Gradient Investments LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.07% Est. buys $920,043,633 · sells $621,400,414
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 77.6% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 448 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPYM | $393,245,815 | 5.43% | 4,474,804 | $71,897,475 | Up ×5 | ||
| NVDA | $192,131,113 | 2.65% | 960,223 | $62,805,481 | Up ×1 | ||
| DMBS | $151,249,687 | 2.09% | 3,081,101 | $-369,255 | Up ×5 | ||
| AAPL | $145,262,925 | 2.00% | 502,015 | $20,076,340 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $142,293,374 | 1.96% | 597,018 | $13,855,638 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVDE | $128,950,206 | 1.78% | 1,445,630 | $8,919,731 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOG | $122,035,719 | 1.68% | 345,387 | $16,942,330 | Down ×3 | ||
| JMBS | $120,967,618 | 1.67% | 2,688,767 | $14,933,999 | Up ×4 | ||
| GLDM | $120,537,214 | 1.66% | 1,517,719 | $-30,386,264 | Down ×1 | ||
| SEPU | $119,857,248 | 1.65% | 3,858,271 | $25,527,180 | Up ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $113,746,454 | 1.57% | 304,934 | $-4,557,977 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPDW | $112,402,337 | 1.55% | 2,230,648 | $8,990,509 | Down ×1 | ||
| RECS | $104,361,831 | 1.44% | 2,411,318 | $13,915,779 | Up ×5 | ||
| AVEM | $99,524,018 | 1.37% | 1,031,444 | $7,382,683 | Down ×1 | ||
| IETC | $92,106,293 | 1.27% | 858,000 | $28,078,791 | Up ×5 | ||
| XTEN | $86,817,573 | 1.20% | 1,904,730 | $47,435,303 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $82,735,281 | 1.14% | 146,879 | $1,907,802 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQM | $82,599,154 | 1.14% | 272,631 | $16,288,518 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $77,589,519 | 1.07% | 205,399 | $19,148,725 | Up ×1 | ||
| GS | $71,483,536 | 0.99% | 70,680 | $12,175,767 | Up ×1 | ||
| XSVN | $69,992,219 | 0.97% | 1,480,690 | $19,099,313 | Up ×6 | ||
| JPM | $67,413,030 | 0.93% | 205,948 | $10,463,144 | Up ×6 | ||
| JAAA | $66,937,491 | 0.92% | 1,325,757 | $-3,950,083 | Down ×1 | ||
| MS | $66,612,455 | 0.92% | 318,659 | $12,713,264 | Down ×3 | ||
| LRCX | $65,071,728 | 0.90% | 150,167 | $34,348,348 | Up ×1 | ||
| PRFD | $62,218,556 | 0.86% | 1,211,734 | $5,339,795 | Up ×5 | ||
| AVUS | $61,926,932 | 0.85% | 483,502 | $22,151,576 | Up ×5 | ||
| DABS | $61,269,567 | 0.85% | 1,208,993 | $-1,771,173 | Down ×1 | ||
| PANW | $59,752,330 | 0.82% | 175,216 | $30,993,978 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPAB | $59,631,158 | 0.82% | 2,336,644 | $-35,146,874 | Down ×6 | ||
| UNH | $58,109,481 | 0.80% | 139,811 | $17,010,098 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYI | $57,368,044 | 0.79% | 1,080,581 | $6,200,613 | Up ×1 | ||
| FEBT | $56,724,065 | 0.78% | 1,378,809 | $5,682,900 | Up ×4 | ||
| XLF | $56,180,011 | 0.78% | 1,047,939 | $10,986,402 | Up ×5 | ||
| BBBS | $54,423,457 | 0.75% | 1,066,185 | $-2,069,699 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $53,855,906 | 0.74% | 324,903 | $-9,959,054 | Up ×1 | ||
| GSY | $51,865,008 | 0.72% | 1,034,198 | $-3,270,684 | Down ×5 | ||
| UYLD | $51,838,773 | 0.72% | 1,016,347 | $-3,160,211 | Down ×3 | ||
| MUB | $51,094,284 | 0.70% | 474,766 | $12,642,885 | Up ×5 | ||
| TGT | $49,850,697 | 0.69% | 381,676 | $-1,804,787 | Down ×2 | ||
| IGTR | $49,678,244 | 0.69% | 1,462,256 | $5,466,713 | Down ×6 | ||
| ETN | $49,555,152 | 0.68% | 116,294 | $10,016,164 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $46,973,239 | 0.65% | 136,912 | $9,034,753 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPIB | $46,077,863 | 0.64% | 1,377,103 | $45,522,877 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $45,766,399 | 0.63% | 563,140 | $2,894,962 | Down ×2 | ||
| URI | $44,764,863 | 0.62% | 39,514 | $18,064,856 | Up ×1 | ||
| XTWY | $44,325,582 | 0.61% | 1,180,913 | Up ×1 | |||
| IVV | $43,952,644 | 0.61% | 58,690 | $7,239,332 | Up ×6 | ||
| WMT | $43,920,410 | 0.61% | 387,784 | $-3,690,951 | Up ×1 | ||
| FTSM | $43,840,359 | 0.60% | 733,976 | $4,210,704 | Up ×4 | ||
| SPTI | $43,722,741 | 0.60% | 1,540,075 | $5,165,740 | Up ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 45784N197) | $42,542,203 | 0.59% | 2,194,028 | Up ×1 | |||
| BIL | $41,925,851 | 0.58% | 457,506 | $405,192 | Up ×6 | ||
| APH | $40,564,357 | 0.56% | 230,061 | $14,936,625 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $40,332,517 | 0.56% | 707,836 | $6,403,438 | Up ×4 | ||
| PG | $39,184,523 | 0.54% | 267,216 | $3,036,047 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDT | $38,842,213 | 0.54% | 496,513 | $-2,576,835 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $38,814,589 | 0.54% | 152,831 | $4,814,560 | Up ×1 | ||
| AGGH | $37,474,609 | 0.52% | 1,857,938 | Up ×1 | |||
| FOXY | $35,354,861 | 0.49% | 1,186,803 | Up ×1 | |||
| SMOT | $35,186,070 | 0.49% | 905,457 | $4,569,544 | Up ×3 | ||
| BLOK | $34,549,066 | 0.48% | 551,638 | $8,715,143 | Up ×6 | ||
| BRK-B | $34,384,784 | 0.47% | 68,716 | $-5,182,266 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $34,281,128 | 0.47% | 95,926 | $13,035,726 | Up ×6 | ||
| AIS | $33,814,410 | 0.47% | 396,371 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRWD | $33,474,373 | 0.46% | 43,864 | Up ×1 | |||
| MCD | $33,130,741 | 0.46% | 122,566 | $-5,778,538 | Down ×2 | ||
| LLY | $32,794,768 | 0.45% | 27,342 | $14,780,854 | Up ×1 | ||
| PWR | $32,054,699 | 0.44% | 44,518 | $4,391,703 | Down ×3 | ||
| LOW | $30,676,296 | 0.42% | 139,128 | $-2,781,033 | Down ×2 | ||
| SBUX | $30,166,540 | 0.42% | 295,201 | $2,510,057 | Down ×2 | ||
| COP | $29,275,135 | 0.40% | 281,600 | $-4,320,374 | Up ×1 | ||
| MLM | $28,580,811 | 0.39% | 49,559 | $3,981,574 | Up ×1 | ||
| JANB | $28,344,143 | 0.39% | 1,040,916 | Up ×1 | |||
| NJUN | $28,299,821 | 0.39% | 861,224 | Up ×1 | |||
| CSHI | $28,157,652 | 0.39% | 565,301 | $2,750,459 | Up ×4 | ||
| LUV | $27,746,870 | 0.38% | 539,612 | $10,747,728 | Up ×1 | ||
| CHAT | $27,569,037 | 0.38% | 279,378 | $4,792,786 | Down ×1 | ||
| QTUM | $27,311,090 | 0.38% | 165,141 | $6,473,727 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASML | $26,855,451 | 0.37% | 13,499 | $7,543,596 | Down ×1 | ||
| XFIV | $26,755,485 | 0.37% | 549,620 | $-46,652,816 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRPT | $26,588,077 | 0.37% | 2,340,500 | $1,409,057 | Up ×6 | ||
| NEE | $26,381,111 | 0.36% | 300,571 | $3,391,782 | Up ×1 | ||
| PCMM | $26,242,862 | 0.36% | 526,172 | $-12,734,572 | Down ×1 | ||
| LOUP | $26,056,012 | 0.36% | 264,367 | $6,213,810 | Down ×1 | ||
| PRIV | $25,811,479 | 0.36% | 1,025,282 | $3,226,373 | Up ×3 | ||
| COST | $25,804,551 | 0.36% | 27,585 | $586,384 | Up ×1 | ||
| NOW | $25,768,818 | 0.36% | 259,557 | $6,375,526 | Up ×4 | ||
| IMAR | $25,618,591 | 0.35% | 841,471 | ||||
| DXCM | $25,090,689 | 0.35% | 372,542 | $5,041,238 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPTL | $25,010,346 | 0.35% | 953,502 | $3,958,215 | Up ×4 | ||
| KLAC | $24,762,859 | 0.34% | 82,075 | $12,281,210 | Up ×1 | ||
| EQIX | $23,511,931 | 0.32% | 22,556 | $1,320,766 | Down ×2 | ||
| MLPA | $23,150,515 | 0.32% | 436,144 | $428,083 | Up ×1 | ||
| ECL | $22,218,726 | 0.31% | 79,748 | $-2,483,065 | Down ×2 | ||
| KEY | $22,124,370 | 0.31% | 959,843 | $3,070,530 | Up ×3 | ||
| WCN | $22,097,139 | 0.30% | 132,564 | $-1,435,576 | Down ×2 | ||
| TXN | $21,925,659 | 0.30% | 73,559 | $7,134,692 | Down ×2 | ||
| EXR | $21,845,931 | 0.30% | 150,351 | $495,766 | Down ×4 | ||
| ROK | $21,640,234 | 0.30% | 43,711 | $4,703,846 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPYM | $393,245,815 | 5.43% | up ×5 |
| DMBS | $151,249,687 | 2.09% | up ×5 |
| AVDE | $128,950,206 | 1.78% | up ×6 |
| JMBS | $120,967,618 | 1.67% | up ×4 |
| SEPU | $119,857,248 | 1.65% | up ×3 |
| RECS | $104,361,831 | 1.44% | up ×5 |
| IETC | $92,106,293 | 1.27% | up ×5 |
| XTEN | $86,817,573 | 1.20% | up ×6 |
| XSVN | $69,992,219 | 0.97% | up ×6 |
| JPM | $67,413,030 | 0.93% | up ×6 |
| PRFD | $62,218,556 | 0.86% | up ×5 |
| AVUS | $61,926,932 | 0.85% | up ×5 |
| FEBT | $56,724,065 | 0.78% | up ×4 |
| XLF | $56,180,011 | 0.78% | up ×5 |
| MUB | $51,094,284 | 0.70% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| XTWY | $44,325,582 | 1,180,913 | 0.61% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 45784N197) | $42,542,203 | 2,194,028 | 0.59% |
| AGGH | $37,474,609 | 1,857,938 | 0.52% |
| FOXY | $35,354,861 | 1,186,803 | 0.49% |
| AIS | $33,814,410 | 396,371 | 0.47% |
| CRWD | $33,474,373 | 43,864 | 0.46% |
| JANB | $28,344,143 | 1,040,916 | 0.39% |
| NJUN | $28,299,821 | 861,224 | 0.39% |
| IMAR | $25,618,591 | 841,471 | 0.35% |
| TSCO | $15,567,607 | 492,490 | 0.21% |
| KMAY | $14,438,703 | 475,270 | 0.20% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 87975E776) | $10,529,465 | 346,592 | 0.15% |
| VYMI | $5,118,577 | 52,124 | 0.07% |
| AAL | $2,844,417 | 157,411 | 0.04% |
| AYI | $2,752,631 | 7,308 | 0.04% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPYM | Bought more | +276K | +$71.9M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +219K | +$62.8M |
| XTEN | Bought more | +1.0M | +$47.4M |
| XFIV | Trimmed | -944K | -$46.7M |
| SPAB | Trimmed | -1.4M | -$35.1M |
| LRCX | Bought more | +6K | +$34.3M |
| PANW | Trimmed | -4K | +$31.0M |
| GLDM | Trimmed | -111K | -$30.4M |
| IETC | Bought more | +134K | +$28.1M |
| SEPU | Bought more | +489K | +$25.5M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JUNW | June 30, 2025 | 1,456,177 | $43,295,928 | |
| DDTL | June 30, 2026 | 1,866,754 | $38,604,473 | |
| NAUG | June 30, 2026 | 1,239,641 | $35,885,004 | |
| BTCO | June 30, 2026 | 466,647 | $31,484,673 | |
| SIVR | March 31, 2026 | 462,030 | $31,251,709 | |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 496,802 | $27,001,189 | No longer tracked |
| JULT | June 30, 2026 | 589,481 | $25,913,113 | |
| ISEP | June 30, 2026 | 787,334 | $25,816,682 | |
| ARKW | June 30, 2026 | 204,809 | $24,701,962 | |
| INTU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,736 | $22,633,474 | -58.8% |
| UBER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,356 | $19,628,877 | -16.6% |
| ZBH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 194,446 | $19,152,912 | -1.8% |
| VRTX | June 30, 2026 | 41,736 | $18,636,793 | 1.6% |
| CAH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 105,601 | $17,740,908 | 45.5% |
| BALT | June 30, 2025 | 559,401 | $17,554,003 | |
| LHX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,156 | $16,234,370 | -19.4% |
| WELL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87,143 | $15,523,656 | 22.7% |
| PODD | June 30, 2026 | 72,658 | $15,246,555 | -13.5% |
| NYT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 262,412 | $14,689,828 | 9.2% |
| FLEX | June 30, 2026 | 220,241 | $14,416,976 | -28.0% |
| ARES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 82,364 | $14,265,461 | -26.5% |
| IGSB | June 30, 2026 | 265,063 | $13,931,730 | |
| AMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,551 | $13,824,992 | -15.7% |
| IMAR | June 30, 2025 | 513,276 | $13,576,150 | |
| XEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 198,030 | $13,485,863 | -11.5% |
| CB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,515 | $13,476,293 | 17.2% |
| KAUG | June 30, 2026 | 490,718 | $13,155,463 | |
| IPG | June 30, 2025 | 483,619 | $13,135,099 | No longer tracked |
| CI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,613 | $13,095,182 | -6.1% |
| PZZA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 270,743 | $13,036,280 | -49.5% |
| CME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,990 | $12,966,427 | -3.6% |
| ICE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75,693 | $12,752,795 | -7.3% |
| GIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 252,807 | $12,746,529 | -31.2% |
| MOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 365,570 | $12,677,984 | -12.5% |
| MCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,654 | $12,223,618 | -13.6% |
| KVUE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 578,923 | $12,116,853 | 6.0% |
| BX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78,891 | $11,800,468 | -34.6% |
| BALL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 231,363 | $11,665,314 | 6.4% |
| AVY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,956 | $11,506,947 | -6.6% |
| EOCT | June 30, 2025 | 418,749 | $11,155,473 | |
| ACN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,191 | $10,897,519 | -25.9% |
| KJUL | June 30, 2025 | 368,120 | $10,294,697 | |
| STZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61,244 | $9,963,153 | -16.2% |
| WEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 836,626 | $9,554,266 | -33.2% |
| MORT | March 31, 2026 | 706,782 | $7,428,280 | |
| MLPD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 293,881 | $7,385,219 | |
| JPRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 154,278 | $7,349,781 | |
| PPLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,523 | $5,470,541 | 8.0% |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 182,445 | $4,262,836 | No longer tracked |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 159,382 | $3,297,613 | No longer tracked |
| NJAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,625 | $2,745,985 | |
| HLT | June 30, 2026 | 8,054 | $2,449,061 | -3.4% |
| JANT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61,544 | $2,448,011 | |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 64,845 | $2,278,659 | No longer tracked |
| FFIV | June 30, 2025 | 8,535 | $2,272,614 | 54.3% |
| RYAAY | March 31, 2026 | 30,668 | $2,213,923 | -4.8% |
| WBD | June 30, 2026 | 80,088 | $2,199,216 | 16.1% |
| TTWO | June 30, 2026 | 10,862 | $2,145,245 | -18.9% |
| JANW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,357 | $1,892,182 | |
| TM | March 31, 2026 | 8,812 | $1,886,297 | -11.9% |
| TTE | March 31, 2026 | 28,666 | $1,875,306 | -7.2% |
| NJUL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,134 | $1,858,297 | |
| NOCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,371 | $1,782,187 | |
| SNY | March 31, 2026 | 34,816 | $1,687,183 | -17.1% |
| OCTT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,429 | $1,637,652 | |
| RELX | March 31, 2026 | 37,473 | $1,514,659 | 0.8% |
| OCTW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,106 | $1,460,622 | |
| BJAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,233 | $1,443,774 | |
| RDDT | June 30, 2026 | 10,718 | $1,443,179 | -14.8% |
| NAPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,105 | $1,321,793 | |
| BLD | June 30, 2026 | 3,753 | $1,318,429 | No longer tracked |
| APRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,139 | $1,145,457 | |
| BOCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,765 | $1,005,441 | |
| HOOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,873 | $984,076 | -0.3% |
| APRW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,853 | $953,408 | |
| RSSL | June 30, 2025 | 12,022 | $944,816 | |
| JULW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,969 | $843,720 | |
| PJUL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,370 | $837,672 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 3,419 | $772,797 | -4.4% |
| BBSC | June 30, 2025 | 12,397 | $750,266 | |
| NVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,872 | $658,777 | -26.7% |
| BSJP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,788 | $640,798 | No longer tracked |
| XBJA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,370 | $606,124 | |
| XBOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,206 | $400,364 | |
| FDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,716 | $390,124 | 23.1% |
| CMA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,656 | $387,549 | No longer tracked |
| QFLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,823 | $358,782 | |
| CEF | June 30, 2026 | 7,432 | $354,655 | |
| SFLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,502 | $342,357 | |
| ARCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,588 | $342,313 | -7.6% |
| SPSM | June 30, 2025 | 8,390 | $341,976 | |
| MA | March 31, 2026 | 594 | $339,103 | 10.5% |
| JAJL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,313 | $324,117 | |
| PFEB | June 30, 2025 | 8,993 | $322,129 | |
| ULST | March 31, 2026 | 7,952 | $322,096 | |
| SPHB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,172 | $309,365 | |
| MEC | June 30, 2026 | 17,104 | $307,017 | -56.1% |
| SRLN | June 30, 2026 | 7,416 | $297,665 | |
| VCSH | June 30, 2026 | 3,719 | $294,805 | |
| PFF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,595 | $294,375 | |
| SPYG | June 30, 2026 | 2,853 | $279,353 | |
| GE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,025 | $263,764 | 2.9% |
| HELO | June 30, 2026 | 4,097 | $261,842 | |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 966 | $255,903 | 25.7% |
| ENB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,835 | $243,998 | -3.9% |
| SPYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,307 | $241,133 | |
| JKHY | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $237,060 | 3.5% |
| GBUY | June 30, 2025 | 7,187 | $236,464 | |
| JBL | June 30, 2026 | 886 | $235,348 | -21.0% |
| QLD | March 31, 2026 | 3,328 | $234,324 | 60.9% |
| JSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,376 | $230,265 | |
| TJUL | June 30, 2026 | 7,826 | $229,784 | |
| O | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,978 | $229,173 | -11.0% |
| JBL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,026 | $223,771 | 40.2% |
| GUSH | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $221,100 | 34.8% |
| BBRE | June 30, 2025 | 2,340 | $219,983 | |
| ADP | June 30, 2025 | 703 | $214,788 | -16.4% |
| NNN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,927 | $212,748 | -3.8% |
| BSJR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,336 | $211,977 | |
| BAPR | June 30, 2026 | 4,300 | $210,614 | |
| XBAP | June 30, 2026 | 5,312 | $207,931 | |
| BFEB | June 30, 2025 | 4,992 | $207,319 | |
| DAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,199 | $206,509 | 48.2% |
| SPLV | June 30, 2026 | 2,823 | $206,452 | |
| CPK | June 30, 2025 | 1,605 | $206,130 | 6.0% |
| CEG | March 31, 2026 | 582 | $205,603 | -7.8% |
| DTE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,441 | $203,801 | -3.5% |
| QUAL | June 30, 2026 | 1,061 | $203,532 | |
| SCHV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,282 | $201,493 | 16.1% |
| RSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,062 | $201,461 | 10.2% |
| SPTM | June 30, 2025 | 2,962 | $201,446 | |
| SPLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,735 | $200,962 | |
| PSX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,473 | $200,422 | 105.0% |
| VBK | March 31, 2026 | 663 | $200,299 | |
| F | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,404 | $184,227 | -7.8% |
| BSET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,233 | $160,044 | 23.6% |
| MBS | March 31, 2026 | 11,101 | $97,081 | |
| ACP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,721 | $69,154 | -23.1% |
| VERU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,377 | $10,110 | -33.9% |