ACT Advisors, LLC.
Portfolio value QoQ: +27.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.62% Est. buys $47,734,607 · sells $7,014,419
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 70.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 84 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DFAU | $42,153,895 | 14.01% | 815,514 | $9,980,854 | Up ×4 | ||
| QQQM | $32,798,826 | 10.90% | 108,258 | $32,336,242 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVEM | $31,062,779 | 10.33% | 321,927 | $6,245,311 | Up ×3 | ||
| AVDE | $28,955,067 | 9.63% | 324,608 | $2,453,468 | Up ×3 | ||
| JPST | $25,290,736 | 8.41% | 500,113 | $-1,721,442 | Down ×1 | ||
| DGRW | $23,282,054 | 7.74% | 243,485 | $2,716,404 | Up ×3 | ||
| CGDV | $23,062,760 | 7.67% | 467,994 | $3,844,859 | Up ×3 | ||
| IVV | $21,512,520 | 7.15% | 28,726 | $2,595,505 | Down ×6 | ||
| MMIN | $13,450,067 | 4.47% | 555,558 | $281,469 | Up ×3 | ||
| VTI | $6,813,891 | 2.27% | 18,414 | $781,875 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYM | $4,281,450 | 1.42% | 48,719 | $489,447 | Down ×4 | ||
| EAGL | $3,036,784 | 1.01% | 94,398 | $165,197 | |||
| AAPL | $3,013,988 | 1.00% | 10,416 | $728,752 | Up ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $2,813,063 | 0.94% | 14,059 | $1,034,273 | Up ×4 | ||
| SPDW | $2,225,801 | 0.74% | 44,171 | $161,792 | Down ×4 | ||
| BBAG | $2,152,346 | 0.72% | 46,841 | $12,465 | Up ×2 | ||
| USMV | $2,130,593 | 0.71% | 22,088 | $-7,563 | Down ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $2,122,906 | 0.71% | 5,620 | $368,131 | Down ×1 | ||
| MTUM | $1,971,983 | 0.66% | 5,752 | $581,838 | Down ×6 | ||
| BBMC | $1,636,374 | 0.54% | 12,870 | $201,899 | Down ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $1,491,575 | 0.50% | 3,999 | $-111,631 | Down ×1 | ||
| HYMB | $1,228,599 | 0.41% | 48,294 | $115,773 | Up ×5 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 33740U265) | $1,170,910 | 0.39% | 38,422 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $1,159,286 | 0.39% | 4,864 | $218,530 | Up ×6 | ||
| FLIA | $1,058,542 | 0.35% | 51,661 | $14,966 | Up ×2 | ||
| KO | $1,034,836 | 0.34% | 12,733 | $3,244 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $880,300 | 0.29% | 2,491 | $175,097 | Up ×6 | ||
| DELL | $859,900 | 0.29% | 1,993 | $535,251 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $849,317 | 0.28% | 2,377 | $186,071 | Up ×4 | ||
| META | $732,671 | 0.24% | 1,301 | $-52,070 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $703,664 | 0.23% | 1,673 | $229,683 | Up ×4 | ||
| FSEP | $686,737 | 0.23% | 12,468 | $59,223 | |||
| NTSX | $675,946 | 0.22% | 11,447 | $-141,777 | Down ×3 | ||
| DDFL | $642,547 | 0.21% | 30,266 | $-134,272 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPSM | $579,351 | 0.19% | 10,046 | $117,102 | Up ×1 | ||
| DDFJ | $543,972 | 0.18% | 27,515 | $18,955 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $522,092 | 0.17% | 452 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPEM | $490,652 | 0.16% | 9,476 | $37,851 | Down ×4 | ||
| DJAN | $483,376 | 0.16% | 10,618 | $31,792 | |||
| CAT | $468,982 | 0.16% | 440 | $167,620 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $464,730 | 0.15% | 387 | $143,350 | Up ×3 | ||
| PYLD | $461,395 | 0.15% | 17,398 | $-182,129 | Down ×1 | ||
| BALT | $458,807 | 0.15% | 13,388 | $10,778 | |||
| BOND | $450,999 | 0.15% | 4,891 | $-176,320 | Down ×1 | ||
| DGX | $435,557 | 0.14% | 2,055 | Up ×1 | |||
| MS | $434,749 | 0.14% | 2,080 | $98,193 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $428,271 | 0.14% | 2,367 | $91,246 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $424,659 | 0.14% | 1,688 | $66,503 | Up ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $424,331 | 0.14% | 848 | $40,013 | Up ×3 | ||
| XOM | $417,340 | 0.14% | 3,053 | $-80,153 | Up ×3 | ||
| JPM | $398,797 | 0.13% | 1,218 | $59,712 | Up ×5 | ||
| ETN | $390,756 | 0.13% | 917 | $69,565 | Up ×1 | ||
| BA | $384,018 | 0.13% | 1,774 | $30,939 | |||
| TBLL | $380,263 | 0.13% | 3,602 | $-172,291 | Down ×5 | ||
| AMD | $365,973 | 0.12% | 630 | Up ×1 | |||
| WMB | $339,603 | 0.11% | 4,568 | $8,363 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $324,270 | 0.11% | 679 | $91,760 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $310,216 | 0.10% | 2,739 | $5,955 | Up ×3 | ||
| V | $301,164 | 0.10% | 878 | $52,219 | Up ×1 | ||
| OMFL | $284,851 | 0.09% | 4,156 | $-93,739 | Down ×6 | ||
| LRCX | $270,201 | 0.09% | 624 | Up ×1 | |||
| KLAC | $262,541 | 0.09% | 870 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMAT | $253,587 | 0.08% | 351 | Up ×1 | |||
| ALL | $250,551 | 0.08% | 1,053 | $44,248 | Up ×3 | ||
| VV | $249,096 | 0.08% | 724 | $33,248 | Up ×3 | ||
| PLTR | $227,390 | 0.08% | 1,949 | $-41,326 | Up ×1 | ||
| SO | $215,269 | 0.07% | 2,249 | $2,775 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $213,536 | 0.07% | 228 | $-16,867 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $211,233 | 0.07% | 565 | Up ×1 | |||
| JNJ | $206,865 | 0.07% | 815 | Up ×1 | |||
| FVD | $201,275 | 0.07% | 4,178 | ||||
| VRRM | $95,272 | 0.03% | 22,417 | Up ×1 | |||
| CMPX | $45,142 | 0.02% | 20,613 | ||||
| BFRG | $40,009 | 0.01% | 56,351 | Up ×1 | |||
| WTI | $34,483 | 0.01% | 10,947 | $-3,242 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNYR | $30,140 | 0.01% | 151,840 | Up ×1 | |||
| ACTU | $19,702 | 0.01% | 12,877 | Up ×1 | |||
| PROP | $19,065 | 0.01% | 26,424 | Up ×1 | |||
| CTM | $15,171 | 0.01% | 21,074 | Up ×1 | |||
| RANI | $11,258 | 0.00% | 14,806 | $379 | |||
| MGRX | $10,208 | 0.00% | 26,863 | Up ×1 | |||
| DBGI | $8,304 | 0.00% | 11,028 | Up ×1 | |||
| DFNS | $3,880 | 0.00% | 22,692 | Up ×1 | |||
| BTOC | $3,281 | 0.00% | 10,935 | $240 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| DFAU | $42,153,895 | 14.01% | up ×4 |
| AVEM | $31,062,779 | 10.33% | up ×3 |
| AVDE | $28,955,067 | 9.63% | up ×3 |
| DGRW | $23,282,054 | 7.74% | up ×3 |
| CGDV | $23,062,760 | 7.67% | up ×3 |
| MMIN | $13,450,067 | 4.47% | up ×3 |
| AAPL | $3,013,988 | 1.00% | up ×6 |
| NVDA | $2,813,063 | 0.94% | up ×4 |
| HYMB | $1,228,599 | 0.41% | up ×5 |
| AMZN | $1,159,286 | 0.39% | up ×6 |
| GOOG | $880,300 | 0.29% | up ×6 |
| GOOGL | $849,317 | 0.28% | up ×4 |
| TSLA | $703,664 | 0.23% | up ×4 |
| LLY | $464,730 | 0.15% | up ×3 |
| BRK-B | $424,331 | 0.14% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 33740U265) | $1,170,910 | 38,422 | 0.39% |
| MU | $522,092 | 452 | 0.17% |
| DGX | $435,557 | 2,055 | 0.14% |
| AMD | $365,973 | 630 | 0.12% |
| LRCX | $270,201 | 624 | 0.09% |
| KLAC | $262,541 | 870 | 0.09% |
| AMAT | $253,587 | 351 | 0.08% |
| GE | $211,233 | 565 | 0.07% |
| JNJ | $206,865 | 815 | 0.07% |
| FVD | $201,275 | 4,178 | 0.07% |
| VRRM | $95,272 | 22,417 | 0.03% |
| CMPX | $45,142 | 20,613 | 0.02% |
| BFRG | $40,009 | 56,351 | 0.01% |
| SNYR | $30,140 | 151,840 | 0.01% |
| ACTU | $19,702 | 12,877 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| DFAU | Bought more | +102K | +$10.0M |
| AVEM | Bought more | +14K | +$6.2M |
| CGDV | Bought more | +16K | +$3.8M |
| DGRW | Bought more | +9K | +$2.7M |
| IVV | Trimmed | -234 | +$2.6M |
| AVDE | Bought more | +12K | +$2.5M |
| JPST | Trimmed | -34K | -$1.7M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +4K | +$1.0M |
| VTI | Trimmed | -388 | +$782K |
| AAPL | Bought more | +1K | +$729K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIL | June 30, 2025 | 289,170 | $26,525,572 | |
| SPHQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 295,834 | $21,081,151 | |
| ANGL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 285,636 | $8,491,948 | -4.2% |
| SPTL | June 30, 2025 | 287,474 | $7,836,541 | |
| SPIP | June 30, 2025 | 288,973 | $7,623,113 | |
| SRLN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 180,087 | $7,489,818 | |
| GJUN | June 30, 2026 | 35,808 | $1,411,551 | |
| SNOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,050 | $767,609 | |
| UAUG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,169 | $567,677 | |
| AIRR | March 31, 2026 | 5,621 | $552,657 | |
| IBIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,736 | $307,840 | |
| SPAB | June 30, 2026 | 10,757 | $275,605 | |
| SRLN | June 30, 2026 | 6,410 | $257,313 | |
| HD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 626 | $253,482 | -17.8% |
| TFI | June 30, 2026 | 5,517 | $250,136 | |
| XMLV | June 30, 2026 | 3,950 | $248,760 | |
| CVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,455 | $226,001 | 35.6% |
| FVD | June 30, 2025 | 5,031 | $224,313 | |
| CVX | June 30, 2026 | 1,053 | $217,935 | 24.7% |
| SO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,284 | $216,485 | -4.0% |
| NFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 178 | $213,408 | -28.5% |
| XOM | June 30, 2025 | 1,771 | $210,646 | 52.1% |
| COST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 210 | $208,023 | -0.5% |
| COP | June 30, 2026 | 1,568 | $206,946 | 21.9% |
| NFLX | June 30, 2026 | 2,136 | $205,376 | -6.1% |
| WMT | June 30, 2025 | 2,316 | $203,360 | 6.6% |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 1,038 | $202,327 | -3.3% |
| PML | June 30, 2026 | 21,408 | $162,055 | -13.9% |
| CXE | June 30, 2026 | 17,689 | $65,626 | No longer tracked |
| CMPX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,376 | $36,316 | -84.0% |
| ACXP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,952 | $23,472 | -70.4% |
| HRTX | June 30, 2026 | 28,443 | $22,757 | -19.2% |
| DFLI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,290 | $20,990 | -72.3% |
| REI | June 30, 2026 | 11,136 | $17,038 | No longer tracked |
| AGL | March 31, 2026 | 24,602 | $16,943 | 963.7% |
| ANTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,199 | $16,763 | 400.9% |
| CWD | June 30, 2025 | 21,335 | $11,817 | -83.9% |
| VERU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,256 | $10,621 | -33.9% |
| RLYB | March 31, 2026 | 13,153 | $9,024 | 90.4% |
| DHAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,016 | $8,418 | No longer tracked |
| PETXQ | June 30, 2025 | 47,284 | $7,239 | No longer tracked |
| WGRX | June 30, 2026 | 35,389 | $3,412 | No longer tracked |
| PIII | June 30, 2025 | 11,467 | $1,882 | 1.0% |
| HYMCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 142,782 | $1,142 | No longer tracked |
| SQFTW | June 30, 2026 | 44,634 | $888 | -27.8% |