Providence Wealth Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.54% Est. buys $9,061,679 · sells $9,099,076
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 74.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +20.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 84 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LLY | $15,104,497 | 8.90% | 12,369 | $3,134,032 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $13,645,723 | 8.04% | 44,396 | $2,300,060 | Down ×4 | ||
| CAT | $10,824,278 | 6.38% | 11,040 | $2,623,993 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $8,022,394 | 4.73% | 20,632 | $264,563 | Down ×3 | ||
| AVGO | $7,914,448 | 4.66% | 21,639 | $1,120,166 | Down ×3 | ||
| JPM | $7,110,479 | 4.19% | 21,242 | $959,526 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $4,689,599 | 2.76% | 41,923 | $-567,948 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $4,494,222 | 2.65% | 18,361 | $656,081 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $4,487,113 | 2.64% | 22,974 | Up ×1 | |||
| WM | $4,193,003 | 2.47% | 18,447 | $-31,630 | Up ×3 | ||
| GOOG | $3,731,513 | 2.20% | 10,502 | $637,145 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALL | $3,425,572 | 2.02% | 13,841 | $565,782 | Down ×1 | ||
| ONB | $3,397,440 | 2.00% | 130,714 | $472,167 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $3,329,488 | 1.96% | 12,831 | $591,327 | Up ×4 | ||
| IBM | $2,876,058 | 1.69% | 10,072 | $418,365 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $2,775,834 | 1.64% | 24,461 | $884,834 | Up ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $2,630,317 | 1.55% | 10,046 | $163,292 | Down ×1 | ||
| VLO | $2,577,493 | 1.52% | 9,531 | $306,729 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADX | $2,541,113 | 1.50% | 98,953 | $326,545 | |||
| HON | $2,313,334 | 1.36% | 10,390 | $-2,456,780 | Down ×5 | ||
| CVX | $2,288,260 | 1.35% | 13,540 | $-373,284 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $2,269,411 | 1.34% | 6,063 | $224,540 | Up ×3 | ||
| KO | $2,224,659 | 1.31% | 26,646 | $195,478 | Up ×2 | ||
| HD | $2,214,661 | 1.30% | 6,270 | $126,253 | Down ×2 | ||
| LOW | $2,031,532 | 1.20% | 9,056 | $-111,574 | Down ×1 | ||
| GILD | $1,988,679 | 1.17% | 15,197 | $-153,863 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,980,544 | 1.17% | 5,518 | $328,658 | Down ×1 | ||
| CEG | $1,933,671 | 1.14% | 8,062 | $-333,310 | Down ×1 | ||
| EXC | $1,900,455 | 1.12% | 40,334 | $-72,849 | Down ×1 | ||
| BMY | $1,821,342 | 1.07% | 31,560 | $-105,092 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRV | $1,750,916 | 1.03% | 5,179 | $243,911 | Up ×6 | ||
| INTC | $1,740,340 | 1.03% | 14,077 | $1,098,049 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHW | $1,704,653 | 1.00% | 17,636 | $59,038 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEP | $1,623,431 | 0.96% | 11,265 | $-91,145 | Up ×2 | ||
| NEE | $1,618,489 | 0.95% | 18,512 | $-4,155,526 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $1,546,566 | 0.91% | 7,875 | Up ×1 | |||
| PG | $1,520,574 | 0.90% | 10,112 | $56,212 | Down ×1 | ||
| WFC | $1,510,900 | 0.89% | 17,638 | $96,112 | Up ×2 | ||
| MA | $1,485,505 | 0.88% | 2,784 | $110,628 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $1,424,030 | 0.84% | 11,036 | $78,655 | Down ×1 | ||
| EMR | $1,419,504 | 0.84% | 10,156 | $96,138 | Up ×4 | ||
| VZ | $1,383,611 | 0.82% | 32,913 | $-341,928 | Down ×1 | ||
| UBER | $1,344,149 | 0.79% | 18,437 | $22,421 | |||
| QCOM | $1,120,185 | 0.66% | 6,360 | $204,512 | Down ×4 | ||
| FAST | $1,103,726 | 0.65% | 22,906 | $33,672 | |||
| PFE | $1,077,915 | 0.63% | 44,086 | $-167,401 | Up ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $964,682 | 0.57% | 12,545 | $-239,841 | Down ×2 | ||
| COST | $931,837 | 0.55% | 988 | $-75,145 | Down ×2 | ||
| PSLV | $881,148 | 0.52% | 45,048 | $-218,023 | |||
| DIS | $877,322 | 0.52% | 9,023 | $-10,365 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLW | $859,634 | 0.51% | 4,198 | $309,873 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $779,534 | 0.46% | 1,965 | $19,950 | Down ×1 | ||
| MO | $767,025 | 0.45% | 10,500 | $70,666 | Down ×1 | ||
| PPG | $757,629 | 0.45% | 6,114 | $96,566 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $744,926 | 0.44% | 3,060 | $414,343 | Up ×1 | ||
| DD | $714,609 | 0.42% | 5,130 | $-2,641 | Down ×1 | ||
| BA | $539,866 | 0.32% | 2,404 | $40,363 | |||
| T | $470,485 | 0.28% | 22,905 | $-200,305 | Down ×3 | ||
| PWR | $357,197 | 0.21% | 525 | $60,616 | |||
| ORCL | $340,111 | 0.20% | 2,394 | ||||
| CPNG | $337,897 | 0.20% | 18,583 | $-12,136 | |||
| UNP | $328,389 | 0.19% | 1,168 | $44,226 | |||
| BPRE | $326,554 | 0.19% | 25,197 | $-88,694 | Up ×2 | ||
| C | $320,860 | 0.19% | 2,285 | $59,781 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABT | $305,346 | 0.18% | 3,237 | $-25,799 | Up ×1 | ||
| WEC | $299,482 | 0.18% | 2,549 | $2,778 | Up ×3 | ||
| ADP | $292,296 | 0.17% | 1,215 | $23,103 | Down ×1 | ||
| ITW | $280,333 | 0.17% | 1,034 | $33,479 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCD | $279,131 | 0.16% | 1,014 | $-32,544 | |||
| PGR | $271,153 | 0.16% | 1,190 | $40,926 | |||
| TXN | $264,373 | 0.16% | 893 | Up ×1 | |||
| WTRG | $247,361 | 0.15% | 6,275 | $-31,018 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHOP | $240,090 | 0.14% | 2,000 | $33,614 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPCX | $236,683 | 0.14% | 1,493 | Up ×1 | |||
| ETR | $229,155 | 0.13% | 2,006 | $1,303 | |||
| WSM | $228,415 | 0.13% | 1,010 | ||||
| NTRS | $228,011 | 0.13% | 1,301 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $221,049 | 0.13% | 376 | $6,837 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMD | $219,639 | 0.13% | 423 | Up ×1 | |||
| LMT | $213,798 | 0.13% | 397 | $-31,296 | |||
| AZN | $204,898 | 0.12% | 1,047 | Up ×1 | |||
| ALDX | $58,875 | 0.03% | 25,000 | $15,560 | |||
| CHRS | $21,975 | 0.01% | 15,000 | $-3,900 | |||
| XOM | $0 | 0.00% | 16,659 | $-2,672,960 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NEE | Trimmed | -23K | -$4.2M |
| LLY | Trimmed | -151 | +$3.1M |
| CAT | Trimmed | -150 | +$2.6M |
| HON | Trimmed | -10K | -$2.5M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -196 | +$2.3M |
| AVGO | Trimmed | -152 | +$1.1M |
| INTC | Bought more | +668 | +$1.1M |
| JPM | Bought more | +364 | +$960K |
| CSCO | Bought more | +250 | +$885K |
| AMZN | Bought more | +105 | +$656K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RTN | June 30, 2026 | 7,816 | $1,522,447 | No longer tracked |
| DOW | June 30, 2025 | 12,658 | $435,954 | 7.3% |
| ETR | June 30, 2025 | 5,006 | $427,846 | 22.9% |
| Q | March 31, 2026 | 4,704 | $404,322 | 13.8% |
| MKC | June 30, 2025 | 4,100 | $336,528 | -39.3% |
| PM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,750 | $293,292 | 18.0% |
| ACN | June 30, 2026 | 1,334 | $261,857 | 55.4% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 903 | $253,589 | -25.5% |
| BTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,477 | $252,839 | -0.1% |
| KMB | June 30, 2025 | 1,647 | $234,848 | -24.9% |
| DKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,011 | $232,399 | -30.9% |
| COP | June 30, 2025 | 2,146 | $225,180 | 44.1% |
| DRI | June 30, 2025 | 1,060 | $220,422 | -7.0% |
| DELL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,332 | $219,620 | 357.7% |
| APD | June 30, 2025 | 750 | $218,979 | -0.4% |
| MSI | June 30, 2025 | 499 | $217,048 | 8.5% |
| SMCI | March 31, 2026 | 6,900 | $209,624 | 90.3% |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 620 | $206,972 | -2.0% |
| DHR | March 31, 2026 | 35,874 | $204,735 | 13.7% |
| V | March 31, 2026 | 574 | $204,599 | 22.6% |
| BP | June 30, 2026 | 4,391 | $201,856 | 21.8% |
| WSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,010 | $201,626 | 36.5% |
| WTFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,624 | $201,344 | 9.4% |
| VOD | June 30, 2026 | 11,183 | $168,863 | 25.2% |
| CION | June 30, 2025 | 11,146 | $116,844 | -27.1% |
| MCRB | June 30, 2025 | 105,000 | $71,358 | -73.9% |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 15,073 | $60,173 | No longer tracked |
| WATT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $2,952 | 63.6% |
| RMSL | March 31, 2026 | 28,335 | $48 | No longer tracked |
| HDVY | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $10 | No longer tracked |
| HEMP | March 31, 2026 | 37,500 | $0 | No longer tracked |