Prossimo Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +5.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.44% Est. buys $750,301 · sells $1,144,814
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 15.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 24 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $3,609,350 | 20.82% | 5,255 | $469,083 | |||
| BRK-B | $2,133,663 | 12.31% | 4,264 | $95,146 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $1,225,351 | 7.07% | 6,124 | $220,807 | Up ×1 | ||
| HYG | $1,057,523 | 6.10% | 13,224 | $7,411 | Up ×2 | ||
| PJUL | $1,052,051 | 6.07% | 21,554 | $61,267 | |||
| MSFT | $857,550 | 4.95% | 2,299 | $20,618 | Up ×2 | ||
| IGIB | $758,842 | 4.38% | 14,272 | $22,011 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHP | $609,500 | 3.52% | 23,000 | $-2,530 | |||
| AAPL | $597,239 | 3.45% | 2,064 | $95,750 | Up ×1 | ||
| ICSH | $573,021 | 3.31% | 11,329 | $-453 | |||
| JPST | $568,811 | 3.28% | 11,248 | $-450 | |||
| EZU | $456,893 | 2.64% | 6,574 | $90,073 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $449,334 | 2.59% | 600 | $-109,161 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $423,841 | 2.45% | 1,186 | $95,735 | Up ×1 | ||
| J | $378,000 | 2.18% | 3,000 | $-3,840 | |||
| AVGO | $363,773 | 2.10% | 963 | $96,356 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $355,603 | 2.05% | 1,492 | $57,777 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $352,534 | 2.03% | 1,077 | $35,724 | |||
| JNJ | $267,684 | 1.54% | 1,054 | $10,044 | |||
| EMOP | $266,216 | 1.54% | 5,097 | $56,318 | Up ×1 | ||
| ILOW | $258,395 | 1.49% | 5,684 | $15,916 | |||
| KLAC | $257,359 | 1.48% | 853 | ||||
| BAC | $244,273 | 1.41% | 4,287 | $18,317 | Down ×1 | ||
| EWJ | $216,573 | 1.25% | 2,322 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | Price move only | +0 | +$469K |
| NVDA | Bought more | +364 | +$221K |
| IVV | Trimmed | -255 | -$109K |
| AVGO | Bought more | +99 | +$96K |
| AAPL | Bought more | +88 | +$96K |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +45 | +$96K |
| BRK-B | Bought more | +10 | +$95K |
| EZU | Bought more | +718 | +$90K |
| PJUL | Price move only | +0 | +$61K |
| AMZN | Bought more | +62 | +$58K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,814 | $3,776,000 | -0.5% |
| CTAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,423 | $2,100,000 | -6.0% |
| WMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,038 | $2,057,000 | 1.2% |
| MA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,627 | $2,038,000 | -2.9% |
| TT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,217 | $1,845,000 | 9.9% |
| BRK-B | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,631 | $1,764,000 | No longer tracked |
| PWR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,519 | $1,709,000 | 63.3% |
| TMUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,087 | $1,450,000 | -31.6% |
| SPY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,050 | $1,267,000 | No longer tracked |
| HIG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,660 | $1,226,000 | -5.5% |
| PM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,261 | $1,140,000 | 15.6% |
| TJX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,876 | $1,096,000 | -8.2% |
| PG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,464 | $1,030,000 | -5.7% |
| VBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,263 | $1,026,000 | |
| IWR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,142 | $1,025,000 | 12.2% |
| ASML | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,236 | $991,000 | 92.9% |
| PAYX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,768 | $984,000 | -21.9% |
| GOOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,440 | $965,000 | 39.7% |
| KO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,290 | $940,000 | 29.1% |
| CINF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,252 | $931,000 | 2.4% |
| MCD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,087 | $902,000 | -23.7% |
| VRTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,975 | $879,000 | 28.9% |
| PEP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,619 | $874,000 | -10.4% |
| IWM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,798 | $820,000 | 16.5% |
| DUK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,871 | $811,000 | -7.8% |
| SNPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,560 | $800,000 | -0.7% |
| PH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,103 | $770,000 | 28.3% |
| CRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,797 | $763,000 | -1.0% |
| VOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,670 | $759,000 | |
| AEP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,290 | $756,000 | 6.3% |
| IWS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,680 | $751,000 | 16.9% |
| VOE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,459 | $733,000 | |
| CVX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,109 | $732,000 | 33.1% |
| DIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,892 | $731,000 | -10.8% |
| T | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,007 | $724,000 | -14.0% |
| FITB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,483 | $719,000 | 14.2% |
| SPGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,300 | $685,000 | -20.6% |
| IBM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,311 | $681,000 | -21.1% |
| MET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,405 | $676,000 | 14.6% |
| SAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,184 | $664,000 | -21.9% |
| LMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,424 | $660,000 | 1.2% |
| COF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,980 | $634,000 | -8.4% |
| NOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,186 | $593,000 | -21.6% |
| EOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,885 | $584,000 | 26.1% |
| ADBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,436 | $556,000 | -32.6% |
| C | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,418 | $546,000 | 26.6% |
| CTAS | June 30, 2026 | 3,210 | $542,939 | 13.5% |
| IP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,405 | $534,000 | -31.1% |
| CFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,433 | $512,000 | 21.0% |
| META | March 31, 2026 | 764 | $504,309 | 27.3% |
| UNM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,205 | $501,000 | 13.9% |
| VZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,444 | $495,000 | 4.5% |
| NI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,179 | $491,000 | -8.9% |
| HCA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,261 | $483,000 | 0.1% |
| MO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,056 | $472,000 | 2.0% |
| TMO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,143 | $463,000 | 35.0% |
| UNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,481 | $462,000 | 7.7% |
| BUD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,650 | $457,000 | 23.2% |
| ROP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 805 | $456,000 | -28.9% |
| RF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,207 | $452,000 | 2.8% |
| PANW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,176 | $445,000 | 98.0% |
| NEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,996 | $416,000 | 1.8% |
| FE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,220 | $411,000 | -5.4% |
| ORCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,869 | $409,000 | -49.4% |
| MRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,116 | $405,000 | 71.9% |
| LPLA | June 30, 2026 | 1,300 | $391,079 | 12.3% |
| PEG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,609 | $388,000 | -18.4% |
| AMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,625 | $359,000 | -15.7% |
| CME | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,294 | $357,000 | -2.6% |
| PRU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,325 | $357,000 | 8.5% |
| AJG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,080 | $346,000 | -27.0% |
| GIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,681 | $346,000 | -36.5% |
| XOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,200 | $345,000 | 45.5% |
| WEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,294 | $343,000 | -11.3% |
| ABBV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,792 | $333,000 | 13.5% |
| ACN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,114 | $333,000 | -19.3% |
| MRSH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,470 | $321,000 | -15.6% |
| MPLX | March 31, 2026 | 5,994 | $319,900 | -1.2% |
| NVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,520 | $312,000 | -32.7% |
| XEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,546 | $310,000 | -11.5% |
| USB | March 31, 2026 | 5,717 | $305,059 | 10.6% |
| ES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,756 | $303,000 | -9.3% |
| KLAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 338 | $303,000 | -80.8% |
| LLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 377 | $294,000 | 49.8% |
| CSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,965 | $293,000 | 33.6% |
| DTE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,215 | $293,000 | -12.0% |
| NXPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,332 | $291,000 | 7.0% |
| CSCO | March 31, 2026 | 3,730 | $287,322 | 44.6% |
| F | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,391 | $286,000 | 1.2% |
| ETR | March 31, 2026 | 3,068 | $283,575 | -10.2% |
| SRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,717 | $282,000 | -12.9% |
| D | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,735 | $268,000 | 0.2% |
| ARCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,070 | $265,000 | -7.6% |
| LIN | March 31, 2026 | 621 | $264,788 | -3.3% |
| V | March 31, 2026 | 755 | $264,786 | 19.3% |
| STX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,812 | $262,000 | 259.7% |
| CB | March 31, 2026 | 838 | $261,557 | 1.5% |
| TSLA | March 31, 2026 | 567 | $254,991 | -0.3% |
| TFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,744 | $247,000 | 1.6% |
| ET | March 31, 2026 | 14,563 | $240,144 | 6.1% |
| SHYG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,567 | $240,000 | |
| HTGC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,089 | $239,000 | -11.5% |
| EPD | March 31, 2026 | 7,407 | $237,468 | -4.4% |
| GILD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,141 | $237,000 | 30.4% |
| ISRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 422 | $229,000 | -12.4% |
| HRB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,070 | $223,000 | -17.6% |
| PAA | March 31, 2026 | 12,343 | $221,680 | 6.4% |
| AWK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,584 | $220,000 | -6.4% |
| HD | March 31, 2026 | 636 | $218,848 | -14.0% |
| TMO | March 31, 2026 | 376 | $217,873 | 33.2% |
| KMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,686 | $217,000 | -24.1% |
| WES | March 31, 2026 | 5,409 | $213,656 | 8.7% |
| NFLX | March 31, 2026 | 2,272 | $213,023 | -30.3% |
| FNF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,506 | $212,078 | -28.1% |
| ACN | March 31, 2026 | 787 | $211,152 | 0.3% |
| QCOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,321 | $210,000 | 11.1% |
| SON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,789 | $209,000 | 13.1% |
| ISRG | March 31, 2026 | 369 | $208,987 | -15.0% |
| KMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,985 | $205,000 | 9.7% |
| WMB | March 31, 2026 | 3,409 | $204,915 | -3.1% |
| SNA | March 31, 2026 | 588 | $202,625 | 1.6% |
| IVV | June 30, 2025 | 2,834 | $1,592 | |
| LPLA | June 30, 2025 | 3,785 | $1,238 | -15.6% |
| VYM | June 30, 2025 | 9,545 | $1,231 | |
| SCHD | June 30, 2025 | 26,817 | $750 | 25.3% |
| AMGN | June 30, 2025 | 2,074 | $646 | 44.4% |
| ZTS | June 30, 2025 | 3,901 | $642 | -55.3% |
| PFE | June 30, 2025 | 12,046 | $305 | 14.7% |
| LYB | June 30, 2025 | 4,169 | $293 | 1.2% |
| SCHE | June 30, 2025 | 10,267 | $283 | |
| ENB | June 30, 2025 | 6,027 | $267 | 1.4% |
| EQIX | June 30, 2025 | 324 | $264 | 28.9% |
| JNJ | June 30, 2025 | 1,561 | $259 | 67.6% |
| GPC | June 30, 2025 | 1,954 | $233 | 4.9% |
| PFG | June 30, 2025 | 2,670 | $225 | 41.0% |
| MPC | June 30, 2025 | 1,480 | $216 | 154.2% |
| HPQ | June 30, 2025 | 7,516 | $208 | 31.3% |
| GLPI | June 30, 2025 | 3,962 | $202 | -19.3% |