Purpose Unlimited Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 7.44% Est. buys $187,393,854 · sells $206,898,973
Put-notional exposure: 0.0% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 603 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSLA | $383,931,175 | 14.68% | 912,792 | $69,474,574 | Up ×2 | ||
| BSV | $200,373,924 | 7.66% | 2,571,864 | $21,510,834 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $181,217,222 | 6.93% | 905,679 | $99,528 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $96,083,226 | 3.67% | 402,955 | $-83,449 | Down ×1 | ||
| CNQ | $90,251,812 | 3.45% | 2,280,544 | $-23,729,948 | Down ×1 | ||
| RY | $80,810,357 | 3.09% | 389,704 | $19,712,350 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $70,451,422 | 2.69% | 197,035 | $8,190,695 | Down ×2 | ||
| BNS | $66,334,513 | 2.54% | 762,723 | $12,245,195 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $65,700,973 | 2.51% | 131,247 | $8,337,496 | Up ×2 | ||
| TD | $64,020,124 | 2.45% | 526,435 | $13,202,193 | Down ×1 | ||
| ENB | $53,986,099 | 2.06% | 995,218 | $-3,555,284 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPY | $53,216,450 | 2.03% | 71,256 | $6,589,716 | Down ×1 | ||
| BMO | $52,937,161 | 2.02% | 299,232 | $9,849,833 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $46,153,677 | 1.76% | 159,332 | $4,220,790 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $45,616,285 | 1.74% | 122,128 | $7,875,162 | Up ×2 | ||
| FNV | $38,150,359 | 1.46% | 181,381 | $-4,625,348 | Up ×2 | ||
| UNH | $37,312,567 | 1.43% | 89,772 | $6,761,934 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $36,614,757 | 1.40% | 63,030 | $19,914,781 | Down ×2 | ||
| IEFA | $36,609,337 | 1.40% | 379,053 | $3,624,459 | Up ×2 | ||
| ACWI | $34,972,916 | 1.34% | 222,800 | $4,144,080 | |||
| CM | $33,447,715 | 1.28% | 290,557 | $6,063,755 | Up ×2 | ||
| SLF | $32,918,571 | 1.26% | 418,903 | $8,910,276 | Up ×2 | ||
| MFC | $30,692,125 | 1.17% | 755,704 | $9,549,454 | Up ×2 | ||
| META | $26,439,871 | 1.01% | 46,937 | $6,640,292 | Up ×1 | ||
| PBA | $24,894,833 | 0.95% | 537,262 | $-1,597,492 | Down ×1 | ||
| TU | $22,504,538 | 0.86% | 2,126,180 | $-3,932,790 | Up ×2 | ||
| B | $22,108,971 | 0.85% | 593,268 | $-1,844,179 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVDE | $20,600,918 | 0.79% | 230,952 | $2,116,827 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNI | $20,300,208 | 0.78% | 169,483 | $3,889,815 | Up ×2 | ||
| BCE | $20,049,122 | 0.77% | 931,493 | $-3,487,742 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $18,743,435 | 0.72% | 25,447 | $3,937,042 | Down ×2 | ||
| COIN | $18,659,713 | 0.71% | 127,634 | $3,345,918 | Up ×2 | ||
| PLTR | $18,622,623 | 0.71% | 159,618 | $4,398,941 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEM | $18,572,120 | 0.71% | 198,946 | $-2,913,124 | Up ×2 | ||
| EWJ | $18,464,569 | 0.71% | 197,969 | $2,528,039 | Up ×2 | ||
| EELV | $17,713,022 | 0.68% | 632,567 | $1,520,714 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 34379VAB9) | $17,598,008 | 0.67% | 13,700,000 | $3,774,708 | |||
| BEP | $16,487,085 | 0.63% | 475,615 | $1,097,332 | Up ×2 | ||
| EMA | $16,373,693 | 0.63% | 308,000 | $943,725 | Up ×2 | ||
| TRP | $14,109,979 | 0.54% | 212,950 | $-2,915,278 | Down ×2 | ||
| JPM | $13,866,958 | 0.53% | 42,219 | $10,488,824 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHOP | $13,020,568 | 0.50% | 113,786 | $3,530,045 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRK | $12,910,352 | 0.49% | 100,180 | $1,253,166 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $12,906,356 | 0.49% | 180,761 | $1,980,542 | Up ×2 | ||
| BIP | $12,431,601 | 0.48% | 340,175 | $122,055 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $12,014,098 | 0.46% | 81,649 | $597,334 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $10,716,496 | 0.41% | 28,365 | $2,518,930 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHD | $10,156,453 | 0.39% | 320,292 | $329,900 | |||
| SU | $9,917,859 | 0.38% | 183,637 | $-13,008,709 | Down ×1 | ||
| TAC | $9,478,028 | 0.36% | 685,712 | $2,715,479 | Up ×2 | ||
| MDT | $9,322,265 | 0.36% | 118,677 | $1,708,451 | Up ×2 | ||
| COST | $8,953,668 | 0.34% | 9,556 | $-117,566 | Up ×2 | ||
| BN | $8,721,324 | 0.33% | 203,595 | $374,328 | Down ×2 | ||
| NTR | $8,652,196 | 0.33% | 136,957 | $-2,049,422 | Down ×2 | ||
| VTI | $8,630,883 | 0.33% | 23,323 | $1,164,358 | Up ×2 | ||
| KO | $8,597,257 | 0.33% | 105,304 | $884,263 | Up ×2 | ||
| LAZ | $8,061,473 | 0.31% | 191,474 | $251,897 | Up ×2 | ||
| TFII | $7,727,712 | 0.30% | 53,600 | $2,192,686 | Up ×2 | ||
| HPP | $7,406,659 | 0.28% | 487,601 | $4,524,937 | |||
| CSCO | $7,232,539 | 0.28% | 61,328 | $-1,765,967 | Down ×2 | ||
| QSR | $7,030,203 | 0.27% | 96,512 | $-667,022 | Down ×2 | ||
| APP | $6,955,605 | 0.27% | 13,500 | $1,582,605 | |||
| RCI | $6,302,821 | 0.24% | 193,004 | $-2,151,663 | Down ×1 | ||
| SOBO | $6,261,684 | 0.24% | 177,796 | $-248,486 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $6,099,017 | 0.23% | 17,083 | $1,453,837 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWM | $5,850,963 | 0.22% | 19,474 | $965,363 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTS | $5,787,100 | 0.22% | 100,553 | $213,388 | Up ×2 | ||
| WPM | $5,640,260 | 0.22% | 50,137 | $-910,753 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $5,597,545 | 0.21% | 32,759 | Up ×1 | |||
| FLGB | $4,884,739 | 0.19% | 135,973 | $49,806 | Down ×1 | ||
| VCLT | $4,870,933 | 0.19% | 64,730 | $34,308 | |||
| IHRT | $4,560,939 | 0.17% | 1,063,156 | $852,539 | Down ×1 | ||
| PARR | $4,512,926 | 0.17% | 80,473 | Up ×1 | |||
| SVM | $4,339,133 | 0.17% | 428,550 | $-2,044,514 | Down ×1 | ||
| TLT | $3,836,610 | 0.15% | 44,378 | $188,147 | Up ×2 | ||
| ACN | $3,746,057 | 0.14% | 29,991 | $-1,883,793 | Up ×1 | ||
| LQD | $3,687,657 | 0.14% | 33,810 | $2,705 | |||
| COPJ | $3,625,182 | 0.14% | 91,545 | Up ×1 | |||
| TCNNF | $3,367,365 | 0.13% | 342,560 | Up ×1 | |||
| KGC | $3,223,218 | 0.12% | 136,118 | $-994,682 | Down ×1 | ||
| RKLB | $3,149,194 | 0.12% | 30,979 | $2,099,994 | Up ×2 | ||
| FOA | $3,027,778 | 0.12% | 110,021 | $1,201,429 | |||
| AZN | $2,983,220 | 0.11% | 15,503 | $175,725 | Up ×1 | ||
| TLN | $2,981,089 | 0.11% | 7,758 | $-734,109 | Down ×2 | ||
| IMO | $2,489,181 | 0.10% | 22,095 | $201,862 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEU | $2,478,665 | 0.09% | 29,596 | $256,005 | |||
| AGG | $2,459,950 | 0.09% | 24,853 | $45,505 | Up ×2 | ||
| IBIT | $2,329,729 | 0.09% | 69,786 | $-424,699 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $2,319,886 | 0.09% | 16,967 | $-558,671 | |||
| KOS | $2,236,600 | 0.09% | 1,060,000 | $-543,400 | Up ×1 | ||
| BTAL | $2,233,427 | 0.09% | 201,503 | $-484,393 | Up ×2 | ||
| SKE | $2,138,334 | 0.08% | 80,230 | ||||
| SCCO | $2,124,548 | 0.08% | 12,183 | $2,032,361 | Up ×2 | ||
| TXN | $2,112,658 | 0.08% | 7,088 | $744,442 | Up ×2 | ||
| CVE | $2,015,364 | 0.08% | 80,749 | $-7,307,695 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSM | $1,880,384 | 0.07% | 3,939 | $534,646 | Down ×1 | ||
| BABA | $1,850,401 | 0.07% | 19,279 | $-806,731 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAT | $1,821,033 | 0.07% | 1,710 | $697,416 | Up ×1 | ||
| CP | $1,789,731 | 0.07% | 20,585 | $252,005 | Up ×2 | ||
| EEM | $1,768,193 | 0.07% | 25,847 | $274,389 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $5,597,545 | 32,759 | 0.21% |
| PARR | $4,512,926 | 80,473 | 0.17% |
| COPJ | $3,625,182 | 91,545 | 0.14% |
| TCNNF | $3,367,365 | 342,560 | 0.13% |
| SKE | $2,138,334 | 80,230 | 0.08% |
| BMM | $1,651,678 | 260,277 | 0.06% |
| BRK-A | $1,497,700 | 2 | 0.06% |
| IIPR | $1,363,560 | 22,000 | 0.05% |
| PPTA | $968,786 | 46,666 | 0.04% |
| WRN | $935,441 | 417,198 | 0.04% |
| AXP | $811,800 | 2,400 | 0.03% |
| SNDK | $682,119 | 300 | 0.03% |
| SARK | $520,934 | 19,310 | 0.02% |
| STX | $482,500 | 500 | 0.02% |
| LRCX | $476,663 | 1,100 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| TSLA | Bought more | +67K | +$69.5M |
| CNQ | Trimmed | -56K | -$23.7M |
| BSV | Bought more | +291K | +$21.5M |
| AMD | Trimmed | -19K | +$19.9M |
| RY | Bought more | +12K | +$19.7M |
| TD | Trimmed | -18K | +$13.2M |
| SU | Trimmed | -163K | -$13.0M |
| BNS | Trimmed | -18K | +$12.2M |
| JPM | Bought more | +31K | +$10.5M |
| BMO | Trimmed | -19K | +$9.8M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EFAV | March 31, 2026 | 162,147 | $13,985,179 | |
| GRTUF | June 30, 2026 | 164,454 | $9,667,434 | No longer tracked |
| EFXT | March 31, 2026 | 457,349 | $7,050,749 | 16.5% |
| LNG | June 30, 2026 | 24,840 | $7,048,598 | 15.2% |
| E | June 30, 2026 | 105,691 | $5,983,168 | 16.4% |
| DINO | June 30, 2026 | 95,782 | $5,975,839 | 64.5% |
| MPC | June 30, 2026 | 23,262 | $5,680,115 | 69.1% |
| SIL | March 31, 2026 | 40,773 | $3,405,361 | -3.8% |
| DBRG | June 30, 2026 | 209,895 | $3,236,581 | No longer tracked |
| KRP | June 30, 2026 | 214,067 | $3,097,549 | 2.8% |
| ARI | June 30, 2026 | 277,178 | $2,927,000 | -41.5% |
| SKE | March 31, 2026 | 89,170 | $2,117,914 | 5.5% |
| LIT | June 30, 2026 | 24,581 | $1,827,597 | -11.8% |
| PPTA | March 31, 2026 | 74,260 | $1,797,835 | -26.7% |
| CIFR | March 31, 2026 | 105,572 | $1,558,243 | 20.4% |
| HOUS | March 31, 2026 | 110,000 | $1,557,600 | No longer tracked |
| ROBO | June 30, 2026 | 22,583 | $1,545,355 | |
| FRO | March 31, 2026 | 55,775 | $1,217,011 | 51.4% |
| SPLV | June 30, 2026 | 16,097 | $1,177,013 | |
| ICOP | March 31, 2026 | 22,477 | $995,956 | |
| SARK | March 31, 2026 | 32,619 | $981,506 | |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 9,308 | $827,530 | 20.1% |
| ASTL | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $825,247 | 7.4% |
| ZROZ | June 30, 2026 | 12,688 | $806,957 | |
| MKTX | March 31, 2026 | 4,054 | $734,788 | -0.6% |
| VRMTF | June 30, 2026 | 70,000 | $664,223 | No longer tracked |
| AR | March 31, 2026 | 18,718 | $645,022 | -15.8% |
| FLNC | June 30, 2026 | 43,000 | $591,680 | -59.6% |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 2,604 | $571,213 | 122.7% |
| XBI | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $510,920 | -4.6% |
| SJB | March 31, 2026 | 28,846 | $440,190 | |
| IBND | June 30, 2026 | 13,558 | $420,841 | |
| CSWC | June 30, 2026 | 19,000 | $408,120 | -0.4% |
| CORZ | June 30, 2026 | 21,455 | $320,967 | -34.8% |
| CEG | March 31, 2026 | 900 | $317,943 | 7.6% |
| VST | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $300,660 | 1.2% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,155 | $260,988 | -4.9% |
| LDI | March 31, 2026 | 120,000 | $248,400 | -56.5% |
| KRMN | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $240,150 | -33.3% |
| SNDK | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $237,380 | 161.3% |
| NEXT | June 30, 2026 | 22,827 | $174,855 | -9.4% |
| BWXT | June 30, 2026 | 680 | $139,176 | -25.1% |
| HUT | March 31, 2026 | 3,000 | $137,820 | 96.6% |
| DVN | March 31, 2026 | 3,547 | $129,891 | -4.6% |
| CGNX | June 30, 2026 | 1,991 | $97,500 | -8.4% |
| REGN | March 31, 2026 | 113 | $87,219 | -4.4% |
| BEAM | March 31, 2026 | 2,894 | $80,193 | 5.9% |
| ODV | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $32,420 | No longer tracked |
| BBU | March 31, 2026 | 426 | $15,075 | No longer tracked |
| XSVN | June 30, 2026 | 298 | $14,209 | |
| CRH | June 30, 2026 | 131 | $13,771 | -21.9% |
| VAL | March 31, 2026 | 261 | $13,152 | -16.4% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 415 | $10,741 | -7.0% |
| FLIN | June 30, 2026 | 310 | $10,299 | |
| BBUC | March 31, 2026 | 264 | $9,434 | -17.2% |
| BSJQ | March 31, 2026 | 400 | $9,332 | |
| IXUS | March 31, 2026 | 93 | $7,870 | |
| GWRE | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $6,827 | 10.0% |
| VRSK | March 31, 2026 | 29 | $6,487 | -12.9% |
| REK | June 30, 2026 | 312 | $5,295 | 7.0% |
| VCIT | June 30, 2026 | 60 | $4,965 | |
| BKSY | June 30, 2026 | 160 | $4,023 | -18.8% |
| ROKU | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $3,793 | 60.7% |
| PBTP | March 31, 2026 | 142 | $3,679 | |
| EMTY | June 30, 2026 | 263 | $3,117 | |
| DFDV | March 31, 2026 | 600 | $3,024 | 51.4% |
| XYZ | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $3,009 | 0.7% |
| EFZ | June 30, 2026 | 233 | $2,927 | |
| EWI | June 30, 2026 | 51 | $2,671 | -2.2% |
| RVPH | March 31, 2026 | 8,100 | $2,243 | No longer tracked |
| RPRX | June 30, 2026 | 39 | $1,871 | 0.7% |
| ALNY | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $1,591 | -32.3% |
| OMF | March 31, 2026 | 21 | $1,418 | 5.0% |
| ARW | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $1,292 | 12.6% |
| ABAT | March 31, 2026 | 351 | $1,169 | -22.9% |
| KB | June 30, 2026 | 11 | $1,097 | 18.9% |
| BBAI | March 31, 2026 | 195 | $1,053 | -26.7% |
| GSK | June 30, 2026 | 19 | $1,049 | -11.1% |
| DPRO | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $976 | -7.7% |
| BP | June 30, 2026 | 19 | $894 | 21.8% |
| GFL | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $818 | 15.6% |
| TELFY | June 30, 2026 | 156 | $678 | No longer tracked |
| FSV | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $647 | -9.4% |
| CNH | June 30, 2026 | 58 | $640 | 18.2% |
| IR | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $634 | -1.1% |
| ALV | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $631 | -2.7% |
| DSGX | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $630 | 13.5% |
| ALC | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $603 | -5.8% |
| NWG | June 30, 2026 | 40 | $597 | 0.2% |
| NXPI | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $591 | -13.0% |
| OXBR | March 31, 2026 | 454 | $590 | -8.5% |
| AJG | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $434 | 0.1% |
| KULR | March 31, 2026 | 125 | $370 | No longer tracked |
| EFX | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $360 | -10.2% |
| XLE | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $358 | 4.1% |
| TDOC | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $356 | 5.9% |
| WPP | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $281 | 61.6% |
| BGSI | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $254 | -18.6% |
| CENN | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $1 | 2.0% |