Melqart Asset Management (UK) Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +3.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 35.97% Est. buys $371,382,120 · sells $604,637,141
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 33.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 40 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WBD | $122,202,775 | 11.63% | 4,583,750 | $66,524,632 | Up ×1 | ||
| TXNM | $77,802,454 | 7.40% | 1,370,244 | $16,364,092 | Up ×3 | ||
| NSC | $76,427,753 | 7.27% | 242,944 | $30,264,377 | Up ×2 | ||
| EA | $73,047,755 | 6.95% | 356,261 | $-2,353,361 | Down ×1 | ||
| CYTK | $65,385,455 | 6.22% | 767,525 | $9,760,776 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEN | $58,645,511 | 5.58% | 185,734 | $31,777,621 | Up ×1 | ||
| GTLS | $44,848,344 | 4.27% | 214,647 | $-9,989,199 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABVX | $40,944,135 | 3.90% | 307,250 | ||||
| GPN | $38,651,841 | 3.68% | 532,688 | $9,761,230 | Up ×2 | ||
| AES | $30,832,208 | 2.93% | 2,103,152 | $17,880,229 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMD | $27,285,924 | 2.60% | 46,971 | $13,070,642 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASML | $25,512,579 | 2.43% | 12,824 | $588,517 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $24,891,596 | 2.37% | 124,402 | $-17,976,622 | Down ×1 | ||
| INDV | $24,029,794 | 2.29% | 585,664 | $3,171,720 | Down ×1 | ||
| RVMD | $22,718,562 | 2.16% | 121,308 | $-3,574,240 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNF | $22,443,398 | 2.14% | 84,865 | $3,872,534 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $20,489,186 | 1.95% | 42,903 | $-18,871,851 | Down ×2 | ||
| CZR | $20,082,074 | 1.91% | 665,410 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $16,236,197 | 1.55% | 68,122 | ||||
| APGE | $15,562,460 | 1.48% | 117,249 | Up ×1 | |||
| TWO | $14,907,661 | 1.42% | 1,201,262 | $10,602,664 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $13,726,473 | 1.31% | 46,079 | $-9,936,968 | Down ×4 | ||
| LRCX | $13,416,330 | 1.28% | 30,961 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNDK | $13,355,890 | 1.27% | 5,874 | $-17,915,545 | Down ×3 | ||
| ANET | $13,271,535 | 1.26% | 78,123 | ||||
| SIMO | $12,942,537 | 1.23% | 38,828 | $6,752,663 | Down ×3 | ||
| URA | $12,858,507 | 1.22% | 294,245 | $929,859 | Up ×1 | ||
| AEVA | $12,754,609 | 1.21% | 444,102 | $5,849,741 | Down ×2 | ||
| ARES | $12,009,904 | 1.14% | 107,896 | Up ×1 | |||
| AXTA | $11,841,523 | 1.13% | 346,041 | $-13,706,464 | Down ×1 | ||
| STX | $11,683,255 | 1.11% | 12,107 | ||||
| CMBT | $11,617,086 | 1.11% | 830,385 | $6,327,349 | Up ×1 | ||
| RTAC | $8,414,224 | 0.80% | 802,884 | $1,278,917 | Up ×1 | ||
| CPRX | $7,780,685 | 0.74% | 247,556 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSEM | $6,466,739 | 0.62% | 24,811 | Up ×1 | |||
| AVTR | $6,294,420 | 0.60% | 635,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| STM | $6,055,081 | 0.58% | 80,853 | Up ×1 | |||
| MCHP | $5,989,651 | 0.57% | 65,676 | Up ×1 | |||
| IHRT | $3,748,628 | 0.36% | 873,806 | $917,092 | Down ×1 | ||
| FPS | $3,662,964 | 0.35% | 65,574 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| TXNM | $77,802,454 | 7.40% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| ABVX | $40,944,135 | 307,250 | 3.90% |
| CZR | $20,082,074 | 665,410 | 1.91% |
| AMZN | $16,236,197 | 68,122 | 1.55% |
| APGE | $15,562,460 | 117,249 | 1.48% |
| LRCX | $13,416,330 | 30,961 | 1.28% |
| ANET | $13,271,535 | 78,123 | 1.26% |
| ARES | $12,009,904 | 107,896 | 1.14% |
| STX | $11,683,255 | 12,107 | 1.11% |
| CPRX | $7,780,685 | 247,556 | 0.74% |
| TSEM | $6,466,739 | 24,811 | 0.62% |
| AVTR | $6,294,420 | 635,800 | 0.60% |
| STM | $6,055,081 | 80,853 | 0.58% |
| MCHP | $5,989,651 | 65,676 | 0.57% |
| FPS | $3,662,964 | 65,574 | 0.35% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| WBD | Bought more | +2.6M | +$66.5M |
| PEN | Bought more | +104K | +$31.8M |
| NSC | Bought more | +82K | +$30.3M |
| TSM | Trimmed | -74K | -$18.9M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -121K | -$18.0M |
| SNDK | Trimmed | -43K | -$17.9M |
| AES | Bought more | +1.2M | +$17.9M |
| TXNM | Bought more | +319K | +$16.4M |
| AXTA | Trimmed | -576K | -$13.7M |
| AMD | Trimmed | -23K | +$13.1M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 757,224 | $104,905,813 | No longer tracked |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 2,411,797 | $101,922,541 | No longer tracked |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 223,469 | $78,486,782 | No longer tracked |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 1,511,884 | $57,557,424 | No longer tracked |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 876,368 | $55,298,821 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 2,265,906 | $53,588,677 | No longer tracked |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 400,695 | $52,859,684 | No longer tracked |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 786,819 | $52,244,782 | No longer tracked |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 103,952 | $46,368,829 | No longer tracked |
| KVUE | June 30, 2026 | 2,508,632 | $43,248,816 | 2.4% |
| SNPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87,538 | $43,190,374 | -8.4% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 376,840 | $38,271,870 | No longer tracked |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 402,438 | $33,007,965 | No longer tracked |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 97,013 | $32,631,293 | No longer tracked |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 144,695 | $31,740,295 | 115.8% |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 1,426,429 | $31,210,267 | No longer tracked |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 380,028 | $28,984,736 | No longer tracked |
| TSLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,022 | $28,027,144 | -17.2% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 507,187 | $26,738,899 | No longer tracked |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 355,691 | $25,655,992 | -38.7% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 815,896 | $24,672,695 | No longer tracked |
| FN | June 30, 2026 | 44,208 | $23,055,356 | -44.0% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2026 | 72,089 | $22,312,266 | -14.8% |
| VSNT | June 30, 2026 | 544,245 | $20,147,950 | -12.7% |
| JNPR | June 30, 2025 | 497,627 | $18,009,121 | No longer tracked |
| COIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,416 | $17,689,876 | -27.3% |
| WDC | June 30, 2026 | 64,216 | $17,369,786 | -46.2% |
| CCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 590,105 | $17,059,936 | -14.5% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 96,308 | $16,439,776 | No longer tracked |
| PRKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300,178 | $15,519,203 | -16.5% |
| AMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108,410 | $15,383,379 | 219.4% |
| INDV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 616,863 | $14,872,567 | -3.9% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 64,329 | $14,848,420 | 19.1% |
| FWRD | June 30, 2026 | 877,744 | $14,667,102 | 13.2% |
| CPRI | June 30, 2026 | 832,090 | $14,661,426 | -14.5% |
| BABA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,311 | $14,353,985 | -32.0% |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109,437 | $14,027,635 | No longer tracked |
| BIDU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,146 | $13,196,238 | -40.9% |
| VAL | June 30, 2026 | 133,992 | $13,136,576 | 34.1% |
| EVRI | June 30, 2025 | 872,070 | $11,921,197 | No longer tracked |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 96,031 | $11,879,035 | No longer tracked |
| MDB | March 31, 2026 | 27,738 | $11,641,361 | 51.6% |
| PENN | June 30, 2026 | 773,591 | $11,627,073 | -32.1% |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 107,991 | $11,523,720 | No longer tracked |
| MU | March 31, 2026 | 40,020 | $11,422,108 | 159.8% |
| AMED | June 30, 2025 | 121,479 | $11,252,600 | No longer tracked |
| SWTX | June 30, 2025 | 240,463 | $10,611,632 | No longer tracked |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 896,132 | $10,287,595 | No longer tracked |
| ORCL | June 30, 2026 | 69,327 | $10,198,695 | -13.9% |
| MBC | June 30, 2026 | 1,073,202 | $8,918,309 | -29.1% |
| NTNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 116,079 | $8,635,117 | 36.5% |
| MU | June 30, 2025 | 98,537 | $8,561,880 | 612.0% |
| WSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 402,072 | $8,487,740 | -13.6% |
| GOOGL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,410 | $8,365,071 | 2.3% |
| GDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 180,567 | $6,987,943 | -36.3% |
| ANET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,048 | $6,709,654 | 31.6% |
| ORCL | June 30, 2025 | 47,331 | $6,617,347 | -42.3% |
| RBRK | March 31, 2026 | 83,931 | $6,419,043 | 162.9% |
| NBIS | June 30, 2025 | 279,765 | $5,905,839 | 186.9% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 26,461 | $5,844,970 | No longer tracked |
| TWLO | March 31, 2026 | 40,447 | $5,753,181 | 108.1% |
| STX | June 30, 2025 | 66,899 | $5,683,070 | 336.8% |
| HUBS | June 30, 2025 | 9,415 | $5,378,695 | -51.3% |
| SHOP | March 31, 2026 | 32,388 | $5,213,496 | 42.2% |
| FROG | March 31, 2026 | 82,764 | $5,169,439 | 114.4% |
| ROIV | June 30, 2025 | 502,584 | $5,071,073 | 223.8% |
| MNDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,426 | $4,731,072 | -27.8% |
| ABVX | March 31, 2026 | 32,991 | $4,449,001 | -21.0% |
| ANET | June 30, 2025 | 56,388 | $4,368,942 | 68.5% |
| DT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 89,992 | $4,360,112 | 47.8% |
| ESTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,256 | $4,161,639 | 35.8% |
| VERX | June 30, 2025 | 118,566 | $4,150,996 | -56.4% |
| APPF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,832 | $3,876,073 | -23.6% |
| TAC | June 30, 2026 | 227,406 | $2,979,019 | -11.6% |
| FRO | June 30, 2025 | 187,467 | $2,783,885 | 222.6% |
| OS | June 30, 2025 | 127,158 | $2,713,552 | No longer tracked |
| MDB | June 30, 2025 | 15,224 | $2,670,290 | 76.7% |
| BRZE | June 30, 2025 | 73,342 | $2,646,179 | 63.3% |
| FRO | March 31, 2026 | 100,016 | $2,182,349 | 51.9% |
| LGTY | June 30, 2025 | 138,178 | $1,970,418 | No longer tracked |
| OII | June 30, 2026 | 42,922 | $1,522,443 | -3.1% |
| AMPS | June 30, 2025 | 266,380 | $1,318,581 | No longer tracked |
| ACCD | June 30, 2025 | 188,328 | $1,314,529 | No longer tracked |
| AGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,134 | $601,194 | No longer tracked |
| CPRI | June 30, 2025 | 13,800 | $272,274 | -10.3% |
| KW | March 31, 2026 | 26,843 | $259,572 | No longer tracked |