Cumberland Partners Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +17.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.7% Est. buys $219,877,263 · sells $138,797,414
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 56.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +21.5% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 153 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RY | $79,890,188 | 5.17% | 386,426 | $21,655,003 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $70,770,433 | 4.58% | 353,693 | $8,777,337 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $66,019,690 | 4.27% | 176,987 | $10,584,140 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $62,079,228 | 4.02% | 260,465 | $7,489,370 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $59,232,241 | 3.83% | 167,640 | $10,879,406 | Down ×6 | ||
| WMT | $50,556,885 | 3.27% | 446,379 | $-1,528,862 | Up ×1 | ||
| LIN | $47,746,632 | 3.09% | 92,008 | $10,746,576 | Up ×2 | ||
| LLY | $47,265,939 | 3.06% | 39,407 | $13,938,074 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $46,724,985 | 3.02% | 161,477 | $5,461,015 | Down ×3 | ||
| BNS | $45,312,173 | 2.93% | 522,360 | $8,881,555 | Down ×2 | ||
| COST | $43,437,614 | 2.81% | 46,434 | $-1,931,837 | Up ×2 | ||
| ETN | $35,592,952 | 2.30% | 83,528 | $-1,917,689 | Down ×3 | ||
| UNP | $35,099,152 | 2.27% | 129,041 | $17,205,199 | Up ×1 | ||
| AME | $34,558,468 | 2.24% | 142,839 | $3,790,091 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCK | $33,208,620 | 2.15% | 43,950 | $29,422,670 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNQ | $32,889,888 | 2.13% | 832,392 | $2,531,147 | Up ×4 | ||
| AVGO | $31,596,521 | 2.05% | 83,644 | $-614,185 | Down ×2 | ||
| META | $29,745,093 | 1.93% | 52,806 | $542,433 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $28,918,785 | 1.87% | 80,921 | $8,402,204 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $26,905,392 | 1.74% | 64,734 | $9,252,912 | Down ×2 | ||
| GIL | $23,760,819 | 1.54% | 461,735 | $5,687,084 | Up ×3 | ||
| V | $23,473,533 | 1.52% | 68,418 | $-2,135,867 | Down ×2 | ||
| AZN | $23,102,163 | 1.50% | 121,834 | $-5,641,864 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $22,705,111 | 1.47% | 47,543 | $10,058,008 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $21,620,062 | 1.40% | 302,802 | $-7,039,754 | Up ×4 | ||
| DELL | $21,370,214 | 1.38% | 49,530 | $12,157,597 | Down ×2 | ||
| TJX | $19,829,381 | 1.28% | 130,887 | $1,520,095 | Up ×4 | ||
| APH | $19,533,435 | 1.26% | 110,784 | $-11,306,200 | Down ×1 | ||
| URNM | $19,252,568 | 1.25% | 366,088 | $5,224,869 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADI | $16,771,298 | 1.09% | 42,227 | $16,332,583 | Up ×3 | ||
| CCJ | $16,725,843 | 1.08% | 164,268 | $3,232,868 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORLY | $16,012,977 | 1.04% | 173,884 | $-229,152 | Down ×4 | ||
| CSCO | $15,208,134 | 0.98% | 129,475 | $9,823,776 | Up ×1 | ||
| PHM | $14,808,115 | 0.96% | 107,923 | $-10,309,970 | Down ×1 | ||
| FERG | $12,661,318 | 0.82% | 53,349 | $8,831,422 | Up ×2 | ||
| HWM | $12,485,858 | 0.81% | 46,440 | $7,414,586 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $12,423,483 | 0.80% | 37,954 | $1,257,758 | Down ×1 | ||
| TD | $11,863,547 | 0.77% | 97,731 | $3,016,818 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $11,738,251 | 0.76% | 46,647 | $6,190,734 | Up ×1 | ||
| GE | $11,117,721 | 0.72% | 29,748 | $6,222,688 | Up ×1 | ||
| NDAQ | $9,673,184 | 0.63% | 122,725 | $1,428,243 | Up ×1 | ||
| WSM | $8,247,078 | 0.53% | 35,380 | $5,151,115 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 55293N109) | $8,082,397 | 0.52% | 195,695 | $3,391,542 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $7,997,515 | 0.52% | 31,490 | $160,769 | Down ×3 | ||
| PM | $7,590,983 | 0.49% | 41,960 | $2,369,546 | Up ×1 | ||
| ET | $7,265,696 | 0.47% | 380,005 | $-68,401 | |||
| AMAT | $6,970,443 | 0.45% | 9,641 | $3,654,055 | Down ×6 | ||
| BMO | $6,790,088 | 0.44% | 38,479 | $2,073,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $6,724,894 | 0.44% | 5,826 | $4,393,798 | Down ×1 | ||
| PH | $6,655,128 | 0.43% | 6,804 | $145,839 | Down ×3 | ||
| AGI | $6,249,586 | 0.40% | 206,200 | $-2,810,732 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLD | $6,006,068 | 0.39% | 16,304 | $-1,052,839 | Down ×3 | ||
| BLK | $5,783,783 | 0.37% | 6,015 | $2,518,778 | Up ×1 | ||
| EXPE | $5,770,094 | 0.37% | 22,550 | $2,035,448 | Up ×1 | ||
| HBM | $5,495,311 | 0.36% | 232,800 | $635,962 | |||
| PBA | $5,440,927 | 0.35% | 117,655 | $472,921 | Up ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $5,416,625 | 0.35% | 12,500 | $2,745,875 | |||
| CP | $5,354,302 | 0.35% | 61,876 | $911,131 | Up ×1 | ||
| NTR | $5,341,162 | 0.35% | 84,810 | $1,353,107 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNI | $4,586,840 | 0.30% | 38,450 | $1,206,210 | Up ×2 | ||
| CCEP | $4,512,157 | 0.29% | 45,090 | $242,506 | Down ×3 | ||
| PFE | $4,504,284 | 0.29% | 187,055 | $-883,004 | Down ×1 | ||
| GRID | $4,332,783 | 0.28% | 22,596 | $637,347 | Up ×1 | ||
| VRTX | $4,156,636 | 0.27% | 8,368 | $-30,123 | Down ×6 | ||
| FIX | $3,963,900 | 0.26% | 2,000 | $1,205,920 | |||
| DIS | $3,793,502 | 0.25% | 39,413 | $2,012,592 | Up ×1 | ||
| SII | $3,649,353 | 0.24% | 32,400 | $-1,500,175 | Down ×1 | ||
| DE | $3,553,517 | 0.23% | 5,602 | $426,639 | Up ×1 | ||
| FSV | $3,454,154 | 0.22% | 24,300 | $59,529 | Down ×4 | ||
| CTA | $3,247,636 | 0.21% | 125,198 | $-544,037 | Down ×1 | ||
| RSG | $3,153,584 | 0.20% | 14,800 | $163,961 | Up ×4 | ||
| RPRX | $3,134,313 | 0.20% | 55,900 | $735,813 | Up ×2 | ||
| KVUE | $3,043,841 | 0.20% | 159,280 | $261,822 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $3,001,422 | 0.19% | 52,675 | $294,578 | Down ×4 | ||
| EFA | $2,958,087 | 0.19% | 28,476 | $193,087 | Up ×2 | ||
| BGSI | $2,934,266 | 0.19% | 31,000 | $-997,898 | Up ×2 | ||
| APP | $2,833,765 | 0.18% | 5,500 | $644,765 | |||
| MNST | $2,728,078 | 0.18% | 28,382 | $932,374 | Up ×1 | ||
| EME | $2,707,898 | 0.18% | 3,263 | $308,390 | Up ×1 | ||
| VST | $2,699,089 | 0.17% | 17,015 | $1,195,789 | Up ×1 | ||
| TPR | $2,488,460 | 0.16% | 17,000 | $89,590 | |||
| PSMT | $2,404,635 | 0.16% | 12,310 | Up ×1 | |||
| CB | $2,385,180 | 0.15% | 7,000 | $755,530 | Up ×1 | ||
| CASY | $2,384,370 | 0.15% | 3,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BAM | $2,368,794 | 0.15% | 52,825 | $1,158,430 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBKR | $2,339,635 | 0.15% | 26,880 | ||||
| KLAC | $2,262,825 | 0.15% | 7,500 | $643,174 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $2,260,293 | 0.15% | 5,550 | $158,688 | Up ×1 | ||
| RJF | $2,250,044 | 0.15% | 14,800 | $-1,485,538 | Down ×2 | ||
| DSGX | $2,174,042 | 0.14% | 31,400 | $-71,442 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSCI | $2,128,152 | 0.14% | 3,800 | $511,122 | Up ×1 | ||
| WFRD | $2,127,150 | 0.14% | 26,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| TEL | $2,005,011 | 0.13% | 9,945 | $-163,572 | Down ×2 | ||
| IGIB | $2,003,074 | 0.13% | 37,673 | $142,875 | Up ×6 | ||
| CW | $1,970,176 | 0.13% | 2,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| WWD | $1,957,024 | 0.13% | 4,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| FN | $1,950,418 | 0.13% | 3,470 | Up ×1 | |||
| ROST | $1,851,795 | 0.12% | 8,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| RMD | $1,851,360 | 0.12% | 9,500 | $-281,200 | |||
| AS | $1,838,696 | 0.12% | 54,335 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| LLY | $47,265,939 | 3.06% | up ×3 |
| CNQ | $32,889,888 | 2.13% | up ×4 |
| GIL | $23,760,819 | 1.54% | up ×3 |
| NFLX | $21,620,062 | 1.40% | up ×4 |
| TJX | $19,829,381 | 1.28% | up ×4 |
| ADI | $16,771,298 | 1.09% | up ×3 |
| RSG | $3,153,584 | 0.20% | up ×4 |
| IGIB | $2,003,074 | 0.13% | up ×6 |
| TLH | $1,322,614 | 0.09% | up ×6 |
| USIG | $1,228,754 | 0.08% | up ×6 |
| SPHY | $874,101 | 0.06% | up ×4 |
| SRLN | $400,241 | 0.03% | up ×5 |
| BTGD | $384,636 | 0.02% | up ×3 |
| PFFA | $360,942 | 0.02% | up ×4 |
| PFF | $298,802 | 0.02% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| PSMT | $2,404,635 | 12,310 | 0.16% |
| CASY | $2,384,370 | 3,000 | 0.15% |
| IBKR | $2,339,635 | 26,880 | 0.15% |
| WFRD | $2,127,150 | 26,100 | 0.14% |
| CW | $1,970,176 | 2,600 | 0.13% |
| WWD | $1,957,024 | 4,600 | 0.13% |
| FN | $1,950,418 | 3,470 | 0.13% |
| ROST | $1,851,795 | 8,700 | 0.12% |
| AS | $1,838,696 | 54,335 | 0.12% |
| IBM | $1,456,668 | 5,180 | 0.09% |
| SN | $1,315,613 | 8,640 | 0.09% |
| UI | $1,292,353 | 2,420 | 0.08% |
| CVE | $1,059,434 | 42,716 | 0.07% |
| CLX | $1,025,980 | 10,750 | 0.07% |
| IMO | $220,780 | 1,970 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| RY | Bought more | +25K | +$21.7M |
| UNP | Bought more | +55K | +$17.2M |
| LLY | Bought more | +3K | +$13.9M |
| DELL | Trimmed | -7K | +$12.2M |
| APH | Trimmed | -133K | -$11.3M |
| GOOG | Trimmed | -919 | +$10.9M |
| LIN | Bought more | +17K | +$10.7M |
| MSFT | Bought more | +27K | +$10.6M |
| PHM | Trimmed | -106K | -$10.3M |
| TSM | Bought more | +10K | +$10.1M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHOP | March 31, 2026 | 272,184 | $43,850,373 | 39.4% |
| MRSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 133,918 | $26,988,494 | -7.4% |
| CNI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 104,438 | $10,877,679 | 26.2% |
| ACN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,010 | $8,073,019 | -21.6% |
| GRTUF | March 31, 2026 | 126,910 | $7,563,412 | No longer tracked |
| MSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,895 | $7,103,672 | -0.2% |
| DLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,010 | $5,405,973 | 6.1% |
| MELI | March 31, 2026 | 2,550 | $5,136,363 | 7.5% |
| AJG | March 31, 2026 | 19,022 | $4,922,704 | 6.1% |
| EUFN | March 31, 2026 | 126,135 | $4,678,347 | |
| HD | June 30, 2026 | 14,212 | $4,674,185 | -19.1% |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 12,000 | $4,199,880 | -2.0% |
| EMN | June 30, 2025 | 47,330 | $4,170,247 | -14.1% |
| BRK-B | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,392 | $4,076,582 | No longer tracked |
| UBER | June 30, 2026 | 55,000 | $3,956,150 | -3.8% |
| TMUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,895 | $3,804,945 | -19.6% |
| CDNS | March 31, 2026 | 12,132 | $3,792,221 | 29.4% |
| AON | March 31, 2026 | 9,730 | $3,433,522 | -15.4% |
| KKR | March 31, 2026 | 25,998 | $3,314,225 | -2.0% |
| APO | June 30, 2025 | 23,000 | $3,149,620 | -18.7% |
| ABNB | June 30, 2025 | 26,040 | $3,110,738 | 21.2% |
| MCD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,405 | $3,040,029 | -23.4% |
| DHR | June 30, 2025 | 14,626 | $2,998,330 | 9.1% |
| COF | March 31, 2026 | 12,000 | $2,908,320 | 7.3% |
| DECK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,778 | $2,815,855 | -21.0% |
| ZTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,000 | $2,807,100 | -51.0% |
| XLE | June 30, 2025 | 29,781 | $2,783,034 | 50.5% |
| BKNG | June 30, 2026 | 650 | $2,736,708 | -11.6% |
| NU | June 30, 2026 | 190,000 | $2,730,300 | 16.2% |
| DLTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,500 | $2,595,175 | -5.0% |
| NVR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 350 | $2,584,981 | -25.4% |
| VIK | June 30, 2026 | 35,000 | $2,571,800 | -22.0% |
| KNSL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,250 | $2,540,475 | -20.9% |
| ACGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,680 | $2,520,265 | 4.6% |
| TRI | March 31, 2026 | 19,022 | $2,512,913 | 9.0% |
| DPZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,500 | $2,478,300 | -29.8% |
| HLT | June 30, 2026 | 8,000 | $2,432,640 | -2.2% |
| SPLV | June 30, 2025 | 32,175 | $2,404,116 | |
| TPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,250 | $2,376,878 | 13.0% |
| KNSL | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $2,346,720 | -1.5% |
| CELH | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $2,287,000 | -22.0% |
| SVOL | June 30, 2025 | 126,665 | $2,283,646 | |
| LULU | June 30, 2025 | 8,000 | $2,264,480 | -60.6% |
| CME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,200 | $2,215,558 | -1.1% |
| PEP | June 30, 2025 | 14,710 | $2,205,618 | -3.9% |
| CHE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,500 | $2,191,185 | 13.8% |
| FTNT | March 31, 2026 | 27,000 | $2,144,070 | 134.1% |
| PODD | March 31, 2026 | 7,500 | $2,131,800 | -35.6% |
| TT | June 30, 2025 | 6,175 | $2,080,481 | 8.9% |
| FTI | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $2,073,900 | 6.1% |
| SCHW | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $1,957,000 | 6.1% |
| BRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,500 | $1,940,225 | -34.8% |
| CCK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $1,931,800 | 4.6% |
| WTS | June 30, 2026 | 6,500 | $1,886,885 | -7.1% |
| TEAM | June 30, 2025 | 8,750 | $1,856,838 | -4.5% |
| DCBO | June 30, 2025 | 63,600 | $1,829,011 | -16.7% |
| ARES | March 31, 2026 | 11,090 | $1,792,476 | 8.8% |
| SSNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $1,775,200 | -9.1% |
| NOA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 110,100 | $1,758,211 | -13.8% |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 3,000 | $1,742,130 | 0.7% |
| PODD | June 30, 2025 | 6,500 | $1,706,965 | -57.0% |
| IQV | June 30, 2026 | 10,005 | $1,706,253 | 34.6% |
| COF | June 30, 2025 | 9,500 | $1,703,350 | -8.0% |
| ADSK | June 30, 2026 | 7,000 | $1,675,800 | 19.0% |
| ABT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,500 | $1,564,115 | -25.8% |
| CPRT | June 30, 2025 | 27,500 | $1,556,225 | -44.9% |
| DG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $1,550,250 | -6.8% |
| IBKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,500 | $1,548,225 | 40.8% |
| FMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $1,544,700 | 20.0% |
| BAH | June 30, 2025 | 14,515 | $1,517,979 | -34.2% |
| GDDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,000 | $1,440,480 | -27.5% |
| CARR | June 30, 2025 | 22,095 | $1,400,823 | -23.4% |
| ELV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,500 | $1,361,360 | 23.8% |
| PAYC | March 31, 2026 | 8,525 | $1,358,544 | 83.0% |
| WCN | March 31, 2026 | 7,550 | $1,323,968 | -4.1% |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $1,297,140 | 11.4% |
| WIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,000 | $1,267,680 | -58.4% |
| HOOD | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $1,248,600 | 22.0% |
| IBM | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $1,184,840 | -8.1% |
| RIO | June 30, 2026 | 12,700 | $1,184,783 | 1.0% |
| WBD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,300 | $1,177,659 | 7.4% |
| PYPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,535 | $1,175,897 | -6.0% |
| REGN | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $1,158,960 | 18.5% |
| IDXX | June 30, 2025 | 2,750 | $1,154,863 | -3.9% |
| VLO | June 30, 2026 | 4,600 | $1,136,568 | 59.3% |
| AEM | June 30, 2026 | 5,450 | $1,102,731 | 19.9% |
| MO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,650 | $1,093,450 | 3.8% |
| UTHR | June 30, 2025 | 3,500 | $1,078,945 | 87.3% |
| COPX | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $1,076,850 | |
| FALN | March 31, 2026 | 38,800 | $1,059,240 | |
| PAYX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,250 | $1,054,585 | -20.3% |
| ZTS | June 30, 2026 | 8,900 | $1,052,069 | -0.2% |
| BKLN | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $1,050,000 | |
| CPAY | June 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $1,046,160 | 22.3% |
| UNH | June 30, 2025 | 1,920 | $1,005,600 | 20.2% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 5,650 | $966,433 | 40.0% |
| AESI | June 30, 2026 | 72,700 | $953,824 | -22.3% |
| UPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,350 | $943,789 | 11.6% |
| DKNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $935,000 | -41.6% |
| AEM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,750 | $921,480 | 10.4% |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 4,690 | $914,128 | -1.2% |
| LYV | June 30, 2025 | 7,000 | $914,060 | 13.9% |
| GDX | March 31, 2026 | 10,440 | $895,439 | -3.7% |
| BUD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,500 | $859,000 | 26.9% |
| EW | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $852,500 | 8.5% |
| WRB | March 31, 2026 | 11,765 | $824,962 | 6.7% |
| CAH | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $822,000 | 10.2% |
| AN | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $809,600 | -20.4% |
| WPM | March 31, 2026 | 6,750 | $794,413 | 5.1% |
| DG | June 30, 2026 | 6,000 | $712,380 | 7.5% |
| XLF | March 31, 2026 | 12,797 | $700,892 | 9.7% |
| ASML | June 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $662,630 | 128.9% |
| FCX | June 30, 2025 | 16,750 | $634,155 | 66.7% |
| PINS | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $620,000 | -45.3% |
| SFM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,500 | $576,240 | -40.1% |
| VET | March 31, 2026 | 67,313 | $560,674 | -15.8% |
| GDX | June 30, 2025 | 12,160 | $558,995 | 69.7% |
| RBA | June 30, 2026 | 5,300 | $506,663 | -29.0% |
| RACE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $490,740 | -19.7% |
| ORLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,800 | $469,200 | No longer tracked |
| TOST | March 31, 2026 | 12,500 | $443,875 | 14.6% |
| PAAS | March 31, 2026 | 8,500 | $441,166 | -16.1% |
| RBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,500 | $371,085 | -23.7% |
| TMO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 850 | $344,641 | 35.9% |
| UNP | June 30, 2025 | 1,430 | $337,823 | 20.2% |
| RSST | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $331,350 | |
| NVO | June 30, 2025 | 4,679 | $324,910 | -46.3% |
| BBU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,700 | $318,038 | No longer tracked |
| QSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,900 | $314,208 | 3.5% |
| GIB | June 30, 2025 | 2,810 | $280,485 | -33.7% |
| RCI | June 30, 2026 | 5,920 | $227,247 | -6.4% |
| SHYG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,110 | $220,445 | |
| LRCX | June 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $218,100 | 241.8% |
| MKL | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $214,965 | -8.7% |
| LOW | March 31, 2026 | 831 | $200,404 | -22.3% |
| TU | March 31, 2026 | 14,364 | $189,427 | -38.6% |