Expect Equity LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +20.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 11.01% Est. buys $16,588,611 · sells $15,633,954
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 81.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +39.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 65 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MKSI | $4,739,344 | 3.05% | 10,655 | $491,306 | Down ×3 | ||
| COLB | $4,585,233 | 2.95% | 143,065 | $660,960 | |||
| ATI | $4,463,330 | 2.87% | 22,645 | $689,370 | Down ×2 | ||
| CUZ | $4,348,329 | 2.80% | 145,041 | $1,564,297 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRKR | $4,268,567 | 2.75% | 70,930 | $2,241,151 | Up ×1 | ||
| FHN | $4,084,093 | 2.63% | 159,286 | $193,817 | Down ×1 | ||
| CON | $4,050,463 | 2.61% | 136,150 | $1,130,045 | |||
| LYTS | $3,779,915 | 2.43% | 142,209 | $1,108,881 | Down ×1 | ||
| SARO | $3,630,416 | 2.34% | 121,378 | $557,214 | Up ×3 | ||
| OSK | $3,564,573 | 2.29% | 23,225 | $145,621 | |||
| LNTH | $3,558,179 | 2.29% | 32,073 | $1,125,442 | |||
| SN | $3,467,188 | 2.23% | 22,770 | $1,437,085 | Up ×2 | ||
| EWBC | $3,327,295 | 2.14% | 25,775 | $870,214 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSM | $3,313,381 | 2.13% | 6,938 | $667,908 | Down ×1 | ||
| CACI | $3,112,181 | 2.00% | 6,718 | $-541,538 | |||
| VSEC | $3,111,485 | 2.00% | 13,617 | $600,510 | |||
| ROCK | $3,078,842 | 1.98% | 68,267 | $548,413 | Up ×4 | ||
| HAE | $3,076,950 | 1.98% | 41,026 | $990,165 | Up ×6 | ||
| COO | $3,015,406 | 1.94% | 42,050 | $540,076 | Up ×1 | ||
| CECO | $2,860,488 | 1.84% | 31,524 | $568,267 | Down ×4 | ||
| FLS | $2,728,643 | 1.76% | 36,794 | $-806,747 | Down ×3 | ||
| OPCH | $2,687,746 | 1.73% | 128,171 | $624,032 | Up ×2 | ||
| LMB | $2,663,199 | 1.71% | 34,587 | $217,346 | Up ×3 | ||
| BELFB | $2,569,404 | 1.65% | 7,715 | $379,547 | Down ×5 | ||
| CMC | $2,565,220 | 1.65% | 40,880 | $138,121 | Up ×1 | ||
| SM | $2,500,537 | 1.61% | 95,806 | $-486,694 | |||
| VMD | $2,425,019 | 1.56% | 212,721 | $549,080 | Up ×3 | ||
| CXT | $2,422,938 | 1.56% | 47,360 | Up ×1 | |||
| CNM | $2,406,710 | 1.55% | 49,880 | $92,320 | Up ×1 | ||
| MAMA | $2,350,916 | 1.51% | 131,704 | $-315,698 | Down ×4 | ||
| YUMC | $2,303,433 | 1.48% | 56,360 | $-445,808 | |||
| SYNA | $2,194,274 | 1.41% | 17,663 | $880,884 | Down ×1 | ||
| HQY | $2,185,744 | 1.41% | 24,200 | $887,066 | Up ×1 | ||
| SE | $2,141,801 | 1.38% | 22,350 | $290,997 | |||
| TTMI | $2,133,898 | 1.37% | 11,410 | $229,337 | Down ×1 | ||
| NCLH | $2,082,438 | 1.34% | 98,647 | $237,739 | |||
| AVY | $2,053,728 | 1.32% | 12,650 | $-130,674 | |||
| IOT | $2,045,393 | 1.32% | 63,071 | $46,673 | |||
| CHEF | $2,022,713 | 1.30% | 21,048 | $487,833 | Down ×1 | ||
| RDNT | $1,954,076 | 1.26% | 31,686 | $465,614 | Up ×5 | ||
| ST | $1,894,801 | 1.22% | 39,690 | $317,614 | Down ×1 | ||
| BIRK | $1,882,563 | 1.21% | 43,750 | $667,926 | Up ×1 | ||
| GVA | $1,872,300 | 1.20% | 11,844 | $548,345 | Up ×2 | ||
| LW | $1,854,149 | 1.19% | 42,940 | $39,505 | |||
| INFU | $1,783,503 | 1.15% | 184,819 | $1,036,371 | Up ×1 | ||
| ACNT | $1,702,929 | 1.10% | 113,302 | $235,315 | Up ×4 | ||
| MOD | $1,698,514 | 1.09% | 6,361 | $-1,160,324 | Down ×4 | ||
| SLB | $1,670,944 | 1.08% | 35,942 | $-495,247 | Down ×1 | ||
| VYX | $1,664,793 | 1.07% | 203,769 | $617,121 | Up ×1 | ||
| BV | $1,650,578 | 1.06% | 116,484 | $465,895 | Up ×1 | ||
| BEPC | $1,606,405 | 1.03% | 43,276 | $-117,278 | |||
| KRC | $1,592,213 | 1.02% | 42,493 | $-131,841 | Down ×1 | ||
| TYL | $1,538,340 | 0.99% | 5,260 | Up ×1 | |||
| NEOG | $1,512,603 | 0.97% | 168,254 | Up ×1 | |||
| ISRG | $1,358,077 | 0.87% | 3,415 | $366,948 | Up ×1 | ||
| VITL | $1,318,644 | 0.85% | 113,383 | $-507,594 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADNT | $1,304,943 | 0.84% | 70,998 | $140,220 | Up ×2 | ||
| ITRI | $1,298,988 | 0.84% | 15,012 | $-46,538 | |||
| IGIC | $1,187,150 | 0.76% | 45,363 | $88,231 | |||
| CPRT | $1,181,358 | 0.76% | 41,907 | Up ×1 | |||
| TIC | $1,120,287 | 0.72% | 138,478 | $252,530 | Up ×3 | ||
| EPAC | $1,054,212 | 0.68% | 29,398 | $-17,933 | |||
| LAKE | $920,591 | 0.59% | 86,117 | $46,734 | Down ×2 | ||
| KNSL | $489,768 | 0.32% | 1,485 | Up ×1 | |||
| TTI | $362,027 | 0.23% | 31,953 | $223,551 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| BRKR | Bought more | +15K | +$2.2M |
| CUZ | Bought more | +22K | +$1.6M |
| SN | Bought more | +4K | +$1.4M |
| MOD | Trimmed | -7K | -$1.2M |
| CON | Price move only | +0 | +$1.1M |
| LNTH | Price move only | +0 | +$1.1M |
| LYTS | Trimmed | -1K | +$1.1M |
| INFU | Bought more | +104K | +$1.0M |
| HAE | Bought more | +4K | +$990K |
| HQY | Bought more | +9K | +$887K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,323 | $3,075,435 | No longer tracked |
| KMPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,100 | $2,273,355 | -36.7% |
| THG | March 31, 2026 | 9,704 | $1,773,600 | 26.6% |
| HAS | March 31, 2026 | 19,490 | $1,598,180 | -4.3% |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 55,080 | $1,492,117 | No longer tracked |
| CRI | June 30, 2025 | 36,260 | $1,483,034 | 4.8% |
| NOMD | June 30, 2026 | 141,590 | $1,360,680 | -2.7% |
| HI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,815 | $1,319,958 | No longer tracked |
| IART | Dec. 31, 2025 | 92,105 | $1,319,865 | 2.1% |
| NOG | March 31, 2026 | 60,830 | $1,306,020 | -18.5% |
| CTLP | March 31, 2026 | 117,739 | $1,250,388 | No longer tracked |
| HAIN | June 30, 2025 | 172,434 | $715,601 | -65.8% |
| PCOR | June 30, 2026 | 8,236 | $469,452 | 25.4% |
| ARIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,283 | $450,859 | 7.8% |
| MEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,233 | $450,599 | 19.5% |