Nextech Invest Ltd.
Portfolio value QoQ: +47.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.45% Est. buys $166,098,145 · sells $206,519,667
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 65.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +243.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 15 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RVMD | $1,423,531,573 | 68.01% | 7,601,087 | $684,325,862 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 698955101) | $127,631,127 | 6.10% | 4,663,176 | Up ×1 | |||
| RLAY | $126,788,427 | 6.06% | 6,776,506 | $71,799,692 | Up ×3 | ||
| TYRA | $113,501,505 | 5.42% | 3,553,585 | $-41,837,971 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALMS | $99,643,684 | 4.76% | 3,540,998 | $21,635,498 | |||
| ORIC | $77,571,359 | 3.71% | 7,162,637 | $-13,179,252 | |||
| KYMR | $31,981,004 | 1.53% | 278,896 | $8,751,756 | |||
| ZYME | $29,118,548 | 1.39% | 1,113,946 | $1,225,340 | |||
| GLUE | $18,419,903 | 0.88% | 761,153 | $13,415,204 | Up ×2 | ||
| CTMX | $16,687,245 | 0.80% | 4,449,932 | $-4,227,435 | |||
| SLN | $10,457,352 | 0.50% | 952,400 | $5,438,204 | |||
| CRVS | $6,723,000 | 0.32% | 450,000 | $139,500 | |||
| CNTX | $4,109,581 | 0.20% | 7,419,355 | $-15,329,129 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 29286X101) | $4,022,151 | 0.19% | 2,324,943 | Up ×1 | |||
| ARVN | $2,964,285 | 0.14% | 356,713 | $-2,753,291 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| RLAY | $126,788,427 | 6.06% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 698955101) | $127,631,127 | 4,663,176 | 6.10% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 29286X101) | $4,022,151 | 2,324,943 | 0.19% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| RVMD | Price move only | +0 | +$684.3M |
| RLAY | Bought more | +1.2M | +$71.8M |
| TYRA | Trimmed | -502K | -$41.8M |
| ALMS | Price move only | +0 | +$21.6M |
| CNTX | Price move only | +0 | -$15.3M |
| GLUE | Bought more | +457K | +$13.4M |
| ORIC | Price move only | +0 | -$13.2M |
| KYMR | Price move only | +0 | +$8.8M |
| SLN | Price move only | +0 | +$5.4M |
| CTMX | Price move only | +0 | -$4.2M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TNGX | June 30, 2026 | 7,266,081 | $152,006,415 | -25.7% |
| CGEM | June 30, 2026 | 1,141,145 | $16,215,670 | -14.8% |
| ENGN | June 30, 2026 | 2,324,943 | $15,832,862 | 12.1% |
| MRSN | March 31, 2026 | 482,689 | $13,964,193 | No longer tracked |
| CRGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,642,502 | $10,887,108 | No longer tracked |
| SPRY | June 30, 2026 | 610,703 | $4,903,945 | -49.2% |
| BOLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,228,069 | $1,510,525 | 118.3% |