Koa Wealth Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +6.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.57% Est. buys $6,788,973 · sells $5,091,139
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 72.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 54 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRK-B | $19,376,102 | 13.18% | 38,722 | $774,516 | Down ×4 | ||
| AAPL | $16,409,564 | 11.16% | 56,710 | $2,011,083 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $11,343,281 | 7.71% | 31,741 | $2,214,114 | Down ×6 | ||
| SGOV | $10,099,437 | 6.87% | 100,322 | $-797,507 | Down ×1 | ||
| HALO | $7,383,444 | 5.02% | 94,333 | $1,319,728 | Up ×3 | ||
| SHY | $6,000,188 | 4.08% | 73,075 | $487,567 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $4,370,612 | 2.97% | 18,338 | $505,596 | Down ×1 | ||
| DHR | $4,174,764 | 2.84% | 21,917 | $327,731 | Up ×1 | ||
| BX | $4,153,448 | 2.82% | 35,297 | $686,163 | Up ×3 | ||
| FICO | $3,958,306 | 2.69% | 3,313 | $1,828,564 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $3,955,146 | 2.69% | 11,528 | $638,364 | Up ×4 | ||
| NEM | $3,666,683 | 2.49% | 39,258 | $-583,061 | Down ×5 | ||
| AMT | $3,239,720 | 2.20% | 19,806 | $-264,737 | Down ×2 | ||
| PM | $3,164,478 | 2.15% | 17,492 | $286,570 | Up ×1 | ||
| CME | $2,541,278 | 1.73% | 11,508 | $-273,998 | Up ×1 | ||
| B | $2,529,044 | 1.72% | 68,855 | $-137,847 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $2,239,844 | 1.52% | 6,351 | $133,478 | Down ×2 | ||
| XLU | $2,084,249 | 1.42% | 45,969 | $-24,954 | Up ×3 | ||
| BN | $2,061,143 | 1.40% | 48,395 | $85,802 | Down ×1 | ||
| MA | $1,920,866 | 1.31% | 3,740 | $44,643 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMO | $1,879,098 | 1.28% | 3,748 | $-117,988 | Down ×3 | ||
| ICE | $1,828,553 | 1.24% | 14,853 | $-439,267 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $1,802,275 | 1.23% | 4,832 | $148,261 | Up ×3 | ||
| GDX | $1,782,718 | 1.21% | 23,628 | $-288,880 | Up ×1 | ||
| PAVE | $1,767,364 | 1.20% | 29,996 | $200,180 | Down ×5 | ||
| URA | $1,743,630 | 1.19% | 39,900 | $-187,129 | Up ×1 | ||
| LOW | $1,733,111 | 1.18% | 7,860 | $-146,496 | Down ×2 | ||
| CPRT | $1,621,348 | 1.10% | 57,515 | $-121,619 | Up ×3 | ||
| CIBR | $1,579,563 | 1.07% | 17,580 | $807,533 | Up ×1 | ||
| REXR | $1,437,133 | 0.98% | 42,899 | $-77,210 | Down ×1 | ||
| PSMT | $1,427,028 | 0.97% | 7,305 | $308,609 | Down ×2 | ||
| PLD | $1,396,874 | 0.95% | 10,311 | $-12,931 | Down ×2 | ||
| VRTX | $1,314,844 | 0.89% | 2,647 | $212,783 | Up ×1 | ||
| WM | $1,117,297 | 0.76% | 5,013 | $-34,640 | |||
| WMT | $944,928 | 0.64% | 8,343 | $-39,370 | Up ×1 | ||
| MBX | $944,638 | 0.64% | 17,113 | $409,935 | Down ×4 | ||
| BOTZ | $918,679 | 0.62% | 24,214 | $103,460 | Down ×3 | ||
| IEI | $888,039 | 0.60% | 7,561 | $-67,403 | Down ×2 | ||
| VIG | $795,567 | 0.54% | 3,362 | $66,367 | Down ×3 | ||
| XOP | $791,508 | 0.54% | 5,131 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVDA | $667,213 | 0.45% | 3,335 | $315,001 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $636,499 | 0.43% | 864 | $93,754 | Down ×2 | ||
| ED | $531,024 | 0.36% | 4,800 | $-12,240 | |||
| IGV | $456,896 | 0.31% | 5,043 | Up ×1 | |||
| QCOM | $388,059 | 0.26% | 2,100 | $91,865 | Down ×1 | ||
| IAU | $388,046 | 0.26% | 5,139 | $-165,775 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPY | $373,447 | 0.25% | 500 | $44,985 | Down ×3 | ||
| COST | $283,447 | 0.19% | 303 | $-6,514 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $209,620 | 0.14% | 833 | Up ×1 | |||
| DOV | $201,852 | 0.14% | 900 | Up ×1 | |||
| PACB | $201,600 | 0.14% | 120,000 | $43,200 | |||
| PCT | $127,530 | 0.09% | 15,725 | $55,778 | Up ×2 | ||
| CNTB | $118,048 | 0.08% | 49,600 | $-11,904 | |||
| CATX | $88,575 | 0.06% | 25,975 | $-19,741 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IIPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 68,221 | $3,767,153 | -5.7% |
| STZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,834 | $2,267,000 | -17.9% |
| IHI | June 30, 2025 | 37,151 | $2,236,119 | -17.6% |
| AZN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,260 | $1,835,066 | 2.0% |
| IHAK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,141 | $1,420,289 | |
| RH | June 30, 2026 | 9,182 | $1,283,827 | -28.7% |
| PEP | March 31, 2026 | 8,007 | $1,149,225 | -19.1% |
| PYPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,257 | $1,090,194 | -6.8% |
| AON | June 30, 2026 | 2,636 | $850,848 | -18.0% |
| PG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,335 | $819,723 | 1.8% |
| CL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,343 | $746,879 | 9.1% |
| IVV | June 30, 2026 | 1,007 | $657,782 | |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $360,650 | -40.4% |
| IJH | June 30, 2026 | 3,600 | $243,108 | -5.3% |
| JEPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,218 | $240,848 | |
| IJR | June 30, 2026 | 1,900 | $236,189 | -6.8% |
| DXCM | March 31, 2026 | 3,100 | $205,747 | 38.4% |
| MCD | June 30, 2025 | 655 | $204,602 | -20.2% |
| VOO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 329 | $201,762 | 13.6% |
| NIO | June 30, 2026 | 11,000 | $66,330 | -32.4% |
| CNTB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,600 | $48,608 | -40.5% |