RFP Financial Group LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +21.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 15.92% Est. buys $61,027,271 · sells $32,416,256
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 36.6% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 64 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $36,578,848 | 16.38% | 126,412 | $4,211,932 | Down ×2 | ||
| RSPT | $20,357,445 | 9.12% | 315,619 | Up ×1 | |||
| EQWL | $20,292,928 | 9.09% | 157,285 | $-952,300 | Down ×2 | ||
| VGUS | $19,796,452 | 8.87% | 261,650 | $-1,422,396 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACWV | $12,378,090 | 5.54% | 102,954 | Up ×1 | |||
| VBIL | $11,061,572 | 4.95% | 146,162 | $-488,082 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $10,558,224 | 4.73% | 129,916 | $703,134 | Up ×1 | ||
| RSP | $9,390,229 | 4.21% | 44,133 | $559,024 | Down ×2 | ||
| WMT | $9,012,470 | 4.04% | 79,574 | $3,038,170 | Up ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $7,624,940 | 3.42% | 30,024 | $3,893,566 | Up ×2 | ||
| CAT | $7,122,052 | 3.19% | 6,688 | $4,683,532 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTIP | $6,344,652 | 2.84% | 126,312 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSFT | $5,663,054 | 2.54% | 15,182 | $115,806 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $5,173,610 | 2.32% | 14,670 | $386,116 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $3,376,598 | 1.51% | 10,316 | $1,644,414 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $3,359,248 | 1.50% | 9,507 | $633,684 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $2,712,877 | 1.22% | 13,559 | $1,897,991 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $2,370,722 | 1.06% | 9,946 | $55,974 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $2,147,472 | 0.96% | 5,804 | $437,262 | Up ×1 | ||
| MGK | $2,040,480 | 0.91% | 23,212 | $145,150 | Up ×1 | ||
| CGHM | $1,947,281 | 0.87% | 75,330 | $-194,943 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $1,653,954 | 0.74% | 9,978 | $-315,734 | Up ×6 | ||
| COST | $1,396,657 | 0.63% | 1,493 | $-91,013 | |||
| SPY | $1,208,511 | 0.54% | 1,618 | $610,120 | Up ×1 | ||
| VBR | $1,185,791 | 0.53% | 4,880 | $125,611 | |||
| PM | $1,039,871 | 0.47% | 5,748 | $89,497 | |||
| SO | $1,026,922 | 0.46% | 10,730 | $-1,044,304 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXP | $904,560 | 0.41% | 2,674 | $131,047 | Up ×1 | ||
| LDRT | $842,457 | 0.38% | 33,367 | $429,693 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $787,781 | 0.35% | 5,762 | $-175,209 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEP | $729,002 | 0.33% | 5,384 | $-943,176 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $705,966 | 0.32% | 5,494 | $-133,646 | Down ×3 | ||
| CSCO | $620,541 | 0.28% | 5,283 | $248,807 | Up ×1 | ||
| PNFP | $600,642 | 0.27% | 5,954 | Up ×1 | |||
| UNH | $572,397 | 0.26% | 1,377 | $272,264 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQM | $529,895 | 0.24% | 1,749 | $-444,347 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $512,233 | 0.23% | 1,493 | $94,840 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $509,588 | 0.23% | 692 | Up ×1 | |||
| LLY | $506,160 | 0.23% | 422 | ||||
| BAC | $505,728 | 0.23% | 8,876 | ||||
| TFC | $483,752 | 0.22% | 9,710 | $35,085 | Down ×3 | ||
| GE | $473,534 | 0.21% | 1,268 | Up ×1 | |||
| IJR | $470,656 | 0.21% | 3,174 | $-11,476 | Down ×4 | ||
| PG | $444,026 | 0.20% | 3,028 | $-360,504 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMLP | $429,774 | 0.19% | 8,289 | $-6,549 | |||
| GOOGL | $407,403 | 0.18% | 1,140 | $125,594 | Up ×1 | ||
| GPC | $398,189 | 0.18% | 3,375 | $41,277 | |||
| MO | $356,656 | 0.16% | 4,957 | $41,752 | Up ×1 | ||
| XBI | $354,849 | 0.16% | 2,242 | Up ×1 | |||
| XNTK | $354,063 | 0.16% | 906 | ||||
| XSD | $352,109 | 0.16% | 565 | $130,229 | Down ×1 | ||
| XTL | $350,248 | 0.16% | 1,540 | $128,075 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLK | $345,725 | 0.15% | 1,815 | Up ×1 | |||
| GPN | $341,034 | 0.15% | 4,700 | $27,279 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $339,424 | 0.15% | 807 | $39,422 | |||
| FTLS | $308,278 | 0.14% | 4,177 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $282,464 | 0.13% | 501 | ||||
| BRK-B | $266,207 | 0.12% | 532 | $-247,495 | Down ×1 | ||
| IXUS | $250,562 | 0.11% | 2,625 | $23,897 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBM | $249,433 | 0.11% | 887 | ||||
| LMT | $236,389 | 0.11% | 464 | $-324,485 | Down ×1 | ||
| AJG | $229,570 | 0.10% | 1,000 | $12,990 | |||
| WMB | $210,234 | 0.09% | 2,828 | $4,412 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 808515605) | $178,441 | 0.08% | 178,441 | $110,801 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| CVX | $1,653,954 | 0.74% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| RSPT | $20,357,445 | 315,619 | 9.12% |
| ACWV | $12,378,090 | 102,954 | 5.54% |
| VTIP | $6,344,652 | 126,312 | 2.84% |
| PNFP | $600,642 | 5,954 | 0.27% |
| QQQ | $509,588 | 692 | 0.23% |
| LLY | $506,160 | 422 | 0.23% |
| BAC | $505,728 | 8,876 | 0.23% |
| GE | $473,534 | 1,268 | 0.21% |
| XBI | $354,849 | 2,242 | 0.16% |
| XNTK | $354,063 | 906 | 0.16% |
| XLK | $345,725 | 1,815 | 0.15% |
| FTLS | $308,278 | 4,177 | 0.14% |
| META | $282,464 | 501 | 0.13% |
| IBM | $249,433 | 887 | 0.11% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VFMV | June 30, 2026 | 124,716 | $16,615,976 | |
| IXUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 163,143 | $10,790,268 | |
| AGG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 110,162 | $10,674,737 | |
| MUB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 66,019 | $7,034,299 | |
| TBLL | June 30, 2025 | 52,023 | $5,490,269 | |
| VFVA | March 31, 2026 | 35,150 | $4,667,304 | |
| ICSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 91,690 | $4,623,914 | |
| REET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 157,000 | $3,763,284 | |
| VUG | June 30, 2025 | 9,069 | $3,361,876 | 26.8% |
| ACWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,943 | $3,284,009 | |
| ITOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,301 | $3,280,320 | 13.1% |
| LDRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 79,442 | $2,037,680 | |
| SPYM | June 30, 2026 | 25,446 | $1,947,602 | 4.4% |
| SCHP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 66,444 | $1,772,726 | -6.2% |
| BND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,163 | $1,737,558 | |
| IWF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,135 | $1,660,475 | 9.2% |
| VXUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,261 | $1,547,574 | |
| IWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,616 | $1,409,948 | |
| VTEB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,807 | $1,393,955 | |
| FENY | June 30, 2026 | 40,655 | $1,383,084 | |
| FCOM | March 31, 2026 | 14,235 | $1,043,141 | |
| BTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,376 | $917,066 | -0.1% |
| RSPN | March 31, 2026 | 14,352 | $812,754 | 2.4% |
| TBLL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,175 | $757,680 | |
| IBDQ | June 30, 2025 | 25,020 | $629,260 | |
| CGSD | June 30, 2026 | 23,612 | $608,942 | |
| IVV | March 31, 2026 | 828 | $567,144 | |
| BNDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,287 | $553,630 | |
| IWM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,320 | $514,183 | 14.3% |
| IUSB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,422 | $471,097 | |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,909 | $465,182 | No longer tracked |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 9,042 | $452,560 | No longer tracked |
| LDRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,749 | $447,896 | |
| IJH | March 31, 2026 | 6,646 | $438,634 | 8.1% |
| VOO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 779 | $421,767 | 14.2% |
| AOA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,282 | $404,664 | |
| SCHO | June 30, 2026 | 15,798 | $383,417 | -1.1% |
| IBDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,692 | $373,467 | |
| IBDR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,301 | $371,044 | |
| IBDS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,266 | $370,516 | |
| IBDU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,152 | $353,502 | |
| META | March 31, 2026 | 501 | $330,793 | 29.1% |
| IBM | March 31, 2026 | 1,050 | $311,020 | -8.7% |
| QQQE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,985 | $289,092 | |
| VNQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,147 | $280,311 | |
| IBTI | March 31, 2026 | 11,663 | $260,833 | |
| IBTH | March 31, 2026 | 11,470 | $257,727 | |
| LDRH | June 30, 2025 | 10,340 | $256,481 | |
| IBTJ | March 31, 2026 | 11,684 | $256,413 | |
| IBTG | March 31, 2026 | 11,047 | $252,691 | |
| AOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,712 | $248,137 | |
| T | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,986 | $241,905 | -1.7% |
| GPZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,798 | $240,765 | |
| GBTC | March 31, 2026 | 3,494 | $238,850 | 25.4% |
| VOO | June 30, 2025 | 462 | $237,655 | 26.1% |
| XLE | June 30, 2026 | 3,855 | $236,157 | 20.2% |
| GLD | March 31, 2026 | 591 | $234,219 | |
| XES | June 30, 2026 | 1,977 | $229,968 | |
| MCD | March 31, 2026 | 750 | $229,223 | -25.2% |
| AVGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 961 | $225,804 | 8.6% |
| XAR | June 30, 2026 | 869 | $220,803 | |
| GDX | March 31, 2026 | 2,532 | $217,130 | -3.9% |
| VZ | June 30, 2026 | 4,325 | $217,115 | 8.6% |
| CGMS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,711 | $210,431 | |
| GS | March 31, 2026 | 236 | $207,457 | 6.1% |
| MDY | June 30, 2025 | 385 | $205,390 | |
| MMM | June 30, 2026 | 1,411 | $204,920 | 1.1% |
| LLY | March 31, 2026 | 190 | $204,189 | 25.8% |
| BAC | March 31, 2026 | 3,691 | $203,005 | 11.0% |
| BRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,970 | $200,979 | -23.5% |
| XNTK | March 31, 2026 | 723 | $200,907 | |
| COOK | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $27,000 | 76.1% |
| HRTX | June 30, 2025 | 11,776 | $25,907 | -84.0% |
| AMRN | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $17,924 | -25.6% |
| CYDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,371 | $10,472 | No longer tracked |
| KRFG | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $2 | No longer tracked |
| FARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| HCMC | June 30, 2025 | 476,190 | $0 | No longer tracked |