EFX Migawka akcji Cena, kapitalizacja rynkowa, P/E, EPS, ROE, zadłużenie/kapitał własny, zakres 52-tygodniowy

03
Cena $140.00
Kapitalizacja Rynkowa (MRQ) $16.46B
P/E (TTM) 24.6
EPS (TTM) $5.69
Przychody (TTM) $6.44B
Stopa dywidendy 1.4%
ROE (TTM) 14.6%
D/E Dług/Kapitał (MRQ) 0.9
Zakres 52 tyg. $137–$244

EFX Wykres ceny akcji Dzienny OHLCV ze wskaźnikami technicznymi — przesuwaj, powiększaj i dostosowuj widok

04
zakres
kreski

Granularność słupków dostosowuje się do wybranego okresu — najedź kursorem na wykres, aby zobaczyć otwarcia/maksima/minima/zamknięcia dla danego słupka.

Podziały akcji 5
Data ex-dywidendy Podział Typ
18 grudnia 1995 2-for-1 Naprzód
19 grudnia 1989 2-for-1 Naprzód
27 marca 1986 2-for-1 Naprzód
21 marca 1985 3-for-2 Naprzód
16 września 1982 2-for-1 Naprzód

O Equifax, Inc. Common Stock Przegląd firmy z Wikipedii

05 · wikidata

Equifax Inc. is an American multinational consumer credit reporting agency headquartered in Atlanta, Georgia, and is one of the three largest consumer credit reporting agencies, along with Experian and TransUnion (together known as the "Big Three"). Equifax collects and aggregates information on more than 800 million individual consumers and more than 88 million businesses worldwide. In addition to credit and demographic data and services to business, Equifax sells credit monitoring and fraud prevention services directly to consumers.

Equifax operates or has investments in 24 countries in the Americas, Europe, and Asia Pacific. With more than 14,000 employees worldwide, Equifax has nearly US$5 billion in annual revenue and is traded on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) under the symbol EFX.

History

Equifax was founded as the Retail Credit Company by Cator and Guy Woolford in Atlanta, Georgia, in 1899. By 1920, the company had offices throughout the United States and Canada. By the 1960s, Retail Credit Company was one of the nation's largest credit bureaus, holding files on millions of American and Canadian citizens. Even though the company continued to do credit reporting, the majority of its business was making reports to insurance companies when people applied for new insurance policies, such as life, auto, fire and medical insurance. RCC also investigated insurance claims and made employment reports when people were seeking new jobs. Most of the credit work was then being done by a subsidiary, Retailers Commercial Agency.

Retail Credit Company's information holdings and willingness to sell its information attracted criticism in the 1960s and 1970s. These included that it collected "... facts, statistics, inaccuracies and rumors ... about virtually every phase of a person's life; his marital troubles, jobs, school history, childhood, sex life, and political activities." The company was also alleged to reward its employees for collecting derogatory information on consumers. This led to discrimination against queer people and people of color.

In 1970, after the company had computerized its records, which led to wider availability of the personal information it held, the U.S. Congress held hearings that led to the enactment of the Fair Credit Reporting Act. This legislation gave consumers rights regarding information stored about them in corporate databanks. It is alleged that the hearings prompted the Retail Credit Company to change its name to Equifax in 1975 to improve its image.

In expanding its business, Equifax acquired a number of companies in the health field. In May 1994, Equifax acquired HealthChex Inc., a company that specialized in profiling physicians and reviewing health insurance claims. In November 1994, it acquired Osborn Laboratories, a medical testing company. The same year, Equifax also acquired Electronic Tabulating Services, a clearinghouse for health insurance claims.

Equifax also expanded into commercial credit reports on companies in the United States, Canada and the UK, where it came into competition with companies such as Dun & Bradstreet and Experian. The insurance reporting was phased out. The company also had a division selling specialist credit information to the insurance industry but spun off this service, including the Comprehensive Loss Underwriting Exchange (CLUE) database as ChoicePoint in 1997. Equifax formerly offered digital certification services, which it sold to GeoTrust in September 2001. Also in 2001, Equifax spun off its payment services division, forming the publicly listed company Certegy, which subsequently acquired Fidelity National Information Services in 2006. Certegy effectively became a subsidiary of Fidelity National Financial as a result of this reverse acquisition merger (See Certegy and Fidelity National Information Services for further information).

In October 2010, Equifax announced it was acquiring Anakam, an identity verification software company headquartered in San Diego, California, which invented and pioneered SMS (text-message based) two-factor authentication. Terms of the deal were not disclosed. Equifax purchased eThority, a business intelligence (BI) company headquartered in Charleston, South Carolina, in October 2011. eThority is partnering with TALX, a St. Louis-based business unit of Equifax, and remained in Charleston. In February 2016, Equifax acquired the Australasian company Veda, the largest credit reference agency in Australia at the time. Veda had previously acquired the Australian market research and opinion polling company ReachTEL in September 2015, which continues to produce opinion polls in Australia. Equifax was the subject of more than 57,000 consumer complaints to the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau from October 2012 to September 17, 2017, with most complaints relating to incomplete, inaccurate, outdated, or misattributed information held by the company.

In September 2017, Equifax announced a cyber-security breach, which it claims to have occurred between mid-May and July 2017, where cybercriminals accessed approximately 145.5 million U.S. Equifax consumers' personal data, including their full names, Social Security numbers, birth dates, addresses, and driver license numbers. Equifax also confirmed at least 209,000 consumers' credit card credentials were taken in the attack. On March 1, 2018, Equifax announced that 2.4 million additional U.S. customers were affected by the breach, increasing the number of affected to 147.9 million Americans. The company claims to have discovered evidence of the cybercrime event on July 29, 2017. Residents in the United Kingdom (15.2 million) and Canada (about 19,000) were also impacted. The vulnerability which Chinese hackers leveraged was CVE-2017-5638; the hackers managed to stay in Equifax's systems undetected for approximately 134 days.

In March 2018, the Security and Exchange Commission accused Jun Ying, Equifax's former CIO, of illicit insider trading, by selling company stock before the breach was publicly disclosed. After an investigation by the FBI, Ying pleaded guilty, was sentenced to four months of prison plus a year of supervised release, and was fined $55,000.00 and ordered to pay restitution of $117,117.61 in June 2019. An Equifax manager, Sudhakar Reddy Bonthu, also pleaded guilty to insider trading and received a sentence of 8 months of home confinement.

In July 2019, The New York Times, the New York Post and other media reported Equifax had agreed to pay approximately $650 million to settle with the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) to resolve investigations by several state attorneys general, the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau, the FTC, and a consumer class-action lawsuit related to the data breach. By September 2019, however, Equifax had added qualifications and "hurdles" to its claims process which put in doubt whether the previously announced cash settlement of $125 per affected consumer would actually be awarded. On 19 December 2019, a federal judge in Atlanta awarded class-action attorneys representing consumers approximately $77.5 million, suggesting that individual consumers might expect to receive around six or seven dollars. In July 2020, Equifax reported that, after purchasing Ansonia Credit Data (Ansonia), a major source of consumer credit, payments, and invoice receivables (AR) data used by financial companies and other borrowers and businesses in the shipping and logistics sectors, the firm has expanded its position in commercial payment technology solutions.

On 2 August 2022, a week after its CEO Mark Begor was deemed "uniquely qualified to lead the Company" and was granted a $25 million bonus package by Equifax's board, The Wall Street Journal reported that Equifax had sent millions of incorrectly calculated credit scores to lenders. Equifax acknowledged reporting inaccurate credit scores, but insisted the errors had affected only a few people. The following day, a class-action lawsuit was filed by Jacksonville, Florida resident Nydia Jenkins against Equifax alleging she had received a "substantially pricier car loan" (resulting in an additional loan payment of $2,352 more per year) due to Equifax reporting her credit score 130 points off from what it should have been.

In February 2023, it was announced Equifax had acquired the Barueri-headquartered credit bureau, Boa Vista Serviços for $596 million, starting to trade on the B3 in São Paulo, under the symbol EFXB31.

Products

Equifax primarily operates in the business-to-business sector, selling consumer credit and insurance reports and related analytics to businesses in a range of industries. Business customers include retailers, insurance firms, healthcare providers, utilities, government agencies, as well as banks, credit unions, personal and specialty finance companies and other financial institutions. Equifax sells businesses credit reports, analytics, demographic data, and software. Credit reports provide detailed information on the personal credit and payment history of individuals, indicating how they have honored financial obligations such as paying bills or repaying a loan. Credit grantors use this information to decide what sort of products or services to offer their customers, and on what terms. Equifax also provides commercial credit reports containing financial and non-financial data on businesses of all sizes. Equifax collects and provides data through the National Consumer Telecom and Utilities Exchange (NCTUE), an exchange of non-credit data including consumer payment history on telecommunications and utility accounts.

In 1999, Equifax began offering services to the credit consumer sector in addition, such as credit fraud and identity theft prevention products. Equifax and other credit monitoring agencies are required by law to provide US residents with one free credit file disclosure every 12 months; the Annualcreditreport.com website incorporates data from U.S. Equifax credit records. Equifax also offers fraud prevention products based on device fingerprinting such as "FraudIQ Authenticate Device". Equifax also offers a credit protection service, called Equifax Protect.

Security failings

According to senator Michael Crapo, "The amount of data that the private industry and Government collect and store is very concerning. There is intrinsic vulnerability in collecting and storing personal financial information, and we need to have a meaningful discussion on how to protect and limit access to it."

2016 advance-warnings of insecure systems

According to an October 2017 report from Motherboard, around December 2016, a security researcher examining Equifax's servers found that an online portal, created for Equifax employees only, was accessible to the open Internet.

"I didn't have to do anything fancy," the researcher told Motherboard, explaining that the site was vulnerable to a basic "forced browsing" bug. The researcher requested anonymity out of professional concerns. "All you had to do was put in a search term and get millions of results, just instantly—in cleartext, through a web app," they said. In total, the researcher downloaded the data of hundreds of thousands of Americans in order to show Equifax the vulnerabilities within its systems. They said they could have downloaded the data of all of Equifax's customers in 10 minutes: "I've seen a lot of bad things, but not this bad."

The same types of sensitive private information of American consumers (names, birth dates, social security numbers, etc.) were exposed as in the May–July breach, according to Motherboard. Additionally, the security researchers said they were able to gain shell access on Equifax's servers and discovered and reported to Equifax additional vulnerabilities. According to the reporting, despite receiving this warning from the security researcher, the affected portal was not closed until six months later in June, well after the March and May–July breaches had begun. Moreover, the employee portal was reportedly not the same server targeted in the later breaches, which Motherboard speculates may suggest multiple breaches by more than one party may have occurred.

March 2017 security breach

On September 18, 2017, Bloomberg News reported that Equifax had been the victim of a "major breach of its computer systems" in March 2017, and that in early March it had begun "notifying a small number of outsiders and banking customers" about this attack.

According to Bloomberg, a person familiar with the breach believed this early-March intrusion may have been carried out by the same party that breached Equifax's computer systems again in May. According to Bloomberg, Equifax enlisted Mandiant (owned by FireEye, Inc.) to assist in investigating the March attack. The same cybersecurity firm was hired following the May–July breach.

May–July 2017 data breach

Between May and July 2017, currently unidentified hackers were able to use a known exploit on one of Equifax' web servers that had yet to be updated to access the credit records of more than 140 million Americans as well as some British and Canadian citizens before the breach was detected and shut down. Equifax disclosed the breach on September 7, 2017, after determining the means and scope of the breach. The event was considered "one of the biggest data breaches in history."

Several consumers filed lawsuits in small-claims court against Equifax due to the breach, while Equifax later came to a $575 million settlement with the Federal Trade Commission to offer either a cash payment or credit monitoring for those affected by the breach. The data from the breach has yet to be seen on black markets or the dark web by security experts, making it difficult to identify the origin of the breach. However, in February 2020, the United States Department of Justice indicted four members of China's People's Liberation Army on nine charges related to the breach, which China has denied.

2017 exposure of Argentine consumer data

In September 2017, Brian Krebs revealed that the Argentine arm of Equifax had left private data from approximately 14,000 consumers, and more than 100 staff members, available to anyone who entered "admin" as both the username and password for one of its online systems.

2017 withdrawal of vulnerable mobile apps

On September 7, 2017, the same day as Equifax announced a large security breach, Equifax removed its official mobile apps from the Apple App Store and from Google Play. While these apps themselves were not reportedly connected to that breach, they had security flaws of their own, being vulnerable to man-in-the-middle attacks owing to some parts using HTTP instead of HTTPS.

2017 exposure of American salary data

On October 8, 2017, Krebs reported that The Work Number, a website operated by Equifax's TALX division, exposed the salary histories for employees of tens of thousands of US companies to anyone in possession of the employee's Social Security Number and date of birth. For roughly half the US population, both of the latter pieces of data are known to be in possession of criminals, following Equifax's May–July 2017 security breach. In July 2019, Equifax settled with the Federal Trade Commission for $700 million. This number contains a $380,500,000 consumer restitution fund, part of the class action lawsuit.

Website malware

On October 12, 2017, Equifax's website was reported to have been offering visitors malware via drive-by download. The malware was disguised as an update for Adobe Flash. At that time, only 3 out of 65 top anti-malware products provided protection against the particular malware, meaning that many visitors were at risk of having their computers infected when visiting the Equifax website. On October 13, 2017, the attack was revealed to have been performed by hijacking third-party analytics JavaScript from Digital River brand FireClick. Also on October 13, 2017, the U.S. Internal Revenue Service was reported to have suspended a $7.2 million contract with Equifax as a result of the attack.

Criticism

In 1982, Retail Credit Company was criticized for collecting "...facts, statistics, inaccuracies and rumors... about virtually every phase of a person's life; his marital troubles, jobs, school history, childhood, sex life, and political activities."

The company was charged with rewarding its employees for collecting negative information on consumers in the 1970s. There was a consent decree. In 1975 the company changed its name to "Equifax"—reportedly to counteract its tarnished reputation.

Lawsuits and fines

The company has been fined by the Federal Trade Commission on two occasions for violating the Fair Credit Reporting Act ("FCRA"). In 2000, Equifax, along with Experian and TransUnion, was fined $2.5 million for blocking and delaying phone calls from consumers trying to get information about their credit. In 2003, the FTC took Equifax to court for the same reason and settled its lawsuit with the company for a fine of $250,000.

In July 2013, a federal jury in Oregon awarded $18.6 million to Julie Miller of Marion County against Equifax for violations of the Fair Credit Reporting Act. In her lawsuit, Miller alleged Equifax had merged her credit reports with another person with a different Social Security number, date of birth, and address. Miller contacted Equifax repeatedly in writing and over the telephone, but Equifax refused to delete dozens of false collection accounts from Miller's credit report. The award included $18.4 million in punitive damages, and $180,000 in compensatory damages. Miller's lawyer, Justin Baxter, explained that the false reporting damaged Miller's reputation, she was denied credit, and her private information was given to businesses Miller had no relationship with. The jury's verdict is believed to be the largest award in an individual case under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. An Equifax spokesperson said that Equifax is considering appealing the jury's verdict. A federal judge reduced the award to $1.62 million in 2014.

In 2014, Equifax and Heartland Bank were sued by Kimberly Haman of the St. Louis area for reporting she was dead. A Heartland Bank spokesperson said the bank "immediately investigated and contacted the credit reporting agencies after Haman reported" she was still alive. An Equifax "spokesperson told the Post-Dispatch that Equifax blocked the Heartland account information from appearing on Haman's credit report after a reporter's inquiry." In April 2014, Equifax was sued in New York federal court by God Gazarov, who claimed the company erroneously reports him as having no credit history because of his unusual first name. Gazarov settled his lawsuit in May 2015, with Equifax agreeing to enter his name into their database.

On November 4, 2017, it was reported that a group of five Oklahomans had sued the company, claiming that Equifax "violated laws which require financial institutions to protect the security of their customers' personal information." Equifax selected the law firm DLA Piper to work on the case in D.C. It had turned to Edelman for earlier crisis control after the October 2017 privacy breach. Consumer lawsuits claiming damages under the FCRA have been successful in small claims court. Equifax software engineer Sudhakar Reddy was charged with insider trading for purchasing options prior to the disclosure of the 2017 data breach.

In January 2020, Equifax agreed to a global settlement with the Federal Trade Commission, the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau, and 50 U.S. states and territories. For those that were affected by the data breach, there were open suggestions to file claims against it. The settlement includes up to $425 million to help people affected by the data breach. Equifax ultimately reached a settlement with regulators for up to $700 million. In October 2023, the UK's Financial Conduct Authority fined Equifax more than £11 million for failing to secure UK customer data. In May 2024, mortgage lenders First Financial Lending and Greystone Mortgage filed a proposed class-action lawsuit against Equifax, accusing the company of monopolizing the market for electronic income and employment verification services, allegedly leading to higher prices.

Źródło: Wikipedia (Angielski), CC BY-SA 4.0 · Zobacz w Wikipedii ↗

Wikidata ↗

sektorIndustrials branżaProfessional Services pracownicy15 000 krajUS

Wyniki 10-letnie Trendy przychodów, zysku netto, marż i EPS

06
Przychody$6.07B
2016-12-31 → 2025-12-31
EPS$5.32
2016-12-31 → 2025-12-31
Wolny przepływ pieniężny$1.13B
2016-12-31 → 2025-12-31
Marża netto10.7%
2018-12-31 → 2025-12-31
Wycena i wskaźniki 07–12

Wycena Wskaźniki P/E, P/S, P/B, EV/EBITDA — czy akcje są drogie, czy tanie?

Wskaźnik Trend 5-letni EFX średnia z 5 lat Mediana porównawcza Werdykt
P/E (TTM) 24.6średnia z 5 lat ≈46.5 ≈46.5 23.4 Zawyżona wycena
P/S (TTM) 2.6średnia z 5 lat ≈5.5 ≈5.5 1.9 Zawyżona wycena
P/B (MRQ) 3.8średnia z 5 lat ≈7.0 ≈7.0 4.3 Wartość godziwa
EV / EBITDA 11.4średnia z 5 lat ≈20.4 ≈20.4 15.7 Wartość godziwa
Cena / FCF (TTM) 14.9średnia z 5 lat ≈68.4 ≈68.4 · ·
Cena / Przepływy pieniężne (TTM) 10.2średnia z 5 lat ≈25.1 ≈25.1 16.4 Wartość godziwa
EV / Revenue (EV / Przychody) 3.4średnia z 5 lat ≈6.3 ≈6.3 · ·
EV / FCF 18.3średnia z 5 lat ≈79.7 ≈79.7 · ·
Cena / Wartość księgowa materialna (MRQ) 5.2 · · ·
PEG Ratio (Współczynnik PEG) ≈5.3 · · ·

Mediana porównawcza jest obliczana na znormalizowanej podstawie dla każdej metryki i może nie zawsze odpowiadać podstawie TTM/MRQ pokazanej dla tej akcji.

wartość · ≈ średnia z 5 lat · mediana branżowa · werdykt względem mediany

Dywidendy Stopa dywidendy, wskaźnik wypłaty, historia dywidend, 5-letni CAGR

13
Stopa Dywidendy1.4%
Wskaźnik Wypłaty Dywidendy35.3%
Zannualizowane wypłaty≈$2.24Płatne kwartalnie
CAGR dywidendy 5-letni≈5.1%Na akcję, skorygowane o podział
Seria wzrostów≈1Kolejne lata wzrostu dywidendy
Data ex-dywidendyKwotaWalutaStopa zwrotu
Sie 31, 2026$0,56USD≈1.2%
Maj 22, 2026$0,56USD≈1.3%
Mar 9, 2026$0,56USD≈1.0%
Lis 24, 2025$0,50USD≈0.90%
Wrz 2, 2025$0,50USD≈0.76%
Maj 23, 2025$0,50USD≈0.64%
Lut 21, 2025$0,39USD≈0.66%
Lis 22, 2024$0,39USD≈0.62%
Wrz 3, 2024$0,39USD≈0.52%
Maj 23, 2024$0,39USD≈0.66%
Lut 22, 2024$0,39USD≈0.59%
Lis 22, 2023$0,39USD≈0.74%
Wrz 5, 2023$0,39USD≈0.76%
Maj 24, 2023$0,39USD≈0.75%
Lut 21, 2023$0,39USD≈0.77%
Lis 22, 2022$0,39USD≈0.80%
Wrz 2, 2022$0,39USD≈0.83%
Maj 24, 2022$0,39USD≈0.81%
Lut 18, 2022$0,39USD≈0.73%
Lis 23, 2021$0,39USD≈0.55%

Historia zysków EPS faktyczny vs szacowany, zaskoczenie %, wskaźnik trafień, data następnych wyników

14
Średnie zaskoczenie 4.3%
Następny raport Paź 19, 2026
OkresRaportEPS ActualEPS SzacowanyNiespodzianka
30 czerwca 2026 Lip 20, 2026 $2.25 $2.22 1.2%
31 marca 2026 $1.86 $1.72 8.3%
31 grudnia 2025 $2.09 $2.07 0.77%
30 września 2025 $2.04 $1.95 4.5%
30 czerwca 2025 $2.00 $1.94 3.2%
31 marca 2025 $1.53 $1.42 7.9%

Pełne podstawowe wskaźniki Wszystkie wskaźniki roczne — rachunek zysków i strat, bilans, przepływy pieniężne

15
Rachunek zysków i strat 15
Wskaźnik Trend 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Revenue $6.07B$5.68B$5.27B$5.12B$4.92B$4.13B$3.51B$3.41B$3.36B$3.14B
Cost of Revenue ········$1.21B$1.11B
SG&A Expense $1.61B$1.45B$1.39B$1.33B$1.32B$1.32B$1.99B$1.21B$1.03B$941M
Operating Expenses $4.98B$4.64B$4.33B$4.07B$3.79B$3.45B$3.84B$2.96B$2.53B$2.32B
Operating Income $1.10B$1.04B$934M$1.06B$1.14B$677M$-335M$448M$832M$825M
Interest Expense ··$241M$183M$146M$142M$112M$104M$93M$92M
Other Non-op $12M$-2M$26M$57M$-43M$150M$33M$26M$8M$-5M
Pretax Income $895M$810M$718M$930M$949M$685M$-414M$370M$747M$728M
Income Tax $231M$203M$166M$230M$201M$159M$-36M$53M$149M$233M
Net Income $660M$604M$545M$696M$744M$520M$-384M$310M$587M$489M
EPS (Basic) $5.36$4.88$4.44$5.69$6.11$4.28$-3.18$2.58$4.89$4.10
EPS (Diluted) $5.32$4.84$4.40$5.65$6.02$4.24$-3.15$2.56$4.83$4.04
Shares (Basic) 123,200,000123,800,000122,900,000122,400,000121,900,000121,500,000120,900,000120,400,000120,100,000119,300,000
Shares (Diluted) 124,100,000124,900,000123,900,000123,300,000123,600,000122,800,000122,000,000121,400,000121,500,000121,100,000
EBITDA $1.82B$1.72B$1.55B$1.62B$1.63B$1.08B$2M$764M$1.12B$1.09B
Bilans 27
Wskaźnik Trend 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Cash & Equivalents $181M$170M$217M$285M$225M$1.68B$401M$224M$336M$129M
Receivables $1.01B$958M$908M$858M$728M$631M$532M$469M$445M$433M
Prepaid Expense $144M$135M$142M$134M$108M$104M$88M$100M$94M$60M
Other Current Assets $74M$98M$89M$93M$60M$59M$188M$110M$123M$50M
Current Assets $1.41B$1.36B$1.36B$1.37B$1.12B$2.48B$1.21B$902M$998M$673M
PP&E (Net) $1.93B$1.89B$1.83B$1.59B$1.32B$1.14B$948M$765M$567M$467M
PP&E (Gross) $3.64B$3.33B$3.06B$2.68B$2.28B$1.91B$1.54B$1.24B$947M$784M
Accum. Depreciation $1.70B$1.44B$1.23B$1.10B$961M$774M$593M$480M$380M$317M
Goodwill $6.75B$6.55B$6.83B$6.38B$6.26B$4.50B$4.31B$4.13B$4.18B$3.97B
Intangibles $1.33B$1.52B$1.86B$1.82B$1.90B$998M$1.04B$1.10B$1.25B$1.32B
Other Non-current Assets $348M$343M$306M$293M$353M$406M$304M$162M$142M$131M
Total Assets $11.86B$11.76B$12.28B$11.55B$11.04B$9.61B$7.91B$7.15B$7.23B$6.66B
Accounts Payable $206M$138M$198M$251M$212M$159M$148M$176M$110M$81M
Accrued Liabilities $276M$251M$245M$229M$238M$252M$164M$213M$161M$149M
Current Liabilities $2.34B$1.81B$2.02B$2.02B$2.29B$2.48B$1.36B$827M$1.67B$1.26B
Deferred Tax $391M$352M$475M$460M$358M$332M$248M$316M$305M$325M
Other Non-current Liabilities $241M$247M$251M$179M$190M$178M$181M$85M$101M$86M
Total Liabilities $7.13B$6.84B$7.59B$7.57B$7.44B$6.40B$5.29B$4.00B$3.99B$3.94B
Long-term Debt $5.11B$5.04B$5.74B$5.82B$5.33B$4.40B$3.40B$2.65B$2.72B$2.69B
Total Debt $4.06B$4.32B$4.75B$4.82B$4.47B$3.28B$3.38B$2.63B$1.74B$2.09B
Common Stock $237M$237M$237M$237M$237M$237M$237M$237M$237M$237M
Retained Earnings $6.45B$6.02B$5.61B$5.26B$4.75B$4.19B$3.85B$4.72B$4.60B$4.15B
Treasury Stock $3.58B$2.64B$2.64B$2.65B$2.64B$2.55B$2.56B$2.57B$2.58B$2.51B
AOCI $-517M$-723M$-431M$-474M$-295M$-171M$-354M$-334M$-412M$-529M
Stockholders' Equity $4.60B$4.80B$4.53B$3.96B$3.58B$3.17B$2.58B$3.11B$3.17B$2.66B
Liabilities + Equity $11.86B$11.76B$12.28B$11.55B$11.04B$9.61B$7.91B$7.15B$7.23B$6.66B
Shares Outstanding 120,400,000124,000,000123,300,000122,500,000122,100,000121,800,000121,200,000120,600,000120,100,000119,900,000
Przepływy pieniężne 19
Wskaźnik Trend 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
D&A $727M$681M$620M$569M$490M$399M$337M$316M$291M$269M
Stock-based Comp $78M$82M$72M$63M$55M$55M$50M$42M$38M$37M
Deferred Tax $30M$-67M$-70M$88M$9M$66M$-83M$2M$-44M$-13M
Amort. of Intangibles $250M$261M$251M$237M$176M$142M$140M$153M$172M$176M
Restructuring $50M$48M$38M·······
Other Non-cash $120M$25M$-50M$-658M$37M$-94M$413M$16M$-56M$14M
Operating Cash Flow $1.62B$1.32B$1.12B$757M$1.33B$946M$314M$672M$816M$823M
CapEx $481M$512M$601M$624M$469M$421M$400M$322M$218M$174M
Investing Cash Flow $-554M$-512M$-878M$-960M$-3.40B$-493M$-698M$-462M$-350M$-1.98B
Debt Issued $2M$650M$873M$749M$1.70B$1.12B$998M$994M$100M$1.57B
Net Debt Issued $-398M$-796M$294M$249M$597M$998M$748M$894M$-222M$1.22B
Stock Repurchased $928M$0$0$0$70M$0$0$0$77M$0
Net Stock Activity $-928M·$0$0$-70M·$0$0$-77M$0
Dividends Paid $233M$193M$192M$191M$190M$190M$189M$188M$187M$158M
Financing Cash Flow $-1.06B$-846M$-306M$274M$618M$811M$558M$-311M$-264M$1.16B
Net Change in Cash $11M$-47M$-68M$60M$-1.46B$1.28B$178M$-113M$207M$36M
Taxes Paid $198M$268M$203M$152M$192M$76M$12M$60M$216M·
Free Cash Flow $1.13B$813M$516M$133M$866M$525M$-86M$350M$598M$622M
Levered FCF ··$330M$-5M$751M$416M$-187M$261M$523M$560M
Rentowność 7
Wskaźnik Trend 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Operating Margin 18.0%18.3%17.7%20.6%23.1%16.4%-9.6%13.1%··
Net Margin 10.9%10.6%10.4%13.6%15.1%12.6%-11.4%8.8%··
Pretax Margin 14.7%14.3%13.6%18.1%19.3%16.6%-12.3%10.4%··
EBITDA Margin 30.0%30.3%29.5%31.7%33.1%26.1%0.05%22.4%··
ROA 5.6%5.0%4.6%6.2%7.2%5.9%-5.3%4.2%8.5%8.8%
ROE 14.1%13.0%12.8%18.5%22.0%18.1%-14.0%9.5%20.1%19.7%
ROIC 9.4%8.6%7.7%9.1%11.1%8.1%-5.1%6.7%13.4%11.7%
Płynność i wypłacalność 5
Wskaźnik Trend 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Current Ratio 0.60.80.70.70.51.00.91.10.60.5
Quick Ratio 0.50.60.60.60.40.90.70.80.50.4
Debt / Equity 0.90.91.01.21.21.01.30.80.50.8
LT Debt / Equity 0.90.91.01.21.21.01.30.80.50.8
Interest Coverage ··3.95.87.84.8-3.04.38.98.9
Efektywność 2
Wskaźnik Trend 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Asset Turnover 0.50.50.40.50.50.50.50.5··
Receivables Turnover 6.26.16.06.57.37.17.07.5··
Na akcję 7
Wskaźnik Trend 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Book Value / Share $38.24$38.68$36.77$32.30$29.36$26.01$21.28$25.77$26.43$22.21
Revenue / Share $48.95$45.49$42.50$41.54$39.84$33.61$28.75$28.11··
Cash Flow / Share $13.02$10.60$9.01$6.14$10.80$7.71$2.57$5.54$6.72$6.57
Cash / Share $1.50$1.37$1.76$2.33$1.84$13.83$3.31$1.85$2.80$1.08
Dividend / Share $1.89$1.56$1.56$1.56······
Dividend Paid / Share $1.89$1.56$1.56$1.56$1.56$1.56$1.56$1.56$1.56$1.32
EPS (TTM) $5.32$4.84$4.40$5.65$6.02$4.24$-3.15$2.56$4.83$4.04
Stopy Wzrostu 10
Wskaźnik Trend 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Revenue YoY 6.9%7.9%2.8%4.0%19.3%·····
Revenue CAGR 3Y 5.9%4.9%8.5%·······
Revenue CAGR 5Y 8.0%·········
EPS YoY 9.9%10.0%-22.1%-6.2%42.0%·····
EPS CAGR 3Y -2.0%-7.0%1.2%·······
EPS CAGR 5Y 4.6%·········
Net Income YoY 9.3%10.8%-21.7%-6.5%43.1%·····
Net Income CAGR 3Y -1.8%-6.7%1.6%·······
Net Income CAGR 5Y 4.9%·········
Dividends Paid CAGR 5Y 4.2%·········
Wycena (TTM) 16
Wskaźnik Trend 2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Revenue TTM $6.07B$5.68B$5.27B$5.12B$4.92B$4.13B$3.51B$3.41B$3.36B$3.14B
Net Income TTM $660M$604M$545M$696M$744M$520M$-384M$310M$587M$489M
Market Cap $26.12B$31.60B$30.49B$23.81B$35.75B$23.49B$16.98B$11.23B$14.16B$14.18B
Enterprise Value $30.00B$35.75B$35.02B$28.34B$40.00B$25.08B$19.96B$13.64B$15.56B$16.13B
P/E 40.852.756.234.448.645.5-44.536.424.429.3
P/S 4.35.65.84.67.35.74.83.34.24.5
P/B 5.76.66.76.010.07.46.63.64.55.3
P / Cash Flow 16.223.927.331.426.824.854.116.717.417.8
P / FCF 23.038.959.1179.641.344.7-197.932.123.722.8
EV / EBITDA 16.520.822.517.424.623.310505.717.914.014.8
EV / FCF 26.444.067.9213.846.247.8-232.638.926.025.9
EV / Revenue 4.96.36.75.58.16.15.74.04.65.1
Dividend Yield 0.89%0.61%0.63%0.80%0.53%0.81%1.1%1.7%1.3%1.1%
Earnings Yield 2.5%1.9%1.8%2.9%2.1%2.2%-2.2%2.8%4.1%3.4%
Payout Ratio 35.3%32.0%35.2%27.5%25.5%36.4%-47.3%62.7%31.9%32.2%
Annual Payout $233M$193M$192M$191M$190M$190M$189M$188M$187M$158M

Najnowszy okres po lewej · wartości null pokazane jako ·

Sprawozdania finansowe Rachunek zysków i strat, bilans, przepływy pieniężne — roczne, ostatnie 5 lat

16
Wskaźnik 2025-12-312024-12-312023-12-312022-12-312021-12-31
Przychody $6.07B $5.68B $5.27B $5.12B $4.92B
Marża Operacyjna % 18.0% 18.3% 17.7% 20.6% 23.1%
Zysk netto $660M $604M $545M $696M $744M
Rozwodniony EPS $5.32 $4.84 $4.40 $5.65 $6.02

Właściciele instytucjonalni (13F) 907 emitentów · $21.8B łącznie · Na dzień 30 września 2026

17

Instytucje, które zgłaszają posiadanie tych akcji w swoich kwartalnych zgłoszeniach SEC Form 13F. Tylko pozycje długie; pojedynczy zgłaszający może pojawić się dwukrotnie dla oddzielnych transz opcji. Duże przeciwstawne pozycje put/call zazwyczaj odzwierciedlają działalność market-makingową lub zabezpieczone zapasy, a nie przekonanie kierunkowe.

Posiadacze 907
Wartość posiadanych akcji $21.8B
Nowe pozycje 112
Zamknięte pozycje 133
Aktywność instytucjonalna — Q2 2026 vs poprzedni kwartał
Nowe pozycje Zamknięte pozycje Zwiększone Zmniejszony Zmiana liczby akcji netto
112 (-42 vs poprzedni kw.) 133 (-4 vs poprzedni kw.) 257 (-62 vs poprzedni kw.) 349 (+67 vs poprzedni kw.) -52K

Porównano z Q1 2026. Zgłoszenia SEC Form 13F są wymagane w ciągu 45 dni od końca kwartału plus krótki bufor dla spóźnionych zgłoszeń — kwartały mieszczące się jeszcze w tym terminie są pomijane na rzecz ostatniej w pełni zgłoszonej pary.

Instytucja Wartość Akcje % z śledzonych 13F Typ
VANGUARD GROUP INC $3 247 205 944 14 965 462 14,92% Akcje
BlackRock, Inc. $1 491 357 068 9 396 150 6,85% Akcje
VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC $1 234 910 326 7 780 433 5,67% Akcje
HARRIS ASSOCIATES L P $1 182 029 617 7 447 263 5,43% Akcje
VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC $832 107 694 5 242 614 3,82% Akcje
STATE STREET CORP $825 279 718 5 199 595 3,79% Akcje
Capital International Investors $823 303 775 5 187 147 3,78% Akcje
Soroban Capital Partners LP $700 095 350 4 410 883 3,22% Akcje
MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO /MA/ $620 398 408 3 869 490 2,85% Akcje
MORGAN STANLEY $525 515 715 3 310 957 2,41% Akcje
BROWN ADVISORY INC $521 871 013 3 287 984 2,40% Akcje
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC $498 854 511 3 155 753 2,29% Akcje
AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC $415 921 897 2 669 074 1,91% Akcje
Invesco Ltd. $317 476 206 2 000 228 1,46% Akcje
KAYNE ANDERSON RUDNICK INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC $299 745 803 1 888 519 1,38% Akcje
GENERATION INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLP $290 867 574 1 832 583 1,34% Akcje
LAZARD ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC $246 469 536 1 552 857 1,13% Akcje
NORGES BANK $243 652 818 1 535 111 1,12% Akcje
Darsana Capital Partners LP $238 080 000 1 500 000 1,09% Akcje
Egerton Capital (UK) LLP $235 094 159 1 481 188 1,08% Akcje
FMR LLC $214 242 993 1 349 817 0,98% Akcje
UBS AM, a distinct business unit of UBS ASSET MANAGEMENT AMERICAS LLC $196 845 501 1 093 161 0,90% Akcje
JANE STREET GROUP, LLC $188 601 420 1 188 265 0,87% Akcje
BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/ $187 215 348 1 179 532 0,86% Akcje
BRANDES INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LP $182 902 970 1 152 350 0,84% Akcje
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC $175 383 780 1 104 989 0,81% Akcje
Mitsubishi UFJ Asset Management Co., Ltd. $174 842 619 1 101 579 0,80% Akcje
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP $174 667 036 1 100 461 0,80% Akcje
Boston Partners $174 462 676 1 098 927 0,80% Akcje
NORTHERN TRUST CORP $171 651 869 1 081 476 0,79% Akcje
CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC $156 154 450 983 836 0,72% Akcje
UBS Group AG $154 078 551 970 757 0,71% Akcje
Carmignac Gestion $112 798 160 710 685 0,52% Akcje
MARSHALL WACE, LLP $108 234 184 681 919 0,50% Akcje
Legal & General Group Plc $107 416 141 676 765 0,49% Akcje
VANGUARD FIDUCIARY TRUST CO $106 128 763 668 654 0,49% Akcje
CITIGROUP INC $104 553 181 658 727 0,48% Akcje
ARROWSTREET CAPITAL, LIMITED PARTNERSHIP $104 431 887 657 963 0,48% Akcje
Capital World Investors $99 565 476 627 303 0,46% Akcje
Amundi $95 562 296 602 081 0,44% Akcje
Bank of New York Mellon Corp $92 523 074 582 933 0,43% Akcje
Theleme Partners LLP $91 139 087 574 213 0,42% Akcje
Man Group plc $82 074 430 517 102 0,38% Akcje
BARCLAYS PLC $79 498 247 500 871 0,37% Akcje
DEUTSCHE BANK AG\ $79 186 201 498 905 0,36% Akcje
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN $75 818 856 477 690 0,35% Akcje
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO $60 444 804 381 186 0,28% Akcje
Assenagon Asset Management S.A. $58 982 415 371 613 0,27% Akcje
JENSEN INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC $58 813 855 370 551 0,27% Akcje
JONES FINANCIAL COMPANIES LLLP $54 546 769 344 187 0,25% Akcje

Pokaż wszystkich 907 właścicieli instytucjonalnych →

Aktywiści i właściciele 5%+ 5 akcji

18

Inwestorzy, którzy złożyli SEC Schedule 13D — posiadanie beneficjentów powyżej 5% z zamiarem wpływania na emitenta (udziały aktywistów, kampanie zarządu, M&A). Każdy wiersz pokazuje najnowszy znany stan pozycji tego zgłaszającego.

Zgłaszający Złożono Udział Status Cel Zgłoszenie
Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca 20 lipca 2009 · Pierwotne zgłoszenie · SEC
Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca 13 lutego 2008 · Pierwotne zgłoszenie Inwestycja pasywna SEC
Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca 16 stycznia 2008 · Pierwotne zgłoszenie Inwestycja pasywna SEC
Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca, Niezgłoszona osoba raportująca 29 października 2007 · Pierwotne zgłoszenie Inwestycja pasywna SEC
EQUIFAX INC. 26 lutego 2007 · Pierwotne zgłoszenie M&A / sprzedaż SEC

Purpose is an automated classification of the filer's own stated purpose (SEC Item 4) — not investment advice. "—" means no clear purpose was stated or the text could not be classified.

Insiderzy spółki 72 insiderów · 15 dyrektorzy generalni · 12 dyrektorzy

19
Insider Rola Ostatnia aktywność Posiadane akcje Kupna 12m Sprzedaże 12m Netto 12m
Mark W Begor CEO 24 lipca 2026 M 271 890 0 37 $-32 054 965
John W Gamble JR EVP, CFO & COO 3 września 2026 S 69 055 0 4 $-2 865 375
Lee Adrean CVP and CFO 29 kwietnia 2014 F 107 037 0 0 $0
Donald T Heroman CVP and CFO 9 lutego 2006 A 83 855 0 0 $0
William W Canfield President, TALX 13 maja 2010 S 250 372 0 0 $0
Alejandro Gonzalez Chief Innov Off 18 lutego 2015 S 12 663 0 0 $0
Paul J Springman Chief Mktg Officer 14 maja 2014 M 70 699 0 0 $0
Kent E Mast CVP and Chief Legal Off 28 lutego 2013 M 68 961 0 0 $0
Michael S Shannon Pres-NA Comm Sol 20 grudnia 2009 F 33 797 0 0 $0
Robert J Webb Chief Tech Officer 8 maja 2009 S 41 500 0 0 $0
Steven P Ely Pres-US Per Sol 24 kwietnia 2009 A 27 904 0 0 $0
Karen H Gaston Chief Adm Officer 7 marca 2006 M 84 330 0 0 $0
David J Gunter VP & Corp Controller 3 lutego 2005 A 5 500 0 0 $0
Michael G Schirk VP and Treasurer 3 lutego 2005 A 3 855 0 0 $0
Dennis B Story VP and Corporate Controller 6 sierpnia 2003 S 5 000 0 0 $0
Barbara A Larson Dyrektor 30 września 2026 A 3 877 0 0 $0
Robert D Marcus Dyrektor 30 września 2026 A 18 349 0 0 $0
James E Copeland JR Dyrektor 5 maja 2016 A 63 383 0 0 $0
Larry L Prince Dyrektor 30 czerwca 2008 A 31 190 0 0 $0
Lee A Kennedy Dyrektor 9 maja 2008 A 16 000 0 0 $0
John L Clendenin Dyrektor 9 maja 2008 A 38 785 0 0 $0
A W Dahlberg Dyrektor 28 września 2007 A 31 477 0 0 $0
Charles G Betty Dyrektor 17 maja 2006 A 7 000 0 0 $0
Raymond D Riddle Dyrektor 17 maja 2006 A 41 900 0 0 $0
Thomas F Chapman Dyrektor 15 grudnia 2005 M 0 0 0 $0
Karen Linn Fichuk · 7 maja 2026 A 4 993 0 0 $0
Thomas G. Hough · 7 maja 2026 A 16 309 0 0 $0
Chad M Borton · 7 maja 2026 S 29 518 0 2 $-912 352
John A Mckinley · 7 maja 2026 A 34 717 0 0 $0
Audrey B Tillman · 7 maja 2026 A 6 677 0 0 $0
Melissa D Goodwin · 7 maja 2026 A 6 802 0 0 $0
Scott A Mcgregor · 7 maja 2026 A 11 308 0 0 $0
Mark L Feidler · 7 maja 2026 A 25 077 0 0 $0
David John Smith · 2 marca 2026 A 22 958 0 0 $0
Kathryn Q Walker · 25 lutego 2026 A 3 273 0 0 $0
Patricio Remon · 25 lutego 2026 A 8 480 0 0 $0
Harald Schneider · 25 lutego 2026 A 9 220 0 0 $0
Cecilia Mao · 25 lutego 2026 A 13 318 1 0 $464 928
Sunil Bindal · 25 lutego 2026 A 13 446 0 0 $0
James M Griggs · 25 lutego 2026 A 6 326 0 0 $0
Jamil Farshchi · 25 lutego 2026 A 54 090 0 3 $-2 626 596
Carla Chaney · 25 lutego 2026 A 22 718 0 0 $0
Julia A Houston · 25 lutego 2026 A 28 598 0 0 $0
Todd Michael Horvath · 1 maja 2025 F 14 780 0 0 $0
Lisa M Nelson · 12 lutego 2025 S 13 653 0 0 $0
John J Kelley III · 11 lutego 2025 F 15 175 0 0 $0
Rodolfo O Ploder · 26 kwietnia 2024 M 75 964 0 0 $0
Bryson R Koehler · 12 lutego 2024 F 22 036 0 0 $0
Heather H Wilson · 4 maja 2023 A 6 824 0 0 $0
Robert W Selander · 5 maja 2022 A 7 295 0 0 $0
Sid Singh · 25 lutego 2022 M 21 200 0 0 $0
Prasanna Dhore · 4 sierpnia 2021 S 11 584 0 0 $0
Siri S Marshall · 31 marca 2021 A 35 088 0 0 $0
Beverly J Anderson · 12 lutego 2021 A 18 575 0 0 $0
Elane B Stock · 30 września 2020 A 6 803 0 0 $0
Lindsay B Parker · 22 kwietnia 2020 A 9 813 0 0 $0
John T. Hartman · 21 lutego 2020 A 20 279 0 0 $0
Dann J Adams · 30 października 2019 S 52 019 0 0 $0
Laura Louise Wilbanks · 22 lutego 2019 A 8 566 0 0 $0
Coretha M Rushing · 22 lutego 2019 A 21 384 0 0 $0
Joseph Michael Loughran III · 6 sierpnia 2018 M 52 938 0 0 $0
Paulino R Barros · 27 lipca 2018 A 29 468 0 0 $0
Mark B Templeton · 3 maja 2018 A 37 530 0 0 $0
Robert D Daleo · 30 marca 2018 A 31 002 0 0 $0
HUMANN L PHILLIP · 30 marca 2018 A 62 425 0 0 $0
Walter W Driver JR · 8 stycznia 2018 M 29 427 0 0 $0
Nuala M King · 1 grudnia 2017 A 12 817 0 0 $0
Richard F Smith · 28 lutego 2017 S 184 735 0 0 $0
David Webb · 28 lutego 2017 S 18 191 0 0 $0
Jackie M Ward · 30 czerwca 2008 A 34 263 0 0 $0
Lee A Ault III · 17 maja 2005 A 107 119 0 0 $0
Louis W Sullivan · 31 grudnia 2004 A 6 033 0 0 $0

Insiderzy z zgłoszeń SEC Form 3/4/5; netto = tylko otwarty rynek P/S

Posiadanie ETF-ów Posiadane przez 118 funduszy ETF

20

Waga odzwierciedla wyłącznie bezpośrednie udziały kapitałowe (N-PORT); fundusze oparte na dźwigni lub instrumentach pochodnych mogą posiadać dodatkowe ekspozycje na swapy, które nie są pokazane.

Fundusz Waga Jednostki Na dzień Źródło
KMID · Virtus ETF Trust II 2,31% 6 108 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
RSPN · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust 1,02% 53 824 SH 2 października 2026 Dziennie
FXR · First Trust Exchange-Traded AlphaDE… 0,49% 20 945 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
VOT · VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS 0,41% 912 228 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
COWZ · Pacer Funds Trust 0,34% 369 317 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
FIDU · FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST 0,30% 39 467 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
DUSL · Direxion Shares ETF Trust 0,27% 880 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
VIS · VANGUARD WORLD FUND 0,26% 146 534 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
IYJ · iShares Trust 0,25% 28 199 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
EQIN · Columbia ETF Trust I 0,22% 3 797 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
SIZE · iShares Trust 0,20% 5 149 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
EXI · iShares Trust 0,20% 16 974 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
BSCT · Invesco Exchange-Traded Self-Indexe… 0,20% 5 985 000 2 października 2026 Dziennie
IWS · iShares Trust 0,20% 176 927 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
VO · VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS 0,18% 2 580 401 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
EUSA · iShares, Inc. 0,18% 20 310 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
BSCR · Invesco Exchange-Traded Self-Indexe… 0,17% 7 884 000 2 października 2026 Dziennie
RSP · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust 0,17% 1 161 242 SH 2 października 2026 Dziennie
IMCG · iShares Trust 0,17% 39 927 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
BSCS · Invesco Exchange-Traded Self-Indexe… 0,16% 5 696 000 2 października 2026 Dziennie
BSCU · Invesco Exchange-Traded Self-Indexe… 0,15% 4 475 000 2 października 2026 Dziennie
IWR · iShares Trust 0,15% 484 960 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
VFQY · VANGUARD WELLINGTON FUND 0,14% 4 055 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
IMCB · iShares Trust 0,14% 13 922 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
NEAR · iShares U.S. ETF Trust 0,13% 6 803 000 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
XOEF · iShares Trust 0,11% 148 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
IMCV · iShares Trust 0,11% 7 664 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
PFIG · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust … 0,11% 150 000 2 października 2026 Dziennie
PDN · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust … 0,10% 13 744 SH 2 października 2026 Dziennie
DFSU · Dimensional ETF Trust 0,10% 12 619 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
USXF · iShares Trust 0,08% 7 151 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
DFLV · Dimensional ETF Trust 0,08% 31 659 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
VSS · VANGUARD INTERNATIONAL EQUITY INDEX… 0,08% 463 827 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
RILA · Spinnaker ETF Series 0,08% 206 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
DFVX · Dimensional ETF Trust 0,07% 2 264 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
PWS · Pacer Funds Trust 0,07% 103 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
HAPI · Harbor ETF Trust 0,07% 2 081 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
VTV · VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS 0,07% 1 131 125 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
DFUV · Dimensional ETF Trust 0,07% 61 651 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
VEGN · ETF Series Solutions 0,07% 699 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
DFAC · Dimensional ETF Trust 0,07% 187 558 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
IVE · iShares Trust 0,07% 197 588 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
DXUV · Dimensional ETF Trust 0,07% 2 077 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
IUSV · iShares Trust 0,06% 104 905 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
VOOV · VANGUARD ADMIRAL FUNDS 0,06% 27 311 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
IQSU · New York Life Investments ETF Trust 0,06% 1 133 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
DCOR · Dimensional ETF Trust 0,06% 10 992 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
IWD · iShares Trust 0,05% 262 937 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
VONV · VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FUNDS 0,05% 71 576 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
EGLE · Global X Funds 0,05% 6 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
MPLY · Strategy Shares 0,04% 41 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
IUS · Invesco Exchange-Traded Self-Indexe… 0,04% 2 896 SH 2 października 2026 Dziennie
CATH · Global X Funds 0,04% 3 061 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
ISCF · iShares Trust 0,04% 12 069 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
XCLR · Global X Funds 0,04% 8 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
ACVF · ETF Opportunities Trust 0,04% 341 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
CRBN · iShares Trust 0,04% 2 675 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
ILCG · iShares Trust 0,04% 7 050 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
USCL · iShares Trust 0,04% 6 346 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
TOPC · iShares Trust 0,04% 72 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
CHRI · Global X Funds 0,04% 17 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
EQAL · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust … 0,04% 2 091 SH 2 października 2026 Dziennie
XTR · Global X Funds 0,04% 10 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
XYLD · Global X Funds 0,04% 6 638 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
XVV · iShares Trust 0,03% 1 378 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
DFAU · Dimensional ETF Trust 0,03% 24 531 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
XYLG · Global X Funds 0,03% 120 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
PTLC · Pacer Funds Trust 0,03% 6 096 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
BBUS · J.P. Morgan Exchange-Traded Fund Tr… 0,03% 16 386 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
BKLC · BNY Mellon ETF Trust 0,03% 10 051 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
VOTE · TCW ETF Trust 0,03% 2 013 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
QVML · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust … 0,03% 3 792 SH 2 października 2026 Dziennie
ILCB · iShares Trust 0,03% 2 381 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
IVV · iShares Trust 0,03% 1 500 971 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
XRMI · Global X Funds 0,03% 88 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
VOO · VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS 0,03% 3 092 407 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
VV · VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS 0,03% 138 970 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
VTI · VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS 0,03% 3 781 414 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
VONE · VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FUNDS 0,03% 19 566 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
VTHR · VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FUNDS 0,03% 9 987 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
ESGV · VANGUARD WORLD FUND 0,03% 26 793 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
TOV · EA Series Trust 0,03% 458 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
SPUU · Direxion Shares ETF Trust 0,03% 450 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
IYY · iShares Trust 0,03% 5 193 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
QDPL · Pacer Funds Trust 0,03% 2 860 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
IWB · iShares Trust 0,03% 81 805 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
ITOT · iShares Trust 0,03% 156 299 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
IWV · iShares Trust 0,03% 32 552 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
RWL · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust … 0,03% 18 786 SH 2 października 2026 Dziennie
HCMT · Direxion Shares ETF Trust 0,03% 834 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
PBP · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust 0,03% 704 SH 2 października 2026 Dziennie
WSML · iShares Trust 0,03% 7 490 SH 10 września 2026 Dziennie
PBUS · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust … 0,03% 20 674 SH 2 października 2026 Dziennie
SPXL · Direxion Shares ETF Trust 0,02% 9 308 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
TOK · iShares Trust 0,02% 332 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
ILCV · iShares Trust 0,02% 1 814 SH 10 września 2026 Dziennie
URTH · iShares, Inc. 0,02% 10 751 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
PRF · Invesco Exchange-Traded Fund Trust 0,02% 15 263 SH 2 października 2026 Dziennie
PHDG · Invesco Actively Managed Exchange-T… 0,02% 92 SH 2 października 2026 Dziennie
OMFL · Invesco Exchange-Traded Self-Indexe… 0,02% 6 889 SH 2 października 2026 Dziennie
ACWI · iShares Trust 0,02% 39 726 SH 11 września 2026 Dziennie
VT · VANGUARD INTERNATIONAL EQUITY INDEX… 0,02% 193 980 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
VOXP · Advisors Series Trust 0,02% 6 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
DFUS · Dimensional ETF Trust 0,02% 20 141 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
TILT · FlexShares Trust 0,02% 2 054 NS 31 lipca 2026 N-PORT
IDEV · iShares Trust 0,01% 191 554 SH 10 września 2026 Dziennie
VXUS · VANGUARD STAR FUNDS 0,01% 1 771 691 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
VEA · VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FUNDS 0,01% 1 189 883 SH 19 sierpnia 2026 Dziennie
IXUS · iShares Trust 0,01% 165 044 SH 9 września 2026 Dziennie
BIV · VANGUARD BOND INDEX FUNDS · · 15 lipca 2026 Dziennie
BSV · VANGUARD BOND INDEX FUNDS · · 15 lipca 2026 Dziennie
BND · VANGUARD BOND INDEX FUNDS · · 15 lipca 2026 Dziennie
VUSB · VANGUARD BOND INDEX FUNDS · · 15 lipca 2026 Dziennie
VCSH · VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FUNDS · · 15 lipca 2026 Dziennie
VCIT · VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FUNDS · · 15 lipca 2026 Dziennie
VTC · VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FUNDS · · 30 lipca 2026 Dziennie
BNDW · VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FUNDS · · 30 lipca 2026 Dziennie
VCEB · VANGUARD WORLD FUND · · 30 lipca 2026 Dziennie

EFX Konsensus analityków Bycze i niedźwiedzie opinie analityków, 12-miesięczny cel cenowy, potencjał wzrostu

21
ocena · 30 analityków KUP
Średni cel $210.00 +50,0%
8 26,7% Mocne kupno
13 43,3% Kup
9 30,0% Trzymaj
0 0,0% Sprzedaj
0 0,0% Mocna sprzedaż

12-miesięczny cel cenowy

21 analityków · 2026-09-29

Średnia cel $214.38 +53,1%

← Poniżej wszystkich celów Aktualna cena $140.00
Niski$179.00 Średnia$214.38 Wysoki$245.00

Porównanie z porównywalnymi firmami (podbranża GICS) Kluczowe metryki w porównaniu do konkurentów z sektora

22

Podstawa R/R, ceny według zamknięcia z ostatniego końca roku obrotowego każdej spółki.

Ticker Kapitalizacja Rynkowa P/E Przychody r/r Marża Netto ROE Marża brutto
EFX $26.12B 40.8 6.9% 10.9% 14.1% ·
VRSK $30.96B 34.5 6.6% 29.6% 444.1% ·
J $17.61B 62.1 4.6% 2.4% 7.1% 24.8%
J $17.61B 62.1 4.6% 2.4% 7.1% 24.8%
LDOS $23.19B 16.5 3.1% 8.4% 31.1% ·
CACI $10.24B 19.2 10.9% 5.6% 12.5% ·
ULS $15.85B 49.3 6.4% 10.7% 30.0% ·
TRU $16.50B 37.0 9.4% 10.0% 10.5% ·
BAH $9.39B 11.3 -6.4% 7.6% 81.0% ·
ANDG · · 14.6% -0.28% 3.5% ·

Najnowsze wiadomości Najnowsze nagłówki wspominające o tej firmie

23

Moje wskaźniki Twoja osobista lista obserwowanych — wybrane wiersze z Pełnych Fundamentów

26

Wybierz wskaźniki, które są dla Ciebie ważne — kliknij + obok dowolnego wiersza w sekcji Pełne dane fundamentalne powyżej.

Twój wybór został zapisany i będzie Ci towarzyszył we wszystkich tickerach.

Źródło: SEC 10-Q złożone Lip 21, 2026