Premier Path Wealth Partners, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.27% Est. buys $63,520,604 · sells $43,174,076
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 86.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 400 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $45,414,345 | 5.22% | 156,948 | $6,530,778 | Up ×4 | ||
| ACWX | $35,221,929 | 4.05% | 462,777 | $5,105,788 | Up ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $33,395,163 | 3.84% | 166,901 | $4,992,847 | Up ×5 | ||
| XLK | $26,168,544 | 3.01% | 137,353 | $2,119,661 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $21,187,284 | 2.44% | 56,799 | $704,366 | Up ×5 | ||
| GOOGL | $18,866,589 | 2.17% | 52,793 | $4,312,785 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMZN | $17,608,036 | 2.02% | 73,878 | $2,689,072 | Up ×5 | ||
| AVGO | $14,293,176 | 1.64% | 37,838 | $3,004,583 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOG | $13,142,135 | 1.51% | 37,195 | $2,502,053 | Up ×3 | ||
| IDEV | $12,564,765 | 1.44% | 141,161 | $4,353,982 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEF | $11,669,022 | 1.34% | 123,390 | $735,750 | Up ×4 | ||
| IEI | $10,207,445 | 1.17% | 86,909 | $636,201 | Up ×6 | ||
| DGRO | $10,195,026 | 1.17% | 134,517 | $332,312 | Down ×4 | ||
| USIG | $10,093,578 | 1.16% | 196,794 | $680,805 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLF | $9,718,949 | 1.12% | 181,290 | $37,648 | Down ×3 | ||
| JPM | $9,572,057 | 1.10% | 29,243 | $1,371,462 | Up ×5 | ||
| QUAL | $9,283,953 | 1.07% | 42,309 | $345,987 | Down ×4 | ||
| XLY | $9,283,033 | 1.07% | 79,153 | $81,046 | Down ×2 | ||
| META | $9,206,163 | 1.06% | 16,344 | $-396,882 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHY | $8,939,179 | 1.03% | 108,868 | $538,587 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $8,726,134 | 1.00% | 7,275 | $2,293,983 | Up ×4 | ||
| DFAI | $8,450,452 | 0.97% | 204,859 | $2,717,574 | Up ×1 | ||
| AGG | $8,404,799 | 0.97% | 84,914 | $666,698 | Up ×6 | ||
| AVLV | $8,286,106 | 0.95% | 90,846 | $1,656,994 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $8,284,239 | 0.95% | 19,696 | $1,071,224 | Up ×5 | ||
| XLV | $8,150,285 | 0.94% | 51,369 | $164,480 | Down ×4 | ||
| XLC | $7,809,180 | 0.90% | 72,894 | $-308,924 | Down ×4 | ||
| MU | $7,609,667 | 0.88% | 6,593 | $5,577,051 | Up ×4 | ||
| XLI | $7,460,814 | 0.86% | 40,279 | $267,364 | Down ×4 | ||
| IQDG | $7,330,950 | 0.84% | 170,171 | $2,200,025 | Up ×1 | ||
| MUB | $7,288,457 | 0.84% | 67,724 | $497,192 | Up ×4 | ||
| BRK-B | $5,916,299 | 0.68% | 11,823 | $431,455 | Up ×3 | ||
| JNJ | $5,895,015 | 0.68% | 23,211 | $421,024 | Up ×4 | ||
| TLH | $5,631,709 | 0.65% | 56,121 | $417,287 | Up ×1 | ||
| VMBS | $5,609,354 | 0.65% | 119,832 | $366,714 | Up ×1 | ||
| DBND | $5,605,328 | 0.64% | 122,949 | $397,573 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $5,590,213 | 0.64% | 16,294 | $1,079,166 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMD | $5,521,082 | 0.63% | 9,504 | $3,804,551 | Up ×3 | ||
| INTC | $5,336,167 | 0.61% | 38,216 | $3,800,245 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMAT | $5,204,346 | 0.60% | 7,198 | $2,951,575 | Up ×5 | ||
| AVUV | $4,745,973 | 0.55% | 38,041 | $1,431,899 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJR | $4,737,526 | 0.54% | 31,943 | $-1,000,866 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $4,733,129 | 0.54% | 34,619 | Up ×1 | |||
| CSCO | $4,567,743 | 0.53% | 38,888 | $1,896,582 | Up ×6 | ||
| WMT | $4,383,255 | 0.50% | 38,701 | $-633,586 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAT | $4,382,532 | 0.50% | 4,115 | $1,700,017 | Up ×5 | ||
| BK | $4,321,103 | 0.50% | 29,881 | $833,383 | Up ×6 | ||
| XLP | $4,173,461 | 0.48% | 50,240 | $-63,581 | Down ×3 | ||
| OUSM | $4,026,447 | 0.46% | 84,732 | $858,752 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $4,010,870 | 0.46% | 5,356 | $768,151 | Up ×2 | ||
| GE | $4,000,785 | 0.46% | 10,705 | $758,010 | Down ×1 | ||
| XSOE | $3,888,313 | 0.45% | 79,063 | $1,088,978 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $3,831,041 | 0.44% | 4,095 | $-634,331 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHV | $3,777,658 | 0.43% | 34,233 | $330,102 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $3,774,165 | 0.43% | 66,237 | $890,453 | Up ×5 | ||
| IWD | $3,661,906 | 0.42% | 15,105 | $325,824 | Down ×2 | ||
| IJH | $3,657,415 | 0.42% | 47,431 | $945,438 | Up ×1 | ||
| EDIV | $3,621,955 | 0.42% | 88,432 | $972,296 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWF | $3,587,270 | 0.41% | 28,890 | $465,170 | Up ×1 | ||
| QEMM | $3,580,167 | 0.41% | 44,797 | $826,061 | Up ×1 | ||
| RTX | $3,566,412 | 0.41% | 18,797 | $-15,165 | Up ×1 | ||
| XSVM | $3,474,103 | 0.40% | 49,922 | $1,085,138 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMLF | $3,399,197 | 0.39% | 38,133 | $903,123 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $3,313,815 | 0.38% | 13,169 | $590,701 | Up ×6 | ||
| REGL | $3,266,884 | 0.38% | 35,676 | $871,269 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $3,254,237 | 0.37% | 7,830 | $1,650,257 | Up ×3 | ||
| MA | $3,241,136 | 0.37% | 6,311 | $-93,432 | Down ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $3,088,201 | 0.36% | 7,127 | $1,831,986 | Up ×4 | ||
| C | $3,063,030 | 0.35% | 21,885 | $782,176 | Up ×3 | ||
| GS | $3,022,433 | 0.35% | 2,988 | $662,354 | Up ×6 | ||
| BLK | $3,021,185 | 0.35% | 3,142 | $-155,248 | Down ×4 | ||
| AVMV | $2,982,445 | 0.34% | 37,033 | $626,562 | Up ×1 | ||
| CALF | $2,961,744 | 0.34% | 58,521 | $743,429 | Up ×1 | ||
| ETN | $2,936,559 | 0.34% | 6,891 | $537,884 | Up ×1 | ||
| LMT | $2,842,727 | 0.33% | 5,580 | $-510,925 | Up ×3 | ||
| VGT | $2,834,572 | 0.33% | 23,716 | $700,570 | Up ×1 | ||
| USB | $2,828,650 | 0.33% | 46,832 | $371,130 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $2,794,983 | 0.32% | 39,145 | $-1,200,571 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLE | $2,721,458 | 0.31% | 51,242 | $-470,209 | Down ×2 | ||
| PH | $2,679,107 | 0.31% | 2,739 | $183,164 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $2,668,617 | 0.31% | 7,567 | $-99,417 | Down ×1 | ||
| MS | $2,534,584 | 0.29% | 12,125 | $652,280 | Up ×5 | ||
| GEV | $2,520,019 | 0.29% | 2,145 | $725,400 | Up ×6 | ||
| TJX | $2,493,904 | 0.29% | 16,461 | $-117,064 | Up ×6 | ||
| CVX | $2,493,761 | 0.29% | 15,044 | $-589,993 | Up ×2 | ||
| KLAC | $2,434,842 | 0.28% | 8,070 | $1,389,855 | Up ×3 | ||
| MRK | $2,430,596 | 0.28% | 18,915 | $316,302 | Up ×4 | ||
| WFC | $2,395,526 | 0.28% | 28,987 | $147,126 | Up ×1 | ||
| AXP | $2,283,771 | 0.26% | 6,752 | $383,087 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMGN | $2,258,861 | 0.26% | 6,238 | $116,554 | Up ×3 | ||
| DE | $2,229,816 | 0.26% | 3,515 | $280,417 | Up ×2 | ||
| PANW | $2,186,422 | 0.25% | 6,411 | $1,234,214 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTEB | $2,144,036 | 0.25% | 42,389 | $-114,285 | Down ×2 | ||
| PLTR | $2,140,418 | 0.25% | 18,346 | $-720,496 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVS | $2,105,060 | 0.24% | 20,349 | $520,540 | Down ×4 | ||
| GILD | $2,041,208 | 0.23% | 16,156 | $-163,064 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBM | $1,988,660 | 0.23% | 7,072 | $351,850 | Up ×3 | ||
| NEE | $1,982,418 | 0.23% | 22,587 | $-128,909 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMO | $1,977,733 | 0.23% | 3,945 | $-176,018 | Down ×1 | ||
| PNC | $1,870,105 | 0.22% | 7,595 | $422,603 | Up ×5 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $45,414,345 | 5.22% | up ×4 |
| ACWX | $35,221,929 | 4.05% | up ×6 |
| NVDA | $33,395,163 | 3.84% | up ×5 |
| MSFT | $21,187,284 | 2.44% | up ×5 |
| GOOGL | $18,866,589 | 2.17% | up ×4 |
| AMZN | $17,608,036 | 2.02% | up ×5 |
| AVGO | $14,293,176 | 1.64% | up ×6 |
| GOOG | $13,142,135 | 1.51% | up ×3 |
| IEF | $11,669,022 | 1.34% | up ×4 |
| IEI | $10,207,445 | 1.17% | up ×6 |
| JPM | $9,572,057 | 1.10% | up ×5 |
| LLY | $8,726,134 | 1.00% | up ×4 |
| AGG | $8,404,799 | 0.97% | up ×6 |
| TSLA | $8,284,239 | 0.95% | up ×5 |
| MU | $7,609,667 | 0.88% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $4,733,129 | 34,619 | 0.54% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $663,416 | 2,963 | 0.08% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $652,407 | 2,951 | 0.08% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $610,516 | 4,501 | 0.07% |
| DELL | $369,330 | 856 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 38013D106) | $347,850 | 22,500 | 0.04% |
| DDOG | $320,113 | 1,230 | 0.04% |
| HPE | $298,479 | 6,617 | 0.03% |
| BE | $293,922 | 971 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $253,034 | 1,481 | 0.03% |
| DVN | $243,803 | 5,900 | 0.03% |
| INVH | $243,744 | 8,068 | 0.03% |
| SBAC | $237,013 | 1,343 | 0.03% |
| MRNA | $226,267 | 3,231 | 0.03% |
| CIEN | $223,695 | 456 | 0.03% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | Bought more | +4K | +$6.5M |
| MU | Bought more | +576 | +$5.6M |
| ACWX | Bought more | +23K | +$5.1M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +4K | +$5.0M |
| IDEV | Bought more | +43K | +$4.4M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +2K | +$4.3M |
| AMD | Bought more | +1K | +$3.8M |
| INTC | Bought more | +3K | +$3.8M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +1K | +$3.0M |
| AMAT | Bought more | +607 | +$3.0M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 33,612 | $5,702,532 | 20.0% |
| MGK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,060 | $2,438,627 | 13.1% |
| USFR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,215 | $2,323,251 | 0.2% |
| CGDV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,746 | $1,586,480 | |
| SGOV | June 30, 2026 | 15,557 | $1,565,999 | 0.0% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 5,993 | $1,354,629 | -4.4% |
| CGUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,077 | $1,307,865 | |
| CGCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,614 | $1,218,106 | |
| WU | June 30, 2025 | 114,058 | $1,206,729 | -27.6% |
| FTSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,621 | $1,115,589 | |
| ITOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,473 | $1,088,442 | 13.1% |
| BUD | March 31, 2026 | 16,678 | $1,068,027 | 7.9% |
| SCHB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,907 | $1,000,307 | 13.1% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 17,993 | $824,093 | -3.6% |
| VO | March 31, 2026 | 1,757 | $509,917 | 11.8% |
| MSTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,496 | $482,026 | 8.2% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,710 | $375,478 | No longer tracked |
| BIL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,987 | $365,818 | |
| CHTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 824 | $336,859 | -60.8% |
| VB | March 31, 2026 | 1,296 | $334,303 | |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 1,942 | $331,568 | No longer tracked |
| CGGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,299 | $320,572 | |
| EXR | June 30, 2026 | 2,400 | $314,707 | -8.5% |
| SPDW | March 31, 2026 | 6,960 | $309,092 | |
| CPNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,584 | $308,589 | -39.8% |
| CI | March 31, 2026 | 1,089 | $299,826 | 1.7% |
| CARR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,875 | $291,038 | 5.5% |
| RBLX | March 31, 2026 | 3,588 | $290,736 | -21.2% |
| TSCO | June 30, 2026 | 6,191 | $280,452 | -0.6% |
| PTC | June 30, 2026 | 1,948 | $277,571 | 69.2% |
| SOFI | March 31, 2026 | 10,464 | $273,948 | 0.3% |
| CTSH | June 30, 2025 | 3,467 | $265,227 | -24.8% |
| CVNA | March 31, 2026 | 625 | $263,763 | -79.7% |
| VICI | March 31, 2026 | 9,371 | $263,511 | -17.5% |
| UPS | June 30, 2025 | 2,349 | $258,336 | -7.7% |
| CSGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,056 | $257,835 | -58.9% |
| SBAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,086 | $255,049 | -16.3% |
| TEAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,250 | $253,863 | 23.1% |
| PAYX | March 31, 2026 | 2,245 | $251,819 | 8.3% |
| AXON | March 31, 2026 | 435 | $247,050 | -3.0% |
| SKYY | March 31, 2026 | 1,889 | $245,656 | |
| HPE | June 30, 2025 | 15,845 | $244,488 | 234.3% |
| EXR | June 30, 2025 | 1,646 | $244,415 | -9.9% |
| AZO | June 30, 2026 | 72 | $243,977 | -12.1% |
| TTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,349 | $241,095 | -75.6% |
| IT | June 30, 2025 | 571 | $239,877 | -53.6% |
| STE | June 30, 2026 | 1,075 | $237,720 | 0.2% |
| WDAY | March 31, 2026 | 1,106 | $237,547 | 45.4% |
| ALNY | March 31, 2026 | 596 | $236,801 | -33.5% |
| PYPL | June 30, 2026 | 5,197 | $235,077 | 26.0% |
| RACE | March 31, 2026 | 633 | $233,931 | 13.3% |
| PHM | June 30, 2025 | 2,269 | $233,213 | 8.1% |
| AVB | June 30, 2025 | 1,085 | $232,863 | No longer tracked |
| LEN | June 30, 2026 | 2,668 | $231,706 | -17.7% |
| BILS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,321 | $230,986 | |
| MTD | March 31, 2026 | 165 | $230,376 | 22.2% |
| A | June 30, 2025 | 1,957 | $228,930 | 45.1% |
| AWK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,643 | $228,573 | -8.2% |
| COIN | June 30, 2026 | 1,307 | $228,215 | 28.8% |
| SNPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 460 | $227,155 | 4.0% |
| CMG | March 31, 2026 | 6,135 | $226,995 | -3.6% |
| RSG | June 30, 2026 | 1,025 | $224,470 | -0.1% |
| FIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,728 | $222,096 | -49.1% |
| EA | June 30, 2026 | 1,086 | $221,403 | No longer tracked |
| REGN | June 30, 2025 | 344 | $218,358 | 38.4% |
| IVE | March 31, 2026 | 1,018 | $215,887 | |
| KTOS | June 30, 2026 | 3,059 | $215,690 | -15.7% |
| A | June 30, 2026 | 1,882 | $214,510 | 29.0% |
| OTIS | March 31, 2026 | 2,418 | $211,212 | -14.5% |
| VEEV | June 30, 2026 | 1,202 | $211,055 | 59.7% |
| KMB | June 30, 2025 | 1,483 | $210,841 | -26.0% |
| SRE | June 30, 2025 | 2,934 | $209,370 | 3.2% |
| DTE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,476 | $208,766 | -3.1% |
| IQV | June 30, 2026 | 1,220 | $207,974 | 37.7% |
| VONG | March 31, 2026 | 1,694 | $206,245 | |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 110 | $201,076 | -53.9% |
| AJG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 649 | $200,887 | -12.2% |
| PGF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,245 | $144,557 | |
| VLY | June 30, 2026 | 10,669 | $131,015 | -12.9% |