Alpha Wealth Funds, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +22.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.01% Est. buys $39,866,250 · sells $9,989,910
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 52.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +12.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 63 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SGOV | $123,015,927 | 67.08% | 1,221,972 | $12,082,567 | Up ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78462F903) | $19,758,484 | 10.77% | 1,452 | Call option | $11,187,244 | Up ×1 | |
| SPY | $3,810,207 | 2.08% | 5,103 | $613,786 | Up ×1 | ||
| LQD | $2,146,170 | 1.17% | 19,677 | $-26,873 | Down ×2 | ||
| BIZD | $2,129,804 | 1.16% | 168,231 | $-51,252 | Down ×2 | ||
| FSK | $1,892,016 | 1.03% | 180,192 | ||||
| ET | $1,711,240 | 0.93% | 89,500 | $-42,065 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 91232N907) | $1,643,115 | 0.90% | 750 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| MDY | $1,641,596 | 0.90% | 2,334 | $-128,505 | Down ×2 | ||
| ROK | $1,541,315 | 0.84% | 3,083 | $466,859 | |||
| ABT | $1,466,889 | 0.80% | 16,120 | $741,409 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJR | $1,329,303 | 0.72% | 8,963 | $-209,530 | Down ×6 | ||
| IXUS | $1,224,400 | 0.67% | 12,829 | ||||
| PODD | $1,141,975 | 0.62% | 6,700 | $413,940 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLK | $1,035,286 | 0.56% | 5,434 | $133,825 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $987,044 | 0.54% | 4,933 | $190,210 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBB | $948,150 | 0.52% | 5,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LRCX | $871,653 | 0.48% | 2,010 | ||||
| NBIS | $828,510 | 0.45% | 3,000 | ||||
| XLY | $787,301 | 0.43% | 6,713 | $17,139 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMAT | $749,582 | 0.41% | 1,034 | $449,582 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEHC | $736,115 | 0.40% | 11,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| XBI | $729,849 | 0.40% | 4,612 | $18,521 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMGN | $726,051 | 0.40% | 2,005 | $20,592 | |||
| INTC | $710,202 | 0.39% | 5,100 | ||||
| VTI | $637,123 | 0.35% | 3,536 | $101,485 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMZN | $617,782 | 0.34% | 2,589 | $313,291 | Up ×2 | ||
| ACYN | $597,962 | 0.33% | 28,762 | Up ×1 | |||
| COR | $565,960 | 0.31% | 2,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BOTZ | $528,770 | 0.29% | 13,937 | ||||
| XLV | $504,222 | 0.27% | 3,178 | $27,593 | Down ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 594918904) | $480,925 | 0.26% | 50 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $474,380 | 0.26% | 4,066 | ||||
| GOOG | $410,306 | 0.22% | 1,159 | $-3,143,383 | Down ×2 | ||
| SOFI | $378,350 | 0.21% | 21,100 | $226,850 | Up ×1 | ||
| MELI | $339,198 | 0.18% | 200 | Up ×1 | |||
| LSCC | $307,920 | 0.17% | 2,000 | ||||
| TQQQ | $301,968 | 0.16% | 3,728 | ||||
| OPCH | $294,377 | 0.16% | 14,038 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00724F901) | $287,722 | 0.16% | 75 | $-176,094 | |||
| SPGI | $285,082 | 0.16% | 700 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 45578Q107) | $247,860 | 0.14% | 6,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $238,070 | 0.13% | 500 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $236,577 | 0.13% | 1,385 | Up ×1 | |||
| AAPL | $229,462 | 0.13% | 793 | Up ×1 | |||
| LOW | $220,450 | 0.12% | 1,000 | $-12,130 | |||
| NCLH | $211,100 | 0.12% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BSM | $209,550 | 0.11% | 15,000 | ||||
| HD | $204,554 | 0.11% | 580 | ||||
| AVTR | $198,000 | 0.11% | 20,000 | $84,150 | Up ×1 | ||
| LAC | $125,122 | 0.07% | 32,085 | ||||
| MYGN | $113,000 | 0.06% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MBLY | $106,370 | 0.06% | 11,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CHPT | $105,508 | 0.06% | 17,673 | Up ×1 | |||
| JPM | $64,484 | 0.04% | 197 | Up ×1 | |||
| LULU | $58,035 | 0.03% | 510 | ||||
| BSX | $51,426 | 0.03% | 1,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| ACHR | $47,600 | 0.03% | 10,000 | $-1,800 | |||
| VOO | $43,269 | 0.02% | 63 | Up ×1 | |||
| COST | $33,677 | 0.02% | 36 | Up ×1 | |||
| ATYR | $29,890 | 0.02% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LLY | $26,387 | 0.01% | 22 | ||||
| ALIT | $16,802 | 0.01% | 30,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| FSK | $1,892,016 | 180,192 | 1.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 91232N907) | $1,643,115 | 750 | 0.90% |
| IXUS | $1,224,400 | 12,829 | 0.67% |
| IBB | $948,150 | 5,000 | 0.52% |
| LRCX | $871,653 | 2,010 | 0.48% |
| NBIS | $828,510 | 3,000 | 0.45% |
| GEHC | $736,115 | 11,500 | 0.40% |
| INTC | $710,202 | 5,100 | 0.39% |
| ACYN | $597,962 | 28,762 | 0.33% |
| COR | $565,960 | 2,000 | 0.31% |
| BOTZ | $528,770 | 13,937 | 0.29% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 594918904) | $480,925 | 50 | 0.26% |
| PLTR | $474,380 | 4,066 | 0.26% |
| MELI | $339,198 | 200 | 0.18% |
| LSCC | $307,920 | 2,000 | 0.17% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SGOV | Bought more | +120K | +$12.1M |
| · | Bought more | +755 | +$11.2M |
| ABT | Bought more | +9K | +$741K |
| SPY | Bought more | +188 | +$614K |
| ROK | Price move only | +0 | +$467K |
| AMAT | Bought more | +34 | +$450K |
| PODD | Bought more | +3K | +$414K |
| AMZN | Bought more | +1K | +$313K |
| SOFI | Bought more | +11K | +$227K |
| IJR | Trimmed | -3K | -$210K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TQQQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,171 | $4,247,193 | |
| FSK | March 31, 2026 | 166,364 | $2,463,851 | 7.8% |
| PLTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,556 | $1,711,634 | 3.5% |
| IXUS | March 31, 2026 | 15,957 | $1,350,600 | |
| AXON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,640 | $1,145,900 | -27.2% |
| HD | June 30, 2025 | 2,695 | $987,691 | -22.9% |
| ADBE | June 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $958,825 | -38.6% |
| APPF | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $921,480 | 28.6% |
| BIL | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $917,300 | |
| NUE | March 31, 2026 | 5,007 | $848,186 | 42.2% |
| GRAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,500 | $846,125 | 142.3% |
| MSCI | June 30, 2025 | 1,450 | $819,975 | -7.1% |
| GLD | June 30, 2026 | 1,437 | $618,327 | |
| BOTZ | March 31, 2026 | 16,376 | $593,303 | |
| INTC | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $592,500 | 170.4% |
| AMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,800 | $567,350 | 196.0% |
| CAT | June 30, 2026 | 800 | $566,768 | -20.6% |
| FISV | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $545,300 | -9.6% |
| INBX | June 30, 2025 | 38,647 | $540,672 | 579.7% |
| SBGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,200 | $514,936 | -17.7% |
| BA | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $473,025 | -10.6% |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $470,230 | -46.9% |
| BLDR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $468,000 | -53.6% |
| NKE | March 31, 2026 | 7,032 | $445,382 | -35.9% |
| LLY | March 31, 2026 | 400 | $431,200 | 24.3% |
| MRNA | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $425,250 | 588.7% |
| ZBRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,300 | $422,744 | 54.8% |
| AKAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $407,940 | 24.8% |
| KMB | June 30, 2026 | 4,100 | $395,047 | -14.0% |
| NFLX | March 31, 2026 | 4,197 | $393,511 | -30.3% |
| DXCM | June 30, 2026 | 6,000 | $371,400 | 26.7% |
| PLTR | March 31, 2026 | 2,066 | $367,232 | 29.0% |
| NSC | March 31, 2026 | 1,200 | $345,384 | 10.6% |
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $336,620 | 37.4% |
| TSLA | June 30, 2025 | 1,186 | $307,364 | 16.7% |
| FLNC | March 31, 2026 | 13,000 | $300,040 | -44.7% |
| ADPT | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $297,200 | 143.3% |
| BMI | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $296,200 | -13.9% |
| OKTA | June 30, 2026 | 3,500 | $267,385 | 55.0% |
| ONEW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,372 | $266,171 | -38.0% |
| MRVL | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $263,430 | -8.6% |
| TMUS | March 31, 2026 | 1,300 | $259,103 | -22.1% |
| NBIS | March 31, 2026 | 3,000 | $251,115 | 134.0% |
| LRCX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $249,650 | 103.0% |
| NEM | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $241,400 | 98.4% |
| DT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $235,773 | 36.9% |
| BRKR | June 30, 2025 | 5,500 | $229,570 | 53.5% |
| KTOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $226,850 | -52.9% |
| BSM | March 31, 2026 | 16,200 | $218,862 | -3.7% |
| CRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 800 | $218,480 | -1.0% |
| ROP | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $217,270 | 0.1% |
| BHVN | March 31, 2026 | 19,400 | $210,296 | 52.1% |
| KKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,700 | $209,960 | -29.2% |
| MRVI | June 30, 2026 | 72,000 | $207,360 | 26.6% |
| CRWV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $205,275 | 25.2% |
| LBRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,369 | $201,654 | 56.5% |
| POOL | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $200,490 | -24.9% |
| HP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,700 | $180,180 | 74.6% |
| EVGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,000 | $172,374 | -52.6% |
| LSCC | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $157,300 | 44.5% |
| SNBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,000 | $114,242 | No longer tracked |
| UA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $110,700 | -4.4% |
| POST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $101,184 | -26.7% |
| WOOF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $94,750 | -22.1% |
| CLF | June 30, 2026 | 10,182 | $82,576 | 20.6% |
| LAC | March 31, 2026 | 15,696 | $75,184 | -35.4% |
| PSNL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,034 | $66,024 | 149.7% |
| ACVA | June 30, 2026 | 13,193 | $55,806 | 45.3% |
| JBLU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,000 | $51,128 | -15.7% |
| BHC | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $50,300 | 17.6% |
| UKOMW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,096 | $691 | No longer tracked |