EVR Research LP
Portfolio value QoQ: -19.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 28.43% Est. buys $64,319,164 · sells $146,676,176
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 33.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 28 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WKC | $28,987,200 | 14.31% | 880,000 | $7,301,400 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEF | $18,622,500 | 9.19% | 250,000 | $7,891,300 | Up ×1 | ||
| MEC | $16,553,874 | 8.17% | 441,908 | $5,424,874 | Down ×1 | ||
| SON | $14,651,000 | 7.23% | 260,000 | $10,323,800 | Up ×1 | ||
| SARO | $11,485,440 | 5.67% | 384,000 | $7,223,490 | Up ×1 | ||
| CPS | $9,738,000 | 4.81% | 360,000 | $-2,385,450 | Down ×1 | ||
| MGNI | $9,110,400 | 4.50% | 480,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| TITN | $9,085,824 | 4.49% | 430,200 | $1,979,824 | Up ×1 | ||
| FND | $8,904,000 | 4.40% | 150,000 | $-2,780,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| DAN | $8,707,200 | 4.30% | 320,000 | $1,977,200 | Up ×1 | ||
| ACVA | $8,160,650 | 4.03% | 1,135,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| HTLD | $7,305,600 | 3.61% | 480,000 | $3,873,600 | Up ×1 | ||
| DRVN | $5,576,000 | 2.75% | 400,000 | $-1,233,400 | Down ×1 | ||
| MAX | $5,530,800 | 2.73% | 440,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SRI | $5,124,000 | 2.53% | 700,000 | $1,404,900 | Down ×1 | ||
| WTTR | $4,795,200 | 2.37% | 240,000 | $-2,089,800 | Down ×3 | ||
| NCMI | $4,408,000 | 2.18% | 1,160,000 | $961,500 | Up ×2 | ||
| TTGT | $4,374,000 | 2.16% | 1,215,000 | $-592,400 | Down ×1 | ||
| IFF | $2,772,700 | 1.37% | 35,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NWL | $2,640,200 | 1.30% | 430,000 | ||||
| ATEX | $2,573,500 | 1.27% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ARHS | $2,441,800 | 1.21% | 290,000 | $-948,200 | Down ×1 | ||
| MBC | $2,366,700 | 1.17% | 230,000 | $-126,300 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRS | $2,251,500 | 1.11% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| GTES | $2,237,600 | 1.10% | 80,000 | $-1,380,000 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVD | $2,170,000 | 1.07% | 775,000 | $377,200 | Up ×4 | ||
| KFRC | $1,173,000 | 0.58% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| WNC | $783,000 | 0.39% | 58,000 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| AVD | $2,170,000 | 1.07% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IWM | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $74,400,000 | -6.2% |
| SPY | June 30, 2025 | 120,000 | $67,126,800 | No longer tracked |
| PRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000,000 | $45,820,000 | No longer tracked |
| BASE | June 30, 2025 | 2,550,000 | $40,162,500 | No longer tracked |
| IWM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $32,368,500 | 16.5% |
| ASTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 330,000 | $15,420,900 | 19.1% |
| ALIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,500,000 | $14,150,000 | 171.5% |
| JAMF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,200,000 | $12,840,000 | No longer tracked |
| NPK | June 30, 2026 | 65,000 | $8,908,900 | 20.6% |
| GPN | June 30, 2025 | 90,000 | $8,812,800 | -2.1% |
| AI | March 31, 2026 | 600,400 | $8,093,392 | 30.8% |
| DG | March 31, 2026 | 55,000 | $7,302,350 | 0.2% |
| KMX | June 30, 2025 | 90,000 | $7,012,800 | -18.3% |
| DG | June 30, 2025 | 70,000 | $6,155,100 | 4.0% |
| NGVT | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $5,918,000 | 1.7% |
| OMCL | June 30, 2026 | 173,000 | $5,774,740 | -19.1% |
| GDRX | June 30, 2025 | 1,300,000 | $5,733,000 | -34.1% |
| LPRO | June 30, 2025 | 2,075,000 | $5,727,000 | No longer tracked |
| CSGP | June 30, 2026 | 130,000 | $5,244,200 | -3.3% |
| GT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 700,000 | $5,236,000 | -44.7% |
| PRKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $5,170,000 | -10.6% |
| ENOV | June 30, 2026 | 225,000 | $5,118,750 | -14.2% |
| UFPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,634 | $5,037,997 | 50.7% |
| ECVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 600,000 | $4,938,000 | 15.5% |
| WY | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $4,886,000 | -22.8% |
| SCHL | June 30, 2026 | 110,000 | $4,296,600 | -21.3% |
| RKT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300,000 | $4,254,000 | -39.6% |
| UWMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,011,825 | $4,188,956 | -79.3% |
| TWI | March 31, 2026 | 530,000 | $4,149,900 | 1.2% |
| EOSE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 760,000 | $3,891,200 | -71.8% |
| LAD | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $3,745,800 | 5.9% |
| SPSC | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $3,565,200 | 47.9% |
| SMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 90,000 | $3,560,400 | -78.5% |
| SENEA | June 30, 2026 | 23,000 | $3,475,760 | 2.1% |
| BLBD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,000 | $3,452,800 | -1.8% |
| SPT | March 31, 2026 | 300,000 | $3,381,000 | 77.0% |
| MYE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 180,000 | $3,049,200 | 69.0% |
| VRNS | March 31, 2026 | 85,000 | $2,788,000 | 121.6% |
| CE | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $2,630,800 | -3.9% |
| DBD | June 30, 2025 | 55,667 | $2,433,761 | 15.1% |
| FTK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 140,000 | $2,044,000 | 79.6% |
| NX | March 31, 2026 | 130,000 | $1,999,400 | 5.7% |
| WNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,000 | $1,974,000 | 62.3% |
| UNF | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $1,929,000 | 0.1% |
| RDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 105,000 | $1,711,500 | 21.0% |
| RCAT | March 31, 2026 | 215,000 | $1,704,950 | -51.1% |
| NWL | March 31, 2026 | 400,000 | $1,488,000 | 57.4% |
| U | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $1,452,000 | 8.9% |
| CTRN | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $1,246,800 | 10.6% |
| SCVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65,000 | $1,216,150 | No longer tracked |
| CCO | June 30, 2026 | 485,000 | $1,149,450 | -1.2% |
| GDOT | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $844,000 | 16.0% |
| SSTI | June 30, 2025 | 33,520 | $568,164 | -36.2% |
| STHO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $329,200 | 3.0% |
| VUZI | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $204,000 | 2.1% |
| RDW | March 31, 2026 | 26,667 | $202,669 | 28.0% |