NDVR, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +0.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q4 2025: 8.15% Est. buys $9,793,724 · sells $10,738,953
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q4 2025 · 77.6% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 121 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VEA | $28,626,503 | 23.75% | 458,244 | $819,848 | Down ×1 | ||
| HUBS | $9,930,971 | 8.24% | 24,747 | $-2,254,751 | Down ×2 | ||
| VWO | $9,600,084 | 7.97% | 178,573 | $-210,668 | Down ×1 | ||
| SGOV | $6,393,604 | 5.31% | 63,694 | $430,452 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $5,855,211 | 4.86% | 25,367 | $257,274 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLDM | $4,843,552 | 4.02% | 56,736 | $47,385 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $4,425,607 | 3.67% | 9,151 | $-492,328 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $3,785,198 | 3.14% | 11,290 | $-67,846 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $3,205,003 | 2.66% | 17,185 | $-38,317 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $3,021,180 | 2.51% | 11,113 | $199,370 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $1,848,779 | 1.53% | 2,948 | $43,483 | |||
| IEFA | $1,788,574 | 1.48% | 19,993 | $44,644 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,467,657 | 1.22% | 4,689 | $473,135 | Up ×3 | ||
| GOOG | $1,256,455 | 1.04% | 4,004 | $436,909 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $1,125,171 | 0.93% | 3,251 | $275,323 | Up ×3 | ||
| META | $965,052 | 0.80% | 1,462 | $-90,252 | Up ×2 | ||
| WMT | $909,106 | 0.75% | 8,160 | $1,147 | Down ×1 | ||
| EPAM | $819,520 | 0.68% | 4,000 | $216,209 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHF | $785,675 | 0.65% | 32,682 | $7,937 | Down ×4 | ||
| JPM | $732,084 | 0.61% | 2,272 | $5,964 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $691,669 | 0.57% | 1,538 | $194,917 | Up ×2 | ||
| IEMG | $586,091 | 0.49% | 8,719 | $14,565 | Up ×2 | ||
| LLY | $543,788 | 0.45% | 506 | $238,588 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $520,729 | 0.43% | 2,279 | $-32,883 | Down ×2 | ||
| XOM | $518,407 | 0.43% | 4,307 | $26,472 | Down ×4 | ||
| BRK-B | $478,523 | 0.40% | 952 | $10,975 | Up ×3 | ||
| TJX | $411,214 | 0.34% | 2,677 | $41,481 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $396,653 | 0.33% | 1,131 | $-27,341 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCK | $383,896 | 0.32% | 468 | $-54,134 | Down ×4 | ||
| GILD | $373,989 | 0.31% | 3,047 | $20,565 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAH | $365,379 | 0.30% | 1,778 | $7,196 | Down ×2 | ||
| PGR | $364,124 | 0.30% | 1,599 | $-56,432 | Down ×2 | ||
| HIG | $362,827 | 0.30% | 2,633 | $-19,869 | Down ×2 | ||
| IAU | $357,797 | 0.30% | 4,408 | $37,027 | |||
| TRV | $357,644 | 0.30% | 1,233 | $-316 | Down ×2 | ||
| FOXA | $351,832 | 0.29% | 4,815 | $17,992 | Down ×2 | ||
| LDOS | $345,105 | 0.29% | 1,913 | $-23,745 | Down ×2 | ||
| NEM | $341,886 | 0.28% | 3,424 | Up ×1 | |||
| COR | $340,452 | 0.28% | 1,008 | $-26,146 | Down ×4 | ||
| FOX | $334,909 | 0.28% | 5,158 | $36,715 | Down ×1 | ||
| LAUR | $334,814 | 0.28% | 9,944 | $96,025 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $329,703 | 0.27% | 3,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| T | $329,652 | 0.27% | 13,271 | $37,763 | Up ×3 | ||
| AXP | $329,256 | 0.27% | 890 | $-11,208 | Down ×1 | ||
| MTG | $326,124 | 0.27% | 11,161 | $-18,600 | Down ×2 | ||
| L | $324,565 | 0.27% | 3,082 | $-8,429 | Down ×2 | ||
| MLI | $324,540 | 0.27% | 2,827 | $-129,646 | Down ×2 | ||
| EXEL | $321,405 | 0.27% | 7,333 | $69,434 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORI | $312,588 | 0.26% | 6,849 | $-9,122 | Down ×2 | ||
| MCY | $312,561 | 0.26% | 3,323 | $27,955 | Down ×2 | ||
| IDCC | $311,376 | 0.26% | 978 | $-147,435 | Down ×4 | ||
| HURN | $311,238 | 0.26% | 1,800 | $31,054 | Down ×2 | ||
| DLTR | $304,942 | 0.25% | 2,479 | Up ×1 | |||
| FHI | $304,141 | 0.25% | 5,841 | $-31,119 | Down ×2 | ||
| ALL | $301,401 | 0.25% | 1,448 | $56,271 | Up ×1 | ||
| COKE | $301,388 | 0.25% | 1,966 | $-7,680 | Down ×2 | ||
| UTHR | $300,146 | 0.25% | 616 | $54,489 | Up ×1 | ||
| WRB | $298,431 | 0.25% | 4,256 | $-76,164 | Down ×2 | ||
| VTV | $297,371 | 0.25% | 1,557 | $7,006 | |||
| PGNY | $290,646 | 0.24% | 11,318 | Up ×1 | |||
| VUG | $288,325 | 0.24% | 591 | $4,875 | |||
| CSGS | $287,971 | 0.24% | 3,755 | Up ×1 | |||
| HCA | $286,185 | 0.24% | 613 | Up ×1 | |||
| FTDR | $286,027 | 0.24% | 4,958 | $-20,344 | Up ×1 | ||
| SYF | $280,325 | 0.23% | 3,360 | Up ×1 | |||
| UNM | $270,320 | 0.22% | 3,488 | $-65,067 | Down ×2 | ||
| BAC | $270,105 | 0.22% | 4,911 | Up ×1 | |||
| GL | $265,454 | 0.22% | 1,898 | Up ×1 | |||
| INCY | $264,802 | 0.22% | 2,681 | Up ×1 | |||
| CTA | $264,749 | 0.22% | 9,712 | Up ×1 | |||
| AIZ | $263,972 | 0.22% | 1,096 | $11,633 | Down ×2 | ||
| KR | $263,041 | 0.22% | 4,210 | $-51,561 | Down ×2 | ||
| NEU | $260,472 | 0.22% | 379 | $-63,358 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBM | $260,072 | 0.22% | 878 | $-180,662 | Down ×1 | ||
| FNF | $258,484 | 0.21% | 4,735 | $-36,647 | Down ×2 | ||
| THG | $257,523 | 0.21% | 1,409 | Up ×1 | |||
| LOPE | $256,284 | 0.21% | 1,541 | $-126,339 | Down ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $255,997 | 0.21% | 1,237 | Up ×1 | |||
| EXPE | $254,129 | 0.21% | 897 | Up ×1 | |||
| EME | $253,893 | 0.21% | 415 | $-156,616 | Down ×4 | ||
| BMY | $250,551 | 0.21% | 4,645 | Up ×1 | |||
| CALM | $247,861 | 0.21% | 3,115 | $-47,895 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPYM | $246,837 | 0.20% | 3,077 | $5,785 | |||
| ENVA | $243,031 | 0.20% | 1,546 | Up ×1 | |||
| SUPN | $242,188 | 0.20% | 4,873 | $35,544 | Up ×1 | ||
| CCK | $241,980 | 0.20% | 2,350 | Up ×1 | |||
| CSCO | $241,335 | 0.20% | 3,133 | $-43,361 | Down ×2 | ||
| IVV | $241,099 | 0.20% | 352 | $5,505 | |||
| USFD | $240,045 | 0.20% | 3,187 | Up ×1 | |||
| BWA | $240,035 | 0.20% | 5,327 | Up ×1 | |||
| HALO | $239,655 | 0.20% | 3,561 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVSA | $239,430 | 0.20% | 2,314 | $-98,661 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCRI | $239,154 | 0.20% | 2,499 | Up ×1 | |||
| PJT | $237,257 | 0.20% | 1,419 | $-65,062 | Down ×2 | ||
| HCI | $236,929 | 0.20% | 1,236 | $15,250 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $235,773 | 0.20% | 413 | $19,625 | Up ×1 | ||
| GPOR | $233,989 | 0.19% | 1,125 | $10,117 | Down ×4 | ||
| ORCL | $233,697 | 0.19% | 1,199 | $-168,195 | Down ×1 | ||
| EXPD | $233,052 | 0.19% | 1,564 | $30,778 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACWI | $232,751 | 0.19% | 1,645 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| NEM | $341,886 | 3,424 | 0.28% |
| SCHW | $329,703 | 3,300 | 0.27% |
| DLTR | $304,942 | 2,479 | 0.25% |
| PGNY | $290,646 | 11,318 | 0.24% |
| CSGS | $287,971 | 3,755 | 0.24% |
| HCA | $286,185 | 613 | 0.24% |
| SYF | $280,325 | 3,360 | 0.23% |
| BAC | $270,105 | 4,911 | 0.22% |
| GL | $265,454 | 1,898 | 0.22% |
| INCY | $264,802 | 2,681 | 0.22% |
| CTA | $264,749 | 9,712 | 0.22% |
| THG | $257,523 | 1,409 | 0.21% |
| JNJ | $255,997 | 1,237 | 0.21% |
| EXPE | $254,129 | 897 | 0.21% |
| BMY | $250,551 | 4,645 | 0.21% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ITOT | June 30, 2025 | 4,344 | $530,011 | 24.6% |
| LRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,837 | $422,543 | 21.5% |
| UNH | June 30, 2025 | 646 | $338,343 | 19.2% |
| ORLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,920 | $314,805 | -6.9% |
| PRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,075 | $298,409 | 6.6% |
| AMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 600 | $294,750 | 0.1% |
| LNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,185 | $278,451 | 38.9% |
| AFL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,469 | $275,787 | 1.2% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 1,603 | $273,632 | No longer tracked |
| BRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,408 | $265,926 | 8.2% |
| COP | June 30, 2025 | 2,517 | $264,289 | 41.2% |
| GWW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 252 | $262,140 | 34.3% |
| CI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 779 | $257,522 | -6.1% |
| PRDO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,636 | $249,912 | 8.8% |
| NMIH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,419 | $246,104 | -4.8% |
| DVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,727 | $246,011 | 34.5% |
| PPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,385 | $242,217 | -32.5% |
| MUSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 602 | $233,733 | 27.6% |
| HRB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,593 | $232,268 | -4.4% |
| CVX | June 30, 2025 | 1,387 | $232,114 | 44.3% |
| MPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,197 | $230,710 | 159.7% |
| CASY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 408 | $230,651 | 11.8% |
| PHM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,743 | $230,303 | -1.3% |
| VLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,351 | $230,021 | 149.6% |
| CVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,448 | $224,860 | 35.6% |
| INGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,828 | $223,217 | -13.5% |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,894 | $219,453 | No longer tracked |
| RGA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,126 | $216,338 | 22.6% |
| RS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 770 | $216,239 | 38.6% |
| VLO | June 30, 2025 | 1,629 | $215,142 | 202.3% |
| AZO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $214,512 | -17.7% |
| CNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,612 | $212,377 | -14.3% |
| COF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 996 | $211,730 | -19.7% |
| SFM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,944 | $211,507 | -19.1% |
| VIRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,943 | $210,977 | 76.4% |
| UTHR | June 30, 2025 | 681 | $209,932 | 88.5% |
| CNM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,394 | $204,828 | -23.2% |
| SNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 585 | $202,720 | 7.1% |
| EXPD | June 30, 2025 | 1,669 | $200,697 | 68.5% |