Bronte Capital Management Pty Ltd.
Portfolio value QoQ: -7.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.31% Est. buys $41,838,375 · sells $152,550,938
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 77.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 57 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | $109,056,816 | 11.71% | 305,165 | $-644,448 | Down ×6 | ||
| REGN | $101,398,828 | 10.89% | 162,618 | $-32,103,320 | Down ×4 | ||
| IBKR | $76,902,103 | 8.26% | 883,526 | $-9,063,595 | Down ×4 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 83601L105) | $75,450,294 | 8.10% | 219,914 | $3,103,105 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $72,980,380 | 7.84% | 145,847 | $-1,325,810 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMZN | $62,309,941 | 6.69% | 261,433 | $2,799,079 | Down ×1 | ||
| PM | $54,304,840 | 5.83% | 300,176 | $-2,092,303 | Down ×4 | ||
| REGN | $42,774,844 | 4.59% | 68,600 | Call option | $-10,175,438 | ||
| CTVA | $38,674,197 | 4.15% | 456,656 | $-3,414,354 | Down ×4 | ||
| COF | $34,812,184 | 3.74% | 173,523 | $630,457 | Down ×1 | ||
| DIS | $34,673,389 | 3.72% | 360,243 | $16,777,840 | Up ×1 | ||
| FCNCA | $29,503,521 | 3.17% | 14,179 | $-1,578,292 | Down ×4 | ||
| TBBB | $22,216,402 | 2.39% | 533,151 | $4,971,758 | Up ×2 | ||
| AUR | $14,914,119 | 1.60% | 2,186,821 | $5,360,877 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: M8216R110) | $14,454,711 | 1.55% | 191,580 | $-4,641,525 | Down ×4 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 83601L103) | $14,149,200 | 1.52% | 797,138 | $2,050,399 | Down ×4 | ||
| NKTR | $13,852,678 | 1.49% | 198,434 | $-411,841 | Up ×1 | ||
| GHC | $13,073,825 | 1.40% | 11,454 | $-443,244 | Down ×4 | ||
| IBB | $12,515,833 | 1.34% | 65,807 | $820,438 | Down ×4 | ||
| BF-B | $12,373,941 | 1.33% | 464,313 | Up ×1 | |||
| ALNY | $10,651,646 | 1.14% | 35,384 | $-1,671,607 | Down ×2 | ||
| SQM | $8,611,444 | 0.92% | 116,308 | $-1,297,150 | Down ×4 | ||
| GLBE | $7,906,076 | 0.85% | 227,644 | $1,331,879 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEM | $6,490,740 | 0.70% | 69,494 | $-1,672,176 | Down ×4 | ||
| B | $5,375,766 | 0.58% | 146,359 | $-1,099,279 | Down ×4 | ||
| RAMP | $4,831,019 | 0.52% | 128,348 | $-1,088,643 | Down ×2 | ||
| HLF | $4,252,526 | 0.46% | 323,386 | $-9,583,185 | Down ×5 | ||
| RVMD | $3,517,118 | 0.38% | 18,780 | Up ×1 | |||
| TPB | $3,453,548 | 0.37% | 40,721 | $-266,185 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $3,411,723 | 0.37% | 23,004 | ||||
| BBWI | $3,326,094 | 0.36% | 143,800 | $422,760 | Down ×2 | ||
| MDLZ | $3,079,055 | 0.33% | 53,234 | $-147,286 | Down ×4 | ||
| RSKD | $2,964,785 | 0.32% | 588,251 | $1,049,939 | Up ×1 | ||
| BF-A | $2,609,186 | 0.28% | 95,365 | $-79,298 | Down ×1 | ||
| TYL | $2,428,003 | 0.26% | 8,302 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 83601L104) | $2,413,806 | 0.26% | 24,568 | $-775,177 | Down ×4 | ||
| PCTY | $1,868,369 | 0.20% | 17,874 | $-2,087,083 | Down ×1 | ||
| NICE | $1,489,577 | 0.16% | 16,396 | $-394,877 | Down ×2 | ||
| OLED | $889,193 | 0.10% | 10,269 | $-130,158 | Down ×2 | ||
| VRSK | $481,499 | 0.05% | 2,682 | $-69,156 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMCI | $61,996 | 0.01% | 15,577 | Up ×1 | |||
| FATE | $58,698 | 0.01% | 21,740 | $31,274 | Down ×1 | ||
| ANTX | $52,732 | 0.01% | 10,895 | Up ×1 | |||
| CCCC | $48,330 | 0.01% | 10,349 | $21,943 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALXO | $37,457 | 0.00% | 18,095 | Up ×1 | |||
| BLND | $32,912 | 0.00% | 19,247 | Up ×1 | |||
| PEPG | $31,997 | 0.00% | 17,776 | Up ×1 | |||
| CMRC | $30,423 | 0.00% | 10,278 | Up ×1 | |||
| PACB | $30,040 | 0.00% | 17,881 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABOS | $28,612 | 0.00% | 10,716 | Up ×1 | |||
| SEER | $25,081 | 0.00% | 15,109 | Up ×1 | |||
| ALEC | $23,634 | 0.00% | 11,758 | $-17,822 | Down ×1 | ||
| ENVX | $22,791 | 0.00% | 30,215 | $-37,038 | Up ×1 | ||
| NBP | $21,824 | 0.00% | 11,192 | Up ×1 | |||
| CHRS | $21,367 | 0.00% | 15,262 | $-11,220 | Down ×1 | ||
| MIST | $19,283 | 0.00% | 14,390 | $6,890 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOSS | $11,152 | 0.00% | 67,754 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BF-B | $12,373,941 | 464,313 | 1.33% |
| RVMD | $3,517,118 | 18,780 | 0.38% |
| IJR | $3,411,723 | 23,004 | 0.37% |
| TYL | $2,428,003 | 8,302 | 0.26% |
| TMCI | $61,996 | 15,577 | 0.01% |
| ANTX | $52,732 | 10,895 | 0.01% |
| ALXO | $37,457 | 18,095 | 0.00% |
| BLND | $32,912 | 19,247 | 0.00% |
| PEPG | $31,997 | 17,776 | 0.00% |
| CMRC | $30,423 | 10,278 | 0.00% |
| PACB | $30,040 | 17,881 | 0.00% |
| ABOS | $28,612 | 10,716 | 0.00% |
| SEER | $25,081 | 15,109 | 0.00% |
| NBP | $21,824 | 11,192 | 0.00% |
| GOSS | $11,152 | 67,754 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 299,914 | $59,885,403 | No longer tracked |
| MTCH | June 30, 2025 | 690,818 | $25,227,678 | 31.5% |
| ABVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 156,747 | $14,949,024 | -34.6% |
| IWO | June 30, 2026 | 41,942 | $13,161,819 | |
| IJR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95,350 | $12,661,922 | 15.1% |
| PINS | June 30, 2026 | 430,950 | $7,903,623 | -4.8% |
| IWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,700 | $5,984,748 | |
| SBH | June 30, 2026 | 220,737 | $3,057,207 | 15.0% |
| FICO | March 31, 2026 | 1,567 | $2,649,202 | -34.9% |
| JRVR | June 30, 2026 | 338,961 | $2,135,454 | -21.1% |
| GB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,917 | $851,811 | No longer tracked |
| CRBU | June 30, 2026 | 15,627 | $29,691 | -35.5% |
| PLRX | June 30, 2026 | 18,613 | $23,452 | -9.6% |
| IVVD | June 30, 2026 | 11,012 | $14,316 | -7.5% |
| RANI | June 30, 2026 | 14,868 | $10,925 | 9.1% |
| GUTS | June 30, 2026 | 16,905 | $7,739 | 475.6% |