Petiole USA ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: -2.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.0% Est. buys $20 · sells $27,263,072
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 72.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +31.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 31 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CBK | $9,396,842 | 6.75% | 291,014 | $1,824,658 | |||
| FXNC | $9,166,307 | 6.59% | 305,340 | $876,562 | Down ×2 | ||
| CBAN | $9,011,631 | 6.48% | 448,563 | $-69,986 | Down ×2 | ||
| RNST | $8,263,183 | 5.94% | 194,245 | $1,205,368 | Down ×2 | ||
| BANC | $8,114,132 | 5.83% | 397,168 | $1,131,927 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORRF | $6,849,886 | 4.92% | 167,766 | $652,569 | Down ×2 | ||
| MPB | $6,703,599 | 4.82% | 192,411 | $448,125 | Down ×2 | ||
| HWC | $6,442,210 | 4.63% | 86,218 | $959,607 | |||
| CCNE | $6,379,314 | 4.58% | 189,241 | $898,895 | |||
| CARE | $6,095,340 | 4.38% | 179,222 | $-2,798,278 | Down ×2 | ||
| UMBF | $6,084,717 | 4.37% | 42,622 | $1,277,382 | |||
| WAL | $5,411,884 | 3.89% | 65,838 | $-150,054 | Down ×2 | ||
| FCNCA | $5,025,108 | 3.61% | 2,415 | $473,654 | |||
| WTFC | $4,781,420 | 3.44% | 29,750 | $647,955 | |||
| FRME | $4,108,913 | 2.95% | 94,047 | $466,473 | |||
| BCAL | $3,955,515 | 2.84% | 189,804 | $547,888 | Down ×2 | ||
| FRST | $3,768,735 | 2.71% | 230,222 | $711,386 | |||
| SHBI | $3,384,827 | 2.43% | 147,487 | $629,770 | |||
| EQBK | $2,810,262 | 2.02% | 57,364 | $262,727 | |||
| FNWB | $2,747,870 | 1.97% | 254,197 | $509,324 | Down ×2 | ||
| FRBA | $2,742,122 | 1.97% | 154,660 | $267,562 | |||
| CFG | $2,607,795 | 1.87% | 37,217 | $-813,733 | Down ×2 | ||
| PNFP | $2,592,011 | 1.86% | 25,694 | $-888,476 | Down ×1 | ||
| HAFC | $2,217,812 | 1.59% | 68,451 | $376,540 | Down ×2 | ||
| FNB | $1,893,690 | 1.36% | 99,250 | $-616,835 | Down ×2 | ||
| HBAN | $1,880,089 | 1.35% | 106,040 | $-763,822 | Down ×2 | ||
| COLB | $1,658,652 | 1.19% | 51,752 | $-455,927 | Down ×2 | ||
| EWBC | $1,626,534 | 1.17% | 12,600 | $-359,202 | Down ×1 | ||
| SSB | $1,456,043 | 1.05% | 14,575 | $-581,710 | Down ×2 | ||
| BANR | $1,303,221 | 0.94% | 19,615 | $-583,017 | Down ×2 | ||
| SBFG | $668,063 | 0.48% | 26,437 | $-2,877,115 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| CARE | Trimmed | -202K | -$2.8M |
| CBK | Price move only | +0 | +$1.8M |
| UMBF | Price move only | +0 | +$1.3M |
| RNST | Trimmed | -1K | +$1.2M |
| BANC | Bought more | +1 | +$1.1M |
| HWC | Price move only | +0 | +$960K |
| CCNE | Price move only | +0 | +$899K |
| PNFP | Trimmed | -15K | -$888K |
| FXNC | Trimmed | -3K | +$877K |
| CFG | Trimmed | -20K | -$814K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WBS | June 30, 2026 | 101,875 | $7,072,163 | No longer tracked |
| FBMS | June 30, 2025 | 196,845 | $6,655,329 | No longer tracked |
| VLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 332,000 | $3,519,200 | 9.2% |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 70,063 | $3,506,653 | No longer tracked |
| CMA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,075 | $3,088,539 | No longer tracked |
| ZION | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $2,927,000 | 9.8% |
| ISTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 118,469 | $2,749,665 | 9.9% |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,715 | $2,366,551 | 2.3% |
| CBFV | June 30, 2025 | 69,484 | $1,976,820 | 29.9% |
| EBMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,585 | $890,873 | 5.1% |
| HTB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,741 | $588,871 | 13.7% |