Kazazian Asset Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +21.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 10.31% Est. buys $19,131,035 · sells $10,455,688
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 52.6% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +33.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 51 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | $16,845,714 | 15.14% | 47,677 | $2,910,916 | Down ×2 | ||
| C | $15,632,692 | 14.05% | 111,694 | $-550,235 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $12,887,044 | 11.58% | 54,070 | $400,216 | Down ×1 | ||
| CHWY | $7,680,713 | 6.90% | 390,876 | $2,253,713 | Up ×4 | ||
| DIS | $7,377,659 | 6.63% | 76,651 | $-9,964 | |||
| BX | $5,663,222 | 5.09% | 48,128 | $3,185,417 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $3,654,104 | 3.28% | 9,796 | Up ×1 | |||
| CPNG | $3,631,216 | 3.26% | 209,051 | $-200,876 | Up ×1 | ||
| MTN | $2,927,225 | 2.63% | 21,500 | $360,825 | Up ×3 | ||
| MSOS | $2,674,894 | 2.40% | 526,554 | $805,627 | |||
| CMG | $2,328,354 | 2.09% | 68,481 | $360,347 | Up ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $2,265,726 | 2.04% | 6,340 | $183,792 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOW | $2,104,736 | 1.89% | 21,200 | $243,746 | Up ×2 | ||
| ETSY | $1,943,815 | 1.75% | 25,804 | $154,331 | Down ×2 | ||
| CELH | $1,846,280 | 1.66% | 63,056 | $1,122,488 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABNB | $1,717,200 | 1.54% | 12,000 | $-492,700 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNOW | $1,535,653 | 1.38% | 6,034 | $962,537 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLAY | $1,281,246 | 1.15% | 112,390 | $129,367 | Up ×4 | ||
| GM | $924,960 | 0.83% | 12,000 | $30,960 | |||
| BLND | $835,648 | 0.75% | 488,683 | $4,887 | |||
| NESR | $817,987 | 0.74% | 27,330 | $59,452 | Down ×3 | ||
| BABA | $815,830 | 0.73% | 8,500 | $-250,580 | |||
| SHAZ | $810,281 | 0.73% | 9,571 | Up ×1 | |||
| FWONK | $786,142 | 0.71% | 8,263 | $296,172 | Up ×1 | ||
| ZS | $776,325 | 0.70% | 5,500 | $504,583 | Up ×2 | ||
| XYZ | $773,224 | 0.69% | 10,174 | $160,953 | |||
| BHC | $739,500 | 0.66% | 150,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NBIS | $718,042 | 0.65% | 2,600 | $475,970 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $717,663 | 0.64% | 12,595 | ||||
| XBI | $633,000 | 0.57% | 4,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BIDU | $585,736 | 0.53% | 5,125 | $14,708 | |||
| EXPE | $562,936 | 0.51% | 2,200 | $54,978 | |||
| LZ | $551,700 | 0.50% | 90,000 | $2,940 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDB | $537,440 | 0.48% | 1,600 | $145,808 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09940T100) | $506,238 | 0.45% | 13,044 | Up ×1 | |||
| OKTA | $498,861 | 0.45% | 3,656 | $211,097 | |||
| CE | $483,000 | 0.43% | 10,500 | $-306,240 | Down ×2 | ||
| BLCO | $433,359 | 0.39% | 26,169 | $-131,552 | Down ×2 | ||
| FCX | $408,785 | 0.37% | 6,500 | $26,715 | |||
| TEAM | $388,950 | 0.35% | 5,000 | $47,700 | |||
| PYPL | $388,620 | 0.35% | 9,000 | $-244,600 | Down ×1 | ||
| NN | $385,663 | 0.35% | 21,630 | Up ×1 | |||
| TTAN | $347,681 | 0.31% | 4,917 | $121,763 | Up ×1 | ||
| WDAY | $306,050 | 0.28% | 2,500 | $-863,230 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHOP | $302,577 | 0.27% | 2,650 | $-11,766 | |||
| PTON | $265,950 | 0.24% | 45,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SHAK | $262,734 | 0.24% | 4,690 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTU | $261,000 | 0.23% | 1,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| TCNNF | $252,562 | 0.23% | 25,693 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRON | $109,015 | 0.10% | 39,214 | $10,588 | |||
| ALIS | $101,500 | 0.09% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | $3,654,104 | 9,796 | 3.28% |
| SHAZ | $810,281 | 9,571 | 0.73% |
| BHC | $739,500 | 150,000 | 0.66% |
| BAC | $717,663 | 12,595 | 0.64% |
| XBI | $633,000 | 4,000 | 0.57% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09940T100) | $506,238 | 13,044 | 0.45% |
| NN | $385,663 | 21,630 | 0.35% |
| PTON | $265,950 | 45,000 | 0.24% |
| SHAK | $262,734 | 4,690 | 0.24% |
| INTU | $261,000 | 1,000 | 0.23% |
| TCNNF | $252,562 | 25,693 | 0.23% |
| ALIS | $101,500 | 10,000 | 0.09% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EAT | March 31, 2026 | 9,061 | $1,300,435 | 28.0% |
| GS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,300 | $1,035,255 | -0.4% |
| FTAI | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $984,250 | -37.0% |
| AVDL | June 30, 2025 | 106,120 | $830,920 | No longer tracked |
| FDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,449 | $813,309 | |
| FISV | March 31, 2026 | 11,000 | $738,870 | -10.6% |
| PD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,000 | $677,320 | 33.4% |
| STUB | March 31, 2026 | 49,277 | $666,718 | -6.3% |
| GTM | March 31, 2026 | 55,809 | $567,578 | -27.3% |
| PFE | June 30, 2025 | 18,050 | $457,387 | 23.9% |
| EWCZ | June 30, 2026 | 75,000 | $433,500 | No longer tracked |
| BBIO | June 30, 2025 | 11,840 | $409,309 | 58.8% |
| CGNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,920 | $404,076 | 54.4% |
| CYTK | June 30, 2025 | 9,796 | $393,701 | 85.3% |
| BOXL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 157,477 | $379,520 | -73.6% |
| HOV | March 31, 2026 | 3,800 | $370,652 | -8.7% |
| BAC | March 31, 2026 | 6,715 | $369,325 | 3.7% |
| DOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,000 | $366,880 | 39.5% |
| REGN | June 30, 2025 | 560 | $355,169 | 53.3% |
| PCG | March 31, 2026 | 19,974 | $320,982 | -28.1% |
| MDGL | June 30, 2025 | 955 | $316,325 | 43.5% |
| OKTA | June 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $315,660 | 113.1% |
| DOCU | June 30, 2026 | 6,181 | $293,041 | 92.0% |
| CRWV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,700 | $277,202 | -60.4% |
| KWEB | March 31, 2026 | 7,933 | $270,119 | |
| MRUS | June 30, 2025 | 6,368 | $268,029 | No longer tracked |
| PD | June 30, 2026 | 42,500 | $263,925 | 81.2% |
| SRPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $256,500 | -8.0% |
| CORZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $256,050 | -27.0% |
| EXEL | June 30, 2025 | 6,650 | $245,518 | 46.4% |
| BILL | June 30, 2025 | 5,272 | $241,932 | 9.6% |
| NET | March 31, 2026 | 1,150 | $226,723 | 57.9% |
| CAVA | March 31, 2026 | 3,860 | $226,543 | -33.9% |
| ARGX | June 30, 2025 | 380 | $224,909 | 58.5% |
| TTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,070 | $221,009 | -73.5% |
| PSCE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $213,105 | |
| EWW | June 30, 2025 | 4,168 | $212,401 | |
| NVS | June 30, 2025 | 1,819 | $202,782 | 24.9% |
| INDV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,583 | $202,190 | 43.0% |
| SLQT | March 31, 2026 | 106,330 | $149,925 | -51.3% |
| DHX | March 31, 2026 | 65,873 | $102,103 | 65.1% |
| AUPH | June 30, 2025 | 10,450 | $84,018 | 99.1% |
| GERN | June 30, 2025 | 47,500 | $75,525 | -20.6% |
| NNDM | June 30, 2026 | 16,000 | $27,200 | -6.9% |
| MGNX | June 30, 2025 | 19,236 | $24,430 | 86.0% |
| ALXO | June 30, 2025 | 19,000 | $11,837 | 181.9% |