Brown Shipley& Co Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +16.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.14% Est. buys $11,564,164 · sells $5,642,424
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 75.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +24.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 75 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $27,024,556 | 13.99% | 135,062 | $2,207,262 | Down ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $20,440,004 | 10.58% | 54,796 | $282,026 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $19,262,492 | 9.97% | 54,517 | $2,883,647 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $12,991,472 | 6.73% | 36,353 | $2,402,075 | Down ×6 | ||
| JPM | $10,343,955 | 5.36% | 31,601 | $1,202,345 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $9,738,267 | 5.04% | 28,384 | $1,192,733 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $7,672,573 | 3.97% | 13,621 | $942,036 | Up ×2 | ||
| INTC | $6,672,499 | 3.45% | 47,787 | $4,424,429 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNPS | $6,240,519 | 3.23% | 13,990 | $648,565 | Down ×5 | ||
| TSLA | $5,862,323 | 3.04% | 13,938 | $584,216 | Down ×6 | ||
| LLY | $5,657,711 | 2.93% | 4,717 | $1,388,139 | Up ×2 | ||
| TMO | $5,268,792 | 2.73% | 10,509 | ||||
| NOW | $4,992,692 | 2.59% | 50,289 | $-147,404 | Up ×3 | ||
| PG | $4,872,994 | 2.52% | 33,231 | $221,304 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $4,719,677 | 2.44% | 36,729 | $407,401 | Up ×1 | ||
| DIS | $4,700,176 | 2.43% | 48,833 | $-1,115,875 | Down ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $4,180,937 | 2.16% | 11,068 | $2,100,101 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEE | $3,064,138 | 1.59% | 34,911 | $-108,364 | Up ×2 | ||
| CVX | $3,060,095 | 1.58% | 18,461 | $-622,104 | Up ×2 | ||
| WM | $2,898,332 | 1.50% | 13,004 | $-11,269 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMT | $2,458,130 | 1.27% | 15,028 | $-83,456 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $2,279,731 | 1.18% | 5,485 | $726,544 | Down ×6 | ||
| T | $2,206,372 | 1.14% | 106,588 | $-498,946 | Up ×2 | ||
| RY | $2,204,564 | 1.14% | 10,650 | $488,441 | |||
| OTIS | $2,189,886 | 1.13% | 30,585 | $-69,098 | Up ×1 | ||
| KEYS | $1,975,795 | 1.02% | 5,644 | $262,374 | Down ×4 | ||
| TSM | $1,758,890 | 0.91% | 3,683 | $498,674 | Down ×5 | ||
| NFLX | $1,656,623 | 0.86% | 23,202 | $1,627,778 | Up ×1 | ||
| A | $916,129 | 0.47% | 6,897 | $78,490 | Down ×6 | ||
| CM | $559,467 | 0.29% | 4,860 | $100,342 | |||
| EL | $540,571 | 0.28% | 6,847 | $-5,240 | Down ×6 | ||
| PANW | $528,581 | 0.27% | 1,550 | $272,069 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $395,704 | 0.20% | 4,869 | $13,401 | Down ×2 | ||
| PYPL | $386,331 | 0.20% | 8,947 | $-35,032 | Down ×6 | ||
| NKE | $339,730 | 0.18% | 8,276 | $-124,716 | Down ×6 | ||
| TD | $279,553 | 0.14% | 2,300 | $65,436 | |||
| CSCO | $244,552 | 0.13% | 2,082 | $98,528 | Up ×3 | ||
| MA | $208,522 | 0.11% | 406 | $-13,827 | Down ×1 | ||
| FERG | $196,984 | 0.10% | 830 | $3,378 | |||
| PFE | $181,322 | 0.09% | 7,530 | $-47,670 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $179,924 | 0.09% | 1,316 | $-46,742 | Down ×1 | ||
| ICE | $142,069 | 0.07% | 1,154 | $-39,432 | |||
| PEP | $136,212 | 0.07% | 1,006 | $-20,010 | |||
| GE | $131,927 | 0.07% | 353 | $31,756 | |||
| MELI | $95,054 | 0.05% | 56 | $-1,771 | |||
| EEMA | $89,825 | 0.05% | 768 | Up ×1 | |||
| LMT | $86,608 | 0.04% | 170 | Up ×1 | |||
| ORCL | $82,215 | 0.04% | 561 | $-25,470 | Down ×1 | ||
| SBUX | $79,913 | 0.04% | 782 | $9,854 | |||
| URTH | $79,030 | 0.04% | 390 | Up ×1 | |||
| KHC | $74,852 | 0.04% | 3,169 | $17,075 | Up ×2 | ||
| BABA | $72,177 | 0.04% | 752 | $6,060 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $71,112 | 0.04% | 280 | $2,669 | |||
| FTV | $64,206 | 0.03% | 1,051 | $6,107 | |||
| MCD | $60,549 | 0.03% | 224 | $-9,068 | |||
| INTU | $50,373 | 0.03% | 193 | $-33,076 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $42,989 | 0.02% | 192 | Up ×1 | |||
| VZ | $42,933 | 0.02% | 1,014 | $-7,970 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $42,447 | 0.02% | 192 | Up ×1 | |||
| BKNG | $40,104 | 0.02% | 225 | $2,211 | Up ×1 | ||
| SYK | $39,355 | 0.02% | 125 | $-1,719 | |||
| DXJ | $35,572 | 0.02% | 205 | Up ×1 | |||
| CTAS | $32,485 | 0.02% | 191 | $-13,183 | Down ×1 | ||
| EQX | $31,074 | 0.02% | 3,190 | $-813,224 | Down ×1 | ||
| GIS | $24,360 | 0.01% | 700 | $-1,694 | |||
| COST | $23,387 | 0.01% | 25 | $-1,524 | |||
| BIIB | $18,365 | 0.01% | 85 | $2,782 | |||
| BMY | $15,557 | 0.01% | 270 | $-819 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 884903881) | $15,432 | 0.01% | 189 | Up ×1 | |||
| NEM | $14,010 | 0.01% | 150 | Up ×1 | |||
| CMCSA | $12,275 | 0.01% | 500 | $-2,080 | |||
| ADBE | $10,661 | 0.01% | 52 | $-37,226 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDLZ | $10,296 | 0.01% | 178 | $-8,552 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRNA | $7,283 | 0.00% | 104 | $2,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 416906204) | $2,940 | 0.00% | 478 | $612 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| TMO | $5,268,792 | 10,509 | 2.73% |
| EEMA | $89,825 | 768 | 0.05% |
| LMT | $86,608 | 170 | 0.04% |
| URTH | $79,030 | 390 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $42,989 | 192 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $42,447 | 192 | 0.02% |
| DXJ | $35,572 | 205 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 884903881) | $15,432 | 189 | 0.01% |
| NEM | $14,010 | 150 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| INTC | Trimmed | -3K | +$4.4M |
| GOOG | Trimmed | -3K | +$2.9M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -472 | +$2.4M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -7K | +$2.2M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +4K | +$2.1M |
| LLY | Bought more | +75 | +$1.4M |
| JPM | Bought more | +524 | +$1.2M |
| V | Bought more | +110 | +$1.2M |
| DIS | Trimmed | -12K | -$1.1M |
| META | Bought more | +2K | +$942K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TMO | March 31, 2026 | 10,920 | $6,327,594 | 33.2% |
| SPY | March 31, 2026 | 202 | $137,748 | No longer tracked |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 355 | $80,241 | -4.4% |
| JXN | June 30, 2026 | 640 | $67,661 | 28.5% |
| GS | June 30, 2025 | 88 | $48,074 | 27.5% |
| ISRG | June 30, 2026 | 93 | $42,872 | -1.4% |
| CRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 145 | $39,540 | -1.0% |
| HON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 105 | $24,452 | 7.9% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 192 | $17,274 | 19.5% |
| IBM | March 31, 2026 | 58 | $17,180 | -8.1% |
| RSG | June 30, 2026 | 70 | $15,331 | -1.7% |
| XYL | June 30, 2026 | 110 | $13,145 | -13.9% |
| CRM | June 30, 2026 | 70 | $13,067 | 49.8% |
| CDNS | June 30, 2026 | 45 | $12,504 | -6.4% |
| SPGI | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $10,634 | 0.3% |
| DXCM | June 30, 2026 | 135 | $8,478 | 26.7% |
| HASI | June 30, 2026 | 150 | $5,513 | -7.1% |
| HBIO | March 31, 2026 | 4,783 | $3,199 | 71.3% |
| RAL | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $1,884 | 76.0% |
| RGTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28 | $834 | -31.2% |
| INOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $771 | 37.5% |
| SOFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26 | $687 | -39.8% |
| AVGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $660 | 2.6% |
| TKO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $606 | -16.0% |
| IONQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $492 | -2.5% |
| MBLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24 | $339 | -28.9% |
| MRVL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $252 | 220.4% |