Minerva Advisors LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +2.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.43% Est. buys $5,371,085 · sells $20,540,621
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 75.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 46 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EML | $15,217,296 | 9.61% | 546,402 | $4,158,120 | |||
| TG | $13,258,232 | 8.38% | 1,665,607 | $16,656 | |||
| INFU | $13,014,154 | 8.22% | 1,348,617 | $1,900,265 | Up ×6 | ||
| SIF | $10,662,210 | 6.74% | 455,650 | $4,264,758 | Down ×2 | ||
| ESCA | $10,652,429 | 6.73% | 567,222 | $906,376 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIRC | $9,427,688 | 5.96% | 1,535,454 | $140,882 | Up ×6 | ||
| UTMD | $6,457,563 | 4.08% | 93,615 | $654,369 | |||
| UFI | $5,979,262 | 3.78% | 1,258,792 | $1,485,967 | Up ×6 | ||
| DLHC | $5,860,932 | 3.70% | 1,116,368 | $-616,943 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVGS | $5,518,430 | 3.49% | 296,212 | $-207,348 | |||
| KEQU | $5,307,043 | 3.35% | 149,410 | $622,163 | Up ×5 | ||
| SSP | $5,076,598 | 3.21% | 1,832,707 | $-601,944 | Up ×2 | ||
| CAC | $4,856,377 | 3.07% | 89,568 | $606,375 | |||
| ATRO | $4,472,632 | 2.83% | 55,041 | $-221,157 | Down ×5 | ||
| PBHC | $4,163,800 | 2.63% | 262,204 | $818,077 | |||
| RAIL | $3,691,752 | 2.33% | 379,030 | $973,799 | Up ×4 | ||
| KELYA | $3,108,829 | 1.96% | 253,162 | $1,340,634 | Up ×3 | ||
| FSTR | $3,068,037 | 1.94% | 67,922 | $725,414 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRD-B | $3,005,697 | 1.90% | 288,178 | $83,572 | |||
| NODK | $2,040,729 | 1.29% | 129,900 | $366,318 | |||
| CLBK | $1,894,819 | 1.20% | 89,294 | $1,303,086 | Up ×1 | ||
| MPB | $1,887,527 | 1.19% | 54,177 | $145,195 | |||
| CFG | $1,505,454 | 0.95% | 21,485 | $216,999 | |||
| EBC | $1,391,690 | 0.88% | 62,576 | $167,703 | |||
| UIS | $1,263,970 | 0.80% | 345,347 | $549,102 | |||
| FNB | $1,222,551 | 0.77% | 64,075 | $151,217 | |||
| FRME | $1,033,793 | 0.65% | 23,662 | $117,363 | |||
| ECBK | $1,002,795 | 0.63% | 49,940 | $167,299 | |||
| CZNC | $999,999 | 0.63% | 42,900 | $41,613 | |||
| CTGO | $941,826 | 0.60% | 59,647 | $-176,555 | |||
| CPBI | $934,697 | 0.59% | 49,117 | $94,305 | |||
| NWFL | $918,847 | 0.58% | 28,580 | $78,023 | |||
| FMC | $897,000 | 0.57% | 78,000 | $70,440 | Up ×1 | ||
| DGICA | $876,801 | 0.55% | 46,490 | $78,102 | |||
| MBBC | $851,860 | 0.54% | 55,750 | $53,914 | Down ×1 | ||
| LSBK | $788,253 | 0.50% | 44,259 | $116,401 | |||
| FRBA | $729,465 | 0.46% | 41,143 | $71,177 | |||
| HBNC | $700,344 | 0.44% | 35,052 | $119,528 | |||
| NWBI | $576,080 | 0.36% | 38,000 | $93,860 | |||
| THRY | $568,656 | 0.36% | 144,329 | $173,195 | |||
| FCF | $519,635 | 0.33% | 25,560 | $70,290 | |||
| EBMT | $504,875 | 0.32% | 21,098 | $70,678 | |||
| RMBI | $479,957 | 0.30% | 30,224 | $69,817 | |||
| DGICB | $388,904 | 0.25% | 17,856 | $73,031 | |||
| DLX | $331,932 | 0.21% | 13,900 | $-50,874 | |||
| ASRV | $225,816 | 0.14% | 58,200 | $15,132 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SIF | Trimmed | -25K | +$4.3M |
| EML | Price move only | +0 | +$4.2M |
| INFU | Bought more | +145K | +$1.9M |
| UFI | Bought more | +166 | +$1.5M |
| KELYA | Bought more | +53K | +$1.3M |
| CLBK | Bought more | +56K | +$1.3M |
| RAIL | Bought more | +38K | +$974K |
| ESCA | Trimmed | -399 | +$906K |
| PBHC | Price move only | +0 | +$818K |
| FSTR | Trimmed | -16K | +$725K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLDD | June 30, 2026 | 1,029,703 | $17,504,951 | No longer tracked |
| VBFC | June 30, 2025 | 19,745 | $1,583,747 | No longer tracked |
| HONE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,414 | $1,202,430 | No longer tracked |
| DORM | March 31, 2026 | 8,590 | $1,058,202 | 17.9% |
| USLM | March 31, 2026 | 6,250 | $748,375 | -15.0% |
| SSB | March 31, 2026 | 5,661 | $532,757 | 10.1% |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,661 | $520,869 | 3.1% |
| FSFG | March 31, 2026 | 16,221 | $516,801 | No longer tracked |
| ACNT | March 31, 2026 | 30,415 | $492,419 | 3.5% |
| CZFS | March 31, 2026 | 7,881 | $449,375 | 32.3% |
| PBBK | March 31, 2026 | 20,560 | $434,844 | No longer tracked |
| PRA | June 30, 2026 | 17,234 | $426,024 | No longer tracked |
| CBU | March 31, 2026 | 6,618 | $380,138 | 3.5% |
| SGA | March 31, 2026 | 31,831 | $364,465 | -27.6% |