SYNTAX RESEARCH, INC.
Portfolio value QoQ: -12.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 24.58% Est. buys $36,129,114 · sells $72,923,155
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 82.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 179 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $13,679,284 | 9.99% | 18,266 | $1,633,233 | Down ×2 | ||
| IEF | $13,337,471 | 9.74% | 141,033 | $4,892,938 | Up ×6 | ||
| SHY | $12,579,014 | 9.19% | 153,197 | $6,051,997 | Up ×2 | ||
| USMV | $10,927,806 | 7.98% | 113,288 | $8,112,739 | Up ×6 | ||
| NOBL | $9,411,581 | 6.88% | 167,585 | $3,500,315 | Up ×1 | ||
| QUAL | $8,377,857 | 6.12% | 38,180 | $6,739,690 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $8,331,558 | 6.09% | 28,793 | $1,027,506 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJR | $4,883,149 | 3.57% | 32,925 | $862,212 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJH | $4,741,624 | 3.46% | 61,492 | $399,734 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $3,486,691 | 2.55% | 9,868 | $-1,623,175 | Down ×3 | ||
| LQD | $2,881,159 | 2.10% | 26,416 | $-3,431,051 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $2,555,036 | 1.87% | 7,806 | $274,686 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $2,553,472 | 1.87% | 6,845 | $-1,459,796 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $2,512,241 | 1.84% | 3,364 | $-2,598,736 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEUR | $2,221,918 | 1.62% | 29,559 | $83,279 | Down ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $2,175,876 | 1.59% | 5,760 | $-1,882,579 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTC | $1,954,820 | 1.43% | 14,000 | $1,292,870 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACWX | $1,707,417 | 1.25% | 22,434 | $-1,038,515 | Down ×6 | ||
| TMO | $1,107,762 | 0.81% | 2,210 | $-1,340,952 | Down ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $1,082,279 | 0.79% | 5,857 | $-1,336,302 | Down ×1 | ||
| PLD | $1,067,634 | 0.78% | 7,881 | $-2,616,100 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $1,004,604 | 0.73% | 4,215 | $126,745 | |||
| BA | $957,447 | 0.70% | 4,423 | $-1,262,733 | Down ×1 | ||
| ANET | $949,630 | 0.69% | 5,590 | $-1,661,287 | Down ×4 | ||
| CVX | $887,999 | 0.65% | 5,357 | $-207,807 | Up ×1 | ||
| CEG | $835,993 | 0.61% | 3,366 | $-839,507 | Down ×1 | ||
| VLUE | $832,067 | 0.61% | 4,164 | $-7,235,136 | Down ×4 | ||
| FCX | $796,422 | 0.58% | 12,664 | $-2,270,312 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMT | $791,103 | 0.58% | 4,836 | $-1,612,128 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $789,253 | 0.58% | 2,209 | $154,344 | Up ×1 | ||
| CME | $787,039 | 0.57% | 3,564 | ||||
| LDOS | $765,891 | 0.56% | 7,438 | ||||
| TTWO | $681,196 | 0.50% | 2,725 | $-1,904,079 | Down ×1 | ||
| ECL | $644,704 | 0.47% | 2,314 | Up ×1 | |||
| SYK | $626,847 | 0.46% | 1,991 | $-30,333 | Down ×1 | ||
| DLR | $613,445 | 0.45% | 3,416 | $-1,508,180 | Down ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $602,621 | 0.44% | 818 | $130,295 | |||
| SPGI | $595,394 | 0.43% | 1,462 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $582,005 | 0.43% | 1,219 | $170,834 | Up ×6 | ||
| LMT | $533,849 | 0.39% | 1,048 | $-98,900 | Up ×1 | ||
| BLK | $530,416 | 0.39% | 552 | $26,173 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $506,395 | 0.37% | 1,012 | $21,444 | |||
| V | $488,551 | 0.36% | 1,424 | $118,923 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $468,999 | 0.34% | 3,200 | $-2,018,810 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $463,384 | 0.34% | 1,252 | $62,792 | Up ×4 | ||
| COST | $366,705 | 0.27% | 392 | $-23,896 | |||
| AMAT | $355,729 | 0.26% | 492 | $-1,521,233 | Down ×2 | ||
| RTX | $348,859 | 0.25% | 1,839 | $-560,630 | Down ×3 | ||
| TER | $331,229 | 0.24% | 685 | $128,347 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $309,741 | 0.23% | 5,436 | $45,059 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K602) | $299,285 | 0.22% | 5,950 | Up ×1 | |||
| FDX | $267,446 | 0.20% | 854 | $-35,660 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOT | $256,374 | 0.19% | 837 | $40,972 | |||
| HD | $243,125 | 0.18% | 689 | $16,991 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $231,782 | 0.17% | 1,973 | $78,741 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABT | $199,628 | 0.15% | 2,200 | $-1,032,412 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIG | $183,011 | 0.13% | 773 | $17,377 | Up ×4 | ||
| MRK | $177,459 | 0.13% | 1,381 | $11,338 | |||
| NEM | $176,165 | 0.13% | 1,886 | $-27,623 | Up ×4 | ||
| ZTS | $168,871 | 0.12% | 2,350 | $132,971 | Up ×2 | ||
| WFC | $168,256 | 0.12% | 2,036 | $6,170 | |||
| LLY | $167,921 | 0.12% | 140 | $39,153 | |||
| PAYX | $167,161 | 0.12% | 1,700 | $10,557 | |||
| REGN | $152,768 | 0.11% | 245 | $-36,529 | |||
| CAT | $143,762 | 0.11% | 135 | $48,119 | |||
| ACN | $143,106 | 0.10% | 1,150 | $125,259 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $124,950 | 0.09% | 1,750 | $-43,313 | |||
| ED | $123,242 | 0.09% | 1,114 | $-2,841 | |||
| HDV | $118,549 | 0.09% | 4,325 | $62,225 | Up ×1 | ||
| BSX | $113,102 | 0.08% | 2,650 | Up ×1 | |||
| COP | $109,588 | 0.08% | 1,054 | $-28,538 | Up ×1 | ||
| PECO | $105,174 | 0.08% | 2,527 | $10,613 | |||
| ETN | $95,877 | 0.07% | 225 | $15,401 | |||
| META | $95,760 | 0.07% | 170 | $-1,503 | |||
| XLF | $93,121 | 0.07% | 1,737 | $7,365 | |||
| MDLN | $88,740 | 0.06% | 2,250 | Up ×1 | |||
| KLAC | $87,496 | 0.06% | 290 | $44,796 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $86,223 | 0.06% | 205 | $10,014 | |||
| AMGN | $85,823 | 0.06% | 237 | $2,434 | |||
| HPE | $85,574 | 0.06% | 1,897 | $40,406 | |||
| GMED | $79,010 | 0.06% | 1,000 | $-7,150 | |||
| SDY | $76,090 | 0.06% | 500 | $39,605 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARM | $70,914 | 0.05% | 200 | $40,658 | |||
| NEE | $70,568 | 0.05% | 804 | $-4,108 | |||
| ABNB | $70,119 | 0.05% | 490 | $-2,076,515 | Down ×2 | ||
| DRI | $69,426 | 0.05% | 337 | $3,360 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $64,175 | 0.05% | 425 | Up ×1 | |||
| MDT | $62,858 | 0.05% | 803 | $-495,183 | Down ×2 | ||
| IWO | $57,519 | 0.04% | 146 | $11,702 | |||
| SAP | $54,864 | 0.04% | 356 | $-6,087 | |||
| SLB | $54,028 | 0.04% | 1,162 | $-62,873 | Down ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $52,108 | 0.04% | 260 | $6,751 | |||
| IYF | $51,515 | 0.04% | 404 | $3,980 | |||
| JNJ | $48,255 | 0.04% | 190 | $-52,210 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMCSA | $44,132 | 0.03% | 1,798 | $-7,224 | Up ×2 | ||
| HPQ | $41,621 | 0.03% | 1,897 | $5,179 | |||
| FBTC | $40,075 | 0.03% | 785 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $39,519 | 0.03% | 177 | Up ×1 | |||
| VB | $39,103 | 0.03% | 129 | $5,315 | |||
| CLX | $38,176 | 0.03% | 400 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CME | $787,039 | 3,564 | 0.57% |
| LDOS | $765,891 | 7,438 | 0.56% |
| ECL | $644,704 | 2,314 | 0.47% |
| SPGI | $595,394 | 1,462 | 0.43% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K602) | $299,285 | 5,950 | 0.22% |
| BSX | $113,102 | 2,650 | 0.08% |
| MDLN | $88,740 | 2,250 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $64,175 | 425 | 0.05% |
| FBTC | $40,075 | 785 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $39,519 | 177 | 0.03% |
| CLX | $38,176 | 400 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $26,484 | 155 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $22,100 | 100 | 0.02% |
| NRG | $14,606 | 100 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $7,429 | 260 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| USMV | Bought more | +83K | +$8.1M |
| SHY | Bought more | +74K | +$6.1M |
| IEF | Bought more | +53K | +$4.9M |
| NOBL | Bought more | +112K | +$3.5M |
| LQD | Trimmed | -31K | -$3.4M |
| PLD | Trimmed | -20K | -$2.6M |
| SPY | Trimmed | -4K | -$2.6M |
| FCX | Trimmed | -40K | -$2.3M |
| TTWO | Trimmed | -10K | -$1.9M |
| AVGO | Trimmed | -7K | -$1.9M |
6 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COLD | June 30, 2025 | 121,001 | $2,596,681 | -16.0% |
| PANW | June 30, 2026 | 16,125 | $2,585,160 | 18.2% |
| DLR | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $2,149,350 | 2.4% |
| LDOS | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $2,024,100 | -25.4% |
| FENY | March 31, 2026 | 81,150 | $2,010,084 | |
| SNOW | June 30, 2026 | 12,539 | $1,891,132 | 34.0% |
| DT | June 30, 2026 | 45,000 | $1,664,100 | 35.1% |
| VALE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 140,000 | $1,359,400 | 26.7% |
| EQIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $1,174,860 | 33.9% |
| WY | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $1,171,200 | -28.1% |
| FMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,000 | $1,085,500 | -74.9% |
| IEMG | June 30, 2025 | 20,095 | $1,084,526 | |
| FXI | June 30, 2025 | 28,249 | $1,012,431 | -7.6% |
| WWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,000 | $1,010,840 | 9.7% |
| UPS | June 30, 2026 | 10,001 | $983,866 | -13.5% |
| OXY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $840,200 | 22.9% |
| STZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,000 | $808,020 | -18.2% |
| NOC | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $682,240 | -6.1% |
| EEM | June 30, 2026 | 10,418 | $591,619 | |
| WY | June 30, 2026 | 21,536 | $526,134 | -22.8% |
| TIP | June 30, 2026 | 4,633 | $511,264 | |
| CME | June 30, 2025 | 1,857 | $492,638 | -4.5% |
| WM | June 30, 2025 | 2,098 | $485,661 | -10.7% |
| BXP | March 31, 2026 | 1,505 | $101,581 | 16.5% |
| CUBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,750 | $71,155 | 4.1% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 191 | $43,172 | -4.4% |
| ELV | June 30, 2026 | 122 | $35,701 | -0.1% |
| CLX | June 30, 2025 | 221 | $32,543 | -33.0% |
| KR | March 31, 2026 | 433 | $27,054 | -18.4% |
| CUBE | June 30, 2025 | 416 | $17,773 | -11.7% |
| MO | March 31, 2026 | 250 | $14,415 | 2.1% |
| XLRE | June 30, 2025 | 344 | $14,397 | No longer tracked |
| CL | March 31, 2026 | 165 | $13,039 | -1.1% |
| CRSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 250 | $12,160 | -14.5% |
| SJM | March 31, 2026 | 112 | $10,955 | 21.5% |
| GH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $10,408 | 184.6% |
| CCJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $7,423 | 1.6% |
| CARR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 118 | $7,045 | 4.3% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 260 | $6,729 | -9.8% |
| HE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 508 | $5,612 | -27.6% |
| OTIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59 | $5,395 | -26.7% |
| VKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $5,300 | 13.9% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $4,580 | -4.2% |
| MRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $2,759 | 635.6% |
| CCCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $1,430 | 32.9% |
| XLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $901 | 40.5% |