Crew Capital Management, Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +21.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 13.18% Est. buys $30,787,892 · sells $21,994,172
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 59.6% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 112 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $21,954,324 | 11.99% | 29,813 | $5,022,148 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $8,149,522 | 4.45% | 28,164 | $963,323 | Down ×2 | ||
| XLK | $8,026,879 | 4.39% | 42,131 | $2,112,736 | Down ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $7,432,293 | 4.06% | 14,853 | $1,018,201 | Up ×6 | ||
| PG | $6,431,334 | 3.51% | 43,858 | $-158,408 | Down ×2 | ||
| XLV | $4,858,040 | 2.65% | 30,619 | $600,483 | Up ×1 | ||
| ZHOG | $4,770,285 | 2.61% | 92,963 | $855,027 | Up ×4 | ||
| INTC | $4,504,464 | 2.46% | 32,260 | $2,626,733 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $3,960,102 | 2.16% | 10,616 | $207,492 | Up ×1 | ||
| ZTEN | $3,880,730 | 2.12% | 76,967 | $629,119 | Up ×5 | ||
| GOOGL | $3,864,957 | 2.11% | 10,815 | $445,293 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMAT | $3,286,035 | 1.80% | 4,545 | $1,176,507 | Down ×2 | ||
| KLAC | $3,268,123 | 1.79% | 10,832 | $1,200,859 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLI | $2,964,562 | 1.62% | 16,005 | $317,127 | Down ×2 | ||
| XLY | $2,837,449 | 1.55% | 24,194 | $246,772 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $2,779,346 | 1.52% | 13,890 | $271,004 | Down ×2 | ||
| ZTRE | $2,680,579 | 1.46% | 53,044 | $462,681 | Up ×5 | ||
| ZTWO | $2,663,484 | 1.46% | 52,879 | $417,427 | Up ×5 | ||
| ZMUN | $2,648,851 | 1.45% | 52,866 | $1,497,014 | Up ×1 | ||
| TBIL | $2,613,557 | 1.43% | 52,418 | $-255,612 | Down ×2 | ||
| V | $2,437,097 | 1.33% | 7,103 | $476,479 | Up ×3 | ||
| JNJ | $2,354,556 | 1.29% | 9,271 | $999,381 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $2,328,203 | 1.27% | 2,017 | $683,260 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLP | $2,328,032 | 1.27% | 28,025 | $154,215 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $2,237,632 | 1.22% | 5,924 | $339,310 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $2,151,774 | 1.18% | 8,551 | $364,224 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $2,088,693 | 1.14% | 6,381 | $272,843 | Up ×1 | ||
| ASML | $2,053,102 | 1.12% | 1,032 | $322,815 | Down ×2 | ||
| PANW | $1,969,390 | 1.08% | 5,775 | ||||
| LRCX | $1,837,753 | 1.00% | 4,241 | ||||
| UTEN | $1,807,061 | 0.99% | 41,831 | $376,394 | Up ×5 | ||
| APH | $1,718,767 | 0.94% | 9,748 | $245,400 | Down ×2 | ||
| MRK | $1,702,754 | 0.93% | 13,251 | $1,040,076 | Up ×2 | ||
| QCOM | $1,589,009 | 0.87% | 8,599 | ||||
| MA | $1,528,987 | 0.84% | 2,977 | $203,889 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $1,525,326 | 0.83% | 4,317 | $336,291 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-A | $1,497,700 | 0.82% | 2 | $61,420 | |||
| IVV | $1,431,772 | 0.78% | 1,912 | $114,150 | Down ×1 | ||
| UFIV | $1,412,258 | 0.77% | 29,269 | $279,357 | Up ×4 | ||
| META | $1,393,045 | 0.76% | 2,473 | $77,131 | Up ×1 | ||
| UTRE | $1,391,631 | 0.76% | 28,377 | $287,894 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMZN | $1,386,424 | 0.76% | 5,817 | $1,123,796 | Up ×3 | ||
| GE | $1,383,175 | 0.76% | 3,701 | $392,250 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $1,357,451 | 0.74% | 7,503 | $1,036,946 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJH | $1,324,827 | 0.72% | 17,181 | $127,993 | Down ×2 | ||
| MNST | $1,283,394 | 0.70% | 13,352 | ||||
| ANET | $1,277,158 | 0.70% | 7,518 | Up ×1 | |||
| BAC | $1,167,349 | 0.64% | 20,487 | $180,064 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $1,109,068 | 0.61% | 944 | $320,839 | Up ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $1,066,766 | 0.58% | 5,985 | $300,488 | Up ×1 | ||
| CINF | $1,024,009 | 0.56% | 5,531 | $54,733 | Down ×1 | ||
| PH | $1,021,157 | 0.56% | 1,044 | $119,650 | Up ×1 | ||
| NOW | $1,006,401 | 0.55% | 10,137 | Up ×1 | |||
| BMY | $974,181 | 0.53% | 16,907 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78409V112) | $972,130 | 0.53% | 2,387 | Up ×1 | |||
| NFLX | $917,204 | 0.50% | 12,846 | $56,758 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRM | $906,121 | 0.50% | 5,784 | Up ×1 | |||
| ISRG | $902,336 | 0.49% | 2,269 | Up ×1 | |||
| KR | $890,590 | 0.49% | 16,038 | $-272,597 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $824,159 | 0.45% | 5,557 | $111,738 | Down ×1 | ||
| OBIL | $765,917 | 0.42% | 15,326 | $174,181 | Up ×4 | ||
| RBIL | $764,395 | 0.42% | 15,322 | $-19,307 | Down ×1 | ||
| WEEL | $707,056 | 0.39% | 35,602 | $98,423 | Up ×4 | ||
| SPYM | $702,425 | 0.38% | 7,993 | $-119,155 | Down ×2 | ||
| XOM | $674,987 | 0.37% | 4,937 | $-162,624 | |||
| HD | $630,992 | 0.34% | 1,789 | $-759,058 | Down ×2 | ||
| KO | $586,038 | 0.32% | 7,211 | $55,589 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPY | $583,974 | 0.32% | 782 | $75,408 | |||
| INTU | $556,621 | 0.30% | 2,133 | $-133,735 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVS | $548,363 | 0.30% | 3,499 | $13,891 | |||
| USXF | $530,320 | 0.29% | 7,636 | $63,549 | Down ×4 | ||
| BAR | $527,567 | 0.29% | 13,346 | $-86,285 | Up ×4 | ||
| AXP | $493,845 | 0.27% | 1,460 | $52,224 | |||
| DE | $466,867 | 0.26% | 736 | $52,278 | |||
| WMT | $465,159 | 0.25% | 4,107 | $-45,259 | |||
| RBCAA | $447,176 | 0.24% | 4,945 | $59,222 | Down ×1 | ||
| FDX | $446,523 | 0.24% | 1,426 | $-79,199 | Down ×2 | ||
| TPR | $435,156 | 0.24% | 2,973 | $-11,318 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADI | $407,099 | 0.22% | 1,025 | $-1,037,575 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPTM | $386,947 | 0.21% | 4,262 | $-31,043 | Down ×1 | ||
| ITOT | $374,207 | 0.20% | 2,278 | $49,751 | |||
| UNP | $369,920 | 0.20% | 1,360 | $55,242 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBIT | $363,660 | 0.20% | 10,924 | $37,474 | Up ×2 | ||
| MCD | $349,241 | 0.19% | 1,292 | $-55,408 | Down ×2 | ||
| DELL | $338,265 | 0.18% | 784 | Up ×1 | |||
| TJX | $328,580 | 0.18% | 2,169 | $5,426 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVW | $311,230 | 0.17% | 2,263 | $55,262 | |||
| TT | $308,448 | 0.17% | 628 | $46,735 | |||
| ROST | $304,011 | 0.17% | 1,428 | $-5,247 | |||
| UNH | $303,826 | 0.17% | 731 | $97,907 | Down ×1 | ||
| FLR | $294,903 | 0.16% | 5,629 | $32,310 | |||
| MO | $293,251 | 0.16% | 4,076 | $24,292 | |||
| COR | $282,980 | 0.15% | 1,000 | $-31,160 | |||
| NEE | $282,356 | 0.15% | 3,217 | $-16,439 | |||
| COST | $279,283 | 0.15% | 299 | $-12,910 | Up ×6 | ||
| WFCPRL | $271,895 | 0.15% | 235 | $470 | |||
| PNFP | $263,801 | 0.14% | 2,615 | $38,545 | |||
| GILD | $263,293 | 0.14% | 2,084 | $-29,245 | Down ×2 | ||
| UTWO | $260,567 | 0.14% | 5,433 | Up ×1 | |||
| SO | $258,226 | 0.14% | 2,698 | $-2,185 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| BRK-B | $7,432,293 | 4.06% | up ×6 |
| ZHOG | $4,770,285 | 2.61% | up ×4 |
| ZTEN | $3,880,730 | 2.12% | up ×5 |
| ZTRE | $2,680,579 | 1.46% | up ×5 |
| ZTWO | $2,663,484 | 1.46% | up ×5 |
| V | $2,437,097 | 1.33% | up ×3 |
| UTEN | $1,807,061 | 0.99% | up ×5 |
| UFIV | $1,412,258 | 0.77% | up ×4 |
| UTRE | $1,391,631 | 0.76% | up ×4 |
| AMZN | $1,386,424 | 0.76% | up ×3 |
| OBIL | $765,917 | 0.42% | up ×4 |
| WEEL | $707,056 | 0.39% | up ×4 |
| KO | $586,038 | 0.32% | up ×3 |
| BAR | $527,567 | 0.29% | up ×4 |
| COST | $279,283 | 0.15% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| PANW | $1,969,390 | 5,775 | 1.08% |
| LRCX | $1,837,753 | 4,241 | 1.00% |
| QCOM | $1,589,009 | 8,599 | 0.87% |
| MNST | $1,283,394 | 13,352 | 0.70% |
| ANET | $1,277,158 | 7,518 | 0.70% |
| NOW | $1,006,401 | 10,137 | 0.55% |
| BMY | $974,181 | 16,907 | 0.53% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78409V112) | $972,130 | 2,387 | 0.53% |
| CRM | $906,121 | 5,784 | 0.50% |
| ISRG | $902,336 | 2,269 | 0.49% |
| DELL | $338,265 | 784 | 0.18% |
| UTWO | $260,567 | 5,433 | 0.14% |
| CPAG | $253,003 | 2,465 | 0.14% |
| FITB | $236,754 | 4,200 | 0.13% |
| SNDK | $229,647 | 101 | 0.13% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | Bought more | +477 | +$5.0M |
| INTC | Trimmed | -10K | +$2.6M |
| XLK | Trimmed | -2K | +$2.1M |
| ZMUN | Bought more | +30K | +$1.5M |
| KLAC | Bought more | +9K | +$1.2M |
| AMAT | Trimmed | -2K | +$1.2M |
| MRK | Bought more | +8K | +$1.0M |
| ADI | Trimmed | -4K | -$1.0M |
| PM | Bought more | +6K | +$1.0M |
| BRK-B | Bought more | +1K | +$1.0M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSLA | March 31, 2026 | 3,009 | $1,353,207 | 2.5% |
| ROL | June 30, 2025 | 23,689 | $1,279,896 | -46.7% |
| MNST | June 30, 2025 | 21,628 | $1,265,671 | 37.9% |
| FAST | June 30, 2025 | 16,120 | $1,250,109 | 21.5% |
| AMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,572 | $1,225,074 | 206.9% |
| PGX | June 30, 2025 | 104,190 | $1,169,012 | |
| IDXX | June 30, 2025 | 2,576 | $1,081,791 | -2.6% |
| HSY | June 30, 2025 | 6,301 | $1,077,699 | -2.5% |
| MTD | June 30, 2025 | 900 | $1,062,819 | 29.9% |
| ZTS | June 30, 2025 | 6,270 | $1,032,329 | -54.0% |
| SNPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,059 | $1,015,890 | 7.5% |
| CHD | June 30, 2025 | 9,012 | $992,155 | 1.0% |
| LOW | June 30, 2025 | 4,246 | $990,299 | -17.6% |
| SYK | June 30, 2026 | 3,011 | $989,384 | -10.9% |
| CEG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,053 | $985,386 | -7.4% |
| SBUX | June 30, 2026 | 10,647 | $953,865 | -5.9% |
| CDNS | June 30, 2026 | 3,389 | $941,701 | -4.0% |
| BBBI | June 30, 2025 | 18,502 | $941,039 | |
| LLY | June 30, 2025 | 1,127 | $930,801 | 48.7% |
| PAYX | June 30, 2025 | 6,021 | $928,920 | -30.9% |
| ORLY | June 30, 2026 | 10,043 | $927,069 | -7.5% |
| NVR | June 30, 2025 | 127 | $920,038 | -18.8% |
| AZO | June 30, 2026 | 263 | $888,356 | -9.1% |
| SHW | June 30, 2026 | 2,750 | $881,513 | -6.4% |
| SCHD | June 30, 2025 | 31,406 | $878,123 | 25.3% |
| PLTR | June 30, 2025 | 10,361 | $874,468 | 41.0% |
| VRSK | June 30, 2025 | 2,880 | $857,146 | -47.0% |
| CPRT | June 30, 2025 | 14,994 | $848,510 | -44.9% |
| NKE | June 30, 2026 | 15,363 | $811,474 | -16.3% |
| LRCX | June 30, 2025 | 11,134 | $809,442 | 241.8% |
| BBBS | June 30, 2025 | 15,807 | $806,947 | |
| CTAS | June 30, 2026 | 4,768 | $806,460 | 15.5% |
| ALLE | June 30, 2025 | 5,933 | $774,019 | 7.5% |
| ACN | June 30, 2026 | 3,760 | $745,570 | 56.7% |
| BIL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,120 | $744,853 | |
| FTNT | June 30, 2026 | 9,091 | $742,917 | 23.9% |
| ADSK | June 30, 2026 | 3,099 | $741,901 | 16.3% |
| SPHQ | June 30, 2025 | 10,290 | $682,639 | |
| PFFD | June 30, 2025 | 35,793 | $681,497 | |
| XHLF | June 30, 2025 | 13,198 | $664,585 | |
| LECO | June 30, 2025 | 3,456 | $653,737 | 33.7% |
| ADBE | June 30, 2026 | 2,408 | $585,337 | 16.5% |
| BBBL | June 30, 2025 | 11,399 | $551,184 | |
| XTRE | June 30, 2025 | 10,904 | $540,075 | |
| XTWO | June 30, 2025 | 10,906 | $539,539 | |
| XONE | June 30, 2025 | 10,738 | $533,893 | |
| QUAL | June 30, 2025 | 2,915 | $498,144 | |
| BR | June 30, 2025 | 2,020 | $489,854 | -34.0% |
| PHYS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,500 | $468,975 | |
| DIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,772 | $431,894 | -8.6% |
| XMHQ | June 30, 2025 | 4,618 | $422,686 | |
| PANW | June 30, 2025 | 2,310 | $394,178 | 105.1% |
| PAVE | June 30, 2025 | 9,598 | $362,133 | |
| RSHO | June 30, 2025 | 10,634 | $360,812 | |
| TQQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,405 | $352,077 | |
| MSTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,049 | $337,998 | 9.2% |
| XLU | June 30, 2025 | 4,118 | $324,686 | No longer tracked |
| TSCO | June 30, 2025 | 5,417 | $298,477 | -39.6% |
| PLTR | March 31, 2026 | 1,668 | $296,487 | 31.4% |
| SNSR | June 30, 2025 | 8,795 | $289,707 | |
| SWKS | June 30, 2025 | 4,461 | $288,300 | 8.4% |
| REGN | June 30, 2025 | 454 | $287,940 | 40.8% |
| UNH | June 30, 2025 | 531 | $278,111 | 20.2% |
| TLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,080 | $275,260 | |
| GWW | June 30, 2025 | 270 | $266,714 | 23.4% |
| VIG | June 30, 2025 | 1,367 | $265,184 | |
| NOBL | March 31, 2026 | 2,481 | $258,163 | 3.7% |
| VTEB | June 30, 2026 | 5,029 | $250,897 | |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 4,995 | $250,000 | No longer tracked |
| MMM | June 30, 2025 | 1,681 | $246,905 | 7.8% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,090 | $246,373 | -5.2% |
| CWB | June 30, 2025 | 3,181 | $243,728 | |
| MGK | June 30, 2025 | 770 | $237,838 | 27.5% |
| JNK | June 30, 2025 | 2,476 | $235,963 | -4.5% |
| DUK | June 30, 2025 | 1,873 | $228,450 | -3.0% |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 124 | $226,667 | -54.3% |
| BND | June 30, 2025 | 2,978 | $218,713 | |
| LULU | June 30, 2025 | 751 | $212,578 | -60.5% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 1,237 | $211,589 | 40.0% |
| QCOM | June 30, 2025 | 1,365 | $209,678 | 13.2% |
| BLK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 179 | $208,691 | 0.9% |
| ELV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 529 | $205,760 | 22.8% |
| SMIG | June 30, 2025 | 7,071 | $201,736 | |
| PNNT | June 30, 2025 | 14,985 | $105,345 | -52.6% |
| HRZN | June 30, 2025 | 10,671 | $100,521 | -35.9% |