Slate Path Capital LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 39.94% Est. buys $2,787,145,871 · sells $4,439,665,918
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 38.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +122.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 40 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNP | $626,308,288 | 8.67% | 2,302,604 | $448,515,382 | Up ×1 | ||
| U | $459,427,844 | 6.36% | 16,075,152 | $210,414,285 | Up ×2 | ||
| UAL | $452,228,217 | 6.26% | 3,325,452 | $165,609,519 | Up ×5 | ||
| HUM | $428,969,795 | 5.94% | 1,079,930 | $349,262,412 | Up ×1 | ||
| STM | $392,402,181 | 5.43% | 5,239,714 | $180,769,611 | Down ×1 | ||
| RIVN | $381,325,240 | 5.28% | 21,978,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| HPE | $351,029,871 | 4.86% | 7,781,642 | $-202,667,917 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $339,327,200 | 4.70% | 2,247,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| DAL | $282,389,396 | 3.91% | 3,015,048 | $85,173,285 | Up ×3 | ||
| NUE | $280,391,018 | 3.88% | 1,258,770 | $-64,821,559 | Down ×1 | ||
| FCX | $278,181,337 | 3.85% | 4,423,300 | $74,279,395 | Up ×1 | ||
| CLF | $266,770,661 | 3.69% | 28,410,081 | $104,159,022 | Up ×1 | ||
| KNX | $265,614,570 | 3.68% | 3,411,000 | $-301,386 | Down ×1 | ||
| WOLF | $214,141,027 | 2.96% | 4,438,156 | $145,688,358 | |||
| CSX | $190,557,276 | 2.64% | 4,009,200 | ||||
| IP | $185,241,286 | 2.56% | 4,861,976 | $64,586,853 | Up ×2 | ||
| RIG | $182,232,207 | 2.52% | 37,266,300 | $-17,079,516 | Up ×1 | ||
| APTV | $162,664,059 | 2.25% | 2,650,115 | ||||
| JHX | $157,629,780 | 2.18% | 6,021,000 | $56,026,150 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAL | $149,557,873 | 2.07% | 8,276,584 | $80,051,987 | Up ×1 | ||
| RBLX | $149,343,794 | 2.07% | 2,746,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| TXN | $147,699,944 | 2.04% | 495,521 | $-370,697,538 | Down ×1 | ||
| AKAM | $141,473,728 | 1.96% | 1,196,800 | ||||
| ENPH | $127,392,251 | 1.76% | 2,587,170 | $92,988,932 | Up ×1 | ||
| ON | $120,001,796 | 1.66% | 1,269,323 | $-362,899,900 | Down ×2 | ||
| KMX | $96,667,053 | 1.34% | 1,827,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| PSKY | $74,076,050 | 1.03% | 7,512,784 | $6,310,738 | |||
| FIGR | $61,484,491 | 0.85% | 2,002,100 | $-6,486,804 | |||
| GDS | $45,078,033 | 0.62% | 1,501,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| COIN | $38,503,376 | 0.53% | 263,379 | $-7,485,231 | |||
| CRCL | $35,529,999 | 0.49% | 567,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNAP | $32,356,056 | 0.45% | 7,287,400 | $-1,165,984 | |||
| WHR | $26,107,866 | 0.36% | 662,300 | $-9,603,350 | |||
| PURR | $21,398,530 | 0.30% | 2,719,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| XPO | $20,652,174 | 0.29% | 100,600 | $1,080,444 | |||
| GEV | $15,882,932 | 0.22% | 13,519 | $-85,860,546 | Down ×5 | ||
| UNH | $11,762,329 | 0.16% | 28,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| NAMS | $10,810,910 | 0.15% | 319,000 | $599,720 | |||
| TVRD | $1,337,824 | 0.02% | 704,118 | $-901,271 | |||
| AUROW | $140,044 | 0.00% | 437,500 | $52,981 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| RIVN | $381,325,240 | 21,978,400 | 5.28% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $339,327,200 | 2,247,200 | 4.70% |
| CSX | $190,557,276 | 4,009,200 | 2.64% |
| APTV | $162,664,059 | 2,650,115 | 2.25% |
| RBLX | $149,343,794 | 2,746,300 | 2.07% |
| AKAM | $141,473,728 | 1,196,800 | 1.96% |
| KMX | $96,667,053 | 1,827,700 | 1.34% |
| GDS | $45,078,033 | 1,501,100 | 0.62% |
| CRCL | $35,529,999 | 567,300 | 0.49% |
| PURR | $21,398,530 | 2,719,000 | 0.30% |
| UNH | $11,762,329 | 28,300 | 0.16% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| UNP | Bought more | +1.6M | +$448.5M |
| TXN | Trimmed | -2.2M | -$370.7M |
| ON | Trimmed | -6.5M | -$362.9M |
| U | Bought more | +4.7M | +$210.4M |
| HPE | Trimmed | -15.5M | -$202.7M |
| STM | Trimmed | -886K | +$180.8M |
| UAL | Bought more | +212K | +$165.6M |
| WOLF | Price move only | +0 | +$145.7M |
| CLF | Bought more | +9.2M | +$104.2M |
| ENPH | Bought more | +1.7M | +$93.0M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RKT | June 30, 2026 | 23,152,887 | $329,928,640 | -25.7% |
| MU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,578,100 | $317,750,825 | 542.4% |
| SNDK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,693,657 | $302,228,315 | 624.6% |
| NOK | June 30, 2026 | 35,838,802 | $288,143,968 | -20.2% |
| Q | June 30, 2026 | 2,489,700 | $287,261,586 | -19.5% |
| BABA | June 30, 2025 | 2,036,000 | $269,220,280 | -6.7% |
| EQT | June 30, 2026 | 3,886,288 | $247,323,368 | -5.6% |
| WBD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,804,700 | $230,545,791 | 7.4% |
| GFS | June 30, 2026 | 5,042,300 | $224,281,504 | -39.1% |
| GTLB | March 31, 2026 | 5,973,800 | $224,196,714 | 130.0% |
| NBIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,937,200 | $217,845,276 | 116.3% |
| AMRZ | June 30, 2026 | 3,752,947 | $210,240,091 | -30.1% |
| CSCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,682,470 | $186,109,769 | 64.0% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,723,323 | $177,030,867 | |
| ARWR | March 31, 2026 | 2,523,500 | $167,535,165 | 2.4% |
| TEVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,927,998 | $160,145,560 | 26.7% |
| STX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 658,867 | $155,532,144 | 208.3% |
| UPST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,731,974 | $138,784,279 | -47.8% |
| AER | June 30, 2026 | 974,544 | $133,687,946 | -1.0% |
| GDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,364,000 | $123,069,840 | 14.9% |
| AKAM | June 30, 2025 | 1,411,249 | $113,605,545 | 36.6% |
| TECK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,708,533 | $109,370,563 | 56.2% |
| AMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 763,824 | $108,386,626 | 291.8% |
| TWLO | June 30, 2025 | 1,106,000 | $108,288,460 | 136.9% |
| SAIA | June 30, 2026 | 308,000 | $108,194,240 | -16.6% |
| KWEB | June 30, 2025 | 2,696,393 | $94,131,080 | |
| TWLO | June 30, 2026 | 742,810 | $93,460,354 | 42.8% |
| CFLT | June 30, 2025 | 3,580,000 | $83,915,200 | No longer tracked |
| AA | June 30, 2025 | 2,735,211 | $83,423,936 | 42.2% |
| GE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 256,792 | $77,248,169 | 0.5% |
| GLW | March 31, 2026 | 871,200 | $76,282,272 | 20.8% |
| STNE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,778,541 | $71,452,210 | -35.4% |
| NKE | March 31, 2026 | 1,106,400 | $70,488,744 | -35.9% |
| PAAS | March 31, 2026 | 1,334,280 | $69,129,047 | -16.7% |
| APTV | March 31, 2026 | 896,277 | $68,197,717 | -37.3% |
| JD | June 30, 2025 | 1,416,165 | $58,232,705 | -21.0% |
| AMBA | March 31, 2026 | 814,400 | $57,692,096 | 33.4% |
| DOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,465,500 | $56,533,915 | 19.6% |
| WDC | March 31, 2026 | 321,278 | $55,346,561 | 53.5% |
| LYB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,126,800 | $55,258,272 | 35.3% |
| NKE | June 30, 2025 | 857,000 | $54,402,360 | -52.3% |
| SNAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,706,200 | $51,704,802 | -30.9% |
| BEKE | June 30, 2025 | 2,539,359 | $51,015,722 | -7.4% |
| FISV | March 31, 2026 | 727,400 | $48,859,458 | -20.5% |
| RUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,733,850 | $47,268,267 | -58.1% |
| AR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,148,359 | $46,255,901 | 1.5% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 2,164,000 | $42,068,160 | 90.7% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 971,000 | $41,034,460 | No longer tracked |
| IRTC | June 30, 2025 | 365,400 | $38,250,072 | -28.3% |
| SEDG | June 30, 2026 | 736,700 | $37,608,535 | -43.4% |
| INTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,592,000 | $35,660,800 | 255.7% |
| CIVI | June 30, 2025 | 982,935 | $34,294,602 | No longer tracked |
| BIDU | June 30, 2025 | 371,300 | $34,170,739 | -1.7% |
| UWMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,654,000 | $28,342,860 | -71.2% |
| TE | June 30, 2026 | 6,287,300 | $27,601,247 | -58.6% |
| AL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 394,600 | $23,080,154 | No longer tracked |
| SBSW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,919,000 | $21,569,560 | -30.1% |
| NVTS | March 31, 2026 | 2,880,200 | $20,564,628 | 41.4% |
| LULU | March 31, 2026 | 88,600 | $18,411,966 | -38.3% |
| OUST | March 31, 2026 | 829,000 | $17,939,560 | 141.6% |
| CSX | March 31, 2026 | 479,800 | $17,392,750 | 15.5% |
| LEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 124,102 | $15,641,816 | -22.4% |
| EXE | June 30, 2026 | 133,555 | $14,661,668 | -6.2% |
| NXT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 238,900 | $12,988,993 | 13.9% |
| B | March 31, 2026 | 263,552 | $11,477,690 | -1.4% |
| NEM | March 31, 2026 | 108,936 | $10,877,260 | 6.8% |
| NYT | March 31, 2026 | 139,039 | $9,652,087 | -25.1% |
| STUB | June 30, 2026 | 1,459,200 | $9,105,408 | -58.0% |
| KRE | March 31, 2026 | 130,003 | $8,425,494 | |
| SW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 187,000 | $7,960,590 | 10.0% |
| SW | June 30, 2026 | 186,684 | $7,439,357 | -8.0% |
| LAB | June 30, 2026 | 1,615,000 | $1,484,670 | -9.2% |