JBF Capital, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.57% Est. buys $68,852,602 · sells $69,797,692
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 56.8% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.0% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +30.5% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 100 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $349,669,394 | 45.77% | 509,121 | $45,444,140 | |||
| AMZN | $64,828,480 | 8.49% | 272,000 | $8,179,040 | |||
| MSFT | $63,312,685 | 8.29% | 169,730 | $483,731 | |||
| GOOGL | $35,737,000 | 4.68% | 100,000 | $6,981,000 | |||
| GRBK | $34,939,861 | 4.57% | 436,530 | $6,805,503 | |||
| RSP | $21,277,000 | 2.78% | 100,000 | $11,681,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| MS | $20,904,000 | 2.74% | 100,000 | $16,789,750 | Up ×1 | ||
| DELL | $17,258,400 | 2.26% | 40,000 | $12,334,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| XBI | $14,559,000 | 1.91% | 92,000 | $1,147,350 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $11,547,445 | 1.51% | 20,500 | $-181,220 | |||
| XLE | $10,622,000 | 1.39% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| JPM | $9,819,900 | 1.29% | 30,000 | $8,349,100 | Up ×1 | ||
| LOW | $8,555,012 | 1.12% | 38,800 | $-612,652 | |||
| URI | $7,930,230 | 1.04% | 7,000 | $2,830,310 | |||
| NVDA | $6,803,060 | 0.89% | 34,000 | $873,460 | |||
| ASML | $5,968,320 | 0.78% | 3,000 | $2,005,830 | |||
| GSK | $5,242,000 | 0.69% | 100,000 | $-277,000 | |||
| ET | $3,824,000 | 0.50% | 200,000 | $1,894,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| GTX | $3,623,000 | 0.47% | 100,000 | $806,650 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $3,598,290 | 0.47% | 3,000 | $838,980 | |||
| HD | $3,302,848 | 0.43% | 9,365 | $222,793 | |||
| REGN | $3,117,700 | 0.41% | 5,000 | $-745,500 | |||
| VXX | $3,026,330 | 0.40% | 137,000 | $-400,870 | Up ×1 | ||
| CBK | $2,748,815 | 0.36% | 85,129 | $-3,756,185 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVLU | $2,509,200 | 0.33% | 60,000 | $128,400 | |||
| ISCF | $2,437,746 | 0.32% | 56,312 | $84,468 | |||
| AER | $2,405,370 | 0.31% | 16,500 | $-132,460 | Down ×5 | ||
| SLB | $2,324,500 | 0.30% | 50,000 | $-245,000 | |||
| SYF | $2,205,450 | 0.29% | 29,000 | $232,870 | |||
| BKNG | $1,782,400 | 0.23% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CPAC | $1,751,769 | 0.23% | 146,469 | $989,819 | Up ×1 | ||
| JBI | $1,665,000 | 0.22% | 300,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVX | $1,657,600 | 0.22% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRH | $1,605,000 | 0.21% | 15,000 | $28,200 | |||
| GPN | $1,523,760 | 0.20% | 21,000 | $1,019,010 | Up ×3 | ||
| AIG | $1,490,600 | 0.20% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| XOM | $1,367,200 | 0.18% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LAUR | $1,271,200 | 0.17% | 35,000 | $51,800 | |||
| LULU | $1,141,800 | 0.15% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ELME | $1,110,000 | 0.15% | 750,000 | $208,489 | Up ×2 | ||
| WES | $1,094,000 | 0.14% | 25,000 | $64,750 | |||
| SF | $1,046,550 | 0.14% | 15,000 | $-62,250 | |||
| BLK | $961,560 | 0.13% | 1,000 | $-150 | |||
| SLM | $933,840 | 0.12% | 36,000 | $120,260 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9723Y105) | $904,200 | 0.12% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| COF | $902,790 | 0.12% | 4,500 | $81,855 | |||
| ESPR | $898,258 | 0.12% | 284,259 | Up ×1 | |||
| GDOT | $872,854 | 0.11% | 64,608 | Up ×1 | |||
| XPEL | $761,558 | 0.10% | 15,354 | $81,990 | |||
| ARKG | $757,080 | 0.10% | 18,000 | $281,520 | |||
| CHTR | $711,050 | 0.09% | 5,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BFH | $650,100 | 0.09% | 6,000 | $200,760 | |||
| COYA | $585,035 | 0.08% | 100,006 | $191,011 | |||
| CSGP | $566,400 | 0.07% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| PBR | $512,400 | 0.07% | 35,000 | $-425,100 | Down ×2 | ||
| DRVN | $491,901 | 0.06% | 35,287 | $46,932 | |||
| CIB | $476,580 | 0.06% | 6,000 | $-69,495 | Down ×1 | ||
| FISV | $465,975 | 0.06% | 9,500 | $186,975 | Up ×2 | ||
| LU | $448,647 | 0.06% | 339,884 | $-186,936 | |||
| AMP | $435,822 | 0.06% | 950 | $13,642 | |||
| BN | $425,900 | 0.06% | 10,000 | $21,200 | |||
| CROX | $422,240 | 0.06% | 3,500 | $90,160 | Down ×1 | ||
| KB | $419,840 | 0.05% | 4,000 | $-78,810 | Down ×2 | ||
| CNXC | $403,290 | 0.05% | 18,000 | $74,970 | Up ×1 | ||
| GM | $385,400 | 0.05% | 5,000 | $12,900 | |||
| ABUS | $385,349 | 0.05% | 80,281 | $24,084 | |||
| VTI | $370,040 | 0.05% | 1,000 | $49,230 | |||
| TRIP | $366,235 | 0.05% | 26,713 | $83,542 | Up ×1 | ||
| NLOP | $358,698 | 0.05% | 32,228 | $-12,569 | |||
| CI | $330,816 | 0.04% | 1,200 | $10,716 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 03748R957) | $326,700 | 0.04% | 110,000 | $-121,000 | |||
| STIM | $303,116 | 0.04% | 233,166 | $-34,975 | |||
| LBRDA | $299,520 | 0.04% | 9,000 | $-77,130 | Up ×2 | ||
| SATS | $295,846 | 0.04% | 2,847 | $-37,452 | |||
| FOR | $284,850 | 0.04% | 9,000 | $40,450 | Down ×1 | ||
| SSRM | $282,800 | 0.04% | 10,000 | $-11,200 | |||
| CPRT | $281,900 | 0.04% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| OMF | $268,268 | 0.04% | 4,400 | $32,912 | |||
| BHF | $258,834 | 0.03% | 4,089 | $13,985 | |||
| GRND | $240,496 | 0.03% | 16,736 | $38,158 | |||
| WBD | $239,060 | 0.03% | 8,967 | $-7,174 | |||
| AMG | $236,880 | 0.03% | 700 | ||||
| GSK | $231,000 | 0.03% | 200 | Call option | $-59,000 | ||
| EC | $227,840 | 0.03% | 16,000 | $-71,960 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $214,200 | 0.03% | 2,800 | Put option | $109,700 | Up ×1 | |
| SRG | $157,800 | 0.02% | 60,000 | $-10,800 | |||
| IMMR | $136,124 | 0.02% | 20,107 | $63,686 | Up ×1 | ||
| BOOM | $116,200 | 0.02% | 20,000 | $12,000 | |||
| NOAH | $109,890 | 0.01% | 11,000 | $990 | |||
| PRTA | $100,690 | 0.01% | 10,285 | $720 | |||
| CRNT | $94,426 | 0.01% | 36,458 | $15,677 | |||
| HEPS | $90,062 | 0.01% | 30,949 | $8,976 | |||
| TKC | $88,200 | 0.01% | 15,000 | $-2,250 | |||
| DOMO | $73,107 | 0.01% | 23,357 | Up ×1 | |||
| TMQ | $52,411 | 0.01% | 14,932 | $-1,195 | |||
| OPTU | $49,500 | 0.01% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LSTA | $48,780 | 0.01% | 14,347 | $-17,522 | Up ×1 | ||
| BHR | $47,222 | 0.01% | 21,862 | $251 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALIT | $20,018 | 0.00% | 35,746 | Up ×1 | |||
| BZAI | $13,800 | 0.00% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| GPN | $1,523,760 | 0.20% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| XLE | $10,622,000 | 200,000 | 1.39% |
| BKNG | $1,782,400 | 10,000 | 0.23% |
| JBI | $1,665,000 | 300,000 | 0.22% |
| CVX | $1,657,600 | 10,000 | 0.22% |
| AIG | $1,490,600 | 20,000 | 0.20% |
| XOM | $1,367,200 | 10,000 | 0.18% |
| LULU | $1,141,800 | 10,000 | 0.15% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9723Y105) | $904,200 | 100,000 | 0.12% |
| ESPR | $898,258 | 284,259 | 0.12% |
| GDOT | $872,854 | 64,608 | 0.11% |
| CHTR | $711,050 | 5,000 | 0.09% |
| CSGP | $566,400 | 20,000 | 0.07% |
| CPRT | $281,900 | 10,000 | 0.04% |
| AMG | $236,880 | 700 | 0.03% |
| DOMO | $73,107 | 23,357 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | Price move only | +0 | +$45.4M |
| DELL | Bought more | +10K | +$12.3M |
| RSP | Bought more | +50K | +$11.7M |
| AMZN | Price move only | +0 | +$8.2M |
| GOOGL | Price move only | +0 | +$7.0M |
| GRBK | Price move only | +0 | +$6.8M |
| CBK | Trimmed | -165K | -$3.8M |
| URI | Price move only | +0 | +$2.8M |
| ASML | Price move only | +0 | +$2.0M |
| ET | Bought more | +100K | +$1.9M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | March 31, 2026 | 36,000 | $22,115,160 | 29.0% |
| GS | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $16,919,800 | -10.8% |
| WFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,000 | $16,764,000 | -13.7% |
| NFLX | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $9,615,000 | -6.1% |
| KF | June 30, 2026 | 130,000 | $5,837,000 | -8.5% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2026 | 17,800 | $5,509,278 | -6.0% |
| IBIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 87,000 | $5,325,270 | |
| VST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $4,845,250 | -28.5% |
| DELL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,000 | $4,678,410 | 346.9% |
| CRWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,537 | $4,676,754 | -42.4% |
| AAPL | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $4,442,600 | 62.6% |
| MU | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $3,378,400 | -6.9% |
| VXX | June 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $3,088,200 | -63.8% |
| NOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,204 | $2,948,577 | -12.3% |
| THTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 850,655 | $2,883,720 | No longer tracked |
| DHIL | June 30, 2026 | 15,388 | $2,648,275 | No longer tracked |
| GOOG | June 30, 2025 | 16,500 | $2,577,795 | 91.9% |
| PFE | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $2,490,000 | -1.0% |
| AMD | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $2,034,300 | 9.1% |
| ARM | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $1,512,800 | -13.3% |
| XPO | June 30, 2026 | 6,000 | $1,167,300 | -9.4% |
| INTC | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $1,103,250 | -14.5% |
| GLUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 148,566 | $1,100,874 | -33.0% |
| PSNL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 166,104 | $1,082,998 | 104.5% |
| PRME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 188,900 | $1,046,506 | -14.1% |
| TWST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,100 | $1,043,994 | 494.8% |
| VZ | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $1,004,000 | 8.5% |
| FSLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,551 | $1,003,632 | -33.2% |
| AGNC | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,003,000 | -19.4% |
| LAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 770,654 | $1,001,850 | -41.8% |
| NVRI | June 30, 2026 | 49,960 | $980,215 | No longer tracked |
| DIS | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $963,800 | 6.2% |
| GTLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,200 | $955,696 | 32.6% |
| AVDL | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $862,000 | No longer tracked |
| SPY | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $830,500 | No longer tracked |
| CNTA | June 30, 2026 | 20,887 | $829,632 | No longer tracked |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 20,532 | $826,002 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 10,689 | $807,982 | No longer tracked |
| SCPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 135,000 | $765,450 | No longer tracked |
| TSLL | June 30, 2025 | 80,200 | $763,504 | |
| LWAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,500 | $763,400 | -12.5% |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $735,000 | No longer tracked |
| ICAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 180,000 | $685,800 | No longer tracked |
| CKPT | June 30, 2025 | 165,000 | $666,600 | No longer tracked |
| FNA | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $653,000 | No longer tracked |
| VIGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 70,000 | $556,500 | No longer tracked |
| VMD | June 30, 2026 | 43,578 | $401,353 | -19.9% |
| BBVA | June 30, 2026 | 18,000 | $389,880 | 7.7% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 2,200 | $375,540 | No longer tracked |
| IROQ | March 31, 2026 | 12,000 | $323,520 | No longer tracked |
| HOOK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 347,000 | $320,975 | No longer tracked |
| INBX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,949 | $298,942 | 188.0% |
| CNC | June 30, 2026 | 9,000 | $294,660 | -1.9% |
| MSTR | June 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $288,270 | -60.4% |
| UNH | June 30, 2026 | 900 | $243,531 | -10.5% |
| CIB | June 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $241,200 | 99.0% |
| SOHO | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $215,000 | No longer tracked |
| MCW | June 30, 2026 | 30,835 | $214,920 | No longer tracked |
| ELV | March 31, 2026 | 600 | $210,330 | 32.0% |
| PYPL | June 30, 2026 | 4,529 | $204,847 | 22.3% |
| AMG | March 31, 2026 | 700 | $201,796 | 34.2% |
| CMCSA | June 30, 2026 | 7,000 | $200,970 | -12.1% |
| BBWI | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $186,700 | -30.6% |
| BHVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,150 | $185,546 | -14.3% |
| LEG | June 30, 2026 | 17,304 | $170,964 | No longer tracked |
| AKYA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 119,508 | $155,360 | No longer tracked |
| DM | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $147,300 | No longer tracked |
| GPRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $63,700 | 46.4% |
| YEXT | June 30, 2026 | 16,418 | $63,045 | 39.4% |
| LNSR | June 30, 2026 | 10,377 | $61,847 | 18.2% |
| EM | June 30, 2026 | 51,855 | $58,596 | No longer tracked |
| FPH | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $55,900 | -6.2% |
| LVTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,911 | $37,301 | No longer tracked |
| CVNA | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $18,700 | -3.1% |
| INTC | June 30, 2025 | 200 | $16,100 | 432.7% |
| THRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250,000 | $7,500 | No longer tracked |
| HPQ | June 30, 2026 | 190 | $5,890 | 46.4% |
| XRX | June 30, 2026 | 17,638 | $1,596 | -3.5% |
| HPQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $370 | 18.0% |
| SBT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,064 | $0 | No longer tracked |