Senvest Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.33% Est. buys $299,531,112 · sells $582,896,632
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 60.4% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +42.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 55 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSEM | $475,168,092 | 13.94% | 1,823,082 | $76,463,669 | Down ×4 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 55293N109) | $180,687,224 | 5.30% | 4,377,113 | $60,116,245 | Down ×1 | ||
| ILMN | $177,362,886 | 5.20% | 1,008,718 | $-13,020,442 | Down ×1 | ||
| COMP | $154,979,888 | 4.55% | 12,569,334 | $87,875,952 | Up ×3 | ||
| BILL | $148,352,475 | 4.35% | 4,102,668 | $1,458,647 | Up ×3 | ||
| WIX | $132,429,586 | 3.88% | 2,918,880 | $-205,754,442 | Down ×1 | ||
| PATH | $131,366,363 | 3.85% | 12,085,222 | $44,954,839 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALGN | $125,709,888 | 3.69% | 745,345 | $-3,684,962 | Down ×1 | ||
| RDWR | $124,876,811 | 3.66% | 4,046,559 | $18,371,378 | |||
| NCNO | $119,783,305 | 3.51% | 7,326,196 | $40,262,454 | Up ×4 | ||
| VAC | $114,730,328 | 3.36% | 1,126,132 | $39,713,716 | Down ×3 | ||
| OKTA | $112,655,167 | 3.30% | 825,615 | $47,285,331 | Down ×1 | ||
| GENI | $96,242,593 | 2.82% | 15,881,616 | $35,756,596 | Up ×6 | ||
| VOYG | $95,646,663 | 2.81% | 2,965,788 | $11,876,758 | Down ×2 | ||
| DKS | $94,920,212 | 2.78% | 418,501 | $10,954,113 | Down ×1 | ||
| RDDT | $87,564,340 | 2.57% | 504,461 | $39,172,207 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRTO | $84,039,046 | 2.46% | 4,597,322 | $1,609,063 | |||
| PINS | $82,494,760 | 2.42% | 3,922,718 | $16,570,144 | Up ×3 | ||
| CEVA | $77,019,590 | 2.26% | 1,633,155 | $32,960,718 | Down ×2 | ||
| LC | $69,402,117 | 2.04% | 3,346,293 | $4,291,769 | Down ×1 | ||
| KRNT | $69,084,519 | 2.03% | 4,251,355 | $8,372,255 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAT | $65,462,029 | 1.92% | 2,651,358 | $-391,535 | Down ×1 | ||
| CIEN | $63,981,779 | 1.88% | 130,426 | $-3,153,282 | Down ×4 | ||
| UNFI | $53,942,298 | 1.58% | 1,181,132 | $-1,802,870 | Down ×3 | ||
| VRNS | $53,325,999 | 1.56% | 1,270,877 | $22,217,193 | Down ×1 | ||
| RH | $51,404,161 | 1.51% | 312,051 | $-37,551,980 | Down ×2 | ||
| MCHP | $45,253,440 | 1.33% | 496,200 | $11,901,758 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $39,430,300 | 1.16% | 70,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| PFSI | $34,993,035 | 1.03% | 401,757 | $-9,461,489 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACVA | $30,742,894 | 0.90% | 4,275,785 | $15,772,366 | Up ×5 | ||
| VNET | $24,921,081 | 0.73% | 3,099,637 | $1,599,927 | Up ×2 | ||
| GFS | $21,460,223 | 0.63% | 260,408 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTC | $16,588,044 | 0.49% | 118,800 | $11,345,400 | |||
| LOVE | $16,526,638 | 0.48% | 990,212 | $1,381,583 | Down ×1 | ||
| BWA | $14,475,200 | 0.42% | 218,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CERS | $13,473,058 | 0.40% | 4,614,061 | $5,985,467 | Up ×2 | ||
| CHWY | $12,719,445 | 0.37% | 647,300 | $1,649,445 | Up ×1 | ||
| WOLF | $12,454,483 | 0.37% | 258,124 | $7,858,379 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMWL | $12,121,000 | 0.36% | 1,329,057 | $6,142,705 | Up ×2 | ||
| LASR | $11,162,732 | 0.33% | 160,338 | $-2,490,935 | Down ×2 | ||
| GSAT | $10,511,610 | 0.31% | 129,310 | $-47,203,783 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $8,123,654 | 0.24% | 40,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSAT | $6,968,754 | 0.20% | 137,668 | $1,985,172 | |||
| QCOM | $6,467,650 | 0.19% | 35,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| EVLV | $5,782,316 | 0.17% | 996,951 | $-249,238 | |||
| MGNI | $4,253,418 | 0.12% | 224,100 | $1,591,110 | |||
| LULU | $4,196,115 | 0.12% | 36,750 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 738922103) | $2,919,544 | 0.09% | 198,879 | Up ×1 | |||
| INDI | $2,482,265 | 0.07% | 552,843 | Up ×1 | |||
| QURE | $1,948,338 | 0.06% | 42,300 | $766,233 | Down ×1 | ||
| VSCO | $1,855,927 | 0.05% | 22,232 | Up ×1 | |||
| BTX | $1,806,000 | 0.05% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| RNTX | $1,280,131 | 0.04% | 1,230,895 | $979,967 | Up ×1 | ||
| CGNT | $1,182,736 | 0.03% | 134,708 | $91,601 | |||
| GDS | $900,900 | 0.03% | 30,000 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| META | $39,430,300 | 70,000 | 1.16% |
| GFS | $21,460,223 | 260,408 | 0.63% |
| BWA | $14,475,200 | 218,000 | 0.42% |
| NVDA | $8,123,654 | 40,600 | 0.24% |
| QCOM | $6,467,650 | 35,000 | 0.19% |
| LULU | $4,196,115 | 36,750 | 0.12% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 738922103) | $2,919,544 | 198,879 | 0.09% |
| INDI | $2,482,265 | 552,843 | 0.07% |
| VSCO | $1,855,927 | 22,232 | 0.05% |
| BTX | $1,806,000 | 200,000 | 0.05% |
| GDS | $900,900 | 30,000 | 0.03% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| WIX | Trimmed | -836K | -$205.8M |
| COMP | Bought more | +3.4M | +$87.9M |
| TSEM | Trimmed | -449K | +$76.5M |
| · | Trimmed | -385K | +$60.1M |
| OKTA | Trimmed | -5K | +$47.3M |
| PATH | Bought more | +4.3M | +$45.0M |
| NCNO | Bought more | +2.0M | +$40.3M |
| VAC | Trimmed | -26K | +$39.7M |
| RDDT | Bought more | +145K | +$39.2M |
| RH | Trimmed | -324K | -$37.6M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EPAM | March 31, 2026 | 821,432 | $168,294,988 | -19.3% |
| OZK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,581,582 | $74,429,249 | -12.6% |
| BA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 264,750 | $57,140,993 | -12.6% |
| HOUS | March 31, 2026 | 2,991,223 | $42,355,718 | No longer tracked |
| AVDX | June 30, 2025 | 4,048,665 | $34,332,679 | No longer tracked |
| GO | June 30, 2025 | 2,245,004 | $31,385,156 | -8.1% |
| CHKP | March 31, 2026 | 162,391 | $30,133,274 | -7.6% |
| AAON | June 30, 2026 | 310,740 | $25,713,735 | -30.6% |
| COMP | June 30, 2025 | 2,897,511 | $25,295,271 | 47.9% |
| BXP | March 31, 2026 | 327,258 | $22,083,370 | 15.2% |
| VRNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,090,737 | $21,454,797 | No longer tracked |
| JBI | June 30, 2025 | 2,659,176 | $19,146,067 | -46.9% |
| GDS | March 31, 2026 | 502,655 | $17,542,660 | -23.0% |
| AR | March 31, 2026 | 446,871 | $15,399,175 | -15.8% |
| BX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 92,400 | $13,821,192 | -33.6% |
| QRVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 162,083 | $13,762,468 | 25.4% |
| ARE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 171,134 | $12,429,462 | -44.9% |
| ESLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,735 | $11,080,503 | 19.6% |
| CAE | June 30, 2026 | 370,000 | $9,638,500 | -5.3% |
| AUDC | March 31, 2026 | 1,066,772 | $9,312,920 | 29.5% |
| GES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 682,491 | $8,251,316 | No longer tracked |
| MU | June 30, 2026 | 24,000 | $8,108,160 | -9.4% |
| INTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 180,000 | $6,039,000 | 204.9% |
| MBLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 389,193 | $5,495,405 | -28.4% |
| SATX | June 30, 2025 | 4,277,958 | $5,133,550 | No longer tracked |
| GOOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,329 | $3,976,928 | 9.8% |
| LEVI | March 31, 2026 | 160,000 | $3,318,400 | 11.0% |
| MKFG | June 30, 2025 | 640,819 | $2,999,033 | No longer tracked |
| TER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,605 | $2,973,712 | 122.3% |
| JBI | March 31, 2026 | 451,203 | $2,950,868 | -16.1% |
| MNDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $2,905,350 | -42.9% |
| SRAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,000 | $2,421,000 | -48.8% |
| MAPS | June 30, 2026 | 3,196,829 | $2,104,792 | No longer tracked |
| DOUG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 469,334 | $1,342,295 | -36.7% |
| PACB | June 30, 2025 | 1,093,954 | $1,290,866 | 117.7% |
| LYFT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,036 | $977,687 | -28.4% |
| OZK | March 31, 2026 | 11,000 | $506,220 | -2.9% |
| ASTL | March 31, 2026 | 85,789 | $351,735 | 5.3% |
| DOCS | June 30, 2026 | 12,700 | $295,910 | 34.0% |