West Financial Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.63% Est. buys $34,557,603 · sells $16,421,674
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 73.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 224 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $87,151,914 | 13.23% | 126,894 | $14,483,066 | Up ×1 | ||
| VEA | $73,134,419 | 11.11% | 1,026,448 | $4,627,050 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPY | $72,733,415 | 11.05% | 97,397 | $9,697,259 | Up ×1 | ||
| BND | $59,638,508 | 9.06% | 812,403 | $6,666,029 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTEB | $56,174,199 | 8.53% | 1,110,601 | $1,552,381 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFAE | $39,686,239 | 6.03% | 986,974 | $10,492,282 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJH | $29,630,471 | 4.50% | 384,262 | $4,431,651 | Up ×2 | ||
| IEFA | $28,014,478 | 4.25% | 290,065 | $2,125,613 | Up ×1 | ||
| VCIT | $22,622,275 | 3.44% | 273,712 | $1,272,989 | Up ×4 | ||
| TIP | $20,932,890 | 3.18% | 191,290 | $875,511 | Up ×4 | ||
| DFLV | $18,639,444 | 2.83% | 471,407 | $-1,779,320 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFAS | $18,472,481 | 2.81% | 224,344 | $3,294,761 | Up ×3 | ||
| VNQ | $16,837,956 | 2.56% | 174,613 | $1,725,330 | Up ×5 | ||
| VXF | $15,670,739 | 2.38% | 63,648 | $2,487,161 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFNM | $10,423,975 | 1.58% | 215,661 | $745,038 | Up ×2 | ||
| VIG | $8,169,224 | 1.24% | 34,525 | $168,385 | Down ×6 | ||
| QQQ | $6,738,060 | 1.02% | 9,150 | $1,674,459 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $6,108,821 | 0.93% | 16,509 | $1,106,313 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLK | $4,872,359 | 0.74% | 25,574 | ||||
| AAPL | $4,821,401 | 0.73% | 16,662 | $821,197 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLI | $4,426,071 | 0.67% | 23,895 | $666,495 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLB | $4,130,802 | 0.63% | 81,267 | $279,813 | Up ×1 | ||
| VB | $3,878,820 | 0.59% | 12,796 | $444,304 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLE | $3,705,538 | 0.56% | 69,771 | $-679,208 | Down ×1 | ||
| BIL | $2,988,839 | 0.45% | 32,615 | $-4,247,514 | Down ×3 | ||
| VO | $2,956,891 | 0.45% | 36,700 | $238,508 | Up ×3 | ||
| VSGX | $2,497,867 | 0.38% | 30,336 | $324,519 | Up ×1 | ||
| VWO | $2,465,760 | 0.37% | 41,309 | $203,184 | Down ×1 | ||
| ESGV | $2,431,341 | 0.37% | 18,386 | $336,346 | Down ×4 | ||
| VXUS | $2,241,892 | 0.34% | 26,224 | $146,713 | Down ×2 | ||
| VUG | $2,036,224 | 0.31% | 23,639 | $317,658 | Up ×1 | ||
| PRF | $1,930,168 | 0.29% | 35,724 | $229,021 | Down ×4 | ||
| CASY | $1,697,567 | 0.26% | 2,136 | $113,015 | Down ×1 | ||
| MTUM | $1,093,971 | 0.17% | 3,191 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSFT | $999,969 | 0.15% | 2,681 | $-29,377 | Down ×3 | ||
| MGC | $992,457 | 0.15% | 3,627 | $110,871 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $830,430 | 0.13% | 9,000 | $-15,390 | |||
| LNT | $821,491 | 0.12% | 10,768 | $48,779 | |||
| BRK-A | $748,850 | 0.11% | 1 | $30,710 | |||
| SUSA | $703,454 | 0.11% | 4,559 | $96,322 | Down ×4 | ||
| DSI | $635,487 | 0.10% | 4,463 | $85,405 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBIT | $625,852 | 0.10% | 18,800 | $-38,546 | Up ×4 | ||
| VCEB | $624,056 | 0.09% | 9,944 | $11,776 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTV | $595,416 | 0.09% | 2,732 | $68,980 | Up ×3 | ||
| TSLA | $560,660 | 0.09% | 1,333 | $65,117 | |||
| VBR | $559,571 | 0.08% | 2,303 | $59,275 | |||
| TYL | $491,218 | 0.07% | 1,680 | $-4,994 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHB | $483,082 | 0.07% | 16,681 | $64,388 | |||
| VT | $397,869 | 0.06% | 2,535 | $12,094 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWF | $368,025 | 0.06% | 2,964 | $42,308 | Up ×1 | ||
| GL | $357,360 | 0.05% | 2,000 | $79,020 | |||
| ORCL | $335,453 | 0.05% | 2,289 | $-1,282 | |||
| QCOM | $295,664 | 0.04% | 1,600 | $89,616 | |||
| AMGN | $276,660 | 0.04% | 764 | $7,846 | |||
| NSC | $266,144 | 0.04% | 846 | $23,342 | |||
| IWD | $254,310 | 0.04% | 1,049 | $25,683 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFIV | $248,871 | 0.04% | 4,607 | $213,719 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $225,531 | 0.03% | 689 | $59,036 | Up ×1 | ||
| USB | $224,990 | 0.03% | 3,725 | $31,252 | |||
| INTC | $217,404 | 0.03% | 1,557 | $148,693 | |||
| IBM | $215,407 | 0.03% | 766 | $29,736 | |||
| GOOGL | $214,780 | 0.03% | 601 | $41,956 | |||
| IEMG | $201,467 | 0.03% | 2,432 | $31,835 | |||
| ITOT | $193,018 | 0.03% | 1,175 | $25,662 | |||
| HEDJ | $188,385 | 0.03% | 3,305 | $2,301 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHD | $187,914 | 0.03% | 5,926 | $14,541 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFAI | $187,894 | 0.03% | 4,555 | $187,582 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $184,792 | 0.03% | 523 | $63,450 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $181,642 | 0.03% | 363 | $25 | Down ×2 | ||
| UNP | $181,424 | 0.03% | 667 | $19,596 | |||
| CHD | $175,160 | 0.03% | 1,808 | $6,437 | |||
| PFG | $162,856 | 0.02% | 1,511 | $117 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADM | $152,800 | 0.02% | 2,000 | $7,420 | |||
| IWM | $149,625 | 0.02% | 498 | $26,121 | |||
| CVX | $146,864 | 0.02% | 886 | $-36,450 | |||
| IDMO | $145,541 | 0.02% | 2,414 | Up ×1 | |||
| MRK | $143,149 | 0.02% | 1,114 | $9,145 | |||
| AVGO | $130,324 | 0.02% | 345 | $23,543 | |||
| WFC | $121,422 | 0.02% | 1,469 | $44,018 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $119,170 | 0.02% | 500 | $35,862 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWR | $115,064 | 0.02% | 1,043 | $13,653 | |||
| TECH | $109,932 | 0.02% | 1,556 | $28,615 | |||
| LRCX | $108,333 | 0.02% | 250 | $54,918 | |||
| META | $104,209 | 0.02% | 185 | $-1,636 | |||
| EEM | $97,006 | 0.01% | 1,418 | $16,477 | |||
| BA | $93,732 | 0.01% | 433 | $7,552 | |||
| VBK | $92,879 | 0.01% | 254 | $16,114 | |||
| CMI | $89,865 | 0.01% | 126 | $22,074 | |||
| NVDA | $88,640 | 0.01% | 443 | $28,820 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $86,553 | 0.01% | 1,065 | $5,559 | |||
| TROW | $83,676 | 0.01% | 736 | $17,332 | |||
| DGRO | $83,218 | 0.01% | 1,098 | $6,160 | |||
| JBL | $77,096 | 0.01% | 200 | $23,970 | |||
| CTVA | $73,460 | 0.01% | 867 | $850 | |||
| WELL | $72,631 | 0.01% | 320 | $9,363 | |||
| VYM | $67,479 | 0.01% | 427 | $37,859 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $57,135 | 0.01% | 162 | $3,854 | |||
| PIO | $56,213 | 0.01% | 1,250 | $1,937 | |||
| LLY | $55,174 | 0.01% | 46 | $12,864 | |||
| AON | $53,734 | 0.01% | 162 | $1,443 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VCIT | $22,622,275 | 3.44% | up ×4 |
| TIP | $20,932,890 | 3.18% | up ×4 |
| DFAS | $18,472,481 | 2.81% | up ×3 |
| VNQ | $16,837,956 | 2.56% | up ×5 |
| VO | $2,956,891 | 0.45% | up ×3 |
| IBIT | $625,852 | 0.10% | up ×4 |
| VTV | $595,416 | 0.09% | up ×3 |
| AJG | $12,799 | 0.00% | up ×4 |
| KMI | $7,178 | 0.00% | up ×6 |
| NAT | $6,718 | 0.00% | up ×3 |
| WES | $5,228 | 0.00% | up ×6 |
| SIRI | $4,587 | 0.00% | up ×3 |
| UGI | $3,642 | 0.00% | up ×5 |
| REPX | $3,535 | 0.00% | up ×5 |
| LAND | $1,834 | 0.00% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| XLK | $4,872,359 | 25,574 | 0.74% |
| MTUM | $1,093,971 | 3,191 | 0.17% |
| IDMO | $145,541 | 2,414 | 0.02% |
| NTAP | $36,679 | 237 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $10,081 | 59 | 0.00% |
| RSP | $6,596 | 31 | 0.00% |
| APO | $5,392 | 46 | 0.00% |
| XLU | $2,313 | 51 | 0.00% |
| GII | $2,196 | 29 | 0.00% |
| FTNT | $2,151 | 14 | 0.00% |
| DBMF | $2,143 | 70 | 0.00% |
| NET | $1,717 | 7 | 0.00% |
| ENPH | $1,576 | 32 | 0.00% |
| LUNR | $1,541 | 72 | 0.00% |
| TTWO | $1,500 | 6 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | Bought more | +5K | +$14.5M |
| DFAE | Bought more | +125K | +$10.5M |
| SPY | Bought more | +469 | +$9.7M |
| BND | Bought more | +93K | +$6.7M |
| VEA | Trimmed | -43K | +$4.6M |
| IJH | Bought more | +11K | +$4.4M |
| BIL | Trimmed | -46K | -$4.2M |
| DFAS | Bought more | +11K | +$3.3M |
| VXF | Trimmed | -412 | +$2.5M |
| IEFA | Bought more | +4K | +$2.1M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XLK | March 31, 2026 | 27,490 | $3,957,736 | 52.6% |
| XLC | March 31, 2026 | 33,008 | $3,885,702 | 0.7% |
| XLY | March 31, 2026 | 32,508 | $3,881,781 | No longer tracked |
| XLV | June 30, 2026 | 25,165 | $3,689,441 | 5.7% |
| ABBV | March 31, 2026 | 648 | $148,062 | 22.6% |
| HON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 664 | $139,772 | 9.1% |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 572 | $97,046 | 20.3% |
| XLU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,004 | $87,559 | No longer tracked |
| XLF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,533 | $82,583 | -1.1% |
| ABT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 616 | $82,508 | -21.7% |
| VIGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 716 | $64,526 | |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 816 | $61,682 | No longer tracked |
| QCRH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 870 | $59,073 | 30.9% |
| XEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 662 | $45,083 | -9.8% |
| COST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41 | $37,951 | 8.5% |
| KR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 519 | $34,986 | -6.5% |
| UNH | June 30, 2025 | 55 | $28,807 | 20.6% |
| BALL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 488 | $27,372 | 13.9% |
| BLK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26 | $27,281 | -7.4% |
| SU | June 30, 2025 | 658 | $25,478 | 82.2% |
| ASML | March 31, 2026 | 19 | $20,328 | 38.9% |
| D | Sept. 30, 2025 | 326 | $18,426 | 1.4% |
| BN | March 31, 2026 | 375 | $17,209 | -7.9% |
| WM | June 30, 2025 | 67 | $15,512 | -9.2% |
| JCI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 145 | $15,315 | 44.4% |
| CVS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 203 | $14,003 | 14.6% |
| TEL | June 30, 2025 | 98 | $13,850 | 30.1% |
| DUK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108 | $12,744 | -6.5% |
| JNJ | June 30, 2026 | 52 | $12,711 | 0.3% |
| TMO | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $12,440 | 61.9% |
| GEV | March 31, 2026 | 19 | $12,418 | 17.9% |
| EFA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 126 | $11,264 | |
| AFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 105 | $11,074 | 1.7% |
| DELL | March 31, 2026 | 87 | $10,952 | 249.7% |
| ABNB | March 31, 2026 | 69 | $9,365 | 27.0% |
| YUM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62 | $9,188 | -8.0% |
| ISRG | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $9,062 | -12.2% |
| LNG | March 31, 2026 | 45 | $8,748 | -3.0% |
| ENB | March 31, 2026 | 170 | $8,132 | -14.0% |
| ACN | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $8,049 | -2.5% |
| RF | June 30, 2025 | 369 | $8,019 | 15.0% |
| AMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36 | $7,957 | -14.3% |
| SLB | March 31, 2026 | 207 | $7,945 | -2.7% |
| CB | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $7,803 | 2.5% |
| WEC | March 31, 2026 | 73 | $7,699 | -10.9% |
| CLX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63 | $7,565 | -32.3% |
| CAT | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $7,448 | 21.9% |
| UBER | March 31, 2026 | 90 | $7,354 | -4.0% |
| XEL | March 31, 2026 | 97 | $7,165 | -8.4% |
| PLD | March 31, 2026 | 56 | $7,149 | -2.6% |
| STT | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $6,967 | 38.9% |
| VV | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $6,926 | |
| MA | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $6,851 | 13.4% |
| HSY | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $6,734 | -22.7% |
| GPC | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $6,640 | 20.5% |
| BLK | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $6,423 | 12.2% |
| PM | March 31, 2026 | 38 | $6,096 | 15.2% |
| UPS | March 31, 2026 | 58 | $5,754 | -5.4% |
| PEP | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $5,741 | -19.0% |
| FDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $5,683 | 22.6% |
| CTRE | March 31, 2026 | 155 | $5,603 | -0.3% |
| BBY | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $5,355 | 32.2% |
| TT | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $5,060 | 14.3% |
| TFC | March 31, 2026 | 102 | $5,020 | 0.6% |
| SWK | March 31, 2026 | 64 | $4,754 | 26.6% |
| PFE | March 31, 2026 | 177 | $4,408 | -2.1% |
| CLX | March 31, 2026 | 43 | $4,336 | -19.4% |
| NTAP | March 31, 2026 | 39 | $4,177 | 123.1% |
| DEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41 | $4,135 | -11.2% |
| KMB | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $4,036 | 0.3% |
| HRL | March 31, 2026 | 146 | $3,461 | -12.2% |
| ING | March 31, 2026 | 115 | $3,220 | 34.0% |
| CUBE | June 30, 2025 | 75 | $3,204 | -11.2% |
| CCJ | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $2,928 | -14.4% |
| BAP | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $2,870 | 13.6% |
| SONY | March 31, 2026 | 105 | $2,688 | 15.2% |
| BASE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $2,438 | No longer tracked |
| CCEP | March 31, 2026 | 24 | $2,177 | 12.2% |
| ABR | March 31, 2026 | 226 | $1,755 | -54.7% |
| HLN | March 31, 2026 | 170 | $1,719 | -11.4% |
| GSK | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $1,717 | -15.6% |
| XIFR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $1,640 | 2.1% |
| TTE | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $1,505 | -7.7% |
| ALC | March 31, 2026 | 19 | $1,498 | -16.1% |
| SMCI | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $1,464 | 90.9% |
| UL | March 31, 2026 | 19 | $1,243 | 6.7% |
| RTO | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $1,179 | -36.6% |
| DEO | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $1,122 | 13.9% |
| PSEC | March 31, 2026 | 302 | $782 | -29.9% |
| OGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $49 | 28.7% |