Cresta Advisors, Ltd.
Portfolio value QoQ: +14.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.25% Est. buys $20,718,395 · sells $5,884,085
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 31.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 54 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $42,361,184 | 15.21% | 56,726 | $7,732,609 | Up ×4 | ||
| VTI | $27,669,594 | 9.93% | 74,775 | $4,942,899 | Up ×4 | ||
| DGRW | $23,949,551 | 8.60% | 250,466 | $2,700,535 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTV | $22,963,720 | 8.24% | 105,372 | $1,886,738 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPHQ | $21,799,340 | 7.82% | 241,946 | $4,778,725 | Up ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $14,345,072 | 5.15% | 19,480 | $3,452,531 | Up ×2 | ||
| LQD | $10,691,189 | 3.84% | 98,021 | $-2,822,193 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWF | $10,626,556 | 3.81% | 85,581 | $1,497,459 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $9,753,024 | 3.50% | 33,706 | $1,135,140 | Down ×6 | ||
| PMBS | $8,483,252 | 3.05% | 171,795 | $466,519 | Up ×4 | ||
| XLK | $6,907,494 | 2.48% | 36,256 | $2,137,447 | Up ×4 | ||
| NVDA | $6,083,737 | 2.18% | 30,405 | $863,247 | Up ×2 | ||
| TLH | $5,530,102 | 1.99% | 55,108 | $332,533 | Up ×4 | ||
| NEA | $5,349,296 | 1.92% | 455,647 | $1,018,480 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHD | $5,017,284 | 1.80% | 158,224 | $-190,739 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBOC | $4,320,492 | 1.55% | 56,886 | $379,787 | Down ×1 | ||
| MEAR | $3,968,282 | 1.42% | 78,767 | $3,151 | |||
| GOOGL | $3,742,737 | 1.34% | 10,473 | $771,667 | Up ×2 | ||
| MGV | $3,667,492 | 1.32% | 22,438 | $166,804 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $3,514,800 | 1.26% | 14,747 | $-362,355 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLV | $3,479,256 | 1.25% | 21,929 | $564,209 | Up ×4 | ||
| EIM | $3,340,734 | 1.20% | 335,415 | $845,329 | Up ×2 | ||
| XLG | $3,199,084 | 1.15% | 52,247 | $493,840 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEY | $2,787,001 | 1.00% | 120,233 | $49,742 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $2,674,501 | 0.96% | 4,748 | $-39,684 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLI | $1,810,068 | 0.65% | 9,772 | $254,548 | Up ×1 | ||
| EPD | $1,783,375 | 0.64% | 48,514 | $215,777 | Up ×2 | ||
| NUV | $1,667,345 | 0.60% | 180,840 | $41,593 | |||
| VOO | $1,546,353 | 0.56% | 2,252 | $47,398 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $1,521,549 | 0.55% | 4,079 | $-5,403 | Down ×1 | ||
| ILTB | $1,111,593 | 0.40% | 22,570 | $6,114 | |||
| HDV | $1,070,443 | 0.38% | 39,053 | $-79,649 | Up ×3 | ||
| GLD | $982,102 | 0.35% | 2,666 | $-165,052 | |||
| TLT | $957,966 | 0.34% | 11,085 | $-2,993 | |||
| SKYY | $881,907 | 0.32% | 6,554 | $165,161 | |||
| BRK-A | $748,850 | 0.27% | 1 | Up ×1 | |||
| GE | $747,460 | 0.27% | 2,000 | $38,035 | Down ×1 | ||
| ENB | $700,462 | 0.25% | 12,920 | $2,241 | |||
| LLY | $632,100 | 0.23% | 527 | $147,381 | |||
| LMT | $630,435 | 0.23% | 1,237 | $-117,472 | |||
| PEP | $532,529 | 0.19% | 3,933 | $-78,227 | |||
| VZ | $508,631 | 0.18% | 12,013 | $-94,422 | |||
| IEF | $486,090 | 0.17% | 5,140 | $-4,472 | |||
| SOXX | $465,192 | 0.17% | 726 | $226,584 | |||
| VUG | $455,853 | 0.16% | 5,292 | $70,604 | Up ×1 | ||
| STZ | $452,043 | 0.16% | 3,250 | $-35,457 | |||
| NBB | $449,147 | 0.16% | 28,463 | $3,416 | |||
| RSP | $367,242 | 0.13% | 1,726 | $-2,972 | Down ×1 | ||
| VGT | $337,824 | 0.12% | 2,827 | $91,179 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOP | $323,946 | 0.12% | 2,100 | $-57,897 | |||
| MLM | $305,075 | 0.11% | 529 | $-6,337 | |||
| MYI | $299,970 | 0.11% | 27,000 | ||||
| RDVY | $299,922 | 0.11% | 3,700 | $47,286 | |||
| BIBL | $289,400 | 0.10% | 5,000 | $53,650 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BRK-A | $748,850 | 1 | 0.27% |
| MYI | $299,970 | 27,000 | 0.11% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PTY | June 30, 2025 | 54,000 | $780,840 | -20.6% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 2,146 | $568,497 | 25.7% |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 1,500 | $524,985 | -2.2% |
| ASML | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $400,695 | 92.9% |
| XLE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,534 | $384,529 | 40.6% |
| MYI | March 31, 2026 | 27,000 | $293,490 | -7.0% |
| HAL | June 30, 2026 | 6,094 | $237,606 | -6.2% |
| VIG | March 31, 2026 | 941 | $206,813 | |
| EFA | March 31, 2026 | 1,677 | $161,043 | |
| CPLS | March 31, 2026 | 4,313 | $153,285 | |
| BLES | March 31, 2026 | 3,502 | $151,313 | |
| TSLA | March 31, 2026 | 335 | $150,657 | -0.3% |
| IYF | March 31, 2026 | 1,168 | $150,591 | 9.8% |
| BAC | March 31, 2026 | 2,647 | $145,585 | 10.3% |
| BBVA | March 31, 2026 | 5,866 | $136,737 | 24.6% |
| IWR | March 31, 2026 | 1,380 | $132,853 | 11.4% |
| GOOG | March 31, 2026 | 400 | $125,520 | 18.6% |
| RTX | March 31, 2026 | 542 | $99,403 | -4.3% |
| BIT | March 31, 2026 | 7,000 | $91,420 | -9.6% |
| YUM | March 31, 2026 | 571 | $86,381 | -12.5% |
| IWM | March 31, 2026 | 346 | $85,172 | 13.7% |
| PRU | March 31, 2026 | 668 | $75,404 | 15.3% |
| PLTR | March 31, 2026 | 406 | $72,167 | 29.0% |
| OKE | March 31, 2026 | 975 | $71,663 | -2.8% |
| PG | March 31, 2026 | 489 | $70,079 | 0.3% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 190 | $65,759 | 14.7% |
| XLU | March 31, 2026 | 1,506 | $64,292 | No longer tracked |
| SUN | March 31, 2026 | 1,222 | $64,041 | 15.0% |
| IWB | March 31, 2026 | 166 | $61,992 | |
| UNP | March 31, 2026 | 249 | $57,599 | 14.7% |
| TQQQ | March 31, 2026 | 1,078 | $56,833 | |
| PTY | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $51,600 | -8.5% |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 1,020 | $50,643 | |
| TXN | March 31, 2026 | 291 | $50,486 | 51.3% |
| BRK-B | March 31, 2026 | 98 | $49,260 | No longer tracked |
| JPM | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $48,333 | 13.0% |
| IAU | March 31, 2026 | 564 | $45,780 | -11.6% |
| MA | March 31, 2026 | 78 | $44,529 | 10.5% |
| GS | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $43,950 | 6.7% |
| WM | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $43,942 | -11.0% |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 195 | $38,008 | -3.3% |
| BSX | March 31, 2026 | 343 | $32,706 | -32.1% |
| VGSH | March 31, 2026 | 496 | $29,131 | |
| YUMC | March 31, 2026 | 596 | $28,454 | -18.0% |
| V | March 31, 2026 | 75 | $26,304 | 19.3% |
| PHDG | March 31, 2026 | 688 | $25,760 | |
| JNJ | March 31, 2026 | 124 | $25,662 | 4.7% |
| T | March 31, 2026 | 1,027 | $25,511 | -16.2% |
| AGG | March 31, 2026 | 255 | $25,470 | |
| ITW | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $24,630 | 1.0% |
| FLTR | March 31, 2026 | 960 | $24,461 | |
| VRIG | March 31, 2026 | 973 | $24,423 | |
| HD | March 31, 2026 | 70 | $24,087 | -14.0% |
| SSB | March 31, 2026 | 255 | $23,999 | 10.1% |
| GPC | March 31, 2026 | 186 | $22,871 | 20.3% |
| HON | March 31, 2026 | 110 | $21,460 | -5.3% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 350 | $20,433 | 16.7% |
| ASGI | March 31, 2026 | 874 | $19,543 | -14.7% |
| MPWR | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $18,128 | 31.7% |
| RBC | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $17,938 | -5.1% |
| XLY | March 31, 2026 | 148 | $17,673 | No longer tracked |
| SPGI | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $16,723 | -9.2% |
| ICE | March 31, 2026 | 103 | $16,682 | -4.5% |
| SDY | March 31, 2026 | 116 | $16,143 | |
| CDNS | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $15,942 | 26.4% |
| MCO | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $15,837 | 1.2% |
| HLI | March 31, 2026 | 83 | $14,458 | -12.0% |
| NIM | March 31, 2026 | 1,522 | $14,170 | -7.4% |
| DIS | March 31, 2026 | 120 | $13,653 | 6.0% |
| COP | March 31, 2026 | 140 | $13,106 | -4.0% |
| TOV | March 31, 2026 | 450 | $12,906 | |
| WFC | March 31, 2026 | 135 | $12,582 | 1.1% |
| HPE | March 31, 2026 | 506 | $12,155 | 191.2% |
| VGIT | March 31, 2026 | 196 | $11,747 | |
| IGSB | March 31, 2026 | 221 | $11,687 | |
| HPQ | March 31, 2026 | 506 | $11,274 | 67.2% |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $10,968 | 126.1% |
| EOG | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $10,501 | -2.2% |
| COST | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $10,349 | -7.6% |
| NLR | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $9,936 | -20.6% |
| QQQM | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $9,359 | |
| BFAM | March 31, 2026 | 90 | $9,126 | -21.8% |
| PSX | March 31, 2026 | 70 | $9,033 | 45.2% |
| ITA | March 31, 2026 | 42 | $9,017 | -5.0% |
| FPX | March 31, 2026 | 53 | $8,671 | |
| ARES | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $8,244 | 7.7% |
| VHT | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $8,060 | |
| FDN | March 31, 2026 | 29 | $7,807 | |
| AEP | March 31, 2026 | 66 | $7,611 | -8.8% |
| WBD | March 31, 2026 | 247 | $7,119 | 12.7% |
| INTC | March 31, 2026 | 180 | $6,642 | 170.4% |
| VOOG | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $5,336 | |
| XOM | March 31, 2026 | 44 | $5,295 | -3.3% |
| MCD | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $5,196 | -25.4% |
| ACN | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $4,562 | 0.3% |
| TMO | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $3,477 | 33.2% |
| MRK | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $3,264 | 20.0% |
| ABBV | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $3,199 | 20.8% |
| TEVA | March 31, 2026 | 98 | $3,059 | 31.2% |
| SBUX | March 31, 2026 | 36 | $3,032 | 5.7% |
| BWA | March 31, 2026 | 63 | $2,839 | 11.5% |
| CMCSA | March 31, 2026 | 90 | $2,691 | -24.9% |
| CVX | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $2,439 | -0.1% |
| ICLN | March 31, 2026 | 132 | $2,169 | |
| BLK | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $2,141 | 10.2% |
| USB | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $2,135 | 10.6% |
| NKE | March 31, 2026 | 29 | $1,848 | -35.9% |
| ABT | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $1,629 | -5.0% |
| WMT | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $1,337 | -16.1% |
| SOLS | March 31, 2026 | 27 | $1,312 | -24.2% |
| ARKK | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $1,308 | |
| ADP | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $1,287 | 26.8% |
| VNQ | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $1,062 | |
| F | March 31, 2026 | 77 | $1,011 | 4.9% |
| IVV | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $685 | |
| BMNR | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $679 | 32.8% |
| SPYM | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $482 | 18.4% |
| CIA | March 31, 2026 | 71 | $343 | -29.6% |
| BROS | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $123 | -23.7% |
| ACB | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $5 | 19.9% |