WealthTrust Axiom LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.0% Est. buys $13,225,370 · sells $12,803,173
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 89.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +37.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 302 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $22,535,384 | 5.03% | 77,880 | $2,688,780 | Down ×3 | ||
| KMI | $15,398,903 | 3.44% | 481,667 | $-831,025 | Down ×6 | ||
| LYTS | $15,133,150 | 3.38% | 569,344 | $4,413,344 | Down ×1 | ||
| TTI | $12,831,193 | 2.87% | 1,132,497 | $3,144,465 | Down ×4 | ||
| GLW | $12,088,318 | 2.70% | 47,325 | $3,532,262 | Down ×6 | ||
| IBM | $11,560,543 | 2.58% | 41,110 | $1,507,089 | Down ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $10,682,093 | 2.39% | 28,637 | $-66,204 | Down ×3 | ||
| LLY | $10,489,605 | 2.34% | 8,745 | $2,409,648 | Down ×3 | ||
| CSCO | $10,042,058 | 2.24% | 85,493 | $3,300,515 | Down ×6 | ||
| FLDR | $9,283,268 | 2.07% | 185,258 | $445,116 | Up ×5 | ||
| EPM | $8,142,436 | 1.82% | 2,212,619 | $-1,641,432 | Up ×3 | ||
| AEM | $7,618,497 | 1.70% | 49,110 | $-2,258,795 | Up ×1 | ||
| SLB | $7,185,690 | 1.61% | 154,564 | $-761,880 | Down ×1 | ||
| BMY | $6,886,573 | 1.54% | 119,517 | $-480,627 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFE | $6,785,516 | 1.52% | 281,791 | $-462,117 | Up ×2 | ||
| HWM | $6,338,879 | 1.42% | 23,577 | $897,729 | Down ×6 | ||
| PFFD | $6,010,100 | 1.34% | 321,568 | $-52,953 | Down ×1 | ||
| NTR | $5,461,905 | 1.22% | 86,766 | $-1,228,072 | Down ×6 | ||
| GILD | $5,321,696 | 1.19% | 42,122 | $-583,632 | Down ×6 | ||
| ELVA | $5,245,940 | 1.17% | 499,613 | $1,301,869 | Down ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $5,177,735 | 1.16% | 20,387 | $76,536 | Down ×2 | ||
| MRK | $5,168,460 | 1.15% | 40,221 | $271,243 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVS | $5,121,014 | 1.14% | 32,676 | $119,849 | Down ×3 | ||
| IRM | $4,954,245 | 1.11% | 39,223 | $931,574 | Down ×1 | ||
| VZ | $4,666,222 | 1.04% | 110,208 | $-966,959 | Down ×5 | ||
| FITB | $4,266,952 | 0.95% | 75,695 | $653,535 | Down ×5 | ||
| INTC | $4,113,705 | 0.92% | 29,461 | $2,772,618 | Down ×6 | ||
| ISSC | $3,964,829 | 0.89% | 220,268 | $-271,172 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVO | $3,915,105 | 0.87% | 81,667 | $1,575,610 | Up ×5 | ||
| DOCU | $3,784,273 | 0.85% | 85,193 | $983,291 | Up ×1 | ||
| CEG | $3,720,996 | 0.83% | 14,982 | $-487,147 | Down ×1 | ||
| GSK | $3,610,788 | 0.81% | 68,882 | $-221,553 | Down ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $3,533,415 | 0.79% | 7,061 | $117,523 | Down ×1 | ||
| BA | $3,494,342 | 0.78% | 16,142 | $493,291 | Up ×4 | ||
| TD | $3,198,456 | 0.71% | 26,340 | $710,726 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $2,988,072 | 0.67% | 12,537 | $304,319 | Down ×1 | ||
| ED | $2,960,790 | 0.66% | 26,763 | $-205,194 | Down ×5 | ||
| VICI | $2,663,227 | 0.59% | 100,310 | $191,820 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $2,633,718 | 0.59% | 13,163 | $365,974 | Up ×6 | ||
| ETG | $2,622,214 | 0.59% | 111,394 | $236,405 | Down ×4 | ||
| NEE | $2,606,227 | 0.58% | 29,694 | $-161,429 | Down ×1 | ||
| T | $2,483,214 | 0.55% | 119,962 | $-1,036,520 | Down ×5 | ||
| CRNT | $2,479,090 | 0.55% | 957,178 | $439,760 | Up ×5 | ||
| EVRG | $2,464,598 | 0.55% | 28,516 | $116,873 | Down ×2 | ||
| CVX | $2,444,882 | 0.55% | 14,750 | $-621,719 | Down ×3 | ||
| GE | $2,418,918 | 0.54% | 6,472 | $556,816 | Down ×1 | ||
| NAT | $2,317,202 | 0.52% | 418,268 | $-474,850 | Down ×6 | ||
| XOM | $2,239,115 | 0.50% | 16,377 | $-539,017 | Up ×1 | ||
| EXC | $2,217,158 | 0.50% | 47,558 | $-113,749 | Up ×2 | ||
| MU | $2,117,787 | 0.47% | 1,835 | $1,399,975 | Down ×3 | ||
| CMS | $2,019,599 | 0.45% | 26,400 | $-28,512 | |||
| AMAT | $1,981,996 | 0.44% | 2,741 | $982,255 | Down ×1 | ||
| GHM | $1,953,348 | 0.44% | 15,780 | $680,406 | Down ×6 | ||
| FLEX | $1,933,495 | 0.43% | 11,930 | $881,553 | Down ×5 | ||
| GEV | $1,873,942 | 0.42% | 1,595 | $479,046 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $1,841,874 | 0.41% | 2,459 | $365,859 | Up ×6 | ||
| OKE | $1,831,536 | 0.41% | 21,067 | $-72,912 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $1,829,138 | 0.41% | 5,051 | $17,382 | Down ×1 | ||
| BK | $1,818,292 | 0.41% | 12,574 | $307,042 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $1,802,953 | 0.40% | 5,508 | $143,128 | Down ×2 | ||
| PNC | $1,793,792 | 0.40% | 7,285 | $279,730 | Up ×3 | ||
| DUK | $1,792,124 | 0.40% | 14,158 | $-93,400 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAT | $1,749,618 | 0.39% | 1,643 | $582,884 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXP | $1,720,919 | 0.38% | 5,088 | $181,988 | |||
| QQQ | $1,698,631 | 0.38% | 2,307 | $349,048 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBDS | $1,659,069 | 0.37% | 68,500 | $-1,370 | |||
| GOOG | $1,638,107 | 0.37% | 4,636 | $301,293 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,619,234 | 0.36% | 4,531 | $252,457 | Down ×1 | ||
| PANW | $1,599,383 | 0.36% | 4,690 | $847,162 | Down ×1 | ||
| IGR | $1,581,763 | 0.35% | 343,116 | $16,384 | Down ×1 | ||
| UMH | $1,568,912 | 0.35% | 103,627 | $10,040 | Down ×6 | ||
| EPD | $1,543,398 | 0.34% | 41,986 | $-88,975 | Down ×1 | ||
| PWR | $1,503,480 | 0.34% | 2,088 | $93,596 | Down ×1 | ||
| FIDI | $1,502,070 | 0.34% | 54,880 | $-26,699 | Down ×1 | ||
| UHT | $1,438,608 | 0.32% | 32,800 | $32,844 | Down ×6 | ||
| SHEL | $1,366,419 | 0.31% | 17,622 | $-304,949 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $1,359,125 | 0.30% | 1,820 | $155,989 | Down ×1 | ||
| POCI | $1,328,335 | 0.30% | 260,458 | $212,801 | Up ×3 | ||
| BAC | $1,304,350 | 0.29% | 22,891 | $174,703 | Down ×3 | ||
| MOG-A | $1,292,712 | 0.29% | 3,050 | $385,528 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADP | $1,284,577 | 0.29% | 5,736 | $119,137 | |||
| PSX | $1,178,126 | 0.26% | 6,969 | $-75,323 | Up ×3 | ||
| WM | $1,149,609 | 0.26% | 5,158 | $-35,642 | |||
| USAS | $1,149,466 | 0.26% | 243,531 | $-140,035 | Down ×3 | ||
| TRVI | $1,146,975 | 0.26% | 61,500 | $413,280 | |||
| IGM | $1,145,130 | 0.26% | 7,000 | $315,510 | |||
| BHP | $1,139,514 | 0.25% | 13,678 | $144,577 | |||
| AMLP | $1,122,777 | 0.25% | 21,654 | $29,216 | Up ×6 | ||
| IRDM | $1,081,751 | 0.24% | 19,722 | $530,114 | Down ×6 | ||
| COHR | $1,063,096 | 0.24% | 2,695 | $403,255 | Down ×2 | ||
| RIO | $1,062,209 | 0.24% | 11,189 | $-51,512 | Down ×1 | ||
| XEL | $1,056,012 | 0.24% | 13,151 | $3,365 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $1,052,668 | 0.24% | 7,183 | $-6,524 | Down ×1 | ||
| DVY | $1,027,672 | 0.23% | 6,575 | $32,152 | |||
| KO | $983,597 | 0.22% | 12,103 | $50,974 | Down ×2 | ||
| PG | $980,450 | 0.22% | 6,686 | $-31,734 | Down ×1 | ||
| IDV | $944,767 | 0.21% | 22,804 | $-42,792 | Down ×3 | ||
| RSP | $943,050 | 0.21% | 4,432 | $224,800 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $942,392 | 0.21% | 2,672 | $63,664 | |||
| CVS | $939,346 | 0.21% | 9,080 | $285,066 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| FLDR | $9,283,268 | 2.07% | up ×5 |
| EPM | $8,142,436 | 1.82% | up ×3 |
| NVO | $3,915,105 | 0.87% | up ×5 |
| BA | $3,494,342 | 0.78% | up ×4 |
| NVDA | $2,633,718 | 0.59% | up ×6 |
| CRNT | $2,479,090 | 0.55% | up ×5 |
| IVV | $1,841,874 | 0.41% | up ×6 |
| PNC | $1,793,792 | 0.40% | up ×3 |
| POCI | $1,328,335 | 0.30% | up ×3 |
| PSX | $1,178,126 | 0.26% | up ×3 |
| AMLP | $1,122,777 | 0.25% | up ×6 |
| MO | $856,255 | 0.19% | up ×5 |
| STWD | $822,543 | 0.18% | up ×6 |
| TSLA | $709,053 | 0.16% | up ×3 |
| ADM | $621,852 | 0.14% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| NOW | $712,234 | 7,174 | 0.16% |
| VTI | $405,824 | 1,097 | 0.09% |
| LRCX | $401,696 | 927 | 0.09% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $377,079 | 2,780 | 0.08% |
| VSH | $335,210 | 6,233 | 0.07% |
| BND | $306,486 | 4,175 | 0.07% |
| IHI | $280,401 | 5,675 | 0.06% |
| SMWB | $273,182 | 44,565 | 0.06% |
| TILE | $272,384 | 7,600 | 0.06% |
| QLD | $251,576 | 2,600 | 0.06% |
| SMH | $249,297 | 380 | 0.06% |
| DELL | $236,440 | 548 | 0.05% |
| GS | $227,558 | 225 | 0.05% |
| VGT | $223,415 | 1,869 | 0.05% |
| FFIV | $221,290 | 532 | 0.05% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USASXXXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,695,238 | $1,369,243 | No longer tracked |
| STZ | June 30, 2025 | 2,200 | $403,744 | -30.3% |
| TPYP | June 30, 2025 | 11,000 | $400,072 | 14.6% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 20,357 | $395,740 | 87.7% |
| TGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,303 | $394,049 | No longer tracked |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,573 | $389,643 | -8.3% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 8,409 | $385,152 | -3.6% |
| STM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,450 | $348,194 | 104.1% |
| IPI | June 30, 2025 | 11,750 | $345,332 | -6.6% |
| SWK | March 31, 2026 | 3,938 | $292,514 | 26.2% |
| NFLX | June 30, 2026 | 3,036 | $291,957 | -5.5% |
| ONTO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,866 | $289,265 | 151.8% |
| NKE | June 30, 2026 | 5,097 | $269,225 | -17.3% |
| MATV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,800 | $257,868 | -0.3% |
| COF | March 31, 2026 | 1,048 | $253,993 | 7.0% |
| DOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,229 | $244,384 | 24.3% |
| PNW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $223,675 | 7.0% |
| NOW | March 31, 2026 | 1,460 | $223,657 | 30.2% |
| LYB | June 30, 2026 | 2,699 | $217,451 | 12.5% |
| TILE | March 31, 2026 | 7,700 | $214,984 | 39.9% |
| FANG | June 30, 2026 | 1,077 | $213,045 | 4.7% |
| MDLZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,390 | $211,757 | 8.7% |
| LYB | June 30, 2025 | 2,999 | $211,146 | 2.4% |
| MDLZ | June 30, 2025 | 3,046 | $206,654 | -13.3% |
| SYK | June 30, 2026 | 620 | $203,725 | -9.4% |
| XLF | March 31, 2026 | 3,672 | $201,104 | 9.1% |
| MTRX | June 30, 2025 | 16,000 | $198,880 | -22.9% |
| DOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,262 | $179,687 | -1.6% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,339 | $153,804 | No longer tracked |
| PTEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,199 | $135,710 | 89.0% |
| VTRS | March 31, 2026 | 10,303 | $128,272 | 30.4% |
| CMBT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,890 | $111,647 | 107.2% |
| GOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,516 | $91,617 | No longer tracked |
| PANL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,400 | $62,992 | 24.0% |
| BGY | June 30, 2026 | 10,500 | $56,805 | -1.9% |
| ATOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $44,200 | 109.0% |
| PED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,500 | $16,030 | No longer tracked |
| AIRE | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $2,429 | -31.1% |
| UTFRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,052 | $784 | No longer tracked |
| HYMCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,500 | $586 | No longer tracked |
| VIRX | June 30, 2025 | 16,396 | $384 | No longer tracked |