Heritage Wealth Advisors
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.62% Est. buys $176,964,005 · sells $44,295,752
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 82.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 702 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $563,222,389 | 19.33% | 752,076 | $120,277,816 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPHQ | $448,589,366 | 15.40% | 4,978,794 | $96,043,460 | Up ×3 | ||
| IEFA | $342,272,943 | 11.75% | 3,543,932 | $62,863,413 | Up ×5 | ||
| PHYS | $141,999,329 | 4.87% | 4,706,640 | $-27,916,156 | Down ×2 | ||
| IEMG | $96,078,232 | 3.30% | 1,159,805 | $26,124,520 | Up ×5 | ||
| IWS | $87,971,431 | 3.02% | 534,456 | $8,474,429 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $81,545,153 | 2.80% | 230,790 | $13,128,919 | Down ×4 | ||
| AAPL | $69,705,730 | 2.39% | 240,896 | $7,863,804 | Down ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $65,080,228 | 2.23% | 174,468 | $8,889,327 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $62,172,905 | 2.13% | 244,804 | $1,293,419 | Down ×3 | ||
| RTX | $59,347,482 | 2.04% | 312,800 | $-2,398,323 | Down ×5 | ||
| BN | $52,919,797 | 1.82% | 1,242,540 | $2,327,056 | Down ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $49,401,678 | 1.70% | 98,726 | $1,172,905 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $46,987,472 | 1.61% | 197,145 | $5,070,938 | Down ×2 | ||
| MA | $45,666,958 | 1.57% | 88,915 | $1,024,902 | Down ×2 | ||
| WMT | $42,478,684 | 1.46% | 375,055 | $-4,930,208 | Down ×3 | ||
| JPM | $40,308,249 | 1.38% | 123,143 | $3,437,798 | Down ×2 | ||
| ITOT | $40,096,832 | 1.38% | 244,091 | $3,376,666 | Down ×2 | ||
| COP | $39,782,108 | 1.37% | 382,667 | $-12,249,180 | Down ×2 | ||
| PGR | $37,127,274 | 1.27% | 169,958 | $4,433,503 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNP | $35,314,731 | 1.21% | 129,834 | $2,950,783 | Down ×2 | ||
| DUK | $31,825,459 | 1.09% | 251,426 | $-1,922,471 | Down ×4 | ||
| HD | $28,901,830 | 0.99% | 81,949 | $1,301,044 | Down ×2 | ||
| VT | $25,827,064 | 0.89% | 164,556 | $3,034,556 | Down ×2 | ||
| VOO | $25,553,317 | 0.88% | 37,206 | $3,075,462 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCD | $25,531,301 | 0.88% | 94,452 | $-4,642,476 | Down ×2 | ||
| WMB | $23,678,464 | 0.81% | 318,516 | $393,204 | Down ×2 | ||
| ACWX | $23,515,783 | 0.81% | 308,971 | $2,360,539 | |||
| MKL | $14,202,289 | 0.49% | 7,272 | $283,172 | |||
| SPY | $13,078,183 | 0.45% | 17,513 | $1,917,048 | Up ×1 | ||
| EPD | $12,618,568 | 0.43% | 343,269 | $-389,651 | Down ×3 | ||
| PM | $11,086,342 | 0.38% | 61,281 | $253,164 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $10,982,727 | 0.38% | 30,732 | $3,051,461 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVW | $7,746,229 | 0.27% | 56,324 | $881,781 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIG | $7,340,899 | 0.25% | 31,024 | $28,644 | Down ×6 | ||
| XLK | $6,259,535 | 0.21% | 32,855 | $1,914,237 | Up ×1 | ||
| MO | $5,430,926 | 0.19% | 75,482 | $39,861 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMAT | $4,744,326 | 0.16% | 6,562 | $2,914,724 | Up ×2 | ||
| ESGD | $4,544,023 | 0.16% | 44,198 | $709,875 | Up ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $4,488,107 | 0.15% | 32,827 | Up ×1 | |||
| GLDM | $4,460,307 | 0.15% | 56,161 | $1,658,103 | Up ×3 | ||
| IVE | $4,327,309 | 0.15% | 19,058 | $303,212 | |||
| OEF | $4,194,700 | 0.14% | 11,465 | $536,259 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $4,192,903 | 0.14% | 12,221 | $-335,257 | Down ×3 | ||
| IJJ | $3,829,908 | 0.13% | 28,654 | $458,405 | |||
| NVDA | $3,690,373 | 0.13% | 18,444 | $533,120 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSX | $3,517,682 | 0.12% | 74,010 | $428,303 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $3,365,328 | 0.12% | 8,909 | $1,650,643 | Up ×2 | ||
| MU | $3,268,949 | 0.11% | 2,832 | $2,578,404 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $2,939,921 | 0.10% | 6,156 | $2,006,165 | Up ×2 | ||
| VO | $2,487,360 | 0.09% | 30,872 | $134,201 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $2,392,477 | 0.08% | 18,619 | $-3,576,168 | Down ×3 | ||
| ESGE | $2,256,060 | 0.08% | 41,252 | $350,027 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-A | $2,246,550 | 0.08% | 3 | $92,130 | |||
| LOW | $2,099,506 | 0.07% | 9,522 | $-236,147 | Down ×2 | ||
| COST | $2,099,195 | 0.07% | 2,244 | $-188,608 | Down ×1 | ||
| J | $2,027,592 | 0.07% | 16,092 | $-128,277 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $2,019,984 | 0.07% | 5,459 | $298,115 | Up ×1 | ||
| RJF | $2,004,668 | 0.07% | 13,186 | $95,467 | |||
| CSCO | $1,997,995 | 0.07% | 17,010 | $735,451 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $1,905,883 | 0.07% | 7,574 | $367,942 | Up ×2 | ||
| PEP | $1,820,940 | 0.06% | 13,449 | $-397,155 | Down ×5 | ||
| TFC | $1,799,788 | 0.06% | 36,126 | $141,391 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDLZ | $1,742,014 | 0.06% | 30,118 | $18,358 | Up ×1 | ||
| TT | $1,677,311 | 0.06% | 3,415 | $254,144 | |||
| GE | $1,659,361 | 0.06% | 4,440 | $407,084 | Up ×3 | ||
| EFA | $1,494,059 | 0.05% | 14,383 | $153,056 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWB | $1,452,906 | 0.05% | 3,548 | $187,831 | |||
| META | $1,427,226 | 0.05% | 2,534 | $200,779 | Up ×2 | ||
| KO | $1,414,836 | 0.05% | 17,409 | $88,388 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFAC | $1,404,349 | 0.05% | 31,658 | $174,119 | |||
| XLE | $1,398,652 | 0.05% | 26,335 | $-214,630 | |||
| QQQ | $1,375,595 | 0.05% | 1,868 | $383,423 | Up ×2 | ||
| PG | $1,361,611 | 0.05% | 9,285 | $-7,361 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBM | $1,310,720 | 0.04% | 4,661 | $290,016 | Up ×3 | ||
| VGT | $1,304,025 | 0.04% | 10,911 | $504,171 | Up ×3 | ||
| CAT | $1,302,373 | 0.04% | 1,223 | $435,926 | |||
| GEV | $1,298,220 | 0.04% | 1,105 | $338,903 | Up ×2 | ||
| BAC | $1,254,985 | 0.04% | 22,025 | $271,454 | Up ×3 | ||
| CVX | $1,247,352 | 0.04% | 7,525 | $-362,340 | Down ×3 | ||
| LLY | $1,224,618 | 0.04% | 1,021 | $230,347 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTC | $1,214,502 | 0.04% | 8,698 | $830,659 | |||
| VALQ | $1,204,212 | 0.04% | 17,274 | $81,018 | |||
| ORCL | $1,176,400 | 0.04% | 8,027 | $101,129 | Up ×1 | ||
| NUMV | $1,170,500 | 0.04% | 26,914 | $129,361 | Up ×4 | ||
| MS | $1,146,420 | 0.04% | 5,484 | $244,488 | Up ×5 | ||
| UVV | $1,145,786 | 0.04% | 21,963 | $164,623 | Up ×5 | ||
| APH | $1,133,385 | 0.04% | 6,428 | $241,859 | Down ×2 | ||
| D | $1,122,953 | 0.04% | 16,444 | $210,884 | Up ×5 | ||
| GS | $1,085,200 | 0.04% | 1,073 | $177,453 | |||
| GLD | $1,028,149 | 0.04% | 2,791 | $52,251 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTV | $1,020,566 | 0.04% | 4,683 | $140,217 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLW | $988,514 | 0.03% | 3,870 | $470,740 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWR | $970,926 | 0.03% | 8,801 | $115,205 | |||
| NSC | $929,304 | 0.03% | 2,954 | $51,412 | Down ×2 | ||
| ELV | $907,655 | 0.03% | 2,347 | $192,467 | Down ×3 | ||
| XLF | $906,491 | 0.03% | 16,909 | $71,694 | |||
| AUB | $899,849 | 0.03% | 21,268 | $146,128 | Up ×1 | ||
| MAR | $874,963 | 0.03% | 2,361 | $256,474 | Up ×1 | ||
| MINT | $873,015 | 0.03% | 8,660 | $-141,418 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $563,222,389 | 19.33% | up ×3 |
| SPHQ | $448,589,366 | 15.40% | up ×3 |
| IEFA | $342,272,943 | 11.75% | up ×5 |
| IEMG | $96,078,232 | 3.30% | up ×5 |
| ESGD | $4,544,023 | 0.16% | up ×6 |
| GLDM | $4,460,307 | 0.15% | up ×3 |
| GE | $1,659,361 | 0.06% | up ×3 |
| IBM | $1,310,720 | 0.04% | up ×3 |
| VGT | $1,304,025 | 0.04% | up ×3 |
| BAC | $1,254,985 | 0.04% | up ×3 |
| NUMV | $1,170,500 | 0.04% | up ×4 |
| MS | $1,146,420 | 0.04% | up ×5 |
| UVV | $1,145,786 | 0.04% | up ×5 |
| D | $1,122,953 | 0.04% | up ×5 |
| UBSI | $611,551 | 0.02% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $4,488,107 | 32,827 | 0.15% |
| AIQUY | $610,558 | 15,465 | 0.02% |
| BBVA | $558,537 | 22,288 | 0.02% |
| TECK | $442,858 | 7,448 | 0.02% |
| CFG | $409,910 | 5,850 | 0.01% |
| KKPNY | $388,350 | 77,670 | 0.01% |
| AIZ | $361,978 | 1,348 | 0.01% |
| SHECY | $356,667 | 16,459 | 0.01% |
| MTB | $347,495 | 1,460 | 0.01% |
| IDEXY | $315,305 | 19,994 | 0.01% |
| SHEL | $309,927 | 3,997 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $272,262 | 1,216 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $268,612 | 1,215 | 0.01% |
| BNPQY | $263,439 | 4,521 | 0.01% |
| GBOOY | $237,685 | 4,511 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | Bought more | +74K | +$120.3M |
| SPHQ | Bought more | +290K | +$96.0M |
| IEFA | Bought more | +458K | +$62.9M |
| PHYS | Trimmed | -88K | -$27.9M |
| IEMG | Bought more | +157K | +$26.1M |
| GOOG | Trimmed | -8K | +$13.1M |
| COP | Trimmed | -12K | -$12.2M |
| MSFT | Bought more | +23K | +$8.9M |
| IWS | Trimmed | -11K | +$8.5M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -3K | +$7.9M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 31,893 | $5,410,966 | 20.3% |
| FRFHF | March 31, 2026 | 2,677 | $5,108,690 | No longer tracked |
| MINT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,198 | $1,025,304 | |
| MSTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,221 | $897,795 | -48.9% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 2,435 | $550,333 | -4.9% |
| PLYM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,674 | $524,744 | No longer tracked |
| IWP | June 30, 2026 | 3,500 | $448,420 | -2.0% |
| DEO | March 31, 2026 | 4,086 | $352,499 | 13.9% |
| NOC | March 31, 2026 | 530 | $302,211 | -29.2% |
| NTAP | March 31, 2026 | 2,730 | $292,356 | 123.1% |
| STX | March 31, 2026 | 1,050 | $289,160 | 105.6% |
| ROP | June 30, 2026 | 539 | $190,731 | 7.1% |
| IQV | June 30, 2026 | 1,009 | $172,075 | 34.6% |
| LOWV | March 31, 2026 | 2,105 | $164,948 | |
| FICO | June 30, 2026 | 132 | $140,915 | -41.8% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,274 | $134,803 | -7.0% |
| XBI | June 30, 2025 | 1,577 | $127,895 | 82.0% |
| IJH | June 30, 2025 | 2,170 | $126,620 | 17.7% |
| VCSH | June 30, 2026 | 1,564 | $123,978 | |
| GPC | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $122,960 | 20.5% |
| VNQ | March 31, 2026 | 1,246 | $110,259 | |
| NSRGY | March 31, 2026 | 1,075 | $106,189 | No longer tracked |
| VIS | June 30, 2025 | 357 | $88,375 | |
| TOST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,200 | $80,322 | -14.8% |
| BKNG | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $67,365 | -11.6% |
| IYR | March 31, 2026 | 700 | $65,723 | 0.7% |
| CME | June 30, 2026 | 217 | $64,091 | 22.3% |
| XPH | June 30, 2026 | 1,115 | $60,310 | |
| DES | March 31, 2026 | 1,769 | $59,173 | |
| UAL | June 30, 2026 | 629 | $57,912 | -17.7% |
| BITX | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $55,480 | |
| RSG | June 30, 2026 | 248 | $54,317 | 0.8% |
| LDOS | June 30, 2026 | 342 | $53,188 | 13.3% |
| ALL | June 30, 2026 | 246 | $51,006 | -5.7% |
| MRNA | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $50,800 | 167.7% |
| HUM | March 31, 2026 | 195 | $49,945 | 133.2% |
| VWOB | June 30, 2026 | 760 | $49,924 | |
| HSIC | June 30, 2026 | 611 | $45,031 | 1.6% |
| AEE | June 30, 2026 | 408 | $44,847 | -10.0% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 260 | $44,347 | No longer tracked |
| AVB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 228 | $44,043 | No longer tracked |
| FWONK | March 31, 2026 | 436 | $42,950 | 12.4% |
| AMCR | June 30, 2026 | 1,048 | $41,658 | -3.6% |
| PFF | June 30, 2026 | 1,362 | $41,296 | |
| LNKB | June 30, 2026 | 4,938 | $41,183 | No longer tracked |
| MKTX | June 30, 2026 | 235 | $38,770 | 44.5% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 824 | $37,739 | -1.7% |
| UHS | June 30, 2026 | 204 | $36,510 | 19.1% |
| DELL | March 31, 2026 | 285 | $35,876 | 249.7% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,500 | $34,815 | -82.5% |
| VOOG | June 30, 2026 | 85 | $34,654 | 6.3% |
| TROW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 346 | $33,345 | 0.9% |
| AGOX | June 30, 2025 | 1,226 | $29,995 | |
| EG | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $27,148 | 12.2% |
| OBDC | June 30, 2026 | 2,400 | $26,544 | -7.7% |
| EMN | June 30, 2026 | 345 | $26,330 | -4.3% |
| ZM | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $25,887 | 17.2% |
| CGBD | June 30, 2026 | 2,100 | $22,974 | -0.3% |
| PSX | June 30, 2025 | 182 | $22,473 | 126.1% |
| MDU | June 30, 2025 | 1,300 | $21,983 | 13.7% |
| PPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 203 | $21,337 | 4.0% |
| UNH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60 | $20,867 | 14.0% |
| FIS | March 31, 2026 | 312 | $20,736 | -28.8% |
| IWY | June 30, 2026 | 83 | $20,654 | |
| CNC | June 30, 2026 | 597 | $19,546 | 0.7% |
| LW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 333 | $19,341 | 14.4% |
| HOLX | March 31, 2026 | 247 | $18,399 | No longer tracked |
| JEPI | June 30, 2026 | 314 | $17,798 | |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 425 | $16,405 | No longer tracked |
| ESGV | June 30, 2026 | 146 | $16,391 | |
| HAL | June 30, 2026 | 400 | $15,596 | -3.6% |
| GIS | June 30, 2026 | 400 | $14,888 | -7.5% |
| KOS | June 30, 2026 | 4,995 | $13,886 | 23.2% |
| SKT | June 30, 2026 | 406 | $13,796 | -11.5% |
| EXR | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $13,022 | 2.1% |
| AKAM | March 31, 2026 | 148 | $12,913 | -5.4% |
| VOX | June 30, 2026 | 69 | $12,409 | |
| COO | June 30, 2026 | 162 | $11,583 | -21.3% |
| SOXX | June 30, 2025 | 60 | $11,290 | 146.9% |
| VSGX | June 30, 2026 | 150 | $10,760 | |
| FOUR | March 31, 2026 | 167 | $10,516 | -12.0% |
| QYLD | June 30, 2026 | 536 | $9,192 | |
| HASI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $8,058 | 19.1% |
| DVN | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $7,326 | -4.6% |
| RYLD | June 30, 2026 | 429 | $6,414 | |
| FDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26 | $6,131 | 0.1% |
| ADM | March 31, 2026 | 90 | $5,174 | 13.1% |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 70 | $4,887 | No longer tracked |
| GHI | June 30, 2026 | 972 | $4,782 | -9.8% |
| TTEC | June 30, 2026 | 1,850 | $4,625 | -30.4% |
| MICC | March 31, 2026 | 291 | $4,612 | 14.9% |
| APTV | June 30, 2026 | 62 | $4,305 | -27.1% |
| AMCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 507 | $4,147 | 0.2% |
| SPYX | June 30, 2025 | 87 | $3,985 | 25.4% |
| WAT | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $3,871 | 16.4% |
| OWL | March 31, 2026 | 253 | $3,780 | -0.7% |
| A | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28 | $3,594 | 24.4% |
| SCHE | June 30, 2025 | 129 | $3,558 | |
| GUNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80 | $3,502 | |
| SDZNY | March 31, 2026 | 47 | $3,420 | No longer tracked |
| XSOE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 84 | $3,187 | |
| GPIQ | June 30, 2026 | 63 | $3,118 | |
| GPIX | June 30, 2026 | 62 | $3,102 | |
| WCEO | June 30, 2026 | 90 | $2,996 | |
| SJM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30 | $2,946 | 7.6% |
| KR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39 | $2,797 | -13.4% |
| VNQI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54 | $2,578 | |
| VTIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49 | $2,481 | |
| HYLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 66 | $2,449 | -3.6% |
| PFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29 | $2,303 | 32.3% |
| RYN | March 31, 2026 | 98 | $2,122 | -12.3% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6 | $2,107 | No longer tracked |
| EMXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31 | $2,093 | |
| SMMV | June 30, 2025 | 48 | $2,001 | |
| AGRO | June 30, 2025 | 169 | $1,888 | 18.4% |
| KMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 66 | $1,868 | 17.0% |
| PTON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $1,800 | -20.9% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 66 | $1,708 | -7.0% |
| EMLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63 | $1,607 | |
| PPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43 | $1,598 | -3.8% |
| ADYEY | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $1,597 | No longer tracked |
| USIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30 | $1,567 | |
| VGSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26 | $1,530 | |
| ST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $1,528 | 31.9% |
| ICE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $1,468 | -8.9% |
| VNQI | June 30, 2025 | 36 | $1,466 | |
| BAH | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $1,405 | 12.3% |
| SPSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30 | $1,390 | 15.2% |
| VXF | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $1,378 | 23.1% |
| MGM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40 | $1,376 | -11.9% |
| HLN | June 30, 2026 | 123 | $1,231 | -4.9% |
| BYLD | June 30, 2025 | 53 | $1,186 | |
| DFCF | June 30, 2025 | 26 | $1,097 | |
| FMCC | June 30, 2025 | 200 | $1,070 | No longer tracked |
| AMLP | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $1,025 | |
| SCHQ | June 30, 2026 | 31 | $974 | |
| DBOEY | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $973 | No longer tracked |
| FNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63 | $919 | 7.3% |
| SPHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17 | $809 | |
| HWMPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $797 | No longer tracked |
| FLRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $772 | |
| CURLF | June 30, 2026 | 356 | $765 | No longer tracked |
| ALC | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $754 | -5.8% |
| VMBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $751 | |
| SPMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $743 | 11.9% |
| VGIT | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $713 | |
| AFRM | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $687 | -8.2% |
| BHF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $591 | -5.7% |
| VBFC | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $561 | No longer tracked |
| BINC | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $419 | |
| VGLT | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $346 | |
| VCLT | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $304 | |
| NTDOY | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $253 | No longer tracked |
| MAGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19 | $223 | -22.7% |
| YETI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $221 | 21.3% |
| PII | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $163 | -9.2% |
| SFGYY | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $94 | No longer tracked |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $76 | No longer tracked |
| HNST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $15 | 36.7% |
| USHY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 0 | $8 | -5.5% |
| CCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $6 | -23.2% |
| CVM | June 30, 2025 | 28 | $6 | No longer tracked |
| BIGGQ | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| NVBG | June 30, 2026 | 28 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| PGNPQ | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| PHAR | June 30, 2026 | 12,398 | $0 | -30.3% |
| SFTGQ | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $0 | No longer tracked |