Grey Ledge Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.14% Est. buys $33,875,819 · sells $28,890,113
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 87.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 248 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $25,666,691 | 5.16% | 34,273 | $3,170,794 | Down ×2 | ||
| USFR | $13,696,955 | 2.75% | 272,035 | $98,485 | Up ×1 | ||
| PYLD | $12,923,669 | 2.60% | 487,321 | $576,078 | Up ×6 | ||
| FNDA | $12,667,337 | 2.54% | 332,827 | $2,007,263 | Up ×1 | ||
| AGGY | $12,048,095 | 2.42% | 282,749 | $540,306 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMD | $11,208,078 | 2.25% | 19,294 | $5,619,856 | Down ×4 | ||
| SCHF | $10,528,444 | 2.12% | 380,088 | $3,847,678 | Up ×4 | ||
| AAPL | $10,246,828 | 2.06% | 35,412 | $1,226,446 | Down ×5 | ||
| OSEA | $9,972,891 | 2.00% | 327,158 | $-1,185,118 | Down ×3 | ||
| SCHG | $7,954,836 | 1.60% | 235,071 | $927,546 | Down ×1 | ||
| DON | $7,844,671 | 1.58% | 138,793 | $605,303 | Up ×5 | ||
| EMXC | $7,746,492 | 1.56% | 75,725 | $-95,895 | Down ×2 | ||
| FLOT | $7,740,375 | 1.56% | 151,623 | $428,776 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $7,637,918 | 1.53% | 10,228 | $993,546 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTV | $7,427,435 | 1.49% | 34,082 | $846,564 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $7,106,456 | 1.43% | 20,113 | $1,155,034 | Down ×3 | ||
| VEA | $7,070,035 | 1.42% | 99,229 | $885,522 | Up ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $7,050,884 | 1.42% | 18,902 | $936,274 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $6,995,286 | 1.41% | 19,574 | $1,840,688 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $6,891,106 | 1.38% | 9,358 | $1,513,658 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJH | $6,879,051 | 1.38% | 89,211 | $989,200 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $6,872,479 | 1.38% | 27,060 | $170,958 | Down ×5 | ||
| DXJ | $6,171,811 | 1.24% | 35,568 | $395,844 | Down ×1 | ||
| CIBR | $6,085,285 | 1.22% | 67,727 | $2,131,965 | Up ×6 | ||
| DGRW | $5,962,758 | 1.20% | 62,359 | $690,339 | Up ×6 | ||
| IGSB | $5,515,903 | 1.11% | 105,245 | $184,324 | Up ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $5,083,420 | 1.02% | 25,406 | $275,137 | Down ×5 | ||
| HD | $4,833,965 | 0.97% | 13,706 | $1,231,382 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMGN | $4,820,319 | 0.97% | 13,311 | $299,580 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $4,560,927 | 0.92% | 38,830 | $1,324,356 | Down ×3 | ||
| BRK-B | $4,441,099 | 0.89% | 8,875 | $1,036,731 | Up ×1 | ||
| JCPB | $4,247,000 | 0.85% | 90,477 | $70,388 | Up ×5 | ||
| MRK | $4,155,968 | 0.83% | 32,342 | $220,215 | Down ×6 | ||
| JPM | $4,119,330 | 0.83% | 12,585 | $387,851 | Down ×4 | ||
| RTX | $4,107,633 | 0.83% | 21,650 | $723,299 | Up ×1 | ||
| AFL | $4,062,793 | 0.82% | 34,651 | $228,293 | Down ×5 | ||
| CMI | $4,040,465 | 0.81% | 5,665 | $504,994 | Down ×4 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $4,000,970 | 0.80% | 29,264 | Up ×1 | |||
| JPLD | $3,951,812 | 0.79% | 75,720 | $273,290 | Up ×1 | ||
| PREF | $3,919,784 | 0.79% | 205,655 | $114,268 | Up ×1 | ||
| EPI | $3,916,852 | 0.79% | 91,559 | $-480,532 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $3,853,574 | 0.77% | 4,119 | $-257,659 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $3,761,903 | 0.76% | 5,203 | $1,824,654 | Down ×4 | ||
| DELL | $3,698,419 | 0.74% | 8,572 | $1,925,685 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $3,583,432 | 0.72% | 7,503 | $425,131 | Down ×5 | ||
| SNA | $3,526,024 | 0.71% | 8,762 | $353,744 | Up ×2 | ||
| IVE | $3,431,876 | 0.69% | 15,114 | $493,972 | Up ×5 | ||
| VMBS | $3,423,499 | 0.69% | 73,138 | $236,247 | Up ×2 | ||
| UL | $3,264,613 | 0.66% | 54,302 | $453,257 | Up ×1 | ||
| FUTY | $3,215,322 | 0.65% | 55,038 | $-83,507 | Down ×1 | ||
| TJX | $3,136,413 | 0.63% | 20,702 | $-182,050 | Down ×5 | ||
| VGK | $3,044,215 | 0.61% | 34,382 | $254,011 | Up ×4 | ||
| VDC | $2,999,828 | 0.60% | 19,142 | $18,533 | Up ×2 | ||
| GLD | $2,981,554 | 0.60% | 8,094 | $-517,931 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRV | $2,926,016 | 0.59% | 8,863 | $308,173 | Down ×5 | ||
| IBM | $2,868,545 | 0.58% | 10,201 | $39,155 | Down ×6 | ||
| DNP | $2,834,512 | 0.57% | 262,698 | $109,674 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $2,783,001 | 0.56% | 11,677 | $323,832 | Down ×1 | ||
| LMT | $2,762,181 | 0.55% | 5,422 | $-314,107 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $2,592,609 | 0.52% | 15,641 | $-926,052 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWO | $2,569,767 | 0.52% | 6,523 | $246,709 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJK | $2,484,281 | 0.50% | 21,144 | $628,481 | Up ×4 | ||
| GD | $2,468,865 | 0.50% | 6,969 | $44,609 | Down ×4 | ||
| AGG | $2,379,815 | 0.48% | 24,043 | $167,569 | Up ×4 | ||
| ORLY | $2,293,501 | 0.46% | 24,905 | $-88,559 | Down ×4 | ||
| IJR | $2,225,968 | 0.45% | 15,008 | $322,806 | Down ×1 | ||
| ITOT | $2,218,815 | 0.45% | 13,507 | $146,317 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPST | $2,208,412 | 0.44% | 43,670 | $-410,959 | Down ×3 | ||
| APH | $2,179,914 | 0.44% | 12,363 | $585,347 | Down ×5 | ||
| ESGU | $2,133,566 | 0.43% | 13,036 | $311,448 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $2,077,394 | 0.42% | 14,167 | $79,534 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVW | $2,075,160 | 0.42% | 15,089 | $325,993 | Down ×2 | ||
| PEP | $2,070,935 | 0.42% | 15,295 | $-311,546 | Down ×3 | ||
| ROP | $2,056,579 | 0.41% | 6,078 | $434,583 | Up ×3 | ||
| FLTB | $1,891,469 | 0.38% | 37,731 | $64,939 | Up ×2 | ||
| ADP | $1,889,032 | 0.38% | 8,435 | $763,582 | Up ×2 | ||
| NOW | $1,886,519 | 0.38% | 19,002 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABT | $1,850,560 | 0.37% | 20,394 | $359,578 | Up ×1 | ||
| KVUE | $1,838,529 | 0.37% | 96,208 | $30,698 | Down ×4 | ||
| ORCL | $1,788,751 | 0.36% | 12,206 | $-105,568 | Down ×1 | ||
| DGRO | $1,784,242 | 0.36% | 23,542 | $121,512 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFF | $1,761,037 | 0.35% | 57,758 | $-136,799 | Down ×6 | ||
| SWK | $1,704,165 | 0.34% | 18,106 | $545,767 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $1,632,600 | 0.33% | 2,898 | $-263,806 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $1,505,252 | 0.30% | 1,255 | $380,532 | Up ×2 | ||
| MCD | $1,501,753 | 0.30% | 5,556 | $-271,533 | Down ×1 | ||
| VBK | $1,466,872 | 0.29% | 4,011 | $222,471 | Down ×6 | ||
| GPC | $1,425,388 | 0.29% | 12,082 | $68,896 | Down ×1 | ||
| APD | $1,391,080 | 0.28% | 4,745 | $16,813 | Up ×2 | ||
| CAT | $1,388,922 | 0.28% | 1,304 | $446,342 | Down ×4 | ||
| KO | $1,365,939 | 0.27% | 16,807 | $58,498 | Down ×1 | ||
| PGR | $1,288,637 | 0.26% | 5,899 | Up ×1 | |||
| CB | $1,285,431 | 0.26% | 3,772 | $12,163 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHW | $1,284,111 | 0.26% | 3,729 | $8,969 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $1,261,558 | 0.25% | 1,837 | $157,354 | Down ×2 | ||
| TM | $1,239,346 | 0.25% | 7,359 | $-283,419 | Down ×3 | ||
| DE | $1,197,730 | 0.24% | 1,888 | $134,964 | Up ×1 | ||
| IGIB | $1,155,615 | 0.23% | 21,734 | $56,621 | Up ×3 | ||
| ABBV | $1,144,853 | 0.23% | 4,550 | $175,974 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $1,122,859 | 0.23% | 5,015 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| PYLD | $12,923,669 | 2.60% | up ×6 |
| AGGY | $12,048,095 | 2.42% | up ×6 |
| SCHF | $10,528,444 | 2.12% | up ×4 |
| DON | $7,844,671 | 1.58% | up ×5 |
| VEA | $7,070,035 | 1.42% | up ×4 |
| CIBR | $6,085,285 | 1.22% | up ×6 |
| DGRW | $5,962,758 | 1.20% | up ×6 |
| IGSB | $5,515,903 | 1.11% | up ×3 |
| JCPB | $4,247,000 | 0.85% | up ×5 |
| IVE | $3,431,876 | 0.69% | up ×5 |
| VGK | $3,044,215 | 0.61% | up ×4 |
| IJK | $2,484,281 | 0.50% | up ×4 |
| AGG | $2,379,815 | 0.48% | up ×4 |
| ROP | $2,056,579 | 0.41% | up ×3 |
| SWK | $1,704,165 | 0.34% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $4,000,970 | 29,264 | 0.80% |
| NOW | $1,886,519 | 19,002 | 0.38% |
| PGR | $1,288,637 | 5,899 | 0.26% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $1,122,859 | 5,015 | 0.23% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $1,108,716 | 5,015 | 0.22% |
| PJT | $809,491 | 5,363 | 0.16% |
| AJG | $717,436 | 3,125 | 0.14% |
| AEM | $686,916 | 4,428 | 0.14% |
| AXON | $564,534 | 1,007 | 0.11% |
| MU | $417,853 | 362 | 0.08% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 72201F490) | $266,456 | 24,536 | 0.05% |
| RSP | $265,750 | 1,249 | 0.05% |
| BSX | $252,452 | 5,915 | 0.05% |
| PRI | $251,233 | 884 | 0.05% |
| MS | $221,048 | 1,057 | 0.04% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 19,966 | $3,387,384 | 20.0% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,420 | $3,285,306 | -8.7% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 10,537 | $2,381,739 | -4.4% |
| VBIL | June 30, 2026 | 9,965 | $753,852 | |
| ICSH | June 30, 2026 | 11,780 | $596,304 | |
| ZS | June 30, 2026 | 2,785 | $390,708 | 39.3% |
| TREX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,295 | $376,933 | 24.2% |
| OMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,233 | $376,439 | -9.1% |
| COIN | June 30, 2026 | 2,004 | $349,918 | 25.2% |
| NKE | June 30, 2026 | 6,504 | $343,557 | -17.5% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 5,835 | $340,647 | 16.7% |
| ELV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,037 | $335,066 | 10.2% |
| ADBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 807 | $312,212 | -32.6% |
| IYW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,582 | $309,915 | 33.3% |
| EFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,206 | $299,380 | |
| NGG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,010 | $298,384 | 4.7% |
| MDLZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,506 | $281,490 | 8.1% |
| EFX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,082 | $277,478 | -35.5% |
| OTIS | June 30, 2026 | 3,597 | $277,288 | -10.5% |
| IWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,357 | $276,198 | |
| XLV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,025 | $272,950 | 19.4% |
| IWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,934 | $270,138 | 15.7% |
| DEO | June 30, 2025 | 2,474 | $259,268 | -16.0% |
| VKTX | June 30, 2026 | 7,700 | $250,558 | -23.3% |
| COP | June 30, 2025 | 2,325 | $244,172 | 41.2% |
| VKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,205 | $243,933 | 13.9% |
| TRP | June 30, 2025 | 5,125 | $241,951 | 21.1% |
| UBER | March 31, 2026 | 2,900 | $236,959 | -5.3% |
| FDX | March 31, 2026 | 803 | $231,955 | -18.5% |
| FELV | June 30, 2025 | 7,407 | $227,677 | |
| FLRN | March 31, 2026 | 7,365 | $226,326 | |
| GIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,419 | $222,807 | -31.2% |
| PTY | March 31, 2026 | 16,455 | $212,264 | -8.5% |
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $209,400 | -18.6% |
| DOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,140 | $208,939 | 13.7% |
| CMG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,645 | $204,667 | -17.4% |
| CRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 746 | $203,455 | -1.0% |
| BIV | June 30, 2025 | 663 | $50,740 | |
| CWI | March 31, 2026 | 884 | $31,740 | |
| SCHP | March 31, 2026 | 408 | $10,804 | -5.0% |
| GWAV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $7,720 | -66.0% |
| OGEN | June 30, 2025 | 30,927 | $6,495 | No longer tracked |