Seneschal Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +9.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.85% Est. buys $4,296,926 · sells $2,590,506
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 88.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 596 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIV | $30,359,208 | 20.79% | 395,818 | $-267,360 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $26,189,544 | 17.93% | 70,775 | $3,160,353 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFUS | $9,699,305 | 6.64% | 118,371 | $1,175,300 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFUV | $8,557,119 | 5.86% | 155,556 | $869,097 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFAT | $7,464,971 | 5.11% | 106,795 | $585,479 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFAS | $6,486,935 | 4.44% | 78,782 | $744,183 | Down ×1 | ||
| BNDX | $6,231,101 | 4.27% | 128,662 | $228,695 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFAR | $5,663,065 | 3.88% | 216,478 | $619,584 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $4,536,851 | 3.11% | 19,035 | $589,883 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $3,135,971 | 2.15% | 8,407 | $80,678 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFAC | $2,976,157 | 2.04% | 67,091 | $243,059 | Down ×3 | ||
| COST | $2,703,513 | 1.85% | 2,890 | $-200,698 | Down ×1 | ||
| TPL | $2,607,022 | 1.79% | 5,957 | $-219,932 | |||
| VTIP | $2,001,616 | 1.37% | 39,849 | $550,168 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $1,759,584 | 1.20% | 4,980 | $395,277 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFAU | $1,723,552 | 1.18% | 33,344 | $442,279 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFAI | $1,563,953 | 1.07% | 37,914 | $305,389 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $1,556,990 | 1.07% | 5,381 | $195,207 | Up ×1 | ||
| VUG | $1,311,913 | 0.90% | 15,230 | $184,994 | Up ×1 | ||
| QUAL | $1,270,281 | 0.87% | 5,789 | $108,487 | Down ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $1,049,706 | 0.72% | 1,425 | $13,404 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFLV | $982,174 | 0.67% | 24,840 | $88,316 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQM | $819,534 | 0.56% | 2,705 | $105,961 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $766,444 | 0.52% | 2,145 | $151,330 | Up ×1 | ||
| SBUX | $678,955 | 0.46% | 6,644 | $28,791 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $668,267 | 0.46% | 973 | $235,640 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHV | $660,137 | 0.45% | 18,964 | $75,635 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHG | $655,583 | 0.45% | 19,373 | $110,356 | Up ×1 | ||
| BND | $583,904 | 0.40% | 7,954 | $-12,875 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $564,488 | 0.39% | 1,182 | $150,499 | Down ×2 | ||
| VEA | $527,749 | 0.36% | 7,407 | $9,405 | Down ×2 | ||
| ERIE | $421,721 | 0.29% | 1,759 | $-20,334 | |||
| IVV | $396,912 | 0.27% | 530 | $50,710 | |||
| DFAE | $371,259 | 0.25% | 9,233 | $99,227 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHR | $341,911 | 0.23% | 13,865 | $62,869 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $320,211 | 0.22% | 1,600 | $107,613 | Up ×1 | ||
| VNQ | $278,297 | 0.19% | 2,886 | $22,308 | |||
| IWB | $263,309 | 0.18% | 643 | $34,040 | |||
| XLK | $240,056 | 0.16% | 1,260 | Up ×1 | |||
| VWO | $231,419 | 0.16% | 3,877 | $-10,293 | Down ×5 | ||
| IJH | $227,475 | 0.16% | 2,950 | $28,261 | |||
| IWD | $200,733 | 0.14% | 828 | $-2,895 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $190,988 | 0.13% | 256 | $102,728 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLD | $180,507 | 0.12% | 490 | $-28,614 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLU | $172,111 | 0.12% | 3,796 | $6,172 | Up ×3 | ||
| IDCC | $169,878 | 0.12% | 600 | $-11,322 | |||
| XOM | $153,264 | 0.10% | 1,121 | $-36,925 | |||
| SDY | $152,333 | 0.10% | 1,001 | $6,247 | |||
| IWM | $139,409 | 0.10% | 464 | $24,337 | |||
| IJR | $139,115 | 0.10% | 938 | $17,912 | Down ×1 | ||
| VO | $133,747 | 0.09% | 1,660 | $14,567 | Up ×1 | ||
| VB | $132,161 | 0.09% | 436 | $17,963 | |||
| TSLA | $127,175 | 0.09% | 302 | $17,745 | Up ×3 | ||
| FDX | $127,132 | 0.09% | 406 | $-34,218 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWV | $124,027 | 0.08% | 1,246 | $27,499 | |||
| BA | $115,443 | 0.08% | 533 | $9,301 | |||
| EFA | $113,230 | 0.08% | 1,090 | $7,358 | |||
| AMGN | $111,958 | 0.08% | 309 | $6,041 | Up ×3 | ||
| VIG | $105,770 | 0.07% | 447 | $56,951 | Up ×1 | ||
| DUHP | $101,279 | 0.07% | 2,427 | $9,967 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $96,349 | 0.07% | 171 | $9,425 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $96,021 | 0.07% | 823 | $11,763 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFSV | $92,321 | 0.06% | 2,380 | $13,551 | Up ×3 | ||
| JPM | $91,898 | 0.06% | 281 | $18,153 | Up ×1 | ||
| EEM | $90,165 | 0.06% | 1,318 | $12,760 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $86,132 | 0.06% | 339 | $8,639 | Up ×3 | ||
| TMO | $83,728 | 0.06% | 167 | $2,625 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWN | $82,287 | 0.06% | 372 | $6,451 | Down ×1 | ||
| RIVN | $76,687 | 0.05% | 4,420 | $10,467 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLV | $75,364 | 0.05% | 475 | Up ×1 | |||
| XLC | $74,991 | 0.05% | 700 | Up ×1 | |||
| KO | $74,363 | 0.05% | 915 | $4,777 | |||
| ABBV | $73,731 | 0.05% | 293 | $13,921 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $72,639 | 0.05% | 213 | $38,971 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLE | $72,389 | 0.05% | 1,363 | $-8,046 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $70,408 | 0.05% | 548 | $7,360 | Up ×3 | ||
| NEE | $70,216 | 0.05% | 800 | $-4,088 | |||
| ETV | $70,041 | 0.05% | 4,707 | $5,696 | |||
| V | $68,276 | 0.05% | 199 | $12,059 | Up ×1 | ||
| WSFS | $68,137 | 0.05% | 888 | $-26,780 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $66,802 | 0.05% | 403 | $-25,062 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWO | $65,792 | 0.05% | 167 | $8,364 | Down ×1 | ||
| ESGD | $63,229 | 0.04% | 615 | Up ×1 | |||
| RTX | $62,998 | 0.04% | 332 | $-721 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJS | $62,737 | 0.04% | 459 | $8,368 | |||
| QDF | $61,236 | 0.04% | 681 | Up ×1 | |||
| VT | $56,659 | 0.04% | 361 | Up ×1 | |||
| NFLX | $55,692 | 0.04% | 780 | $-16,421 | Up ×1 | ||
| HPQ | $54,368 | 0.04% | 2,478 | $6,976 | Up ×1 | ||
| TIP | $53,731 | 0.04% | 491 | $-456 | |||
| DVY | $53,611 | 0.04% | 343 | $1,677 | |||
| VXUS | $53,529 | 0.04% | 626 | $8,880 | Up ×2 | ||
| WEC | $53,015 | 0.04% | 454 | $918 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHP | $50,456 | 0.03% | 1,904 | $-5,854 | Down ×2 | ||
| ECL | $49,593 | 0.03% | 178 | $3,039 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABT | $49,454 | 0.03% | 545 | $-8,658 | Down ×3 | ||
| T | $48,059 | 0.03% | 2,322 | $-16,717 | Up ×1 | ||
| GS | $47,536 | 0.03% | 47 | $10,312 | Up ×1 | ||
| NI | $47,007 | 0.03% | 989 | $1,299 | Up ×1 | ||
| SLB | $46,490 | 0.03% | 1,000 | $-4,900 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| XLK | $240,056 | 1,260 | 0.16% |
| XLV | $75,364 | 475 | 0.05% |
| XLC | $74,991 | 700 | 0.05% |
| ESGD | $63,229 | 615 | 0.04% |
| QDF | $61,236 | 681 | 0.04% |
| VT | $56,659 | 361 | 0.04% |
| VDE | $45,039 | 300 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $38,615 | 226 | 0.03% |
| DFSU | $34,507 | 740 | 0.02% |
| UNIT | $31,233 | 2,723 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $30,502 | 202 | 0.02% |
| DFSI | $27,151 | 602 | 0.02% |
| ESGV | $23,142 | 175 | 0.02% |
| DVN | $11,570 | 280 | 0.01% |
| DFSE | $11,145 | 228 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCHD | June 30, 2026 | 7,272 | $223,105 | 4.7% |
| SGOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,801 | $181,361 | 0.3% |
| IBIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,955 | $127,075 | |
| WY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,404 | $59,596 | -22.0% |
| NVS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 178 | $22,827 | 2.3% |
| BBAI | March 31, 2026 | 4,190 | $22,626 | -24.7% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 316 | $18,733 | -8.7% |
| MUB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 138 | $14,696 | |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 401 | $14,092 | No longer tracked |
| AGG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 139 | $13,935 | |
| IEFA | June 30, 2026 | 126 | $11,407 | |
| IUSB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 196 | $9,156 | |
| LQD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82 | $9,141 | |
| DUK | June 30, 2026 | 65 | $8,512 | -9.8% |
| DLR | June 30, 2026 | 46 | $8,290 | -0.6% |
| GSK | June 30, 2026 | 148 | $8,169 | -10.3% |
| AEP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72 | $8,100 | 3.7% |
| USHY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 202 | $7,632 | |
| VGIT | June 30, 2026 | 86 | $5,122 | |
| DFIP | June 30, 2026 | 119 | $4,965 | |
| NBIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37 | $4,154 | 190.1% |
| LYEL | June 30, 2026 | 126 | $2,528 | -34.1% |
| PEP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $1,967 | -12.3% |
| MKL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $1,912 | -19.2% |
| TLRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 700 | $1,211 | -60.0% |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $865 | 7.7% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $645 | -34.0% |
| ACN | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $595 | 59.8% |
| TYL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $524 | -28.9% |
| LTBR | June 30, 2026 | 37 | $395 | -27.3% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $378 | No longer tracked |
| DPZ | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $359 | 0.5% |
| CMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $353 | -12.5% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $329 | No longer tracked |
| POOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $311 | -29.4% |
| ACI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $281 | -31.6% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $275 | -4.2% |
| CSGP | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $269 | -32.1% |
| NLR | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $267 | -8.8% |
| AMCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32 | $262 | 0.4% |
| HUM | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $257 | 124.0% |
| RGLD | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $255 | 17.5% |
| BAH | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $254 | -13.7% |
| FLUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $254 | -65.2% |
| ZBRA | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $243 | 79.8% |
| ZTS | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $237 | -3.0% |
| PINS | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $234 | 5.0% |
| BSY | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $229 | -8.2% |
| AKAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $228 | 24.8% |
| MORN | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $218 | 8.6% |
| CHTR | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $216 | -23.1% |
| PODD | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $210 | -13.5% |
| GWRE | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $202 | 1.7% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $196 | No longer tracked |
| ICLR | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $183 | 46.4% |
| MANH | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $174 | 53.4% |
| ACM | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $170 | -14.5% |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $163 | 175.3% |
| JKHY | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $159 | 3.5% |
| RBRK | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $153 | 142.1% |
| UHALB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $153 | No longer tracked |
| STZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $135 | -18.2% |
| Z | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $125 | -13.0% |
| GIS | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $112 | -8.0% |
| SFM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $109 | -19.1% |
| CNH | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $102 | 22.5% |
| RVTY | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $97 | 73.0% |
| IONQ | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $87 | -17.8% |
| RKT | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $86 | -25.7% |
| BF-A | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $79 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $78 | -9.8% |
| FND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $74 | -25.3% |
| BAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $69 | 22.9% |
| ZG | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $69 | -32.1% |
| CHWY | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $67 | -32.7% |
| SNAP | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $65 | 21.3% |
| BF-B | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $53 | No longer tracked |
| DOCU | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $48 | 55.4% |
| UMC | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $45 | -3.5% |
| NTNX | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $39 | 41.9% |
| TTD | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $38 | -47.3% |
| DGNX | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $1 | -13.5% |