Orbis Allan Gray Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +22.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.6% Est. buys $5,653,106,786 · sells $2,534,078,687
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 72.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +28.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 97 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CPAY | $1,802,493,128 | 6.19% | 5,408,507 | $247,027,907 | Up ×5 | ||
| NBIS | $1,793,646,546 | 6.16% | 6,494,719 | $930,906,426 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $1,281,825,793 | 4.41% | 7,191,572 | $971,227,230 | Up ×3 | ||
| QXO | $1,277,878,896 | 4.39% | 73,951,325 | $-158,255,835 | |||
| BRKR | $1,079,633,773 | 3.71% | 17,940,076 | $431,638,228 | |||
| RXO | $1,004,220,102 | 3.45% | 36,397,974 | $472,081,723 | |||
| MSI | $992,386,536 | 3.41% | 2,389,623 | $180,889,975 | Up ×4 | ||
| GOOGL | $836,468,799 | 2.87% | 2,340,624 | $113,749,140 | Down ×2 | ||
| EQT | $835,090,519 | 2.87% | 15,706,047 | $64,236,190 | Up ×2 | ||
| XPO | $698,564,713 | 2.40% | 3,402,819 | $35,325,865 | Down ×2 | ||
| SHEL | $686,030,188 | 2.36% | 8,847,436 | $303,455,158 | Up ×3 | ||
| GXO | $680,639,591 | 2.34% | 13,424,844 | $-15,438,571 | |||
| ITUB | $664,234,808 | 2.28% | 81,301,690 | $83,754,957 | Up ×1 | ||
| INSM | $647,875,044 | 2.23% | 6,076,487 | $341,630,863 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALNY | $598,269,130 | 2.06% | 1,987,407 | $156,615,583 | Up ×1 | ||
| FSV | $574,733,910 | 1.98% | 4,044,289 | $23,388,450 | Up ×6 | ||
| STE | $563,845,394 | 1.94% | 2,677,710 | $-9,525,236 | Up ×5 | ||
| IBKR | $528,269,261 | 1.82% | 6,069,270 | $117,931,983 | Down ×4 | ||
| NEM | $517,841,916 | 1.78% | 5,544,346 | $-41,883,653 | Up ×1 | ||
| PRAX | $512,157,724 | 1.76% | 1,529,788 | $-284,450,607 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $490,324,947 | 1.69% | 2,450,522 | $125,845,689 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNK | $477,787,516 | 1.64% | 15,057,911 | $48,335,894 | |||
| BTI | $456,120,698 | 1.57% | 7,385,374 | $5,552,749 | Down ×4 | ||
| NTES | $448,937,337 | 1.54% | 3,503,491 | $47,690,870 | Down ×1 | ||
| PDD | $408,369,710 | 1.40% | 5,353,562 | $230,162,885 | Up ×2 | ||
| DEO | $384,026,382 | 1.32% | 4,777,636 | $108,554,384 | Up ×5 | ||
| KMI | $377,181,580 | 1.30% | 11,797,985 | $-1,991,218 | Up ×2 | ||
| DIS | $359,482,970 | 1.24% | 3,734,888 | $-485,535 | |||
| BRO | $344,554,782 | 1.18% | 5,371,080 | Up ×1 | |||
| CX | $339,656,364 | 1.17% | 28,304,697 | $-85,252,944 | Down ×1 | ||
| SRRK | $326,344,315 | 1.12% | 5,933,533 | $120,856,351 | Up ×3 | ||
| GMAB | $312,283,383 | 1.07% | 11,368,161 | $-34,509,875 | Down ×2 | ||
| RHI | $303,249,688 | 1.04% | 9,877,840 | $111,592,362 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRSP | $297,197,241 | 1.02% | 5,449,161 | $6,734,297 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAL | $291,638,686 | 1.00% | 16,139,385 | $268,058,307 | Up ×1 | ||
| TBBB | $280,648,950 | 0.96% | 6,735,036 | $80,934,544 | Up ×2 | ||
| SW | $272,077,589 | 0.94% | 5,881,487 | $-276,858,313 | Down ×3 | ||
| FNV | $268,962,847 | 0.92% | 1,290,361 | $2,287,442 | Up ×1 | ||
| RRC | $248,980,430 | 0.86% | 6,694,822 | $126,689,646 | Up ×1 | ||
| B | $245,613,694 | 0.84% | 6,687,005 | $36,193 | Up ×1 | ||
| HDB | $244,013,066 | 0.84% | 9,446,886 | $199,530,214 | Up ×2 | ||
| RYAN | $238,184,227 | 0.82% | 6,307,845 | Up ×1 | |||
| ENB | $235,415,815 | 0.81% | 4,342,664 | $144,905,213 | Up ×6 | ||
| VALE | $214,589,893 | 0.74% | 14,267,945 | $-93,626,582 | Down ×1 | ||
| IQV | $212,767,102 | 0.73% | 1,101,165 | $175,547,088 | Up ×1 | ||
| IMAX | $205,261,262 | 0.71% | 5,149,555 | $9,444,347 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLD | $184,168,265 | 0.63% | 499,941 | $-19,724,652 | Up ×1 | ||
| SYNA | $176,736,680 | 0.61% | 1,422,657 | $60,539,270 | Down ×1 | ||
| RNR | $171,855,187 | 0.59% | 542,301 | $-20,892,226 | Down ×1 | ||
| AR | $159,792,157 | 0.55% | 4,547,301 | $-46,977,476 | Down ×1 | ||
| EAT | $157,213,728 | 0.54% | 935,796 | $24,792,840 | Up ×1 | ||
| DYN | $155,615,298 | 0.53% | 7,006,542 | $33,016,050 | Up ×2 | ||
| WLK | $152,158,572 | 0.52% | 2,084,364 | $-466,230,318 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRU | $145,844,139 | 0.50% | 2,021,682 | $105,387,224 | Up ×1 | ||
| NU | $133,441,578 | 0.46% | 9,988,142 | $54,657,091 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRC | $128,063,935 | 0.44% | 2,422,242 | $-22,667,114 | Up ×4 | ||
| EDU | $99,275,922 | 0.34% | 2,162,403 | $32,964,967 | Up ×3 | ||
| CARG | $82,068,198 | 0.28% | 2,407,398 | $2,620,729 | Up ×1 | ||
| R | $81,065,753 | 0.28% | 307,335 | $-64,629,220 | Down ×2 | ||
| DAO | $80,731,013 | 0.28% | 6,563,497 | $14,489,356 | Down ×6 | ||
| ELV | $70,845,455 | 0.24% | 183,191 | $17,216,290 | |||
| ON | $70,057,354 | 0.24% | 741,034 | $11,143,818 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $68,430,397 | 0.24% | 229,717 | $45,637,209 | Down ×2 | ||
| BUR | $60,160,284 | 0.21% | 14,673,240 | $1,307,859 | Up ×6 | ||
| NAMS | $59,227,079 | 0.20% | 1,747,627 | Up ×1 | |||
| BWXT | $57,875,090 | 0.20% | 297,329 | $-3,139,205 | Down ×3 | ||
| UNH | $55,784,196 | 0.19% | 134,216 | ||||
| AM | $55,064,851 | 0.19% | 2,420,433 | $3,481,425 | Up ×2 | ||
| MICC | $54,186,901 | 0.19% | 3,112,401 | $-9,423,256 | Down ×1 | ||
| GNRC | $53,346,762 | 0.18% | 182,189 | $12,399,539 | Down ×1 | ||
| EME | $52,086,588 | 0.18% | 62,764 | $6,955,912 | Up ×2 | ||
| MCS | $51,356,967 | 0.18% | 2,189,129 | $17,659,382 | Up ×6 | ||
| GFI | $49,478,843 | 0.17% | 1,473,023 | $-16,078,666 | Up ×1 | ||
| SE | $49,189,539 | 0.17% | 513,300 | $-103,525,516 | Down ×3 | ||
| VIPS | $47,665,855 | 0.16% | 3,594,710 | $-34,347,979 | Down ×2 | ||
| WPM | $45,539,470 | 0.16% | 405,444 | $-22,952,165 | Down ×2 | ||
| NKE | $41,702,408 | 0.14% | 1,015,893 | $-8,365,300 | Up ×3 | ||
| NCMI | $35,393,113 | 0.12% | 9,313,977 | $7,522,085 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAH | $34,562,364 | 0.12% | 569,678 | $-9,023,399 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNX | $30,075,077 | 0.10% | 886,386 | $16,840,670 | Up ×1 | ||
| AU | $29,525,093 | 0.10% | 365,003 | $-6,011,599 | |||
| HNRG | $29,490,744 | 0.10% | 1,695,845 | $841,021 | Down ×1 | ||
| QXOPRB | $27,754,749 | 0.10% | 569,445 | Up ×1 | |||
| CLBT | $24,933,136 | 0.09% | 1,707,749 | ||||
| GENI | $22,831,487 | 0.08% | 3,767,572 | Up ×1 | |||
| MAR | $22,731,991 | 0.08% | 61,340 | $-25,907,570 | Down ×2 | ||
| SATS | $21,760,991 | 0.07% | 214,394 | Up ×1 | |||
| PTLO | $19,771,849 | 0.07% | 4,171,276 | $-17,619,056 | Down ×1 | ||
| LOMA | $17,637,557 | 0.06% | 1,540,398 | $5,979,250 | Up ×1 | ||
| HWM | $16,239,682 | 0.06% | 60,402 | ||||
| BRK-B | $15,946,929 | 0.05% | 31,869 | Up ×1 | |||
| IRS | $13,916,921 | 0.05% | 901,355 | $5,802,600 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9723Y105) | $8,695,551 | 0.03% | 730,105 | Up ×1 | |||
| FUTU | $8,284,273 | 0.03% | 88,375 | ||||
| G | $4,805,680 | 0.02% | 174,752 | $-1,660,212 | Up ×1 | ||
| MNSO | $3,068,281 | 0.01% | 254,418 | $-6,272,445 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSM | $1,392,594 | 0.00% | 2,916 | $-312,026 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| CPAY | $1,802,493,128 | 6.19% | up ×5 |
| BKNG | $1,281,825,793 | 4.41% | up ×3 |
| MSI | $992,386,536 | 3.41% | up ×4 |
| SHEL | $686,030,188 | 2.36% | up ×3 |
| FSV | $574,733,910 | 1.98% | up ×6 |
| STE | $563,845,394 | 1.94% | up ×5 |
| DEO | $384,026,382 | 1.32% | up ×5 |
| SRRK | $326,344,315 | 1.12% | up ×3 |
| ENB | $235,415,815 | 0.81% | up ×6 |
| CRC | $128,063,935 | 0.44% | up ×4 |
| EDU | $99,275,922 | 0.34% | up ×3 |
| BUR | $60,160,284 | 0.21% | up ×6 |
| MCS | $51,356,967 | 0.18% | up ×6 |
| NKE | $41,702,408 | 0.14% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BRO | $344,554,782 | 5,371,080 | 1.18% |
| RYAN | $238,184,227 | 6,307,845 | 0.82% |
| NAMS | $59,227,079 | 1,747,627 | 0.20% |
| UNH | $55,784,196 | 134,216 | 0.19% |
| QXOPRB | $27,754,749 | 569,445 | 0.10% |
| CLBT | $24,933,136 | 1,707,749 | 0.09% |
| GENI | $22,831,487 | 3,767,572 | 0.08% |
| SATS | $21,760,991 | 214,394 | 0.07% |
| HWM | $16,239,682 | 60,402 | 0.06% |
| BRK-B | $15,946,929 | 31,869 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9723Y105) | $8,695,551 | 730,105 | 0.03% |
| FUTU | $8,284,273 | 88,375 | 0.03% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| BKNG | Bought more | +7.1M | +$971.2M |
| NBIS | Trimmed | -1.8M | +$930.9M |
| RXO | Price move only | +0 | +$472.1M |
| WLK | Trimmed | -3.2M | -$466.2M |
| BRKR | Price move only | +0 | +$431.6M |
| INSM | Bought more | +4.2M | +$341.6M |
| SHEL | Bought more | +4.7M | +$303.5M |
| PRAX | Trimmed | -943K | -$284.5M |
| SW | Trimmed | -7.9M | -$276.9M |
| CPAY | Bought more | +63K | +$247.0M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 2,581,182 | $852,073,990 | 37.4% |
| ICLR | March 31, 2026 | 4,214,661 | $767,995,527 | 46.4% |
| MU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,166,539 | $362,505,306 | 276.6% |
| GPN | June 30, 2025 | 3,222,435 | $315,540,835 | -2.1% |
| BIDU | June 30, 2025 | 3,236,111 | $297,819,295 | -1.7% |
| BBD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 81,034,974 | $250,398,070 | 8.0% |
| RNR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 991,483 | $240,831,221 | 28.2% |
| GOOGL | June 30, 2025 | 1,301,632 | $201,284,372 | 94.9% |
| AES | June 30, 2026 | 12,247,581 | $172,568,416 | 1.7% |
| TXN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 809,986 | $168,169,293 | 59.9% |
| XP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,001,932 | $161,639,026 | 14.4% |
| BTU | March 31, 2026 | 4,397,530 | $130,606,641 | -24.7% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 5,481,945 | $106,569,011 | 90.7% |
| ACGL | June 30, 2025 | 1,029,505 | $99,017,791 | 2.8% |
| PFSI | June 30, 2025 | 926,775 | $92,779,445 | -37.8% |
| OLN | March 31, 2026 | 3,804,561 | $79,249,006 | -46.5% |
| CE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,304,050 | $54,874,424 | 4.5% |
| LYB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,064,208 | $52,188,760 | 35.3% |
| MTZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 226,799 | $48,265,096 | -0.7% |
| NAVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,023,206 | $39,755,159 | -29.3% |
| KB | June 30, 2026 | 360,611 | $35,963,735 | 18.0% |
| SLGN | June 30, 2026 | 900,180 | $34,926,984 | -24.8% |
| FBIN | June 30, 2026 | 774,529 | $30,183,395 | -29.8% |
| CARG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 765,791 | $28,510,399 | -21.7% |
| ATKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 364,011 | $25,680,976 | 50.8% |
| MCHP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 371,911 | $23,884,124 | 27.6% |
| BIDU | June 30, 2026 | 190,705 | $21,248,351 | -26.2% |
| PAGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,085,730 | $20,106,437 | -9.8% |
| NE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 741,409 | $19,684,409 | 43.9% |
| LULU | March 31, 2026 | 93,221 | $19,372,256 | -38.3% |
| INTC | March 31, 2026 | 495,099 | $18,269,153 | 170.4% |
| MSFT | June 30, 2026 | 45,512 | $16,847,177 | 38.7% |
| BORR | June 30, 2025 | 7,617,577 | $16,682,494 | 113.7% |
| MS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 115,346 | $16,247,638 | 19.7% |
| GLBE | June 30, 2025 | 443,782 | $15,820,828 | 17.2% |
| TS | June 30, 2025 | 377,357 | $14,758,432 | 49.7% |
| HLT | June 30, 2025 | 63,773 | $14,511,546 | 19.9% |
| CLBT | March 31, 2026 | 670,613 | $12,091,153 | -19.7% |
| FUTU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 88,899 | $10,987,027 | -41.3% |
| BCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105,673 | $8,170,636 | 1.9% |
| AMZN | June 30, 2025 | 42,855 | $8,153,592 | 14.6% |
| KBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 162,873 | $7,702,264 | -14.8% |
| CMCL | March 31, 2026 | 211,822 | $5,543,382 | No longer tracked |
| HWM | June 30, 2025 | 24,108 | $3,127,531 | 24.3% |