Legacy Private Trust Co.
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.57% Est. buys $91,064,091 · sells $78,418,165
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 88.1% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.9% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 266 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $244,389,017 | 13.53% | 326,335 | $28,472,413 | Down ×2 | ||
| VTI | $174,338,055 | 9.65% | 471,133 | $17,973,658 | Down ×5 | ||
| VEA | $80,308,296 | 4.45% | 1,127,134 | $8,378,945 | Up ×1 | ||
| BND | $58,181,975 | 3.22% | 792,562 | $30,861,094 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPTM | $56,896,730 | 3.15% | 626,685 | $-13,148,848 | Down ×5 | ||
| AAPL | $52,884,012 | 2.93% | 182,762 | $4,730,152 | Down ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $48,666,890 | 2.69% | 243,225 | $4,671,874 | Down ×6 | ||
| VXF | $40,219,141 | 2.23% | 163,353 | $5,559,129 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $40,218,061 | 2.23% | 112,539 | $6,501,940 | Down ×3 | ||
| SCHB | $36,308,136 | 2.01% | 1,253,734 | $4,127,728 | Down ×4 | ||
| AVGO | $32,872,938 | 1.82% | 87,023 | $4,491,491 | Down ×1 | ||
| BOND | $30,477,709 | 1.69% | 330,525 | $3,347,944 | Up ×1 | ||
| VWO | $27,637,245 | 1.53% | 463,013 | $2,795,271 | Up ×6 | ||
| JMBS | $27,085,689 | 1.50% | 602,038 | $1,094,811 | Up ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $26,175,559 | 1.45% | 70,172 | $-282,711 | Down ×2 | ||
| JPM | $24,651,222 | 1.36% | 75,310 | $2,185,341 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $22,145,121 | 1.23% | 92,914 | $2,279,705 | Down ×3 | ||
| AGG | $21,795,593 | 1.21% | 220,202 | $376,404 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $21,695,289 | 1.20% | 18,088 | $8,480,955 | Up ×2 | ||
| VXUS | $18,460,880 | 1.02% | 215,942 | $-3,978,052 | Down ×5 | ||
| ACWX | $17,226,432 | 0.95% | 226,336 | $1,394,663 | Down ×6 | ||
| VOO | $13,405,157 | 0.74% | 19,518 | $1,996,733 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBTI | $12,858,070 | 0.71% | 580,762 | $645,003 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $12,248,177 | 0.68% | 21,744 | $-81,224 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBTJ | $12,027,917 | 0.67% | 555,562 | $292,766 | Up ×6 | ||
| BSCQ | $11,844,510 | 0.66% | 606,633 | $-245,184 | Down ×3 | ||
| WFC | $11,494,232 | 0.64% | 139,088 | $180,856 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBTK | $11,284,017 | 0.62% | 577,483 | $526,186 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $11,244,565 | 0.62% | 99,281 | $-1,322,876 | Down ×3 | ||
| UNP | $11,195,248 | 0.62% | 41,159 | $781,028 | Down ×6 | ||
| LQD | $11,159,060 | 0.62% | 102,311 | $1,748,538 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPHQ | $10,663,154 | 0.59% | 118,348 | $1,455,462 | Down ×6 | ||
| SCHX | $10,615,901 | 0.59% | 360,717 | $1,353,067 | Down ×1 | ||
| GS | $10,574,883 | 0.59% | 10,456 | $1,376,434 | Down ×4 | ||
| BSCR | $10,229,792 | 0.57% | 521,529 | $905,523 | Up ×3 | ||
| GE | $10,063,800 | 0.56% | 26,928 | $2,300,138 | Down ×3 | ||
| MA | $10,037,284 | 0.56% | 19,543 | $288,419 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCHF | $9,825,937 | 0.54% | 354,727 | $1,027,708 | Down ×2 | ||
| IDEV | $9,809,881 | 0.54% | 110,211 | $403,159 | Down ×4 | ||
| JNJ | $9,219,871 | 0.51% | 36,303 | $334,722 | Down ×3 | ||
| IBTL | $9,201,612 | 0.51% | 455,751 | $466,498 | Up ×2 | ||
| PANW | $8,792,859 | 0.49% | 25,784 | $4,530,111 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLK | $8,777,446 | 0.49% | 46,071 | $2,470,411 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBTM | $8,536,905 | 0.47% | 376,158 | $738,735 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $8,342,116 | 0.46% | 33,151 | $1,465,518 | Up ×5 | ||
| MCK | $8,182,392 | 0.45% | 10,829 | $-1,436,949 | Down ×6 | ||
| TLT | $8,102,047 | 0.45% | 93,752 | $1,165,288 | Up ×3 | ||
| COST | $8,042,234 | 0.45% | 8,597 | $-581,867 | Down ×3 | ||
| IJR | $7,781,528 | 0.43% | 52,468 | $955,792 | Down ×3 | ||
| MUB | $7,769,625 | 0.43% | 72,195 | $-758,253 | Down ×2 | ||
| NOBL | $7,684,989 | 0.43% | 136,841 | $20,997 | Up ×1 | ||
| ITOT | $7,256,627 | 0.40% | 44,175 | $263,314 | Down ×4 | ||
| LLY | $7,196,580 | 0.40% | 6,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| MUNI | $7,154,494 | 0.40% | 136,017 | $2,801,536 | Up ×2 | ||
| JMEE | $7,048,137 | 0.39% | 90,326 | $820,032 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $6,992,475 | 0.39% | 16,625 | $806,928 | Down ×2 | ||
| RSPT | $6,920,592 | 0.38% | 107,296 | $1,733,163 | Down ×2 | ||
| CVX | $6,699,521 | 0.37% | 40,417 | $-1,848,759 | Down ×3 | ||
| WFC | $6,503,768 | 0.36% | 78,700 | Put option | $238,461 | ||
| CGMU | $6,430,479 | 0.36% | 234,091 | $2,379,347 | Up ×2 | ||
| EVIM | $6,243,723 | 0.35% | 117,220 | $1,578,779 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHD | $5,994,743 | 0.33% | 189,049 | $16,286 | Down ×6 | ||
| BAC | $5,875,777 | 0.33% | 103,120 | $711,788 | Down ×2 | ||
| LIN | $5,719,755 | 0.32% | 11,022 | $103,787 | Down ×2 | ||
| XLU | $5,571,379 | 0.31% | 122,880 | $-77,955 | Down ×2 | ||
| ASB | $5,420,135 | 0.30% | 176,150 | $-1,336,048 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMO | $5,305,391 | 0.29% | 10,582 | $-13,946 | Down ×6 | ||
| LOW | $5,178,648 | 0.29% | 23,487 | $-1,158,380 | Down ×2 | ||
| V | $5,132,968 | 0.28% | 14,961 | $589,092 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $4,871,183 | 0.27% | 11,720 | $1,483,126 | Down ×3 | ||
| PH | $4,812,350 | 0.27% | 4,920 | $448,951 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $4,759,001 | 0.26% | 13,469 | $823,569 | Down ×1 | ||
| TJX | $4,757,403 | 0.26% | 31,402 | $-432,527 | Down ×5 | ||
| XLRE | $4,683,778 | 0.26% | 106,377 | $264,299 | Down ×3 | ||
| IJH | $4,539,003 | 0.25% | 58,864 | $418,053 | Down ×6 | ||
| COP | $4,493,151 | 0.25% | 43,220 | $-1,365,141 | Down ×6 | ||
| XOM | $4,431,778 | 0.25% | 32,415 | $-1,105,584 | Down ×2 | ||
| CSM | $4,390,803 | 0.24% | 51,526 | $360,250 | Down ×6 | ||
| PRF | $4,242,489 | 0.23% | 78,521 | $493,798 | Down ×6 | ||
| TXN | $4,218,882 | 0.23% | 14,154 | $1,395,699 | Down ×6 | ||
| BRK-B | $4,162,744 | 0.23% | 8,319 | $132,672 | Down ×3 | ||
| GLW | $4,067,721 | 0.23% | 15,925 | $2,234,438 | Up ×3 | ||
| JPST | $4,067,648 | 0.23% | 80,436 | $-469,184 | Down ×3 | ||
| CSCO | $4,055,423 | 0.22% | 34,526 | $1,286,082 | Down ×2 | ||
| BSMU | $3,993,178 | 0.22% | 182,183 | $788,507 | Up ×3 | ||
| HD | $3,983,167 | 0.22% | 11,294 | $885,353 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMP | $3,976,531 | 0.22% | 8,668 | $-247,491 | Down ×6 | ||
| IBTH | $3,823,659 | 0.21% | 170,928 | $-651,462 | Down ×3 | ||
| BA | $3,681,072 | 0.20% | 17,005 | $317,067 | Up ×1 | ||
| OVL | $3,602,943 | 0.20% | 63,645 | $-732,564 | Down ×1 | ||
| UBER | $3,563,260 | 0.20% | 49,380 | $-159,189 | Down ×2 | ||
| JMST | $3,541,950 | 0.20% | 69,450 | $1,933,888 | Up ×1 | ||
| KMB | $3,382,232 | 0.19% | 30,812 | $373,527 | Down ×6 | ||
| NFLX | $3,237,061 | 0.18% | 45,337 | $-971,712 | Up ×4 | ||
| NIC | $3,118,759 | 0.17% | 18,857 | $297,655 | Down ×2 | ||
| BSMT | $3,053,317 | 0.17% | 132,580 | $1,040,371 | Up ×4 | ||
| XLB | $3,021,232 | 0.17% | 59,438 | $25,881 | Down ×2 | ||
| CAT | $2,981,720 | 0.17% | 2,800 | $1,382,018 | Up ×2 | ||
| USB | $2,969,203 | 0.16% | 49,159 | $409,687 | Down ×3 | ||
| USMV | $2,968,652 | 0.16% | 30,776 | $234,863 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VWO | $27,637,245 | 1.53% | up ×6 |
| JMBS | $27,085,689 | 1.50% | up ×4 |
| IBTJ | $12,027,917 | 0.67% | up ×6 |
| BSCR | $10,229,792 | 0.57% | up ×3 |
| ABBV | $8,342,116 | 0.46% | up ×5 |
| TLT | $8,102,047 | 0.45% | up ×3 |
| EVIM | $6,243,723 | 0.35% | up ×3 |
| GLW | $4,067,721 | 0.23% | up ×3 |
| BSMU | $3,993,178 | 0.22% | up ×3 |
| NFLX | $3,237,061 | 0.18% | up ×4 |
| BSMT | $3,053,317 | 0.17% | up ×4 |
| BLK | $2,574,095 | 0.14% | up ×4 |
| BSMR | $2,358,893 | 0.13% | up ×4 |
| ABT | $2,300,712 | 0.13% | up ×4 |
| BSMS | $2,206,336 | 0.12% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| LLY | $7,196,580 | 6,000 | 0.40% |
| GEV | $1,503,820 | 1,280 | 0.08% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $307,750 | 1,374 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $303,874 | 1,374 | 0.02% |
| MRVL | $282,995 | 950 | 0.02% |
| INTC | $272,138 | 1,949 | 0.02% |
| ROST | $267,552 | 1,257 | 0.01% |
| ASML | $234,753 | 118 | 0.01% |
| VNQ | $211,181 | 2,190 | 0.01% |
| XLI | $203,012 | 1,096 | 0.01% |
| C | $202,522 | 1,447 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 570,205 | $11,797,541 | No longer tracked |
| ISTB | June 30, 2025 | 75,126 | $3,632,341 | |
| MGC | June 30, 2025 | 8,142 | $1,639,635 | |
| ZROZ | June 30, 2026 | 17,078 | $1,093,162 | |
| SPIB | March 31, 2026 | 19,968 | $675,118 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 2,749 | $621,356 | -5.2% |
| CMCSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,037 | $566,722 | -23.0% |
| CMG | March 31, 2026 | 13,724 | $507,788 | -3.3% |
| VB | June 30, 2025 | 1,780 | $394,715 | |
| VGT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 515 | $384,514 | 38.6% |
| PFE | June 30, 2025 | 14,366 | $364,034 | 13.3% |
| HST | June 30, 2025 | 24,745 | $351,626 | 47.9% |
| BSCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,753 | $333,933 | |
| VNQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,631 | $331,946 | |
| DFSU | March 31, 2026 | 7,547 | $327,766 | |
| IBMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,693 | $313,254 | |
| MBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,285 | $312,567 | |
| ADBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 860 | $303,365 | -32.0% |
| NKE | June 30, 2026 | 5,672 | $299,595 | -15.7% |
| MGEE | March 31, 2026 | 3,792 | $297,368 | -9.1% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,921 | $291,716 | -7.0% |
| HPQ | March 31, 2026 | 13,000 | $289,640 | 65.2% |
| ADP | March 31, 2026 | 1,097 | $282,181 | 29.4% |
| AGZ | March 31, 2026 | 2,450 | $270,112 | |
| IDV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,275 | $251,060 | |
| SHY | June 30, 2025 | 2,856 | $236,276 | |
| IBTG | March 31, 2026 | 9,758 | $223,214 | |
| PLXS | June 30, 2025 | 1,730 | $221,664 | 101.5% |
| MGC | March 31, 2026 | 835 | $209,726 | |
| TLT | June 30, 2025 | 2,273 | $206,911 | |
| AMAT | June 30, 2026 | 601 | $205,415 | -26.7% |
| FIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $203,525 | -49.3% |
| NKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,848 | $202,321 | -50.4% |
| IBMO | March 31, 2026 | 7,870 | $201,763 | |
| GRLT | March 31, 2026 | 10,500,000 | $15,750 | No longer tracked |
| NMRA | June 30, 2025 | 12,000 | $12,000 | -35.7% |
| CRTDW | June 30, 2025 | 148,291 | $1,186 | No longer tracked |
| SINX | June 30, 2025 | 2,361,816 | $2 | No longer tracked |