Alpha Wave Global, LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +689.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.63% Est. buys $5,505,575,379 · sells $22,073,815
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 45.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +6.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 25 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $5,338,856,440 | 85.53% | 31,246,965 | Up ×1 | |||
| QXO | $421,463,416 | 6.75% | 24,390,244 | $-52,195,122 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $112,710,000 | 1.81% | 510,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ANRO | $97,847,707 | 1.57% | 3,707,757 | $14,497,330 | |||
| WWD | $43,513,578 | 0.70% | 102,279 | $8,896,271 | Up ×1 | ||
| BA | $38,950,097 | 0.62% | 179,933 | $6,031,132 | Up ×1 | ||
| RDNT | $29,147,894 | 0.47% | 472,643 | $2,415,483 | Down ×2 | ||
| VTR | $23,352,802 | 0.37% | 262,982 | $3,656,907 | Up ×1 | ||
| CDP | $20,623,632 | 0.33% | 566,739 | $7,921,021 | Up ×1 | ||
| LENZ | $20,517,358 | 0.33% | 3,612,211 | $-12,534,373 | |||
| REZI | $17,233,630 | 0.28% | 554,136 | $-3,106,815 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMRZ | $16,805,437 | 0.27% | 315,299 | $-6,007,364 | Down ×1 | ||
| LXP | $12,175,317 | 0.20% | 225,971 | Up ×1 | |||
| NSP | $9,527,284 | 0.15% | 230,629 | Up ×1 | |||
| CBL | $8,493,126 | 0.14% | 159,976 | $2,862,862 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 471024109) | $8,316,867 | 0.13% | 289,383 | Up ×1 | |||
| PRCH | $4,221,307 | 0.07% | 280,672 | $2,378,323 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $3,671,064 | 0.06% | 16,396 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $3,624,828 | 0.06% | 16,396 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMLX | $2,791,379 | 0.04% | 155,422 | $812,909 | Up ×1 | ||
| DNN | $2,507,465 | 0.04% | 819,433 | $-141,595 | Up ×1 | ||
| BCAR | $2,062,668 | 0.03% | 197,763 | Up ×1 | |||
| PAYO | $1,593,848 | 0.03% | 223,855 | $512,628 | |||
| NXE | $1,402,847 | 0.02% | 149,398 | $-184,253 | Up ×1 | ||
| PCSC | $562,311 | 0.01% | 51,683 | $-1,159,847 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $5,338,856,440 | 31,246,965 | 85.53% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $112,710,000 | 510,000 | 1.81% |
| LXP | $12,175,317 | 225,971 | 0.20% |
| NSP | $9,527,284 | 230,629 | 0.15% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 471024109) | $8,316,867 | 289,383 | 0.13% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $3,671,064 | 16,396 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $3,624,828 | 16,396 | 0.06% |
| BCAR | $2,062,668 | 197,763 | 0.03% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| QXO | Price move only | +0 | -$52.2M |
| ANRO | Price move only | +0 | +$14.5M |
| LENZ | Price move only | +0 | -$12.5M |
| WWD | Bought more | +6K | +$8.9M |
| CDP | Bought more | +152K | +$7.9M |
| BA | Bought more | +15K | +$6.0M |
| AMRZ | Trimmed | -92K | -$6.0M |
| VTR | Bought more | +22K | +$3.7M |
| REZI | Trimmed | -49K | -$3.1M |
| CBL | Bought more | +13K | +$2.9M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MTSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,384,050 | $124,757,337 | No longer tracked |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,733,255 | $31,377,767 | No longer tracked |
| CBZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 232,021 | $16,638,226 | 3.3% |
| TRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 342,342 | $13,228,095 | 10.4% |
| PRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 801,335 | $11,154,583 | 22.6% |
| KLAR | March 31, 2026 | 376,200 | $10,875,942 | -4.4% |
| MASI | March 31, 2026 | 75,552 | $9,826,293 | No longer tracked |
| CRS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,192 | $8,068,085 | 58.2% |
| HII | June 30, 2026 | 17,546 | $6,665,725 | -4.1% |
| CERT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 504,724 | $6,167,727 | 6.2% |
| NGVT | June 30, 2026 | 85,583 | $6,096,077 | -3.0% |
| OSW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 222,254 | $4,531,759 | 11.7% |
| AVAV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,188 | $3,837,879 | -41.8% |
| FLNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 345,247 | $3,728,668 | -61.5% |
| WAY | March 31, 2026 | 112,895 | $3,697,311 | 2.9% |
| ERII | March 31, 2026 | 265,121 | $3,576,482 | -32.8% |
| IBIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,373 | $3,389,381 | |
| BUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 217,108 | $3,095,960 | -69.5% |
| AIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 323,578 | $2,798,950 | -75.7% |
| LNTH | June 30, 2025 | 26,997 | $2,634,907 | 22.1% |
| ALIT | June 30, 2025 | 350,894 | $2,080,801 | 56.4% |
| FLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 156,274 | $2,039,376 | -48.8% |
| CTEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,907 | $1,439,963 | -55.3% |
| RDW | June 30, 2026 | 163,002 | $1,385,517 | -11.0% |
| CLBR | June 30, 2025 | 69,384 | $738,940 | |
| MAPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 441,570 | $512,221 | No longer tracked |
| LFCR | June 30, 2025 | 72,260 | $508,710 | -19.5% |
| LIMNW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 89,098 | $10,692 | |
| MAPSW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 361,543 | $9,436 | No longer tracked |
| LANVWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87,846 | $1,652 | No longer tracked |