Kultura Capital Management LP
Portfolio value QoQ: -13.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 23.52% Est. buys $387,597,396 · sells $140,064,156
Put-notional exposure: 28.5% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 66 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $82,918,640 | 14.98% | 112,600 | Put option | $68,258,268 | Up ×1 | |
| SMH | $35,418,060 | 6.40% | 54,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $28,868,503 | 5.22% | 206,750 | $25,329,277 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $20,180,382 | 3.65% | 54,100 | Call option | $13,184,169 | Up ×2 | |
| AVGO | $18,320,875 | 3.31% | 48,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| NOK | $17,059,488 | 3.08% | 1,284,600 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $16,773,600 | 3.03% | 23,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| SMCI | $14,955,367 | 2.70% | 509,900 | Put option | $3,344,944 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 77926X320) | $14,260,435 | 2.58% | 193,100 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $14,051,651 | 2.54% | 6,180 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $11,838,960 | 2.14% | 24,790 | $1,572,039 | Down ×1 | ||
| COHU | $11,630,256 | 2.10% | 157,357 | Up ×1 | |||
| AEHR | $11,322,112 | 2.05% | 117,865 | $8,348,296 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $10,965,755 | 1.98% | 9,500 | $7,469,111 | Down ×1 | ||
| EQT | $10,575,513 | 1.91% | 198,900 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $10,454,859 | 1.89% | 29,255 | $-4,268,213 | Down ×1 | ||
| KWEB | $9,851,622 | 1.78% | 402,600 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $9,791,404 | 1.77% | 48,935 | $1,455,084 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSTR | $9,344,975 | 1.69% | 107,500 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $9,215,580 | 1.67% | 66,000 | Call option | $1,466,352 | Down ×1 | |
| CRWD | $8,882,950 | 1.61% | 11,640 | $4,338,578 | |||
| KMB | $8,408,382 | 1.52% | 76,600 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| ASML | $8,355,648 | 1.51% | 4,200 | $642,001 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAOI | $7,903,595 | 1.43% | 53,345 | $4,807,601 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $7,837,322 | 1.42% | 22,982 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTU | $7,125,300 | 1.29% | 27,300 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $6,489,312 | 1.17% | 18,400 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 77926X320) | $6,424,950 | 1.16% | 87,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| GM | $6,335,976 | 1.14% | 82,200 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| BE | $6,281,025 | 1.13% | 20,750 | $3,794,783 | Up ×1 | ||
| HOOD | $5,906,492 | 1.07% | 58,900 | $-254,278 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASX | $5,770,848 | 1.04% | 127,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| LRCX | $5,581,290 | 1.01% | 12,880 | Up ×1 | |||
| LITE | $5,521,616 | 1.00% | 6,435 | $-170,740 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $5,296,660 | 0.96% | 31,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| RDDT | $5,242,116 | 0.95% | 30,200 | ||||
| PLTR | $5,110,146 | 0.92% | 43,800 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| NBIS | $5,081,528 | 0.92% | 18,400 | Call option | $3,452,496 | Up ×1 | |
| ACMR | $4,786,925 | 0.87% | 37,725 | Up ×1 | |||
| NOK | $4,483,129 | 0.81% | 337,585 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMD | $4,356,825 | 0.79% | 7,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| PUMP | $4,345,020 | 0.79% | 303,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| VICR | $4,274,424 | 0.77% | 11,255 | Up ×1 | |||
| BOX | $4,206,590 | 0.76% | 158,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| FCX | $4,087,850 | 0.74% | 65,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| APP | $3,895,139 | 0.70% | 7,560 | $-1,621,141 | Down ×2 | ||
| DELL | $3,667,410 | 0.66% | 8,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| TER | $3,241,728 | 0.59% | 6,700 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| PURR | $2,845,005 | 0.51% | 361,500 | $1,291,028 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARM | $2,765,646 | 0.50% | 7,800 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| FRMI | $2,714,108 | 0.49% | 296,300 | Call option | $2,183,252 | Up ×1 | |
| OKLO | $2,710,694 | 0.49% | 51,800 | Call option | $1,401,518 | Up ×1 | |
| BLZE | $2,650,206 | 0.48% | 167,100 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| RCAT | $2,379,210 | 0.43% | 223,400 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| AMRC | $2,249,400 | 0.41% | 81,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| TSEM | $1,642,032 | 0.30% | 6,300 | $-4,464,672 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $1,259,700 | 0.23% | 5,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| POWI | $1,239,648 | 0.22% | 14,800 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| NVTS | $1,232,269 | 0.22% | 68,765 | Up ×1 | |||
| HIMS | $1,161,445 | 0.21% | 33,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| IONQ | $719,010 | 0.13% | 13,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| SPCE | $701,403 | 0.13% | 242,700 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| HNGE | $415,000 | 0.07% | 5,000 | ||||
| OPENW | $8,085 | 0.00% | 16,333 | $-62,474 | |||
| OPENL | $4,619 | 0.00% | 16,333 | $-131,272 | |||
| OPENZ | $3,920 | 0.00% | 16,333 | $-197,303 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| SMH | $35,418,060 | 54,000 | 6.40% |
| AVGO | $18,320,875 | 48,500 | 3.31% |
| NOK | $17,059,488 | 1,284,600 | 3.08% |
| AMAT | $16,773,600 | 23,200 | 3.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 77926X320) | $14,260,435 | 193,100 | 2.58% |
| SNDK | $14,051,651 | 6,180 | 2.54% |
| COHU | $11,630,256 | 157,357 | 2.10% |
| EQT | $10,575,513 | 198,900 | 1.91% |
| KWEB | $9,851,622 | 402,600 | 1.78% |
| MSTR | $9,344,975 | 107,500 | 1.69% |
| KMB | $8,408,382 | 76,600 | 1.52% |
| PANW | $7,837,322 | 22,982 | 1.42% |
| INTU | $7,125,300 | 27,300 | 1.29% |
| HD | $6,489,312 | 18,400 | 1.17% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 77926X320) | $6,424,950 | 87,000 | 1.16% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | Bought more | +35K | +$13.2M |
| AEHR | Bought more | +38K | +$8.3M |
| MU | Trimmed | -850 | +$7.5M |
| AAOI | Bought more | +17K | +$4.8M |
| TSEM | Trimmed | -28K | -$4.5M |
| CRWD | Price move only | +0 | +$4.3M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -22K | -$4.3M |
| BE | Bought more | +2K | +$3.8M |
| NBIS | Bought more | +3K | +$3.5M |
| SMCI | Price move only | +0 | +$3.3M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | June 30, 2026 | 54,200 | $11,288,234 | 4.1% |
| EWY | June 30, 2026 | 90,000 | $11,070,900 | |
| TSLA | June 30, 2026 | 29,000 | $10,780,750 | -11.5% |
| META | June 30, 2026 | 13,250 | $7,580,723 | 14.1% |
| BABA | June 30, 2026 | 48,600 | $6,097,356 | 3.8% |
| XBI | June 30, 2026 | 43,600 | $5,569,028 | -5.5% |
| F | March 31, 2026 | 420,000 | $5,452,000 | 0.5% |
| FORM | June 30, 2026 | 55,400 | $5,373,246 | -38.4% |
| RBRK | March 31, 2026 | 69,200 | $5,292,000 | 162.9% |
| VRSN | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $4,967,200 | 19.4% |
| SE | June 30, 2026 | 59,500 | $4,927,195 | -22.1% |
| CLS | March 31, 2026 | 16,500 | $4,878,000 | -7.7% |
| CIEN | June 30, 2026 | 12,300 | $4,775,229 | -34.7% |
| RDDT | March 31, 2026 | 18,400 | $4,230,000 | 7.1% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 11,500 | $3,980,000 | 3.9% |
| TIGO | June 30, 2026 | 49,200 | $3,687,048 | -13.7% |
| OXY | June 30, 2026 | 56,600 | $3,679,000 | 32.1% |
| AA | June 30, 2026 | 55,200 | $3,661,416 | -27.3% |
| BW | June 30, 2026 | 231,900 | $3,406,611 | -70.6% |
| NU | March 31, 2026 | 147,300 | $2,466,000 | 5.5% |
| CRWV | March 31, 2026 | 29,600 | $2,120,000 | -30.0% |
| TWLO | March 31, 2026 | 14,700 | $2,091,000 | 108.1% |
| MELI | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $2,014,000 | 4.7% |
| POET | June 30, 2026 | 326,300 | $1,938,222 | -46.9% |
| IOT | June 30, 2026 | 54,400 | $1,723,936 | 38.5% |
| FIG | March 31, 2026 | 46,000 | $1,719,000 | 16.6% |
| GLW | March 31, 2026 | 19,000 | $1,664,000 | -9.0% |
| NUAI | June 30, 2026 | 406,000 | $1,648,360 | -53.6% |
| TER | March 31, 2026 | 7,800 | $1,510,000 | 4.2% |
| OSCR | March 31, 2026 | 95,100 | $1,367,000 | 170.2% |
| BBAI | March 31, 2026 | 240,000 | $1,296,000 | -39.2% |
| KVYO | March 31, 2026 | 39,600 | $1,286,000 | 8.5% |
| AMPL | March 31, 2026 | 105,600 | $1,223,000 | 155.4% |
| NTSK | March 31, 2026 | 60,000 | $1,052,000 | 186.0% |
| CQP | June 30, 2026 | 16,000 | $1,034,080 | 8.5% |
| GRRR | March 31, 2026 | 60,000 | $655,000 | -20.5% |
| SSYS | March 31, 2026 | 74,900 | $650,000 | -12.9% |
| USAR | June 30, 2026 | 37,800 | $572,103 | -56.8% |
| EOSE | June 30, 2026 | 102,600 | $508,896 | -70.6% |
| AREC | March 31, 2026 | 165,000 | $409,000 | -52.9% |
| UAMY | March 31, 2026 | 80,000 | $402,000 | -64.9% |
| VG | June 30, 2026 | 24,400 | $384,544 | 25.8% |
| HNGE | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $232,000 | 189.2% |
| CRCL | June 30, 2026 | 2,300 | $219,443 | 37.2% |
| IREN | March 31, 2026 | 5,800 | $219,000 | -27.3% |
| FIGR | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $204,000 | -31.7% |
| SPWR | March 31, 2026 | 104,800 | $165,000 | -82.2% |
| FLNC | March 31, 2026 | 6,700 | $133,000 | -59.4% |
| SOC | March 31, 2026 | 11,200 | $101,000 | -80.3% |