Flat Footed LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +42.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 15.56% Est. buys $452,216,167 · sells $173,352,545
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 67.2% still held
Put-notional exposure: 55.3% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +110.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 43 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DHC | $218,429,118 | 16.71% | 23,487,002 | $62,475,424 | |||
| HYG | $176,733,700 | 13.52% | 2,210,000 | Put option | $-30,973,592 | Down ×1 | |
| CNR | $93,284,275 | 7.14% | 1,165,762 | $88,575,091 | Up ×1 | ||
| SVC | $86,211,035 | 6.59% | 51,012,447 | $85,055,911 | Up ×1 | ||
| RY | $79,683,450 | 6.10% | 385,000 | Put option | $31,149,450 | Up ×1 | |
| CM | $66,987,500 | 5.12% | 582,500 | Put option | $24,113,125 | Up ×1 | |
| TD | $56,161,375 | 4.30% | 462,500 | Put option | $27,935,100 | Up ×1 | |
| MAR | $45,174,921 | 3.46% | 121,900 | Put option | $5,305,088 | ||
| BMO | $44,528,400 | 3.41% | 252,000 | Put option | $21,588,270 | Up ×1 | |
| HHH | $44,353,683 | 3.39% | 620,418 | $30,734,564 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVNA | $40,676,760 | 3.11% | 618,000 | Put option | $17,852,772 | Up ×1 | |
| HLT | $38,168,130 | 2.92% | 115,500 | Put option | $3,046,890 | ||
| AFRM | $31,804,500 | 2.43% | 390,000 | Put option | |||
| GRFS | $30,795,933 | 2.36% | 4,349,708 | $19,789,333 | Up ×2 | ||
| KIE | $24,597,267 | 1.88% | 403,300 | Put option | $8,229,267 | Up ×1 | |
| IYR | $23,517,500 | 1.80% | 230,000 | Put option | $13,115,900 | Up ×1 | |
| RCL | $22,862,160 | 1.75% | 72,000 | Put option | $-1,766,450 | Down ×2 | |
| BNS | $20,190,300 | 1.54% | 232,500 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| TK | $17,689,150 | 1.35% | 1,768,915 | $-2,124,823 | Up ×1 | ||
| RMR | $17,686,739 | 1.35% | 861,507 | $5,268,367 | Up ×3 | ||
| MGM | $17,211,600 | 1.32% | 360,000 | Put option | $3,888,000 | ||
| ASC | $13,293,599 | 1.02% | 948,865 | $-2,028,015 | Down ×2 | ||
| FISV | $11,772,000 | 0.90% | 240,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| WELL | $9,373,861 | 0.72% | 41,300 | Put option | $1,208,438 | ||
| RIG | $7,842,474 | 0.60% | 1,603,778 | Up ×1 | |||
| EQT | $7,709,650 | 0.59% | 145,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CNR | $7,601,900 | 0.58% | 95,000 | Call option | $-2,347,450 | ||
| FMC | $7,448,228 | 0.57% | 647,672 | Up ×1 | |||
| VAC | $7,131,600 | 0.55% | 70,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| PFGC | $6,148,450 | 0.47% | 55,000 | Put option | $-2,417,550 | Down ×1 | |
| VTR | $5,905,200 | 0.45% | 66,500 | Put option | $466,830 | ||
| SMHI | $5,230,895 | 0.40% | 683,777 | Up ×1 | |||
| SMC | $4,514,564 | 0.35% | 158,517 | $756,397 | Up ×1 | ||
| RHP | $4,177,875 | 0.32% | 32,500 | Put option | $1,179,100 | ||
| ILPT | $3,292,464 | 0.25% | 371,191 | $-4,858,830 | Down ×2 | ||
| IAUX | $2,603,324 | 0.20% | 1,807,864 | $-5,821,489 | Down ×2 | ||
| BTU | $1,722,486 | 0.13% | 74,502 | Up ×1 | |||
| OBIO | $1,084,670 | 0.08% | 251,372 | Up ×1 | |||
| PANL | $973,739 | 0.07% | 149,806 | ||||
| PRDO | $953,600 | 0.07% | 29,800 | Put option | $-1,829,708 | Down ×1 | |
| SEVN | $700,052 | 0.05% | 83,043 | $-2,860,786 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 112463AC8) | $625,669 | 0.05% | 315,000 | $89,537 | |||
| STRA | $421,410 | 0.03% | 5,500 | Put option | $-1,237,790 | Down ×1 | |
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| RMR | $17,686,739 | 1.35% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| AFRM | $31,804,500 | 390,000 | 2.43% |
| BNS | $20,190,300 | 232,500 | 1.54% |
| FISV | $11,772,000 | 240,000 | 0.90% |
| RIG | $7,842,474 | 1,603,778 | 0.60% |
| EQT | $7,709,650 | 145,000 | 0.59% |
| FMC | $7,448,228 | 647,672 | 0.57% |
| VAC | $7,131,600 | 70,000 | 0.55% |
| SMHI | $5,230,895 | 683,777 | 0.40% |
| BTU | $1,722,486 | 74,502 | 0.13% |
| OBIO | $1,084,670 | 251,372 | 0.08% |
| PANL | $973,739 | 149,806 | 0.07% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| DHC | Price move only | +0 | +$62.5M |
| RY | Bought more | +85K | +$31.1M |
| HYG | Trimmed | -401K | -$31.0M |
| HHH | Bought more | +405K | +$30.7M |
| TD | Bought more | +160K | +$27.9M |
| CM | Bought more | +130K | +$24.1M |
| BMO | Bought more | +82K | +$21.6M |
| GRFS | Bought more | +3.0M | +$19.8M |
| CVNA | Bought more | +545K | +$17.9M |
| IYR | Bought more | +120K | +$13.1M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PEP | June 30, 2026 | 295,000 | $45,810,550 | -7.0% |
| MATX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 334,576 | $32,985,848 | 87.1% |
| BKD | June 30, 2026 | 2,391,526 | $32,716,076 | -32.5% |
| JBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,531,689 | $22,868,117 | -19.1% |
| AFRM | March 31, 2026 | 254,000 | $18,905,220 | 54.5% |
| PFSI | March 31, 2026 | 130,000 | $17,139,200 | -29.1% |
| GOLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 469,856 | $12,155,175 | 24.2% |
| TSLA | June 30, 2026 | 32,000 | $11,896,000 | -11.9% |
| CVEO | June 30, 2026 | 347,240 | $9,187,970 | -5.2% |
| ES | June 30, 2025 | 139,934 | $8,691,301 | 1.4% |
| TDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 175,100 | $8,077,363 | 54.5% |
| KODK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,240,582 | $7,952,131 | 16.0% |
| LOPE | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $6,801,200 | 8.9% |
| KODK | June 30, 2025 | 669,899 | $4,233,761 | 73.6% |
| PARR | June 30, 2025 | 215,759 | $3,076,724 | 216.6% |
| RRR | June 30, 2026 | 55,000 | $2,934,800 | -22.7% |
| HBM | June 30, 2025 | 340,249 | $2,582,490 | 156.4% |
| FLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $1,262,100 | 25.9% |
| NGD | June 30, 2025 | 186,200 | $690,802 | No longer tracked |
| CTRE | June 30, 2026 | 7,500 | $274,875 | -10.0% |
| PANL | March 31, 2026 | 12,139 | $83,516 | 19.1% |