Battery Global Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.33% Est. buys $7,218,921 · sells $6,417,049
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 63.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 157 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VTI | $63,165,236 | 31.61% | 170,698 | $6,808,944 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $20,409,933 | 10.22% | 29,717 | $2,919,644 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEA | $19,468,778 | 9.74% | 273,246 | $1,656,652 | Down ×1 | ||
| PAYO | $17,023,742 | 8.52% | 2,390,975 | $3,060,333 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTU | $10,245,227 | 5.13% | 39,254 | $-7,463,217 | Down ×1 | ||
| VWO | $10,076,570 | 5.04% | 168,815 | $1,028,342 | Up ×2 | ||
| IAU | $7,742,917 | 3.88% | 102,542 | $-1,143,975 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPDW | $7,687,352 | 3.85% | 152,557 | $723,121 | |||
| VUG | $6,326,392 | 3.17% | 73,443 | $979,854 | Up ×1 | ||
| RSP | $4,735,381 | 2.37% | 22,256 | $946,162 | Up ×2 | ||
| TPYP | $2,867,509 | 1.44% | 68,388 | $-29,407 | |||
| AAPL | $1,925,837 | 0.96% | 6,656 | $237,387 | Up ×1 | ||
| VV | $1,678,158 | 0.84% | 4,880 | $219,886 | |||
| CRWD | $1,608,699 | 0.81% | 2,108 | $785,715 | |||
| GOOGL | $1,500,954 | 0.75% | 4,200 | $293,202 | |||
| GOOG | $1,476,613 | 0.74% | 4,179 | $277,871 | |||
| MSFT | $1,471,036 | 0.74% | 3,944 | $12,144 | Up ×2 | ||
| VBK | $1,345,776 | 0.67% | 3,680 | $233,496 | |||
| KCCA | $1,340,940 | 0.67% | 78,856 | $199,134 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTV | $1,332,206 | 0.67% | 6,113 | $132,835 | |||
| SPEM | $1,157,611 | 0.58% | 22,356 | $108,876 | |||
| VBR | $1,104,390 | 0.55% | 4,545 | $116,989 | |||
| SPY | $911,884 | 0.46% | 1,218 | $119,378 | |||
| ATMP | $676,202 | 0.34% | 19,587 | $33,416 | Up ×1 | ||
| VT | $591,702 | 0.30% | 3,770 | $70,236 | |||
| VOOG | $574,044 | 0.29% | 6,948 | $101,939 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $562,613 | 0.28% | 1,719 | $57,185 | Up ×2 | ||
| EQIX | $502,194 | 0.25% | 482 | $29,942 | |||
| GLW | $489,148 | 0.24% | 1,915 | $228,765 | |||
| CI | $462,040 | 0.23% | 1,676 | $14,967 | |||
| BK | $450,026 | 0.23% | 3,112 | $80,849 | |||
| DLR | $405,340 | 0.20% | 2,257 | $-1,422 | |||
| IVV | $392,805 | 0.20% | 525 | $50,345 | Up ×2 | ||
| EMXC | $358,459 | 0.18% | 3,504 | $82,834 | |||
| VGT | $354,735 | 0.18% | 2,968 | $95,881 | Up ×1 | ||
| ROK | $296,058 | 0.15% | 598 | $81,448 | |||
| ACWI | $274,022 | 0.14% | 1,746 | $33,206 | Up ×1 | ||
| SRAD | $266,462 | 0.13% | 17,800 | $-31,505 | |||
| WPC | $264,768 | 0.13% | 3,655 | $12,975 | |||
| JNJ | $243,049 | 0.12% | 957 | $9,120 | |||
| GS | $231,604 | 0.12% | 229 | $37,872 | |||
| VRSK | $221,001 | 0.11% | 1,231 | $-12,581 | |||
| MSGS | $217,395 | 0.11% | 541 | $-130,360 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $213,418 | 0.11% | 1,561 | $-51,273 | Up ×2 | ||
| KWR | $190,167 | 0.10% | 1,197 | $41,464 | |||
| SMH | $179,058 | 0.09% | 273 | $74,390 | |||
| FICO | $176,827 | 0.09% | 148 | $18,831 | |||
| CSCO | $168,673 | 0.08% | 1,436 | $57,254 | |||
| HD | $168,581 | 0.08% | 478 | $11,372 | |||
| INTC | $167,137 | 0.08% | 1,197 | $114,313 | |||
| BX | $165,649 | 0.08% | 1,408 | $3,999 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $143,004 | 0.07% | 600 | $18,042 | |||
| ADI | $142,187 | 0.07% | 358 | $28,293 | |||
| COP | $130,389 | 0.07% | 1,254 | $-34,649 | Up ×2 | ||
| EW | $129,720 | 0.06% | 1,434 | $14,885 | |||
| MIAX | $116,125 | 0.06% | 3,125 | $-5,500 | |||
| DLTR | $115,749 | 0.06% | 957 | $10,948 | |||
| UVSP | $114,756 | 0.06% | 2,623 | $24,892 | |||
| SPHY | $107,730 | 0.05% | 4,596 | $551 | |||
| MRK | $92,873 | 0.05% | 718 | $5,894 | |||
| AMGN | $87,995 | 0.04% | 243 | $2,495 | |||
| CL | $87,738 | 0.04% | 957 | $6,173 | |||
| AFL | $84,186 | 0.04% | 718 | $5,414 | |||
| NOC | $82,813 | 0.04% | 163 | $-27,986 | Up ×1 | ||
| BMY | $82,742 | 0.04% | 1,436 | $-4,351 | |||
| WFC | $82,640 | 0.04% | 1,000 | $3,030 | |||
| TRV | $82,530 | 0.04% | 250 | $9,610 | |||
| STLD | $82,336 | 0.04% | 358 | $17,706 | |||
| TXN | $80,804 | 0.04% | 271 | $28,313 | Up ×6 | ||
| PFE | $74,937 | 0.04% | 3,112 | $-12,448 | |||
| T | $74,334 | 0.04% | 3,591 | $-29,769 | |||
| META | $70,948 | 0.04% | 126 | $-1,045 | |||
| APH | $66,367 | 0.03% | 376 | $18,865 | Up ×1 | ||
| C | $66,169 | 0.03% | 473 | $12,673 | Up ×1 | ||
| XCEM | $65,307 | 0.03% | 1,235 | $14,907 | |||
| PSX | $60,520 | 0.03% | 358 | $-4,700 | |||
| V | $60,358 | 0.03% | 176 | $7,294 | |||
| AME | $57,824 | 0.03% | 239 | $6,592 | |||
| AMP | $54,592 | 0.03% | 119 | $1,708 | |||
| CR | $53,314 | 0.03% | 239 | $12,445 | |||
| CXT | $53,314 | 0.03% | 239 | $43,613 | |||
| PEP | $51,479 | 0.03% | 380 | $-7,135 | Up ×2 | ||
| ETN | $50,665 | 0.03% | 119 | $8,255 | |||
| CVS | $49,449 | 0.02% | 478 | $15,119 | |||
| HUM | $47,375 | 0.02% | 119 | $26,636 | |||
| CHD | $46,309 | 0.02% | 478 | $1,702 | |||
| AYI | $44,823 | 0.02% | 119 | $11,477 | |||
| BAC | $43,771 | 0.02% | 768 | $6,501 | Up ×1 | ||
| LUV | $43,189 | 0.02% | 837 | $11,592 | |||
| DCI | $42,910 | 0.02% | 478 | $2,342 | |||
| AGCO | $42,853 | 0.02% | 358 | $1,372 | |||
| NTRS | $41,739 | 0.02% | 239 | $8,191 | |||
| DINO | $41,651 | 0.02% | 598 | $4,342 | |||
| VZ | $40,519 | 0.02% | 957 | $-7,522 | |||
| WMT | $40,434 | 0.02% | 357 | $-4,022 | |||
| HLT | $40,316 | 0.02% | 122 | $3,218 | |||
| CTAS | $40,214 | 0.02% | 236 | $324 | |||
| RF | $36,467 | 0.02% | 1,197 | $4,884 | |||
| CTVA | $34,554 | 0.02% | 408 | $400 | |||
| Q | $33,315 | 0.02% | 204 | $9,777 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| TXN | $80,804 | 0.04% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $18,447 | 136 | 0.01% |
| TCNNF | $10,931 | 1,112 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9600F104) | $1,554 | 37 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $448 | 2 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $442 | 2 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ISRG | March 31, 2026 | 40,956 | $27,129,903 | -11.8% |
| TPYP | June 30, 2025 | 68,388 | $2,487,272 | 14.6% |
| LNC | March 31, 2026 | 139,753 | $2,349,240 | 15.2% |
| MU | March 31, 2026 | 4,160 | $2,011,724 | 214.9% |
| CMI | March 31, 2026 | 2,118 | $992,834 | -2.7% |
| MDB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,590 | $753,864 | 15.7% |
| HUBS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,041 | $579,452 | -52.8% |
| KEY | March 31, 2026 | 1,755 | $565,374 | 0.6% |
| CRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,914 | $522,725 | -3.0% |
| EXE | March 31, 2026 | 482 | $369,114 | -21.3% |
| DG | March 31, 2026 | 2,257 | $351,958 | 0.5% |
| ROST | March 31, 2026 | 602 | $234,220 | 4.5% |
| HIG | March 31, 2026 | 254 | $223,266 | -6.7% |
| JCI | March 31, 2026 | 957 | $198,051 | 19.8% |
| ELAN | March 31, 2026 | 1,434 | $122,249 | -5.9% |
| CEG | March 31, 2026 | 1,246 | $116,670 | -4.2% |
| FAST | March 31, 2026 | 141 | $92,891 | 9.2% |
| USB | March 31, 2026 | 2,623 | $85,877 | 10.1% |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 410 | $76,479 | -3.1% |
| CFG | March 31, 2026 | 520 | $60,628 | 7.2% |
| TSLA | March 31, 2026 | 124 | $55,765 | 1.9% |
| DASH | March 31, 2026 | 478 | $42,379 | 27.7% |
| IDXX | March 31, 2026 | 119 | $30,585 | -6.2% |
| CMC | March 31, 2026 | 957 | $28,605 | 6.6% |
| DAL | March 31, 2026 | 84 | $19,179 | 25.0% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 408 | $18,686 | -3.6% |
| BRK-B | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $17,090 | No longer tracked |
| KODK | March 31, 2026 | 408 | $16,402 | 10.8% |
| UAL | March 31, 2026 | 70 | $16,135 | 19.5% |
| MS | March 31, 2026 | 21 | $12,307 | 15.6% |
| AXP | March 31, 2026 | 33 | $12,208 | 0.5% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $10,729 | 17.1% |
| DTM | March 31, 2026 | 408 | $9,539 | -9.3% |
| NFLX | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $9,376 | -29.8% |
| HRMY | March 31, 2026 | 53 | $7,413 | 42.5% |
| ANET | March 31, 2026 | 48 | $6,289 | 68.5% |
| JBL | March 31, 2026 | 56 | $6,162 | 13.3% |
| IDT | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $5,924 | 63.1% |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 26 | $5,568 | 210.5% |
| STT | March 31, 2026 | 43 | $5,547 | 39.4% |
| MCK | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $4,922 | 5.8% |
| GIL | March 31, 2026 | 53 | $4,310 | -26.9% |
| UTHR | March 31, 2026 | 38 | $4,249 | -9.5% |
| PNC | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $4,175 | 5.9% |
| PM | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $4,010 | 14.6% |
| GILD | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $4,004 | 3.8% |
| UBER | March 31, 2026 | 74 | $3,987 | -3.4% |
| CG | March 31, 2026 | 65 | $3,842 | -18.7% |
| CVNA | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $3,798 | -79.7% |
| KLAC | March 31, 2026 | 184 | $3,798 | -86.0% |
| COR | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $3,715 | 0.3% |
| MMM | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $3,682 | 12.4% |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $3,484 | -0.4% |
| MAR | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $3,413 | 8.8% |
| FTI | March 31, 2026 | 75 | $3,342 | 1.6% |
| ORLY | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $3,313 | -9.1% |
| VMI | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $3,219 | 19.3% |
| CNX | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $3,154 | -16.4% |
| RMBS | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $2,940 | 28.2% |
| TFC | March 31, 2026 | 58 | $2,854 | 0.8% |
| NET | March 31, 2026 | 46 | $2,687 | 74.2% |
| TRU | March 31, 2026 | 29 | $2,487 | -7.8% |
| SUPN | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $2,485 | -17.3% |
| COF | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $2,424 | 7.0% |
| PEGA | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $2,389 | -18.9% |
| EA | March 31, 2026 | 105 | $2,376 | No longer tracked |
| BBUC | March 31, 2026 | 65 | $2,332 | -18.0% |
| TTWO | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $2,304 | 3.0% |
| CCL | March 31, 2026 | 75 | $2,291 | -1.2% |
| IBM | March 31, 2026 | 44 | $2,253 | -8.6% |
| MKL | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $2,150 | -9.8% |
| ETR | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $2,149 | -10.3% |
| GM | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $1,961 | 7.7% |
| PANW | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $1,922 | 153.7% |
| EXPE | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $1,895 | 12.7% |
| HAS | March 31, 2026 | 48 | $1,796 | -1.3% |
| GL | March 31, 2026 | 27 | $1,686 | 19.2% |
| GE | March 31, 2026 | 85 | $1,433 | 8.0% |
| FCF | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $1,284 | 15.9% |
| AM | March 31, 2026 | 71 | $1,263 | -9.8% |
| ABBV | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $1,142 | 22.2% |
| GEV | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $1,119 | 13.4% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $904 | -4.4% |
| ALNY | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $795 | -33.5% |
| LLY | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $613 | 24.3% |
| MCO | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $533 | 2.7% |
| PHIN | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $376 | -12.1% |
| NWS | March 31, 2026 | 24 | $323 | 12.2% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24 | $311 | |
| PARAA | June 30, 2025 | 24 | $287 | No longer tracked |
| HOOD | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $256 | 64.7% |