BML Capital Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 14.55% Est. buys $24,135,588 · sells $28,945,038
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 40.0% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.5% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 18 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACRS | $63,347,750 | 35.98% | 11,975,000 | $9,910,250 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVIR | $32,328,335 | 18.36% | 6,952,330 | $-5,647,240 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 29286X101) | $11,538,941 | 6.55% | 6,669,908 | Up ×1 | |||
| KHC | $10,983,300 | 6.24% | 465,000 | $8,172,050 | Up ×1 | ||
| OM | $10,885,108 | 6.18% | 2,519,701 | $3,580,656 | Up ×2 | ||
| KMX | $9,123,525 | 5.18% | 172,500 | $2,678,625 | Up ×1 | ||
| TLYS | $9,030,000 | 5.13% | 2,150,000 | $322,500 | |||
| PMVP | $7,142,200 | 4.06% | 5,330,000 | $545,400 | Up ×2 | ||
| TIL | $4,964,664 | 2.82% | 645,600 | $-355,080 | |||
| TGT | $4,897,875 | 2.78% | 37,500 | $352,875 | |||
| ORMP | $4,166,754 | 2.37% | 866,269 | $-6,601,831 | Down ×1 | ||
| JANX | $2,380,201 | 1.35% | 154,961 | $226,243 | |||
| PLRX | $1,762,596 | 1.00% | 1,546,137 | $-185,537 | |||
| CNTB | $1,364,423 | 0.78% | 573,287 | $293,139 | Up ×1 | ||
| IMA | $1,184,307 | 0.67% | 200,730 | $180,657 | |||
| WMT | $386,088 | 0.22% | 335 | Put option | $56,950 | ||
| CORZ | $298,000 | 0.17% | 800 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $270,000 | 0.15% | 375 | Put option | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| ACRS | Trimmed | -2.3M | +$9.9M |
| KHC | Bought more | +340K | +$8.2M |
| ORMP | Trimmed | -2.3M | -$6.6M |
| AVIR | Trimmed | -106K | -$5.6M |
| OM | Bought more | +618K | +$3.6M |
| KMX | Bought more | +18K | +$2.7M |
| PMVP | Bought more | +10K | +$545K |
| TIL | Price move only | +0 | -$355K |
| TGT | Price move only | +0 | +$353K |
| TLYS | Price move only | +0 | +$322K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ADVM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,057,526 | $13,850,593 | No longer tracked |
| ANTX | June 30, 2025 | 5,749,432 | $7,819,228 | 429.2% |
| EPIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,221,546 | $7,176,628 | No longer tracked |
| IKNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,030,102 | $5,400,337 | No longer tracked |
| KZR | June 30, 2026 | 720,787 | $5,348,240 | No longer tracked |
| ALMS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,210,415 | $4,829,556 | -29.9% |
| WHWK | June 30, 2025 | 1,890,245 | $3,364,636 | 97.9% |
| LVTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,970,610 | $3,074,152 | No longer tracked |
| MIST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,136,091 | $2,204,017 | -61.0% |
| ELEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,890,434 | $2,162,378 | No longer tracked |
| CVNA | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $2,016,000 | -79.7% |
| CNTB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,821,558 | $1,785,127 | -40.5% |
| TSLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $1,654,000 | -14.8% |
| LONA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 323,066 | $1,337,493 | -26.3% |
| ASTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 220,410 | $1,080,009 | 93.9% |
| SAGE | June 30, 2025 | 135,095 | $1,074,005 | No longer tracked |
| ATHA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,230,667 | $975,661 | No longer tracked |
| VTGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150,000 | $532,500 | -60.1% |
| CRVS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 118,766 | $475,064 | 45.7% |
| ARVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $426,000 | -37.1% |
| TSBX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,103,386 | $396,116 | No longer tracked |
| TSLA | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $205,000 | 1.9% |
| HLVX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 91,913 | $182,907 | No longer tracked |
| LSTA | March 31, 2026 | 73,348 | $136,427 | -74.9% |
| NXTC | June 30, 2025 | 273,536 | $131,379 | -8.5% |
| MURA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57,500 | $119,025 | No longer tracked |
| VRCA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 174,651 | $92,583 | 0.0% |
| ACHL | June 30, 2025 | 3,804,921 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| THRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,824,417 | $0 | No longer tracked |