Union Square Park Capital Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +57.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 29.18% Est. buys $146,820,382 · sells $66,243,873
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 43.8% still held
Put-notional exposure: 30.0% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +50.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 60 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $65,342,375 | 23.51% | 87,500 | Put option | $42,580,475 | Up ×1 | |
| IWM | $18,027,000 | 6.49% | 60,000 | Put option | $6,867,000 | Up ×2 | |
| AMD | $15,975,025 | 5.75% | 27,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| ASML | $12,931,360 | 4.65% | 6,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| RH | $11,531,100 | 4.15% | 70,000 | $2,442,800 | Up ×3 | ||
| PTON | $9,751,500 | 3.51% | 1,650,000 | $3,316,500 | Up ×3 | ||
| ESTA | $9,010,050 | 3.24% | 105,000 | $3,048,150 | |||
| LRCX | $8,666,600 | 3.12% | 20,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| RDNW | $8,253,585 | 2.97% | 1,239,277 | $-1,862,131 | Down ×3 | ||
| COMP | $8,014,500 | 2.88% | 650,000 | $3,811,250 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $7,555,000 | 2.72% | 20,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| MNRO | $7,271,750 | 2.62% | 425,000 | $5,667,750 | Up ×1 | ||
| TDOC | $6,784,000 | 2.44% | 800,000 | ||||
| MHK | $6,066,500 | 2.18% | 50,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| HOOD | $5,014,000 | 1.80% | 50,000 | Call option | |||
| GRPN | $4,932,300 | 1.77% | 205,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABNB | $4,293,000 | 1.54% | 30,000 | $504,600 | |||
| SPWH | $4,038,804 | 1.45% | 3,036,695 | $371,673 | Up ×4 | ||
| GNRC | $3,952,935 | 1.42% | 13,500 | $2,976,285 | Up ×1 | ||
| AIV | $3,341,250 | 1.20% | 1,125,000 | $-1,237,500 | |||
| SVC | $3,211,000 | 1.16% | 1,900,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LION | $3,062,000 | 1.10% | 200,000 | $1,144,000 | |||
| CTRI | $3,024,000 | 1.09% | 100,000 | $103,000 | |||
| AVGO | $2,833,125 | 1.02% | 7,500 | $511,800 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $2,763,500 | 0.99% | 12,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| DDOG | $2,603,600 | 0.94% | 10,000 | $832,850 | Down ×1 | ||
| ANET | $2,548,200 | 0.92% | 15,000 | $706,500 | |||
| HOOD | $2,507,000 | 0.90% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ITA | $2,424,200 | 0.87% | 10,000 | $236,700 | |||
| ASML | $1,989,440 | 0.72% | 1,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| TLN | $1,921,300 | 0.69% | 5,000 | $325,150 | |||
| ILPT | $1,774,000 | 0.64% | 200,000 | $-2,558,920 | Down ×4 | ||
| VST | $1,586,300 | 0.57% | 10,000 | $83,000 | |||
| NRG | $1,460,600 | 0.53% | 10,000 | $-800 | |||
| DRS | $1,280,100 | 0.46% | 30,000 | $-55,500 | |||
| CEG | $1,241,850 | 0.45% | 5,000 | $-154,400 | |||
| LPTH | $1,226,250 | 0.44% | 75,000 | $724,750 | Up ×1 | ||
| MHK | $1,213,300 | 0.44% | 10,000 | $228,700 | |||
| AMZN | $1,191,700 | 0.43% | 5,000 | $-891,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| CHWY | $1,179,000 | 0.42% | 60,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| OPRT | $1,142,000 | 0.41% | 200,000 | $681,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRIP | $1,096,800 | 0.39% | 80,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| RAAQ | $1,080,000 | 0.39% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MOG-A | $1,059,600 | 0.38% | 2,500 | $620,640 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARHS | $1,052,500 | 0.38% | 125,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CREX | $1,046,389 | 0.38% | 253,363 | Up ×1 | |||
| LASR | $1,044,300 | 0.38% | 15,000 | $474,100 | Up ×1 | ||
| INSG | $1,033,000 | 0.37% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LHX | $1,017,065 | 0.37% | 3,500 | $-190,960 | |||
| GAP | $934,000 | 0.34% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| GRPN | $902,250 | 0.32% | 37,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| AVAV | $825,350 | 0.30% | 5,000 | $367,725 | Up ×1 | ||
| ONDS | $824,000 | 0.30% | 100,000 | $-80,000 | |||
| WOOF | $748,000 | 0.27% | 275,000 | ||||
| RAAQW | $616,305 | 0.22% | 170,250 | Up ×1 | |||
| SSTK | $558,000 | 0.20% | 40,000 | ||||
| SOC | $539,000 | 0.19% | 175,000 | ||||
| KTOS | $498,600 | 0.18% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| FTHM | $99,438 | 0.04% | 98,453 | $-92,924 | Down ×3 | ||
| FLD | $40,403 | 0.01% | 89,130 | $-77,249 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMD | $15,975,025 | 27,500 | 5.75% |
| ASML | $12,931,360 | 6,500 | 4.65% |
| LRCX | $8,666,600 | 20,000 | 3.12% |
| AVGO | $7,555,000 | 20,000 | 2.72% |
| TDOC | $6,784,000 | 800,000 | 2.44% |
| MHK | $6,066,500 | 50,000 | 2.18% |
| HOOD | $5,014,000 | 50,000 | 1.80% |
| GRPN | $4,932,300 | 205,000 | 1.77% |
| SVC | $3,211,000 | 1,900,000 | 1.16% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $2,763,500 | 12,500 | 0.99% |
| HOOD | $2,507,000 | 25,000 | 0.90% |
| ASML | $1,989,440 | 1,000 | 0.72% |
| CHWY | $1,179,000 | 60,000 | 0.42% |
| TRIP | $1,096,800 | 80,000 | 0.39% |
| RAAQ | $1,080,000 | 100,000 | 0.39% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | Bought more | +52K | +$42.6M |
| IWM | Bought more | +15K | +$6.9M |
| MNRO | Bought more | +325K | +$5.7M |
| COMP | Bought more | +75K | +$3.8M |
| PTON | Bought more | +150K | +$3.3M |
| ESTA | Price move only | +0 | +$3.0M |
| GNRC | Bought more | +8K | +$3.0M |
| ILPT | Trimmed | -563K | -$2.6M |
| RH | Bought more | +5K | +$2.4M |
| RDNW | Trimmed | -194K | -$1.9M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HYG | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $15,912,000 | |
| QQQ | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $11,543,600 | 1.1% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 127,500 | $7,443,450 | 26.1% |
| TDOC | March 31, 2026 | 1,000,000 | $7,000,000 | 16.3% |
| NBIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 125,000 | $6,916,250 | 41.4% |
| FWRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 240,000 | $6,153,600 | -38.8% |
| PLTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $5,452,800 | 7.9% |
| SLNO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65,000 | $5,445,700 | No longer tracked |
| UNH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $5,179,500 | 26.7% |
| MHK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $5,156,800 | 14.1% |
| HOOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,000 | $5,149,650 | -33.6% |
| FND | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $4,023,500 | -37.0% |
| LYFT | June 30, 2026 | 300,000 | $3,990,000 | 15.9% |
| DBI | March 31, 2026 | 500,000 | $3,715,000 | 11.8% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,500 | $3,515,500 | -35.3% |
| CORZW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 275,000 | $3,198,250 | |
| NBIS | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $3,112,800 | -42.5% |
| VSCO | June 30, 2025 | 165,000 | $3,065,700 | No longer tracked |
| FWRD | June 30, 2025 | 140,000 | $2,812,600 | -37.7% |
| VRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $2,568,200 | 28.8% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $2,565,750 | 36.6% |
| VYX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,000 | $2,510,000 | -17.7% |
| VRT | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $2,505,800 | -42.0% |
| HGV | March 31, 2026 | 55,000 | $2,461,250 | -8.3% |
| GOOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $2,435,500 | 1.1% |
| SOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 136,500 | $2,383,290 | -63.9% |
| KMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $2,243,500 | 33.4% |
| CZR | June 30, 2026 | 80,000 | $2,114,400 | -4.6% |
| SSTK | March 31, 2026 | 110,000 | $2,101,000 | -72.4% |
| SRPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105,000 | $2,023,350 | -17.6% |
| NVRI | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,962,000 | No longer tracked |
| MOH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,913,600 | 20.5% |
| OXY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,000 | $1,890,450 | 35.8% |
| DELL | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $1,888,200 | 178.1% |
| META | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $1,845,225 | -12.5% |
| CORZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,794,000 | -10.0% |
| FCX | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $1,763,400 | 3.6% |
| MU | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $1,689,200 | -24.0% |
| META | March 31, 2026 | 2,500 | $1,650,225 | 12.3% |
| BILL | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $1,636,200 | 32.4% |
| KSS | June 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $1,636,000 | 189.9% |
| GOOG | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,562,300 | 78.9% |
| CORZ | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,496,000 | -48.8% |
| AMRZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $1,486,500 | -18.7% |
| HOUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 400,000 | $1,448,000 | No longer tracked |
| DOCU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $1,441,800 | 24.7% |
| GOOG | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $1,434,300 | -10.2% |
| CHKP | March 31, 2026 | 7,500 | $1,391,700 | 11.3% |
| CRM | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $1,341,800 | -8.8% |
| NTAP | March 31, 2026 | 12,500 | $1,338,625 | 110.5% |
| JBLU | June 30, 2026 | 300,000 | $1,326,000 | -54.2% |
| CARR | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $1,321,000 | -0.1% |
| AAPL | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $1,268,950 | 20.2% |
| NN | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,217,000 | -33.7% |
| UAL | June 30, 2026 | 12,500 | $1,150,875 | -28.0% |
| SKY | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $1,115,550 | -10.4% |
| AAPL | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $1,110,650 | 69.5% |
| AAL | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,074,000 | -33.0% |
| GTEN | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,025,000 | 1.8% |
| CCIR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 91,213 | $1,000,607 | No longer tracked |
| MSFT | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $967,240 | 41.7% |
| ADBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $967,200 | -25.2% |
| BTBT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300,000 | $900,000 | -55.3% |
| LEN | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $868,400 | -6.2% |
| JHX | June 30, 2026 | 45,000 | $852,300 | -0.1% |
| BLDR | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $823,300 | -36.5% |
| CCJ | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $823,200 | 5.9% |
| QNCX | March 31, 2026 | 224,746 | $752,899 | No longer tracked |
| NKTR | June 30, 2025 | 1,100,000 | $748,000 | 44.0% |
| WOOF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 175,000 | $677,250 | -12.8% |
| GRBK | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $644,500 | -19.5% |
| WBD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $585,900 | No longer tracked |
| CTLP | March 31, 2026 | 53,735 | $570,666 | No longer tracked |
| HOV | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $554,550 | -28.9% |
| HIMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $498,500 | -51.1% |
| GDEN | March 31, 2026 | 16,190 | $440,206 | No longer tracked |
| YEXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $426,000 | -8.8% |