Caldwell Trust Co
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.76% Est. buys $55,784,805 · sells $44,350,604
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q3 2025–Q2 2026 · 89.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +16.9% · S&P 500: +17.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 811 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $71,945,603 | 5.82% | 248,637 | $8,189,748 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $62,254,802 | 5.03% | 311,134 | $5,766,816 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $46,617,864 | 3.77% | 62,426 | $5,892,272 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $42,226,482 | 3.41% | 118,159 | $7,132,660 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $31,674,909 | 2.56% | 132,898 | $3,528,260 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $28,589,745 | 2.31% | 76,644 | $209,922 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $25,847,716 | 2.09% | 21,550 | $5,859,275 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $23,593,031 | 1.91% | 31,504 | $3,815,792 | Up ×3 | ||
| VOO | $22,468,302 | 1.82% | 32,714 | $544,192 | Down ×2 | ||
| JPM | $21,836,184 | 1.77% | 66,710 | $2,233,656 | Up ×2 | ||
| CAT | $18,670,892 | 1.51% | 17,533 | $5,667,817 | Down ×3 | ||
| RSP | $17,293,946 | 1.40% | 81,280 | $2,249,913 | Up ×3 | ||
| HD | $16,451,111 | 1.33% | 46,646 | $858,107 | Down ×3 | ||
| VTI | $16,189,620 | 1.31% | 43,751 | $1,959,772 | Down ×1 | ||
| IGSB | $15,758,167 | 1.27% | 300,671 | $799,749 | Up ×3 | ||
| AGG | $15,730,001 | 1.27% | 158,921 | $1,265,866 | Up ×3 | ||
| COST | $15,521,319 | 1.26% | 16,592 | $-339,854 | Up ×3 | ||
| NEE | $15,253,812 | 1.23% | 173,793 | $-1,039,383 | Down ×3 | ||
| MDY | $15,192,144 | 1.23% | 21,600 | $1,875,679 | Up ×2 | ||
| IJR | $15,041,452 | 1.22% | 101,419 | $2,894,500 | Up ×3 | ||
| JNJ | $14,345,496 | 1.16% | 56,485 | $148,176 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJH | $14,113,520 | 1.14% | 183,031 | $2,503,965 | Up ×3 | ||
| QQQ | $14,085,859 | 1.14% | 19,128 | $3,066,916 | Up ×1 | ||
| IGIB | $13,298,508 | 1.08% | 250,113 | $216,393 | Up ×3 | ||
| MA | $12,299,693 | 0.99% | 23,948 | $399,291 | Up ×3 | ||
| BLK | $11,599,298 | 0.94% | 12,063 | $110,710 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $11,478,788 | 0.93% | 101,349 | $-1,529,475 | Down ×3 | ||
| IEFA | $10,764,324 | 0.87% | 111,455 | $1,895,643 | Up ×3 | ||
| TSM | $10,524,210 | 0.85% | 22,037 | $3,257,947 | Up ×3 | ||
| XOM | $10,476,443 | 0.85% | 76,627 | $382,182 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $10,469,734 | 0.85% | 30,516 | $914,719 | Down ×3 | ||
| AVGO | $10,457,253 | 0.85% | 27,683 | $1,871,445 | Down ×3 | ||
| PWR | $10,276,411 | 0.83% | 14,272 | $2,771,308 | Up ×3 | ||
| VO | $10,184,934 | 0.82% | 126,411 | $929,984 | Up ×3 | ||
| BRK-B | $10,152,413 | 0.82% | 20,289 | $140,967 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $9,899,316 | 0.80% | 13,692 | $5,114,256 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $9,626,598 | 0.78% | 26,584 | $-1,502,769 | Down ×1 | ||
| ANET | $9,569,680 | 0.77% | 56,332 | $3,171,737 | Up ×3 | ||
| SJNK | $9,226,233 | 0.75% | 368,607 | $-125,655 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCD | $9,194,324 | 0.74% | 34,014 | $-1,408,588 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEA | $9,174,720 | 0.74% | 128,768 | $1,647,114 | Up ×3 | ||
| CVX | $9,057,292 | 0.73% | 54,641 | $-2,362,553 | Down ×3 | ||
| CSCO | $8,585,621 | 0.69% | 73,094 | $2,717,955 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $8,535,181 | 0.69% | 58,205 | $-308,880 | Down ×2 | ||
| MRVL | $7,316,178 | 0.59% | 24,560 | $5,100,132 | Up ×3 | ||
| ABBV | $6,811,895 | 0.55% | 27,070 | $1,263,073 | Up ×2 | ||
| EMXC | $6,690,011 | 0.54% | 65,396 | $1,998,965 | Up ×3 | ||
| IBM | $6,377,843 | 0.52% | 22,680 | $1,445,934 | Up ×3 | ||
| XLK | $6,327,360 | 0.51% | 33,211 | $1,989,504 | Up ×1 | ||
| AXP | $6,301,936 | 0.51% | 18,631 | $659,474 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $6,027,104 | 0.49% | 17,058 | $869,361 | Down ×3 | ||
| META | $5,934,260 | 0.48% | 10,535 | $253,009 | Up ×3 | ||
| UNP | $5,887,168 | 0.48% | 21,644 | $223,447 | Down ×3 | ||
| BX | $5,740,413 | 0.46% | 48,784 | $-1,268 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-A | $5,241,950 | 0.42% | 7 | $-503,170 | Down ×1 | ||
| PANW | $5,216,583 | 0.42% | 15,297 | $2,798,957 | Up ×2 | ||
| NOBL | $5,005,709 | 0.40% | 89,133 | $266,108 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $4,969,055 | 0.40% | 87,207 | $813,751 | Up ×2 | ||
| ORCL | $4,852,857 | 0.39% | 33,114 | $506,933 | Up ×3 | ||
| MRK | $4,558,410 | 0.37% | 35,474 | $112,491 | Down ×3 | ||
| CMI | $4,514,619 | 0.37% | 6,330 | $1,031,478 | Down ×3 | ||
| KO | $4,336,567 | 0.35% | 53,360 | $186,138 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $4,316,701 | 0.35% | 60,458 | $-1,559,891 | Down ×1 | ||
| PM | $4,194,579 | 0.34% | 23,186 | $72,322 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMD | $4,128,527 | 0.33% | 7,107 | $2,305,998 | Down ×1 | ||
| DUK | $4,094,610 | 0.33% | 32,348 | $-281,405 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $4,060,412 | 0.33% | 21,401 | $-15,758 | Up ×1 | ||
| EMR | $4,057,873 | 0.33% | 28,347 | $339,525 | Down ×3 | ||
| GLW | $3,991,349 | 0.32% | 15,626 | $1,830,378 | Down ×1 | ||
| BSV | $3,976,916 | 0.32% | 51,045 | $533,698 | Up ×3 | ||
| TMUS | $3,968,660 | 0.32% | 23,661 | $-807,002 | Up ×3 | ||
| MS | $3,950,020 | 0.32% | 18,896 | $885,891 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABT | $3,834,128 | 0.31% | 42,254 | $-1,057,687 | Down ×3 | ||
| PEP | $3,826,269 | 0.31% | 28,259 | $-762,706 | Down ×3 | ||
| DIA | $3,786,805 | 0.31% | 7,249 | $421,266 | Down ×3 | ||
| URI | $3,769,125 | 0.30% | 3,327 | $1,457,404 | Up ×3 | ||
| TJX | $3,446,171 | 0.28% | 22,747 | $775,348 | Up ×1 | ||
| SYK | $3,347,064 | 0.27% | 10,631 | $-308,171 | Down ×3 | ||
| TT | $3,313,857 | 0.27% | 6,747 | $700,064 | Up ×3 | ||
| VUG | $3,287,705 | 0.27% | 38,167 | $349,419 | Up ×1 | ||
| LMT | $3,257,487 | 0.26% | 6,394 | $-309,623 | Up ×2 | ||
| TXN | $3,218,560 | 0.26% | 10,798 | $1,331,519 | Up ×3 | ||
| WRB | $3,189,296 | 0.26% | 45,219 | $55,843 | Down ×1 | ||
| PSX | $3,186,931 | 0.26% | 18,852 | $-197,063 | Up ×3 | ||
| VLO | $3,089,339 | 0.25% | 11,862 | $107,578 | Down ×3 | ||
| VIG | $3,085,525 | 0.25% | 13,040 | $285,874 | Up ×1 | ||
| WM | $3,067,943 | 0.25% | 13,765 | $-11,013 | Up ×3 | ||
| SO | $2,996,776 | 0.24% | 31,311 | $6,876 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHD | $2,939,707 | 0.24% | 92,706 | $223,238 | Up ×1 | ||
| PH | $2,916,754 | 0.24% | 2,982 | $-317,748 | Down ×3 | ||
| IWF | $2,806,366 | 0.23% | 22,601 | $606,568 | Up ×1 | ||
| DGX | $2,790,322 | 0.23% | 13,165 | $264,336 | Up ×3 | ||
| ADI | $2,782,573 | 0.23% | 7,006 | $706,391 | Up ×3 | ||
| GPC | $2,735,956 | 0.22% | 23,190 | $20,825 | Down ×3 | ||
| SHEL | $2,729,718 | 0.22% | 35,204 | $-372,762 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMP | $2,685,122 | 0.22% | 5,853 | $62,718 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSX | $2,677,460 | 0.22% | 56,332 | $517,532 | Up ×3 | ||
| ED | $2,658,992 | 0.22% | 24,035 | $125,345 | Up ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $2,644,160 | 0.21% | 14,309 | $712,975 | Down ×3 | ||
| KLAC | $2,496,952 | 0.20% | 8,276 | $1,285,159 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $23,593,031 | 1.91% | up ×3 |
| RSP | $17,293,946 | 1.40% | up ×3 |
| IGSB | $15,758,167 | 1.27% | up ×3 |
| AGG | $15,730,001 | 1.27% | up ×3 |
| COST | $15,521,319 | 1.26% | up ×3 |
| IJR | $15,041,452 | 1.22% | up ×3 |
| IJH | $14,113,520 | 1.14% | up ×3 |
| IGIB | $13,298,508 | 1.08% | up ×3 |
| MA | $12,299,693 | 0.99% | up ×3 |
| IEFA | $10,764,324 | 0.87% | up ×3 |
| TSM | $10,524,210 | 0.85% | up ×3 |
| PWR | $10,276,411 | 0.83% | up ×3 |
| VO | $10,184,934 | 0.82% | up ×3 |
| ANET | $9,569,680 | 0.77% | up ×3 |
| VEA | $9,174,720 | 0.74% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $2,463,494 | 11,143 | 0.20% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $1,960,676 | 14,455 | 0.16% |
| NTAP | $631,421 | 4,080 | 0.05% |
| HOOD | $274,366 | 2,736 | 0.02% |
| COHR | $118,341 | 300 | 0.01% |
| CTRE | $111,527 | 2,764 | 0.01% |
| APA | $99,176 | 3,045 | 0.01% |
| CRS | $92,526 | 150 | 0.01% |
| CIEN | $88,301 | 180 | 0.01% |
| SATS | $76,125 | 750 | 0.01% |
| SMH | $65,589 | 100 | 0.01% |
| STRL | $62,952 | 75 | 0.01% |
| USFR | $55,385 | 1,100 | 0.00% |
| SOXX | $48,057 | 75 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $40,921 | 271 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 23,291 | $5,264,465 | -4.4% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 42,441 | $1,943,798 | -3.6% |
| BXSL | March 31, 2026 | 47,000 | $1,237,510 | -0.7% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,305 | $373,760 | -8.3% |
| COO | June 30, 2026 | 3,850 | $275,275 | -20.8% |
| VFVA | March 31, 2026 | 1,396 | $185,361 | |
| SDVY | June 30, 2026 | 3,900 | $153,777 | |
| FTCS | June 30, 2026 | 1,300 | $120,588 | |
| DRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $95,180 | 8.5% |
| DY | June 30, 2026 | 250 | $84,705 | -45.7% |
| AIRR | June 30, 2026 | 700 | $77,546 | |
| BYM | March 31, 2026 | 7,000 | $76,580 | No longer tracked |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,420 | $70,760 | No longer tracked |
| JPSE | June 30, 2026 | 1,301 | $68,211 | |
| DDWM | June 30, 2026 | 1,304 | $57,519 | |
| MAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 364 | $50,862 | -16.2% |
| QQQE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $50,805 | |
| NXST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 252 | $49,830 | -22.8% |
| LAMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400 | $48,968 | 13.7% |
| SPMD | June 30, 2026 | 758 | $44,889 | -4.5% |
| JLL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150 | $44,742 | -10.1% |
| ET | March 31, 2026 | 2,627 | $43,319 | No longer tracked |
| TSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 697 | $37,847 | -11.8% |
| IWV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 98 | $37,136 | |
| KSS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,153 | $33,092 | -4.3% |
| NBIS | June 30, 2026 | 300 | $31,128 | -15.8% |
| CP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400 | $29,796 | 16.5% |
| STIP | June 30, 2026 | 283 | $29,271 | |
| BBJP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 434 | $28,783 | |
| FCVT | June 30, 2026 | 643 | $28,406 | |
| ZS | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $28,058 | 43.0% |
| IYJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 170 | $24,799 | 5.7% |
| FALN | June 30, 2026 | 850 | $22,712 | |
| HPE | March 31, 2026 | 928 | $22,291 | 187.1% |
| ANGL | June 30, 2026 | 775 | $22,258 | |
| SRLN | June 30, 2026 | 546 | $21,916 | |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 265 | $21,735 | No longer tracked |
| MDYV | June 30, 2026 | 255 | $21,713 | -4.8% |
| EBAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 225 | $20,464 | 23.0% |
| ISTB | June 30, 2026 | 420 | $20,353 | |
| BFK | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $20,060 | No longer tracked |
| IQV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 102 | $19,374 | 18.0% |
| ATKR | June 30, 2026 | 300 | $17,673 | 24.6% |
| BBCA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 196 | $17,097 | |
| BBAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 287 | $16,170 | |
| WTRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400 | $15,960 | 0.8% |
| EW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $15,554 | 2.3% |
| SPDW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 336 | $14,377 | |
| HOLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 194 | $13,093 | No longer tracked |
| CDNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37 | $12,997 | 13.1% |
| ACHR | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $12,925 | -0.2% |
| KMX | June 30, 2026 | 300 | $12,474 | 3.7% |
| PFL | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $12,000 | -13.1% |
| SFM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $10,880 | -18.5% |
| CCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $9,649 | -24.0% |
| JOBY | June 30, 2026 | 1,160 | $9,582 | -35.2% |
| REGL | March 31, 2026 | 111 | $9,348 | |
| BCE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 388 | $9,075 | -17.1% |
| OWL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $8,465 | -40.0% |
| ZBH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80 | $7,880 | 1.8% |
| A | June 30, 2026 | 67 | $7,637 | 29.0% |
| ZM | June 30, 2026 | 93 | $7,476 | 8.5% |
| CHTR | June 30, 2026 | 34 | $7,340 | -24.2% |
| SMCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150 | $7,191 | 47.6% |
| SCHP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 260 | $7,007 | -4.6% |
| BTX | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $6,600 | 3.9% |
| FLG | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $6,295 | -12.1% |
| TRP | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $6,260 | -10.3% |
| APLD | March 31, 2026 | 250 | $6,130 | 4.0% |
| SCHC | March 31, 2026 | 134 | $6,101 | |
| STZ | June 30, 2026 | 40 | $6,000 | -18.5% |
| LUV | June 30, 2026 | 150 | $5,636 | -18.6% |
| MRNA | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $5,080 | 190.2% |
| TNA | June 30, 2026 | 89 | $3,928 | -18.7% |
| AMC | June 30, 2026 | 3,850 | $3,773 | 46.8% |
| DTI | June 30, 2026 | 759 | $3,286 | 22.3% |
| VTRS | March 31, 2026 | 260 | $3,237 | 30.4% |
| PPG | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $2,565 | -13.2% |
| PSTG | June 30, 2026 | 42 | $2,480 | No longer tracked |
| JBLU | June 30, 2026 | 550 | $2,431 | -29.1% |
| RAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $2,187 | 45.3% |
| WBD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $1,953 | 7.4% |
| JIRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26 | $1,912 | |
| KD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60 | $1,802 | -56.3% |
| FAX | June 30, 2026 | 90 | $1,298 | No longer tracked |
| VLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $895 | 32.4% |
| NL | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $583 | 17.8% |
| IRBTQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $359 | No longer tracked |
| CPB | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $267 | -13.3% |
| CHMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $239 | 2.0% |
| AVNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $139 | No longer tracked |
| SINT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $4 | -43.5% |