Bullseye Asset Management LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 13.48% Est. buys $24,897 · sells $33,756
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 66.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 56 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZETA | $8,992 | 4.57% | 456,954 | $1,727 | Up ×1 | ||
| CLH | $7,756 | 3.94% | 25,961 | $381 | Up ×1 | ||
| HNGE | $7,529 | 3.83% | 90,716 | $5,586 | Up ×2 | ||
| PRMB | $7,402 | 3.76% | 302,865 | $1,745 | Up ×1 | ||
| RBA | $6,902 | 3.51% | 59,270 | $1,252 | Up ×1 | ||
| RRR | $6,828 | 3.47% | 104,953 | $1,235 | Up ×1 | ||
| NCLH | $5,914 | 3.01% | 280,170 | $733 | Up ×1 | ||
| FSS | $5,815 | 2.96% | 45,257 | $2,203 | Up ×2 | ||
| CDNA | $5,805 | 2.95% | 203,660 | $1,977 | Down ×2 | ||
| FLS | $5,631 | 2.86% | 75,920 | $118 | Up ×1 | ||
| DOCN | $5,243 | 2.67% | 33,388 | $-3,275 | Down ×1 | ||
| FOXF | $4,662 | 2.37% | 275,116 | $1,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| CROX | $4,447 | 2.26% | 36,855 | $1,408 | Up ×1 | ||
| LMRI | $4,402 | 2.24% | 390,185 | $4,230 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAVA | $4,329 | 2.20% | 55,150 | $-120 | Up ×1 | ||
| HLNE | $4,280 | 2.18% | 54,283 | $-594 | Up ×1 | ||
| VVX | $4,212 | 2.14% | 56,482 | $300 | Down ×1 | ||
| GH | $3,902 | 1.98% | 26,014 | $611 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALKT | $3,755 | 1.91% | 207,250 | $1,565 | Up ×5 | ||
| FIVE | $3,739 | 1.90% | 20,798 | $-984 | Up ×1 | ||
| MIAX | $3,648 | 1.85% | 98,170 | $1,082 | Up ×2 | ||
| NTNX | $3,547 | 1.80% | 69,616 | $901 | Down ×1 | ||
| AIT | $3,532 | 1.80% | 10,444 | $786 | Up ×2 | ||
| CYRX | $3,513 | 1.79% | 223,731 | $905 | Down ×1 | ||
| BROS | $3,493 | 1.78% | 48,645 | $3,088 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEO | $3,479 | 1.77% | 238,443 | $1,721 | Up ×1 | ||
| OMCL | $3,414 | 1.74% | 82,218 | $690 | Up ×2 | ||
| WAY | $3,372 | 1.71% | 164,250 | $334 | Up ×4 | ||
| SHAK | $3,324 | 1.69% | 59,326 | $773 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRZE | $3,316 | 1.69% | 152,913 | $-287 | Up ×1 | ||
| FOUR | $3,244 | 1.65% | 66,687 | $358 | Up ×1 | ||
| QXO | $3,240 | 1.65% | 187,495 | $-158 | Up ×4 | ||
| TENB | $2,999 | 1.52% | 81,326 | $1,634 | Up ×1 | ||
| MOD | $2,962 | 1.51% | 11,090 | $-263 | Down ×1 | ||
| NCNO | $2,882 | 1.47% | 176,279 | $258 | Up ×1 | ||
| WING | $2,713 | 1.38% | 15,643 | $285 | Down ×1 | ||
| TTAN | $2,615 | 1.33% | 36,978 | $976 | Up ×4 | ||
| FROG | $2,606 | 1.32% | 28,678 | $-1,404 | Down ×1 | ||
| FLYW | $2,593 | 1.32% | 147,576 | $893 | Up ×1 | ||
| CXM | $2,507 | 1.27% | 486,044 | $-383 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVAV | $2,422 | 1.23% | 14,674 | $-268 | Down ×1 | ||
| SIBN | $2,359 | 1.20% | 144,512 | $557 | Up ×2 | ||
| INSP | $2,329 | 1.18% | 52,230 | $-309 | Up ×2 | ||
| KRMN | $2,246 | 1.14% | 45,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| FLY | $2,204 | 1.12% | 75,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| OLLI | $1,780 | 0.90% | 23,155 | $-321 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMDX | $1,614 | 0.82% | 24,301 | $-778 | Up ×1 | ||
| KARO | $1,592 | 0.81% | 32,254 | $-10 | Up ×1 | ||
| PCOR | $1,548 | 0.79% | 38,105 | $-267 | Up ×2 | ||
| OPRX | $1,478 | 0.75% | 258,311 | $55 | Up ×2 | ||
| PCTY | $890 | 0.45% | 8,516 | $-23 | Up ×1 | ||
| BWAY | $643 | 0.33% | 41,482 | $92 | |||
| ACVA | $443 | 0.23% | 61,618 | $182 | |||
| NTSK | $328 | 0.17% | 30,000 | $141 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPT | $243 | 0.12% | 32,158 | $60 | |||
| KNX | $56 | 0.03% | 720 | $-2,786 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| HNGE | Bought more | +40K | +$6K |
| DOCN | Trimmed | -66K | -$3K |
| FSS | Bought more | +12K | +$2K |
| CDNA | Trimmed | -17K | +$2K |
| PRMB | Bought more | +2K | +$2K |
| ZETA | Bought more | +593 | +$2K |
| NEO | Bought more | +2K | +$2K |
| TENB | Bought more | +648 | +$2K |
| ALKT | Bought more | +67K | +$2K |
| CROX | Bought more | +257 | +$1K |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GWRE | June 30, 2025 | 35,432 | $6,639 | -19.7% |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 218,699 | $5,275 | No longer tracked |
| GTLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,204 | $4,150 | No longer tracked |
| SKX | June 30, 2025 | 71,688 | $4,070 | No longer tracked |
| PHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 132,718 | $3,122 | -24.9% |
| HI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105,208 | $2,845 | No longer tracked |
| UMBF | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $2,820 | -5.1% |
| SNDR | June 30, 2026 | 104,130 | $2,745 | -16.9% |
| BL | June 30, 2026 | 69,042 | $2,555 | 24.0% |
| BWXT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,486 | $2,519 | -31.0% |
| FIVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 102,541 | $2,482 | 87.6% |
| IMXI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 233,801 | $2,359 | -33.4% |
| ALIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 554,597 | $1,808 | |
| VERX | March 31, 2026 | 85,286 | $1,703 | 29.4% |
| PSTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,113 | $1,686 | No longer tracked |
| WEX | June 30, 2026 | 10,742 | $1,644 | 40.0% |
| JAMF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 143,015 | $1,530 | No longer tracked |
| FVRR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59,957 | $1,463 | -57.2% |
| DOCU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $1,442 | 24.7% |
| THRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115,984 | $1,399 | -80.3% |
| PRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 88,390 | $1,385 | No longer tracked |
| S | Dec. 31, 2025 | 76,530 | $1,347 | 60.0% |
| DV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 107,055 | $1,283 | 18.4% |
| LUCK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 104,565 | $1,071 | -50.6% |
| CTLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 85,360 | $938 | No longer tracked |
| EGAN | June 30, 2025 | 192,504 | $934 | -9.1% |
| LPLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,108 | $415 | -5.1% |
| GLXY | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $276 | -46.3% |