855 | 232.8% |
| AAPL | June 30, 2025 | 114,100 | $25,345,033 | 62.6% |
| CRDO | March 31, 2026 | 174,500 | $25,108,805 | 132.9% |
| NTES | June 30, 2025 | 237,206 | $24,413,242 | -12.9% |
| CVNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61,100 | $23,049,364 | -84.9% |
| V | June 30, 2025 | 63,100 | $22,114,026 | 1.6% |
| TQQQ | June 30, 2025 | 370,000 | $21,201,000 | |
| LX | June 30, 2025 | 2,030,028 | $20,482,983 | -90.5% |
| PGR | June 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $16,980,600 | -21.2% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,536 | $16,462,665 | -27.0% |
| DECK | June 30, 2025 | 139,800 | $15,631,038 | -23.2% |
| TCOM | June 30, 2026 | 310,767 | $15,473,089 | -4.4% |
| ALAB | March 31, 2026 | 92,400 | $15,371,664 | 219.6% |
| ONON | June 30, 2025 | 222,100 | $9,754,632 | -40.7% |
| MNDY | June 30, 2025 | 35,629 | $8,663,548 | -74.9% |
| YMM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 576,195 | $6,804,863 | -37.0% |
| TPR | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $6,388,500 | -16.3% |
| GDS | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $6,043,500 | -8.2% |
| LULU | March 31, 2026 | 27,000 | $5,610,870 | -38.3% |
| EL | March 31, 2026 | 53,000 | $5,550,160 | 28.1% |
| HOOD | June 30, 2026 | 80,000 | $5,544,000 | 12.4% |
| CLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,000 | $5,463,850 | 57.2% |
| ZETA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 328,900 | $5,094,661 | 64.2% |
| AAOI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 194,351 | $5,039,521 | 231.6% |
| DUOL | March 31, 2026 | 26,000 | $4,563,000 | 46.4% |
| ELF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,500 | $4,542,060 | -21.0% |
| VNET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400,000 | $4,132,000 | -39.4% |
| NTES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,014 | $3,649,888 | -14.8% |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $3,212,400 | 211.6% |
| CELH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,400 | $2,954,986 | -41.5% |
| BABA | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $2,931,600 | -15.6% |
| TCOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,736 | $2,837,747 | -47.0% |
| CRWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $2,546,550 | -44.9% |
| APH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $2,475,000 | -35.7% |
| CAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,200 | $2,400,510 | -30.7% |
| BTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,000 | $2,388,600 | -7.0% |
| ZS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,000 | $2,197,580 | -34.4% |
| BA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $2,095,300 | -10.3% |
| KLAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,000 | $2,015,750 | -56.7% |
| BEKE | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $2,009,000 | -7.4% |
| NIO | June 30, 2026 | 300,000 | $1,809,000 | -33.4% |
| QFIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,000 | $1,517,600 | -77.6% |
| YSG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 144,948 | $1,397,299 | -70.9% |
| VRT | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $1,252,900 | -24.7% |
| TME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,500 | $1,038,630 | -55.8% |
| JOYY | March 31, 2026 | 10,400 | $673,504 | 35.6% |
| MPWR | June 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $579,980 | 96.9% |
| HSAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $562,000 | -31.3% |
| ZK | June 30, 2025 | 18,000 | $433,620 | No longer tracked |
| RLX | March 31, 2026 | 97,696 | $227,632 | -22.3% |
| QBTS | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $114,000 | No longer tracked |
| IQ | March 31, 2026 | 40,891 | $78,511 | -26.5% |