Apeiron RIA LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -9.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.89% Est. buys $40,623,196 · sells $115,691,463
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 59.8% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 162 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $38,740,059 | 9.94% | 51,730 | $1,702,972 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFIV | $17,713,169 | 4.54% | 327,900 | $286,968 | Down ×4 | ||
| AVUV | $17,113,104 | 4.39% | 137,168 | $1,953,107 | Down ×2 | ||
| DYNF | $17,059,108 | 4.38% | 250,832 | $1,798,750 | Down ×2 | ||
| IUSB | $13,399,710 | 3.44% | 290,351 | $-6,953,448 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVDV | $12,572,358 | 3.23% | 122,003 | $357,432 | Down ×2 | ||
| IVW | $11,221,709 | 2.88% | 81,595 | $6,446,360 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVES | $9,755,573 | 2.50% | 148,713 | $896,407 | Up ×1 | ||
| JVAL | $9,639,888 | 2.47% | 164,391 | $1,071,261 | Down ×4 | ||
| CORO | $9,596,522 | 2.46% | 262,200 | $8,848,032 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVE | $9,546,991 | 2.45% | 42,046 | $4,806,125 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEMG | $9,356,737 | 2.40% | 112,949 | $-8,385,355 | Down ×1 | ||
| VYM | $9,283,740 | 2.38% | 58,747 | $530,907 | Down ×6 | ||
| BAI | $9,121,313 | 2.34% | 173,014 | $3,888,313 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPYM | $9,090,997 | 2.33% | 103,448 | $-1,007,707 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFV | $7,087,587 | 1.82% | 95,001 | $-7,298,188 | Down ×4 | ||
| VYMI | $6,866,594 | 1.76% | 69,925 | $278,062 | Up ×1 | ||
| BOXX | $6,785,483 | 1.74% | 57,951 | $-47,601 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPTM | $6,008,651 | 1.54% | 66,182 | $1,050,661 | Up ×3 | ||
| IAU | $5,991,127 | 1.54% | 76,170 | $-2,432,205 | Down ×2 | ||
| BINC | $5,873,102 | 1.51% | 111,905 | $-2,610,662 | Down ×2 | ||
| MUB | $5,547,307 | 1.42% | 51,545 | $-5,558,172 | Down ×1 | ||
| QUAL | $5,488,534 | 1.41% | 25,013 | $-4,460,956 | Down ×3 | ||
| AVEM | $5,252,563 | 1.35% | 54,436 | $507,287 | Down ×1 | ||
| DON | $5,000,048 | 1.28% | 88,465 | $352,236 | Up ×1 | ||
| BLCR | $4,289,310 | 1.10% | 85,156 | $3,983,783 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPST | $4,073,565 | 1.05% | 80,553 | $-266,322 | Down ×1 | ||
| THRO | $3,957,274 | 1.02% | 91,795 | $1,777,542 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFLV | $3,814,819 | 0.98% | 96,480 | $540,998 | Up ×3 | ||
| EFG | $3,789,053 | 0.97% | 30,454 | $2,757,304 | Up ×1 | ||
| ENDW | $3,636,610 | 0.93% | 108,745 | $-60,111 | Down ×1 | ||
| DEM | $2,952,138 | 0.76% | 54,883 | $186,896 | Down ×6 | ||
| XLG | $2,942,224 | 0.75% | 48,052 | $-462,883 | Down ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $2,917,389 | 0.75% | 10,082 | $-1,128,119 | Down ×2 | ||
| MTUM | $2,860,272 | 0.73% | 8,343 | ||||
| SHLD | $2,800,895 | 0.72% | 46,908 | $-241,297 | Up ×3 | ||
| IBIT | $2,759,109 | 0.71% | 82,881 | $-370,946 | Up ×6 | ||
| IALT | $2,733,921 | 0.70% | 97,466 | Up ×1 | |||
| SIVR | $2,522,029 | 0.65% | 44,860 | $-1,495,287 | Down ×2 | ||
| IDEF | $2,452,908 | 0.63% | 77,184 | $22,139 | Up ×1 | ||
| JOET | $2,452,051 | 0.63% | 52,977 | $125,783 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $1,978,579 | 0.51% | 9,888 | $-456,162 | Down ×3 | ||
| TDIV | $1,907,812 | 0.49% | 16,607 | $302,011 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPMO | $1,822,553 | 0.47% | 11,282 | $185,766 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $1,737,737 | 0.45% | 7,291 | $191,541 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPDW | $1,648,811 | 0.42% | 32,721 | $-1,418,736 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFA | $1,589,913 | 0.41% | 15,305 | $216,255 | Up ×6 | ||
| LMUB | $1,581,161 | 0.41% | 30,870 | $38,074 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $1,551,360 | 0.40% | 16,063 | $-1,223,944 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHZ | $1,502,055 | 0.39% | 64,940 | $-1,058,781 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOOV | $1,357,568 | 0.35% | 6,193 | $71,449 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $1,296,346 | 0.33% | 7,821 | $-87,135 | Up ×1 | ||
| BND | $1,267,522 | 0.33% | 17,266 | $-310,940 | Down ×1 | ||
| XTEN | $1,226,721 | 0.31% | 26,914 | $-827,970 | Down ×1 | ||
| SOXX | $1,212,126 | 0.31% | 1,892 | $-620,432 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOVT | $1,153,579 | 0.30% | 50,640 | $561,149 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPEM | $1,143,902 | 0.29% | 22,092 | $105,052 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $1,124,450 | 0.29% | 1,506 | $-81,998 | Down ×3 | ||
| VTEB | $1,046,988 | 0.27% | 20,672 | $-983,573 | Down ×1 | ||
| SVAL | $1,014,174 | 0.26% | 24,271 | $-67,901 | Down ×1 | ||
| IFRA | $1,011,317 | 0.26% | 16,042 | $-102,618 | Down ×1 | ||
| BK | $999,111 | 0.26% | 6,909 | $179,733 | Up ×3 | ||
| SUB | $998,050 | 0.26% | 9,374 | $-846,533 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACWI | $993,620 | 0.25% | 6,330 | $117,738 | |||
| VNQ | $986,584 | 0.25% | 10,231 | $117,754 | Up ×3 | ||
| XOM | $978,531 | 0.25% | 7,157 | $-1,007,341 | Down ×2 | ||
| MDY | $967,531 | 0.25% | 1,376 | $172,790 | Up ×6 | ||
| FAD | $957,532 | 0.25% | 4,788 | $186,609 | Down ×3 | ||
| VOO | $931,867 | 0.24% | 1,357 | $-995,489 | Down ×1 | ||
| BXSL | $900,458 | 0.23% | 37,978 | $759 | |||
| MSFT | $883,787 | 0.23% | 2,624 | $-1,984,263 | Down ×6 | ||
| AVSC | $878,613 | 0.23% | 11,980 | $113,569 | Down ×3 | ||
| GLDM | $853,130 | 0.22% | 10,742 | $-840,131 | Down ×3 | ||
| SEIE | $790,674 | 0.20% | 15,573 | $455,292 | Up ×2 | ||
| ACWX | $758,664 | 0.19% | 9,968 | $41,098 | Down ×1 | ||
| TLT | $754,801 | 0.19% | 8,734 | $-1,379,430 | Down ×2 | ||
| VUG | $751,966 | 0.19% | 9,659 | $-1,709,866 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $697,502 | 0.18% | 2,033 | $76,701 | Down ×2 | ||
| MBB | $693,546 | 0.18% | 7,338 | $-554,165 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $691,235 | 0.18% | 1,934 | $-8,095 | Down ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $687,017 | 0.18% | 1,819 | $-1,385,751 | Down ×1 | ||
| PZA | $654,256 | 0.17% | 27,817 | Up ×1 | |||
| VTI | $651,329 | 0.17% | 1,760 | $-33,863 | Down ×3 | ||
| XNTK | $637,541 | 0.16% | 1,632 | $220,924 | |||
| EMXC | $631,282 | 0.16% | 6,171 | $143,107 | Down ×1 | ||
| VLUE | $615,814 | 0.16% | 3,082 | $-248,559 | Down ×1 | ||
| SEEM | $612,028 | 0.16% | 7,896 | ||||
| JPM | $609,275 | 0.16% | 1,861 | $18,180 | Down ×1 | ||
| ATO | $571,592 | 0.15% | 3,318 | $-40,016 | Up ×1 | ||
| VIG | $559,472 | 0.14% | 2,364 | $50,977 | |||
| BSCT | $541,034 | 0.14% | 29,127 | $-744,840 | Down ×1 | ||
| BSCR | $531,222 | 0.14% | 27,082 | $-761,806 | Down ×1 | ||
| BSCQ | $530,879 | 0.14% | 27,190 | $-762,430 | Down ×1 | ||
| BSCS | $530,341 | 0.14% | 26,042 | $-768,616 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $522,720 | 0.13% | 710 | $75,141 | Down ×2 | ||
| BSCU | $519,291 | 0.13% | 31,198 | $-666,861 | Down ×1 | ||
| BSCV | $516,554 | 0.13% | 31,526 | $-669,753 | Down ×1 | ||
| SLYV | $511,678 | 0.13% | 4,690 | $62,175 | Down ×6 | ||
| RDVY | $508,408 | 0.13% | 6,272 | $-318,804 | Down ×1 | ||
| NPKI | $508,240 | 0.13% | 5,337 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPTM | $6,008,651 | 1.54% | up ×3 |
| DFLV | $3,814,819 | 0.98% | up ×3 |
| SHLD | $2,800,895 | 0.72% | up ×3 |
| IBIT | $2,759,109 | 0.71% | up ×6 |
| EFA | $1,589,913 | 0.41% | up ×6 |
| BK | $999,111 | 0.26% | up ×3 |
| VNQ | $986,584 | 0.25% | up ×3 |
| MDY | $967,531 | 0.25% | up ×6 |
| DJP | $495,671 | 0.13% | up ×6 |
| SPSM | $427,764 | 0.11% | up ×4 |
| VOOG | $418,664 | 0.11% | up ×4 |
| CCD | $304,602 | 0.08% | up ×3 |
| BIZD | $279,228 | 0.07% | up ×3 |
| HRTX | $158,163 | 0.04% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| MTUM | $2,860,272 | 8,343 | 0.73% |
| IALT | $2,733,921 | 97,466 | 0.70% |
| PZA | $654,256 | 27,817 | 0.17% |
| SEEM | $612,028 | 7,896 | 0.16% |
| NPKI | $508,240 | 5,337 | 0.13% |
| MORN | $432,545 | 11,767 | 0.11% |
| NTRA | $367,414 | 5,301 | 0.09% |
| SHEL | $333,805 | 6,524 | 0.09% |
| CCK | $282,108 | 389 | 0.07% |
| SEIS | $263,815 | 5,409 | 0.07% |
| QALT | $249,756 | 1,387 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81589A874) | $226,443 | 3,815 | 0.06% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IEMG | Trimmed | -141K | -$8.4M |
| EFV | Trimmed | -98K | -$7.3M |
| IUSB | Trimmed | -150K | -$7.0M |
| IVW | Bought more | +39K | +$6.4M |
| MUB | Trimmed | -53K | -$5.6M |
| IVE | Bought more | +20K | +$4.8M |
| QUAL | Trimmed | -27K | -$4.5M |
| BAI | Bought more | +14K | +$3.9M |
| EFG | Bought more | +21K | +$2.8M |
| BINC | Trimmed | -51K | -$2.6M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OEF | March 31, 2026 | 16,184 | $5,589,073 | |
| SEEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105,334 | $3,206,210 | |
| SEIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87,488 | $2,440,947 | |
| IYF | March 31, 2026 | 17,385 | $2,235,180 | 7.1% |
| MTUM | March 31, 2026 | 7,413 | $1,915,126 | |
| IYE | June 30, 2026 | 27,469 | $1,779,167 | 17.0% |
| HYD | June 30, 2026 | 29,867 | $1,497,533 | -7.0% |
| FXR | June 30, 2026 | 16,068 | $1,311,671 | |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 56,243 | $1,164,803 | No longer tracked |
| FDN | June 30, 2026 | 4,675 | $1,094,090 | |
| FXD | June 30, 2025 | 17,001 | $984,172 | |
| FXO | June 30, 2026 | 14,404 | $809,378 | |
| IAK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,802 | $764,750 | |
| IYJ | June 30, 2026 | 5,161 | $761,454 | -6.6% |
| FXU | June 30, 2026 | 15,235 | $755,522 | |
| IYC | June 30, 2026 | 7,693 | $745,606 | -6.0% |
| CIBR | March 31, 2026 | 9,890 | $688,246 | |
| ILDR | March 31, 2026 | 20,586 | $678,720 | |
| CL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,327 | $665,983 | 7.2% |
| CMCSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,955 | $640,800 | -31.7% |
| HEFA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,274 | $617,761 | |
| CHKP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,766 | $611,978 | -37.7% |
| GOVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,868 | $575,633 | |
| ESE | June 30, 2026 | 1,962 | $552,176 | -22.5% |
| IAT | June 30, 2025 | 11,604 | $541,095 | |
| MPC | June 30, 2026 | 2,172 | $530,333 | 67.9% |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 289 | $528,280 | -55.4% |
| PLTR | June 30, 2026 | 3,576 | $523,097 | 62.1% |
| STIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,814 | $496,997 | |
| FISV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,791 | $481,196 | -64.6% |
| VBR | June 30, 2026 | 2,213 | $480,779 | |
| VBK | June 30, 2026 | 1,590 | $480,584 | |
| FSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,259 | $476,148 | -25.3% |
| JCI | June 30, 2026 | 3,458 | $452,760 | 6.8% |
| FBT | March 31, 2026 | 2,091 | $448,457 | |
| PEP | March 31, 2026 | 2,854 | $442,372 | -19.8% |
| MKC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,792 | $439,149 | -33.3% |
| AIRR | March 31, 2026 | 3,857 | $433,970 | |
| FDS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 962 | $430,220 | -7.4% |
| CSCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,183 | $428,976 | 64.1% |
| TLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,752 | $419,375 | |
| ACN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,374 | $410,650 | -20.0% |
| IDEV | June 30, 2026 | 4,898 | $409,326 | |
| ORCL | June 30, 2026 | 2,767 | $407,122 | -0.6% |
| USMV | June 30, 2026 | 4,318 | $400,452 | |
| CHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,163 | $400,119 | 8.6% |
| EMLC | June 30, 2026 | 15,358 | $385,641 | |
| ADI | June 30, 2026 | 1,179 | $375,105 | 3.7% |
| SKYY | March 31, 2026 | 3,126 | $372,884 | |
| GRID | June 30, 2026 | 2,267 | $370,855 | |
| MCD | June 30, 2026 | 1,179 | $366,564 | -14.9% |
| ROL | June 30, 2026 | 6,799 | $363,144 | -28.9% |
| BSV | June 30, 2025 | 4,639 | $363,140 | |
| EMB | June 30, 2026 | 3,834 | $360,128 | |
| COR | June 30, 2026 | 1,138 | $357,369 | 9.6% |
| IGV | June 30, 2026 | 4,399 | $352,141 | 21.2% |
| MTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 294 | $345,368 | 22.8% |
| PLD | June 30, 2026 | 2,612 | $345,190 | -4.8% |
| MSCI | March 31, 2026 | 548 | $342,456 | 0.8% |
| SPYG | June 30, 2026 | 3,311 | $324,158 | 5.2% |
| TMO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 791 | $320,536 | 36.4% |
| IFRA | June 30, 2025 | 7,008 | $315,843 | |
| ITB | June 30, 2026 | 3,470 | $314,209 | |
| EBAY | June 30, 2026 | 3,422 | $311,475 | -4.2% |
| MCHP | March 31, 2026 | 3,977 | $309,907 | 24.9% |
| NEE | June 30, 2026 | 3,334 | $309,657 | -13.2% |
| SBUX | June 30, 2026 | 3,389 | $303,587 | -8.3% |
| INTU | March 31, 2026 | 604 | $294,866 | -33.5% |
| COST | June 30, 2026 | 290 | $288,519 | -2.0% |
| EMR | June 30, 2026 | 2,164 | $283,527 | 12.7% |
| HIMU | June 30, 2026 | 5,869 | $281,606 | |
| NXPI | June 30, 2026 | 1,427 | $280,919 | -14.7% |
| INMU | June 30, 2026 | 11,559 | $276,376 | |
| BITQ | March 31, 2026 | 13,250 | $273,012 | |
| EFAV | June 30, 2026 | 2,979 | $272,190 | |
| MOH | March 31, 2026 | 1,500 | $271,770 | 42.5% |
| MA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 484 | $271,069 | -1.6% |
| IWL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,608 | $266,457 | |
| XLK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,050 | $265,930 | 42.5% |
| PG | June 30, 2026 | 1,838 | $265,535 | -0.9% |
| ICVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,595 | $261,629 | |
| DDWM | June 30, 2025 | 7,073 | $260,216 | |
| MDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,934 | $255,754 | -8.7% |
| MRK | June 30, 2025 | 2,836 | $254,553 | 76.4% |
| SCHO | March 31, 2026 | 10,393 | $253,277 | -1.6% |
| TSCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,570 | $250,917 | -38.0% |
| ESGU | June 30, 2026 | 1,759 | $248,776 | |
| IYT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,508 | $245,700 | 7.2% |
| DGRO | June 30, 2026 | 3,489 | $244,869 | |
| CSCO | June 30, 2026 | 3,149 | $244,363 | -4.4% |
| SGHT | June 30, 2026 | 64,795 | $244,277 | 59.7% |
| BAC | June 30, 2026 | 5,005 | $243,970 | -4.7% |
| PAVE | June 30, 2026 | 4,800 | $243,888 | |
| FTXL | June 30, 2026 | 1,652 | $243,620 | |
| SPAB | June 30, 2025 | 9,449 | $241,327 | -5.2% |
| BIL | June 30, 2026 | 2,564 | $234,965 | |
| BLOK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,220 | $233,943 | |
| ADP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 815 | $231,900 | 0.8% |
| PLD | June 30, 2025 | 2,071 | $231,518 | 22.7% |
| SCHA | March 31, 2026 | 7,654 | $230,946 | 13.9% |
| BUFR | March 31, 2026 | 6,660 | $230,902 | |
| ICE | June 30, 2026 | 1,465 | $230,366 | 21.8% |
| XLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,836 | $229,671 | No longer tracked |
| FIW | June 30, 2026 | 2,225 | $229,467 | |
| PAYX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,793 | $228,430 | -11.2% |
| CLX | June 30, 2025 | 1,540 | $226,745 | -32.2% |
| BRK-B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 457 | $224,906 | No longer tracked |
| EFX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 850 | $215,764 | -35.1% |
| ACWV | June 30, 2026 | 1,786 | $213,446 | |
| CL | March 31, 2026 | 2,316 | $212,455 | 0.5% |
| VEA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,475 | $209,786 | |
| VFMO | June 30, 2026 | 1,047 | $206,364 | |
| PNC | June 30, 2025 | 1,160 | $203,948 | 17.9% |
| MMM | June 30, 2026 | 1,388 | $201,631 | -0.8% |
| NEA | June 30, 2026 | 14,808 | $166,294 | -15.3% |
| RC | June 30, 2025 | 27,116 | $138,024 | -74.8% |
| FSSL | June 30, 2026 | 10,505 | $131,418 | 5.3% |
| GGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,104 | $57,527 | No longer tracked |
| IGD | June 30, 2026 | 10,026 | $57,148 | -1.2% |