TT International Asset Management LTD
Portfolio value QoQ: -14.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 44.17% Est. buys $375,280,830 · sells $473,098,309
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 42.6% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 49 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAP | $137,576,952 | 17.56% | 355,496 | $83,139,240 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $97,911,402 | 12.50% | 220,407 | $65,834,202 | Up ×3 | ||
| ONTO | $92,069,672 | 11.75% | 262,038 | ||||
| EGO | $82,901,666 | 10.58% | 2,666,361 | $15,140,528 | Up ×3 | ||
| IBN | $73,615,609 | 9.40% | 2,541,098 | $68,180,934 | Up ×1 | ||
| ITUB | $65,891,365 | 8.41% | 8,104,719 | $-13,996,197 | Down ×1 | ||
| ARIS | $65,057,384 | 8.31% | 4,363,339 | $-11,871,107 | Up ×2 | ||
| ASX | $40,960,523 | 5.23% | 907,813 | $40,030,733 | Up ×1 | ||
| GGAL | $21,529,060 | 2.75% | 430,323 | $-17,794,127 | Down ×2 | ||
| BSAC | $20,099,957 | 2.57% | 617,131 | $-6,462,395 | Down ×1 | ||
| PBR | $19,641,253 | 2.51% | 1,228,346 | $-2,572,328 | Up ×1 | ||
| BCH | $19,398,755 | 2.48% | 499,453 | $-6,414,421 | Down ×1 | ||
| MMYT | $4,478,419 | 0.57% | 76,962 | $1,548,171 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRH | $4,179,514 | 0.53% | 39,733 | Up ×1 | |||
| SE | $3,391,933 | 0.43% | 33,147 | $-731,591 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXIA | $2,908,720 | 0.37% | 275,447 | $1,185,463 | Up ×1 | ||
| FUTU | $2,304,255 | 0.29% | 23,061 | $1,132,906 | Up ×2 | ||
| KSTR | $2,264,274 | 0.29% | 69,993 | Up ×1 | |||
| TRU | $1,460,133 | 0.19% | 19,607 | $117,501 | Up ×2 | ||
| FTAI | $1,429,592 | 0.18% | 5,460 | Up ×1 | |||
| BBAR | $1,391,918 | 0.18% | 70,980 | $-514,436 | Down ×2 | ||
| BMA | $1,362,091 | 0.17% | 14,711 | $-35,776,205 | Down ×1 | ||
| SFM | $1,204,783 | 0.15% | 13,896 | $246,597 | Up ×1 | ||
| DT | $1,194,747 | 0.15% | 27,209 | $175,837 | Down ×1 | ||
| RJF | $1,183,736 | 0.15% | 7,483 | $22,231 | Down ×1 | ||
| LTM | $1,159,223 | 0.15% | 19,894 | Up ×1 | |||
| LPLA | $1,159,003 | 0.15% | 3,952 | $-40,707 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRMB | $998,336 | 0.13% | 18,987 | $20,408 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $954,885 | 0.12% | 1,467 | Up ×1 | |||
| SLB | $946,890 | 0.12% | 21,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MELI | $937,298 | 0.12% | 538 | ||||
| ACM | $876,897 | 0.11% | 12,563 | $-247,986 | Down ×1 | ||
| NICE | $825,191 | 0.11% | 9,083 | $-1,430,949 | Down ×1 | ||
| SVM | $797,900 | 0.10% | 79,000 | $46,100 | Up ×1 | ||
| SF | $764,268 | 0.10% | 10,637 | $-157,662 | Down ×1 | ||
| CX | $733,392 | 0.09% | 61,116 | ||||
| QXO | $705,646 | 0.09% | 40,836 | $-78,359 | Up ×2 | ||
| VIST | $701,800 | 0.09% | 11,000 | $-73,479,852 | Down ×1 | ||
| WT | $654,917 | 0.08% | 38,661 | $-112,657 | Down ×1 | ||
| BABA | $617,727 | 0.08% | 6,436 | $-115,750,814 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLDR | $614,328 | 0.08% | 7,247 | $-176,122 | Down ×1 | ||
| HUBB | $604,808 | 0.08% | 1,234 | ||||
| AERO | $602,820 | 0.08% | 33,490 | Up ×1 | |||
| TCOM | $597,057 | 0.08% | 14,534 | $-636,590 | Down ×2 | ||
| CDW | $569,557 | 0.07% | 4,115 | $-931 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCCO | $557,546 | 0.07% | 3,303 | ||||
| NTES | $556,640 | 0.07% | 4,344 | $343,058 | Up ×1 | ||
| MKSI | $554,506 | 0.07% | 1,349 | $-310,269 | Down ×1 | ||
| GRAB | $449,789 | 0.06% | 115,627 | $227,565 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| ONTO | $92,069,672 | 262,038 | 11.75% |
| CRH | $4,179,514 | 39,733 | 0.53% |
| KSTR | $2,264,274 | 69,993 | 0.29% |
| FTAI | $1,429,592 | 5,460 | 0.18% |
| LTM | $1,159,223 | 19,894 | 0.15% |
| AMAT | $954,885 | 1,467 | 0.12% |
| SLB | $946,890 | 21,000 | 0.12% |
| MELI | $937,298 | 538 | 0.12% |
| CX | $733,392 | 61,116 | 0.09% |
| HUBB | $604,808 | 1,234 | 0.08% |
| AERO | $602,820 | 33,490 | 0.08% |
| SCCO | $557,546 | 3,303 | 0.07% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| BAP | Bought more | +195K | +$83.1M |
| TSM | Bought more | +125K | +$65.8M |
| GGAL | Trimmed | -412K | -$17.8M |
| EGO | Bought more | +693K | +$15.1M |
| ITUB | Trimmed | -1.4M | -$14.0M |
| ARIS | Bought more | +221K | -$11.9M |
| BSAC | Trimmed | -178K | -$6.5M |
| BCH | Trimmed | -197K | -$6.4M |
| PBR | Bought more | +158K | -$2.6M |
| MMYT | Trimmed | -2K | +$1.5M |
5 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIDU | June 30, 2026 | 627,577 | $69,924,629 | -32.5% |
| YPF | June 30, 2026 | 1,289,597 | $59,605,173 | 11.5% |
| BTG | June 30, 2026 | 9,469,481 | $42,896,749 | No longer tracked |
| PDD | June 30, 2025 | 265,302 | $31,398,491 | -24.5% |
| PAM | June 30, 2026 | 336,388 | $29,770,338 | -3.2% |
| RNW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 184,695 | $28,832,736 | -10.6% |
| BEKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,381,017 | $26,239,323 | 8.4% |
| NTES | June 30, 2025 | 212,964 | $21,918,254 | -11.9% |
| TGS | June 30, 2026 | 608,475 | $21,059,320 | -8.4% |
| TBBB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 683,977 | $18,987,201 | 117.0% |
| ITUB | June 30, 2025 | 3,241,085 | $17,825,967 | |
| JD | June 30, 2025 | 330,714 | $13,598,959 | -22.3% |
| TAL | June 30, 2025 | 973,824 | $12,864,215 | -0.5% |
| CYBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 434,275 | $12,216,155 | No longer tracked |
| TRU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,742 | $4,377,296 | -2.7% |
| VRT | June 30, 2025 | 54,045 | $3,902,049 | 51.3% |
| INTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 319,606 | $3,856,092 | -15.2% |
| SF | June 30, 2025 | 38,126 | $3,593,756 | |
| TIGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,515 | $3,581,966 | 61.4% |
| BRBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95,361 | $3,466,372 | -64.3% |
| ICLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,290 | $3,459,276 | 1.7% |
| VLTO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,986 | $3,228,986 | -2.1% |
| TKR | June 30, 2025 | 44,473 | $3,196,274 | 50.7% |
| WCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,452 | $3,046,910 | 50.4% |
| COCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64,802 | $2,752,140 | 6.6% |
| NSIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,751 | $2,589,231 | 55.9% |
| XYL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,001 | $2,587,329 | -26.3% |
| GMED | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,249 | $2,419,600 | -6.8% |
| DT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,038 | $2,375,891 | 47.8% |
| CDLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 115,183 | $2,288,686 | 21.6% |
| MIR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 105,551 | $2,272,513 | -36.3% |
| CTRP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,067 | $2,261,038 | No longer tracked |
| BLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,398 | $2,109,862 | No longer tracked |
| H | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,331 | $2,033,998 | 7.6% |
| WGO | June 30, 2025 | 57,889 | $1,994,854 | -1.2% |
| ECL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,261 | $1,686,963 | 5.4% |
| PSTG | June 30, 2025 | 35,338 | $1,564,413 | No longer tracked |
| NU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 104,919 | $1,439,488 | -5.3% |
| OC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,428 | $1,434,058 | -19.2% |
| HUBB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,452 | $1,409,831 | 4.1% |
| SCCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,537 | $1,369,538 | 58.6% |
| TSM | June 30, 2025 | 8,133 | $1,350,078 | 84.8% |
| ORA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,914 | $1,165,436 | -9.5% |
| FCN | June 30, 2026 | 6,571 | $1,161,556 | 5.5% |
| MRVL | June 30, 2026 | 11,026 | $1,092,125 | -23.3% |
| PTC | June 30, 2025 | 6,952 | $1,077,212 | 12.5% |
| FSLR | June 30, 2025 | 8,048 | $1,017,508 | 3.9% |
| GILD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,000 | $999,000 | 27.1% |
| MELI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 313 | $818,066 | -22.5% |
| PAAS | June 30, 2026 | 13,770 | $752,255 | -10.4% |
| BLD | June 30, 2026 | 2,132 | $748,972 | No longer tracked |
| BRBR | June 30, 2026 | 41,692 | $670,824 | -26.2% |
| ITRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,923 | $648,014 | -29.6% |
| SUPV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56,796 | $601,469 | 56.4% |
| CSL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,555 | $580,637 | 4.9% |
| BZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,207 | $503,212 | -29.5% |
| TTEK | June 30, 2025 | 16,993 | $497,045 | 2.8% |
| AVGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,524 | $420,090 | -2.5% |
| EVEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,050 | $411,943 | -57.0% |
| MRK | June 30, 2026 | 2,100 | $252,609 | 13.1% |
| EQX | March 31, 2026 | 1,719,905 | $24,061 | No longer tracked |
| KSPI | March 31, 2026 | 286,939 | $22,400 | 23.9% |
| ASHR | March 31, 2026 | 621,592 | $20,419 | |
| MELI | March 31, 2026 | 10,109 | $20,217 | 4.7% |
| XPEV | March 31, 2026 | 685,959 | $13,911 | -46.2% |
| CX | March 31, 2026 | 252,408 | $2,781 | -10.8% |
| COHR | March 31, 2026 | 6,850 | $1,001 | -12.1% |
| BORR | March 31, 2026 | 254,000 | $871 | -23.7% |
| AVPT | March 31, 2026 | 38,458 | $534 | 73.6% |
| ONTO | March 31, 2026 | 3,691 | $520 | -3.1% |
| DNLI | March 31, 2026 | 27,000 | $353 | -4.1% |
| CRDO | March 31, 2026 | 2,800 | $319 | 56.9% |
| LITE | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $292 | 7.6% |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 1,600 | $271 | 154.0% |