GRATIA CAPITAL, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -27.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.92% Est. buys $19,472,668 · sells $124,496,132
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 49.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +23.1% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 31 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AEHR | $55,282,530 | 33.43% | 575,500 | Call option | $29,437,770 | Down ×1 | |
| TRTX | $17,303,577 | 10.46% | 2,067,333 | $-3,797,083 | Down ×1 | ||
| FBRT | $14,402,672 | 8.71% | 1,769,370 | $-4,943,491 | Down ×1 | ||
| LODE | $7,772,224 | 4.70% | 1,868,323 | $4,397,640 | Up ×1 | ||
| HPP | $7,595,000 | 4.59% | 500,000 | Call option | $1,685,000 | Down ×1 | |
| WD | $6,361,610 | 3.85% | 116,300 | Call option | $-295,390 | Down ×1 | |
| WY | $5,520,564 | 3.34% | 230,600 | Call option | $-1,808,436 | Down ×1 | |
| MCFT | $3,974,137 | 2.40% | 153,917 | $-26,133 | Down ×2 | ||
| NMM | $3,711,398 | 2.24% | 52,967 | $-3,161,845 | Down ×3 | ||
| ADTN | $3,481,839 | 2.11% | 250,492 | Up ×1 | |||
| SHIM | $3,322,098 | 2.01% | 726,936 | Up ×1 | |||
| DUOT | $3,243,300 | 1.96% | 270,275 | $-735,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMTG | $3,057,848 | 1.85% | 1,301,212 | $-988,352 | Down ×1 | ||
| BETR | $2,762,595 | 1.67% | 100,458 | $-1,168,179 | Down ×1 | ||
| SUNS | $2,680,904 | 1.62% | 339,355 | $-684,815 | Down ×2 | ||
| MAGN | $2,642,246 | 1.60% | 224,872 | $-207,207 | Down ×2 | ||
| GPMT | $2,608,816 | 1.58% | 1,739,211 | $-638,182 | Down ×1 | ||
| KOS | $2,399,703 | 1.45% | 1,137,300 | Call option | $-1,770,297 | Down ×1 | |
| TEN | $2,307,256 | 1.40% | 65,232 | $-1,639,849 | Down ×3 | ||
| UHALB | $2,081,066 | 1.26% | 36,067 | $3,911 | Down ×1 | ||
| KOS | $2,033,361 | 1.23% | 963,678 | $32,317 | Up ×1 | ||
| TGEN | $2,028,805 | 1.23% | 388,660 | Up ×1 | |||
| NB | $1,976,200 | 1.19% | 410,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| METC | $1,825,740 | 1.10% | 138,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AKAM | $1,182,100 | 0.71% | 10,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| ACHR | $911,911 | 0.55% | 192,793 | $-84,829 | |||
| WD | $909,059 | 0.55% | 16,619 | $-4,105,881 | Down ×1 | ||
| HFRO | $889,289 | 0.54% | 124,725 | Up ×1 | |||
| ONIT | $834,750 | 0.50% | 21,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ACRE | $247,752 | 0.15% | 55,056 | Up ×1 | |||
| HPAIW | $32,606 | 0.02% | 994,071 | $-110,874 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AEHR | Trimmed | -122K | +$29.4M |
| FBRT | Trimmed | -509K | -$4.9M |
| LODE | Bought more | +762K | +$4.4M |
| TRTX | Trimmed | -634K | -$3.8M |
| NMM | Trimmed | -49K | -$3.2M |
| WY | Trimmed | -69K | -$1.8M |
| KOS | Trimmed | -363K | -$1.8M |
| HPP | Trimmed | -500K | +$1.7M |
| TEN | Trimmed | -35K | -$1.6M |
| BETR | Trimmed | -10K | -$1.2M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IWM | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $49,600,000 | -6.4% |
| IWM | June 30, 2025 | 125,000 | $24,936,250 | 30.4% |
| ATEX | June 30, 2026 | 287,500 | $10,979,625 | -17.9% |
| DAVE | June 30, 2026 | 34,225 | $5,958,230 | -7.9% |
| ABX | June 30, 2025 | 627,402 | $4,699,241 | 63.2% |
| BYD | March 31, 2026 | 46,389 | $3,954,198 | -14.3% |
| XPOF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 475,140 | $3,701,341 | -41.3% |
| LSEA | June 30, 2025 | 570,000 | $3,659,400 | No longer tracked |
| DUOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 495,590 | $3,647,542 | -18.0% |
| BZH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 161,400 | $3,610,518 | 36.1% |
| WULF | March 31, 2026 | 304,038 | $3,493,397 | 3.7% |
| JAKK | March 31, 2026 | 179,520 | $3,030,298 | 39.7% |
| FCFS | June 30, 2025 | 24,907 | $2,996,810 | 56.0% |
| BRSP | March 31, 2026 | 501,585 | $2,808,876 | -32.3% |
| AZ | March 31, 2026 | 395,410 | $2,574,119 | -8.1% |
| CDZI | June 30, 2026 | 510,956 | $2,508,794 | -16.3% |
| MFA | March 31, 2026 | 225,469 | $2,099,116 | -23.3% |
| DHT | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,827,000 | 42.3% |
| WW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,241 | $1,730,274 | -46.3% |
| ACR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72,543 | $1,535,010 | -51.7% |
| NCMI | June 30, 2026 | 318,000 | $969,900 | -43.6% |
| BZH | March 31, 2026 | 46,131 | $935,075 | 73.6% |
| DDI | March 31, 2026 | 90,870 | $784,208 | 58.6% |
| SNYR | June 30, 2026 | 550,000 | $709,500 | No longer tracked |
| ARQ | March 31, 2026 | 155,000 | $506,850 | -19.9% |
| SNYR | June 30, 2025 | 105,944 | $248,968 | No longer tracked |
| CBUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 167,245 | $215,746 | -9.8% |
| UAMY | June 30, 2026 | 900 | $7,857 | -45.0% |