Fluent Financial, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +2.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 46.36% Est. buys $128,289,544 · sells $129,826,828
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 38.8% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 57 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EFA | $47,871,332 | 17.09% | 460,833 | $23,934,183 | Up ×5 | ||
| SPY | $40,869,975 | 14.59% | 54,729 | $36,216,159 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWM | $27,378,807 | 9.77% | 91,126 | $13,027,122 | Up ×3 | ||
| EDV | $16,551,015 | 5.91% | 254,318 | $-17,686,176 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPST | $11,110,532 | 3.97% | 219,706 | $-52,398,520 | Down ×1 | ||
| VWO | $10,233,313 | 3.65% | 171,441 | Up ×1 | |||
| QQQ | $9,167,444 | 3.27% | 12,449 | $4,453,054 | Up ×2 | ||
| RSP | $8,603,993 | 3.07% | 40,438 | $823,576 | Up ×2 | ||
| VGK | $7,370,158 | 2.63% | 83,241 | $332,754 | Up ×2 | ||
| MMIN | $6,769,915 | 2.42% | 279,633 | $437,594 | Up ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $5,366,266 | 1.92% | 14,386 | Up ×1 | |||
| EEM | $4,619,385 | 1.65% | 67,525 | $-12,604,615 | Down ×2 | ||
| IJR | $4,599,538 | 1.64% | 31,013 | $534,913 | Up ×2 | ||
| VBK | $4,514,567 | 1.61% | 12,345 | $545,624 | Up ×2 | ||
| IJH | $4,470,452 | 1.60% | 57,975 | $415,470 | Up ×2 | ||
| QUAL | $4,405,057 | 1.57% | 20,075 | $432,583 | Up ×4 | ||
| VBR | $4,289,988 | 1.53% | 17,655 | $400,960 | Up ×2 | ||
| PPH | $4,263,775 | 1.52% | 38,992 | ||||
| AGZ | $4,209,440 | 1.50% | 38,521 | $223,350 | Up ×1 | ||
| TAFI | $3,990,409 | 1.42% | 158,224 | $192,009 | Up ×3 | ||
| ACWX | $3,656,781 | 1.31% | 48,046 | $196,820 | Up ×2 | ||
| PAYX | $2,722,364 | 0.97% | 27,686 | Up ×1 | |||
| UPS | $2,621,925 | 0.94% | 24,390 | $-2,933,778 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADBE | $2,615,235 | 0.93% | 12,756 | $-2,157,912 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOW | $2,453,904 | 0.88% | 24,717 | $1,622,529 | Up ×1 | ||
| PAYC | $2,439,449 | 0.87% | 19,410 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRM | $2,264,990 | 0.81% | 14,458 | Up ×1 | |||
| WDAY | $2,248,855 | 0.80% | 18,370 | Up ×1 | |||
| MORN | $2,240,759 | 0.80% | 14,362 | $1,227,403 | Up ×1 | ||
| TEAM | $2,238,796 | 0.80% | 28,780 | Up ×1 | |||
| ECL | $2,222,472 | 0.79% | 7,977 | $27,202 | |||
| COLM | $1,737,389 | 0.62% | 28,104 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABT | $1,731,501 | 0.62% | 19,082 | ||||
| KMB | $1,482,883 | 0.53% | 13,509 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTU | $1,453,770 | 0.52% | 5,570 | Up ×1 | |||
| MKC | $1,418,466 | 0.51% | 28,133 | Up ×1 | |||
| CPB | $1,393,590 | 0.50% | 62,577 | ||||
| PG | $1,386,774 | 0.49% | 9,457 | ||||
| KHC | $1,381,378 | 0.49% | 58,483 | Up ×1 | |||
| CLX | $1,323,562 | 0.47% | 13,868 | Up ×1 | |||
| MCD | $1,186,391 | 0.42% | 4,389 | Up ×1 | |||
| CTAS | $869,109 | 0.31% | 5,110 | $-3,494 | Up ×3 | ||
| FIG | $765,478 | 0.27% | 42,315 | Up ×1 | |||
| HUBS | $762,709 | 0.27% | 4,179 | Up ×1 | |||
| PEGA | $739,300 | 0.26% | 24,668 | ||||
| AAPL | $689,792 | 0.25% | 2,384 | $-13,505 | Down ×2 | ||
| XOM | $655,778 | 0.23% | 4,797 | $-92,796 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWV | $494,624 | 0.18% | 1,160 | $47,423 | Up ×2 | ||
| VOO | $317,993 | 0.11% | 463 | $25,970 | |||
| USMV | $294,299 | 0.11% | 3,051 | $9,000 | |||
| GOOG | $288,671 | 0.10% | 817 | $-42,988 | Down ×1 | ||
| LQDA | $287,028 | 0.10% | 3,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| MMIT | $250,805 | 0.09% | 10,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| VYM | $226,299 | 0.08% | 1,432 | $6,931 | |||
| ACA | $224,618 | 0.08% | 1,546 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSLA | $221,236 | 0.08% | 526 | ||||
| MA | $218,280 | 0.08% | 425 | $2,133 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| VWO | $10,233,313 | 171,441 | 3.65% |
| MSFT | $5,366,266 | 14,386 | 1.92% |
| PPH | $4,263,775 | 38,992 | 1.52% |
| PAYX | $2,722,364 | 27,686 | 0.97% |
| PAYC | $2,439,449 | 19,410 | 0.87% |
| CRM | $2,264,990 | 14,458 | 0.81% |
| WDAY | $2,248,855 | 18,370 | 0.80% |
| TEAM | $2,238,796 | 28,780 | 0.80% |
| COLM | $1,737,389 | 28,104 | 0.62% |
| ABT | $1,731,501 | 19,082 | 0.62% |
| KMB | $1,482,883 | 13,509 | 0.53% |
| INTU | $1,453,770 | 5,570 | 0.52% |
| MKC | $1,418,466 | 28,133 | 0.51% |
| CPB | $1,393,590 | 62,577 | 0.50% |
| PG | $1,386,774 | 9,457 | 0.49% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| EFA | Bought more | +228K | +$23.9M |
| EDV | Trimmed | -276K | -$17.7M |
| IWM | Bought more | +37K | +$13.0M |
| EEM | Trimmed | -215K | -$12.6M |
| QQQ | Bought more | +5K | +$4.5M |
| UPS | Trimmed | -30K | -$2.9M |
| ADBE | Trimmed | -7K | -$2.2M |
| NOW | Bought more | +15K | +$1.6M |
| MORN | Bought more | +9K | +$1.2M |
| RSP | Bought more | +1K | +$824K |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| META | March 31, 2026 | 16,154 | $10,663,094 | 27.3% |
| STZ | June 30, 2026 | 42,716 | $7,031,054 | -18.9% |
| MRK | March 31, 2026 | 63,870 | $6,723,005 | 20.0% |
| GIS | June 30, 2026 | 194,200 | $6,711,552 | -8.0% |
| CPB | March 31, 2026 | 221,506 | $6,173,372 | -11.9% |
| IQLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 139,386 | $6,159,467 | |
| JD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 167,423 | $5,856,457 | -10.2% |
| AMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,137 | $5,846,605 | 196.0% |
| SMCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120,607 | $5,781,900 | 49.3% |
| SNOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,957 | $5,629,051 | 55.5% |
| PEP | June 30, 2026 | 35,504 | $5,534,364 | -7.0% |
| RSP | June 30, 2025 | 31,907 | $5,527,250 | 16.2% |
| VGIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 88,217 | $5,276,259 | |
| EL | March 31, 2026 | 46,641 | $4,884,246 | 28.1% |
| FXI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 111,783 | $4,598,753 | -11.3% |
| RFIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 103,777 | $4,432,316 | |
| FIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53,538 | $4,358,529 | -50.8% |
| ABT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,883 | $4,270,409 | -22.2% |
| TAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 91,515 | $4,141,054 | -21.0% |
| XLP | June 30, 2026 | 50,744 | $4,138,173 | No longer tracked |
| GILD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,862 | $4,091,682 | 17.9% |
| XLC | June 30, 2025 | 40,423 | $3,898,798 | 1.6% |
| BIIB | March 31, 2026 | 19,144 | $3,369,153 | 19.9% |
| COO | June 30, 2026 | 45,507 | $3,262,852 | -20.6% |
| LEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,673 | $3,235,825 | -22.4% |
| ANF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,697 | $3,224,978 | 8.0% |
| KCE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,292 | $2,940,920 | |
| KR | June 30, 2025 | 42,954 | $2,907,556 | -17.7% |
| ACWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,870 | $2,885,069 | |
| XLK | June 30, 2025 | 13,619 | $2,812,051 | 57.8% |
| DG | March 31, 2026 | 20,795 | $2,760,952 | 0.2% |
| PG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,039 | $2,714,658 | -5.7% |
| NE | March 31, 2026 | 95,171 | $2,687,629 | -17.1% |
| CELH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,021 | $2,588,257 | -41.5% |
| EPOL | March 31, 2026 | 71,501 | $2,516,120 | |
| VBK | June 30, 2025 | 9,812 | $2,470,367 | |
| SDRL | March 31, 2026 | 68,218 | $2,360,343 | -3.6% |
| ADM | June 30, 2026 | 33,568 | $2,343,718 | 5.3% |
| AAP | June 30, 2026 | 40,633 | $2,290,076 | -37.8% |
| SPLV | March 31, 2026 | 31,901 | $2,278,369 | |
| PFE | June 30, 2025 | 89,513 | $2,268,259 | 14.7% |
| AA | June 30, 2026 | 30,112 | $2,207,511 | -19.5% |
| XLU | June 30, 2026 | 47,337 | $2,195,963 | No longer tracked |
| XLV | June 30, 2026 | 14,373 | $2,126,773 | 4.7% |
| ED | June 30, 2025 | 19,128 | $2,115,366 | 3.0% |
| SMH | June 30, 2025 | 9,620 | $2,034,341 | 126.1% |
| IGV | June 30, 2026 | 25,260 | $1,987,962 | 17.0% |
| EWM | March 31, 2026 | 66,557 | $1,821,000 | |
| EUFN | March 31, 2026 | 47,779 | $1,772,123 | |
| PIPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,313 | $1,754,635 | -24.7% |
| CHWY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,846 | $1,733,121 | -45.0% |
| EWI | March 31, 2026 | 31,679 | $1,721,120 | |
| EWW | March 31, 2026 | 24,626 | $1,707,321 | |
| LMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,414 | $1,704,226 | 4.5% |
| BILL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,501 | $1,668,608 | -20.0% |
| OKTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,844 | $1,636,295 | 144.6% |
| DBO | June 30, 2025 | 113,203 | $1,622,199 | |
| TWLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,414 | $1,542,787 | 107.1% |
| PPH | June 30, 2025 | 16,923 | $1,542,193 | 26.6% |
| DECK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,210 | $1,541,838 | -23.7% |
| LW | March 31, 2026 | 36,401 | $1,524,838 | 3.2% |
| BAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,146 | $1,473,829 | 4.2% |
| WING | March 31, 2026 | 6,085 | $1,451,212 | -31.0% |
| RYAN | March 31, 2026 | 27,784 | $1,434,488 | 11.6% |
| ROKU | March 31, 2026 | 12,714 | $1,379,342 | 61.1% |
| BABA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,960 | $1,243,961 | -27.8% |
| TMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,538 | $1,230,981 | 13.0% |
| DHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,203 | $1,220,692 | -6.3% |
| MO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,426 | $1,217,204 | 16.8% |
| BIDU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,153 | $1,206,091 | -35.5% |
| LMND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,360 | $1,196,931 | -34.7% |
| TSLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,655 | $1,180,732 | -17.6% |
| SOUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,370 | $1,083,310 | -41.4% |
| CMG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,779 | $1,054,441 | -17.4% |
| IBP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,694 | $1,026,742 | -21.8% |
| CXW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,242 | $974,319 | 64.3% |
| WELL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,719 | $840,643 | 22.7% |
| EDEN | March 31, 2026 | 7,193 | $823,384 | |
| HIPO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,718 | $821,483 | 7.2% |
| PEGA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,957 | $802,528 | -43.2% |
| KD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,388 | $762,402 | -56.5% |
| EWY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,364 | $743,928 | |
| DOCU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,841 | $688,625 | -4.3% |
| ETHA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,374 | $674,582 | |
| MDB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,972 | $612,069 | -14.7% |
| PYPL | June 30, 2025 | 8,943 | $583,531 | -29.0% |
| INTC | June 30, 2025 | 23,350 | $530,279 | 432.7% |
| EXEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,263 | $506,462 | 33.2% |
| ENVX | June 30, 2025 | 59,433 | $436,238 | -72.9% |
| O | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,838 | $415,682 | -4.0% |
| HPP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 143,576 | $396,270 | 6.0% |
| RBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,234 | $350,436 | -20.4% |
| AFRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,519 | $330,249 | -4.9% |
| SMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,065 | $294,542 | -2.9% |
| RTX | March 31, 2026 | 1,393 | $255,476 | -4.3% |
| NVDA | March 31, 2026 | 1,307 | $243,756 | 34.1% |
| BRK-B | June 30, 2025 | 378 | $201,315 | No longer tracked |
| IRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,488 | $185,533 | -11.5% |