Town & Country Bank & Trust CO dba First Bankers Trust CO
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 8.11% Est. buys $26,165,670 · sells $25,008,802
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 86.4% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +20.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 153 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVGO | $18,265,345 | 5.69% | 48,353 | $2,580,307 | Down ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $12,524,146 | 3.90% | 33,575 | $39,053 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $10,852,442 | 3.38% | 9,048 | $2,591,068 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $9,356,226 | 2.91% | 37,181 | $2,507,249 | Up ×3 | ||
| JNJ | $8,940,759 | 2.78% | 35,204 | $211,807 | Down ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $8,757,191 | 2.73% | 30,264 | $992,994 | Down ×6 | ||
| XOM | $7,648,663 | 2.38% | 55,944 | $-1,892,336 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $7,417,951 | 2.31% | 63,153 | $1,948,632 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $7,415,661 | 2.31% | 22,655 | $388,473 | Down ×2 | ||
| SYK | $7,378,590 | 2.30% | 23,436 | $2,100,449 | Up ×6 | ||
| PM | $7,292,120 | 2.27% | 40,308 | $613,377 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $6,583,470 | 2.05% | 18,422 | $1,273,388 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $5,814,529 | 1.81% | 35,078 | $-1,386,625 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $5,434,771 | 1.69% | 37,062 | $190,155 | Up ×4 | ||
| GLW | $4,738,226 | 1.48% | 18,550 | $1,399,347 | Down ×4 | ||
| CEG | $4,342,997 | 1.35% | 17,486 | $-589,675 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $4,040,227 | 1.26% | 11,776 | $541,799 | Up ×4 | ||
| TGT | $3,885,386 | 1.21% | 29,748 | $1,165,174 | Up ×2 | ||
| MU | $3,834,551 | 1.19% | 3,322 | $3,044,682 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEP | $3,817,332 | 1.19% | 28,193 | $328,277 | Up ×3 | ||
| AEP | $3,732,313 | 1.16% | 27,281 | $160,121 | Up ×5 | ||
| ADP | $3,710,627 | 1.16% | 16,569 | $949,208 | Up ×4 | ||
| TSM | $3,678,721 | 1.15% | 7,703 | $1,648,994 | Up ×1 | ||
| MPC | $3,644,320 | 1.13% | 14,254 | $-13,008 | Down ×2 | ||
| MRK | $3,629,225 | 1.13% | 28,243 | $121,208 | Down ×6 | ||
| LHX | $3,619,007 | 1.13% | 12,454 | $-603,558 | Up ×1 | ||
| CHDN | $3,514,156 | 1.09% | 39,203 | $93,610 | Up ×5 | ||
| VMC | $3,385,239 | 1.05% | 11,475 | $1,235,159 | Up ×4 | ||
| ETN | $3,338,650 | 1.04% | 7,835 | $570,285 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDLZ | $3,198,783 | 1.00% | 55,304 | $-47,559 | Down ×1 | ||
| TXRH | $3,191,579 | 0.99% | 16,517 | $124,269 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $3,182,584 | 0.99% | 9,024 | $101,872 | Down ×6 | ||
| MRSH | $3,158,729 | 0.98% | 18,952 | $-455,969 | Down ×1 | ||
| LIN | $3,040,469 | 0.95% | 5,859 | $192,824 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $3,029,451 | 0.94% | 8,574 | $572,782 | Up ×2 | ||
| CPK | $2,910,002 | 0.91% | 23,759 | $-179,491 | Down ×1 | ||
| TJX | $2,891,226 | 0.90% | 19,084 | $-207,912 | Down ×3 | ||
| TMO | $2,840,705 | 0.88% | 5,666 | $129,918 | Up ×5 | ||
| UNP | $2,782,288 | 0.87% | 10,229 | $263,650 | Down ×2 | ||
| LECO | $2,756,524 | 0.86% | 10,382 | $314,793 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $2,612,099 | 0.81% | 32,141 | $140,398 | Down ×2 | ||
| CB | $2,516,705 | 0.78% | 7,386 | $11,933 | Down ×3 | ||
| CRWD | $2,487,836 | 0.77% | 3,260 | $1,187,381 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACWX | $2,466,496 | 0.77% | 32,407 | $477,854 | Up ×1 | ||
| ATO | $2,446,234 | 0.76% | 14,200 | $-26,982 | Up ×2 | ||
| MCK | $2,394,496 | 0.75% | 3,169 | $-243,121 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADC | $2,350,969 | 0.73% | 31,040 | $87,007 | Up ×5 | ||
| AMZN | $2,308,322 | 0.72% | 9,685 | $285,813 | Down ×1 | ||
| TER | $2,305,497 | 0.72% | 4,765 | $-122,806 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADI | $2,249,173 | 0.70% | 5,663 | $327,608 | Down ×2 | ||
| META | $2,196,267 | 0.68% | 3,899 | $859,772 | Up ×1 | ||
| GE | $2,172,118 | 0.68% | 5,812 | $-281,073 | Down ×2 | ||
| ASML | $2,154,563 | 0.67% | 1,083 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABT | $2,013,611 | 0.63% | 22,191 | $-4,037,861 | Down ×1 | ||
| SO | $1,951,718 | 0.61% | 20,392 | $32,032 | Up ×1 | ||
| ENB | $1,864,010 | 0.58% | 34,385 | $-34,788 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXP | $1,853,610 | 0.58% | 5,480 | $1,522,092 | Up ×2 | ||
| KMI | $1,820,979 | 0.57% | 56,959 | $-125,336 | Down ×1 | ||
| ODFL | $1,799,729 | 0.56% | 8,309 | $257,633 | Up ×2 | ||
| CSX | $1,789,884 | 0.56% | 37,658 | $251,823 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $1,778,408 | 0.55% | 15,702 | $-206,840 | Down ×2 | ||
| CSL | $1,675,905 | 0.52% | 4,620 | Up ×1 | |||
| RGLD | $1,654,966 | 0.52% | 8,291 | $-326,493 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $1,616,385 | 0.50% | 3,889 | $291,036 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $1,544,329 | 0.48% | 3,792 | $70,526 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCD | $1,526,710 | 0.48% | 5,648 | $-294,830 | Down ×2 | ||
| PLD | $1,490,982 | 0.46% | 11,006 | Up ×1 | |||
| MOG-A | $1,457,161 | 0.45% | 3,438 | $430,873 | Down ×3 | ||
| WWD | $1,453,303 | 0.45% | 3,416 | Up ×1 | |||
| RTX | $1,449,157 | 0.45% | 7,638 | $-105,424 | Down ×2 | ||
| LNT | $1,412,890 | 0.44% | 18,520 | $55,191 | Down ×6 | ||
| DOV | $1,341,418 | 0.42% | 5,981 | $80,296 | Down ×6 | ||
| NEE | $1,326,994 | 0.41% | 15,119 | $-51,530 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $1,315,191 | 0.41% | 6,573 | $466,038 | Up ×1 | ||
| J | $1,305,108 | 0.41% | 10,358 | $-280,291 | Down ×1 | ||
| AZN | $1,273,677 | 0.40% | 6,717 | $-77,477 | Down ×1 | ||
| HSY | $1,271,661 | 0.40% | 7,248 | $-269,219 | Down ×2 | ||
| O | $1,193,039 | 0.37% | 19,255 | $8,901 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 320167109) | $1,163,389 | 0.36% | 19,826 | $24,188 | |||
| NTR | $1,159,916 | 0.36% | 18,426 | Up ×1 | |||
| ISRG | $1,064,987 | 0.33% | 2,678 | $782,401 | Up ×1 | ||
| BMY | $995,212 | 0.31% | 17,272 | $-52,334 | |||
| COST | $913,954 | 0.28% | 977 | $-116,354 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $905,339 | 0.28% | 4,043 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $893,936 | 0.28% | 4,043 | Up ×1 | |||
| APD | $871,917 | 0.27% | 2,974 | $-63,170 | Down ×6 | ||
| CAT | $871,088 | 0.27% | 818 | $278,107 | Down ×2 | ||
| AWK | $845,006 | 0.26% | 6,422 | $11,864 | Up ×2 | ||
| RPM | $840,627 | 0.26% | 7,563 | $60,934 | Down ×2 | ||
| CHD | $827,355 | 0.26% | 8,540 | $24,430 | Down ×2 | ||
| CDW | $791,381 | 0.25% | 5,627 | $36,459 | Down ×3 | ||
| IBM | $780,357 | 0.24% | 2,775 | $-21,953 | Down ×2 | ||
| CW | $772,157 | 0.24% | 1,019 | $-410,948 | Down ×4 | ||
| CINF | $770,367 | 0.24% | 4,161 | $43,568 | Down ×6 | ||
| MMM | $743,976 | 0.23% | 4,595 | $57,329 | Down ×1 | ||
| VZ | $728,840 | 0.23% | 17,214 | $-127,019 | Up ×1 | ||
| EMR | $706,158 | 0.22% | 4,933 | $41,232 | Down ×1 | ||
| T | $661,965 | 0.21% | 31,979 | $-263,105 | Up ×2 | ||
| OKE | $654,484 | 0.20% | 7,528 | $-25,971 | |||
| SRE | $624,123 | 0.19% | 6,732 | $-47,418 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| ABBV | $9,356,226 | 2.91% | up ×3 |
| SYK | $7,378,590 | 2.30% | up ×6 |
| PG | $5,434,771 | 1.69% | up ×4 |
| V | $4,040,227 | 1.26% | up ×4 |
| PEP | $3,817,332 | 1.19% | up ×3 |
| AEP | $3,732,313 | 1.16% | up ×5 |
| ADP | $3,710,627 | 1.16% | up ×4 |
| CHDN | $3,514,156 | 1.09% | up ×5 |
| VMC | $3,385,239 | 1.05% | up ×4 |
| TMO | $2,840,705 | 0.88% | up ×5 |
| ADC | $2,350,969 | 0.73% | up ×5 |
| BTAL | $497,256 | 0.15% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASML | $2,154,563 | 1,083 | 0.67% |
| CSL | $1,675,905 | 4,620 | 0.52% |
| PLD | $1,490,982 | 11,006 | 0.46% |
| WWD | $1,453,303 | 3,416 | 0.45% |
| NTR | $1,159,916 | 18,426 | 0.36% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $905,339 | 4,043 | 0.28% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $893,936 | 4,043 | 0.28% |
| PWR | $331,218 | 460 | 0.10% |
| KNG | $237,350 | 4,700 | 0.07% |
| AEM | $231,143 | 1,490 | 0.07% |
| SAIC | $230,315 | 2,086 | 0.07% |
| VTI | $224,614 | 607 | 0.07% |
| GEV | $203,250 | 173 | 0.06% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| ABT | Trimmed | -37K | -$4.0M |
| MU | Bought more | +984 | +$3.0M |
| LLY | Bought more | +66 | +$2.6M |
| AVGO | Trimmed | -2K | +$2.6M |
| ABBV | Bought more | +6K | +$2.5M |
| SYK | Bought more | +7K | +$2.1M |
| CSCO | Trimmed | -7K | +$1.9M |
| XOM | Trimmed | -292 | -$1.9M |
| ROP | Trimmed | -5K | -$1.8M |
| TSM | Bought more | +2K | +$1.6M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 8,462 | $1,912,665 | -1.2% |
| KDP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61,317 | $1,564,196 | 23.8% |
| ECL | June 30, 2026 | 5,647 | $1,502,214 | 3.6% |
| BMI | March 31, 2026 | 8,382 | $1,461,904 | -0.7% |
| HUBB | June 30, 2025 | 3,358 | $1,111,195 | 9.7% |
| EUAD | June 30, 2026 | 19,324 | $787,259 | |
| IJR | June 30, 2025 | 6,192 | $647,497 | 26.5% |
| QQQ | March 31, 2026 | 859 | $527,692 | 29.0% |
| ZTS | June 30, 2026 | 4,162 | $491,990 | 12.8% |
| SH | June 30, 2026 | 11,710 | $444,160 | -1.1% |
| ACN | June 30, 2026 | 2,092 | $414,822 | 100.4% |
| ISTB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,794 | $331,818 | |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,885 | $289,582 | 1.3% |
| STZ | June 30, 2025 | 1,482 | $271,976 | -14.8% |
| JEPI | June 30, 2025 | 4,350 | $248,559 | |
| USB | June 30, 2025 | 5,566 | $234,996 | 31.7% |
| PNFP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,062 | $227,665 | 7.0% |
| DHR | March 31, 2026 | 993 | $227,317 | 21.6% |
| BAH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,258 | $225,687 | -7.2% |
| NFLX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 168 | $224,973 | |
| DEO | June 30, 2025 | 2,108 | $220,897 | -4.8% |
| SAIC | March 31, 2026 | 2,086 | $209,976 | 53.5% |
| MKC | March 31, 2026 | 3,022 | $205,828 | -4.6% |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 4,145 | $205,799 | |
| IP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,425 | $205,320 | -15.7% |