Rosenberg Matthew Hamilton
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.8% Est. buys $26,389,598 · sells $14,321,930
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 84.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 792 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPTM | $77,950,042 | 14.52% | 858,575 | $12,685,759 | Up ×3 | ||
| VTI | $51,828,939 | 9.66% | 140,063 | $6,446,812 | Down ×4 | ||
| VCIT | $43,278,515 | 8.06% | 523,636 | $4,016,288 | Up ×4 | ||
| JPST | $34,475,535 | 6.42% | 681,739 | $-1,838,146 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHF | $27,303,870 | 5.09% | 985,699 | $4,448,698 | Up ×6 | ||
| BIV | $25,900,682 | 4.83% | 337,688 | $-2,698,842 | Down ×5 | ||
| JMST | $13,396,221 | 2.50% | 262,671 | $-343,093 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPDW | $13,067,195 | 2.43% | 259,321 | $2,243,571 | Up ×1 | ||
| VEA | $10,960,151 | 2.04% | 153,827 | $1,026,426 | Down ×6 | ||
| JMUB | $10,681,873 | 1.99% | 210,875 | $1,405,529 | Up ×6 | ||
| SCHO | $9,441,708 | 1.76% | 391,123 | $73,392 | Up ×4 | ||
| BBUS | $9,410,192 | 1.75% | 69,850 | $1,672,211 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCHX | $7,813,382 | 1.46% | 265,490 | $813,190 | Down ×6 | ||
| IEMG | $7,083,151 | 1.32% | 85,504 | $1,737,720 | Up ×6 | ||
| VYM | $6,229,069 | 1.16% | 39,417 | $368,456 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $4,695,719 | 0.87% | 23,468 | $734,397 | Up ×2 | ||
| SLQD | $4,217,480 | 0.79% | 83,730 | $-269,617 | Down ×6 | ||
| SCHB | $4,213,275 | 0.78% | 145,486 | $557,284 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOG | $4,125,481 | 0.77% | 11,676 | $750,286 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $3,705,348 | 0.69% | 12,805 | $578,573 | Up ×2 | ||
| PSK | $3,499,044 | 0.65% | 114,610 | $343,957 | Up ×4 | ||
| SPSB | $3,349,241 | 0.62% | 111,604 | $-24,377 | Down ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $2,748,334 | 0.51% | 7,368 | $-6,404 | Down ×1 | ||
| MUB | $2,748,077 | 0.51% | 25,535 | $130,630 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHYG | $2,513,768 | 0.47% | 59,273 | $333,830 | Up ×6 | ||
| TSM | $2,459,008 | 0.46% | 5,149 | $748,643 | Up ×3 | ||
| EMB | $2,320,540 | 0.43% | 24,062 | $213,408 | Up ×4 | ||
| VYMI | $2,181,611 | 0.41% | 22,216 | $104,844 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $2,166,774 | 0.40% | 5,736 | $414,019 | Up ×3 | ||
| JPM | $2,059,560 | 0.38% | 6,292 | $247,829 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHJ | $1,947,893 | 0.36% | 78,990 | $-8,374 | Down ×3 | ||
| ITOT | $1,885,820 | 0.35% | 11,480 | $249,584 | Down ×1 | ||
| VCSH | $1,841,172 | 0.34% | 23,297 | $-10,586 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $1,841,098 | 0.34% | 13,466 | Up ×1 | |||
| JCPB | $1,823,197 | 0.34% | 38,841 | $78,083 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $1,794,374 | 0.33% | 1,685 | $663,672 | Up ×1 | ||
| VWO | $1,741,757 | 0.32% | 29,180 | $132,794 | Down ×1 | ||
| SJNK | $1,715,617 | 0.32% | 68,542 | $9,098 | Up ×4 | ||
| BIL | $1,581,157 | 0.29% | 17,254 | $-1,924,348 | Down ×1 | ||
| MBB | $1,536,234 | 0.29% | 16,253 | $150,249 | Up ×4 | ||
| SUB | $1,525,183 | 0.28% | 14,325 | $-857,755 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMBS | $1,494,236 | 0.28% | 30,714 | $157,377 | Up ×4 | ||
| SPEM | $1,479,606 | 0.28% | 28,575 | $147,275 | Up ×1 | ||
| GSEW | $1,476,823 | 0.28% | 15,641 | $1,449,732 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $1,389,765 | 0.26% | 1,204 | $983,006 | |||
| BSV | $1,347,524 | 0.25% | 17,296 | $-302,450 | Down ×6 | ||
| VLO | $1,284,490 | 0.24% | 4,932 | $65,891 | |||
| AMD | $1,271,612 | 0.24% | 2,189 | $869,227 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $1,257,526 | 0.23% | 11,103 | $-102,470 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $1,230,788 | 0.23% | 5,164 | $205,683 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $1,162,066 | 0.22% | 7,011 | $-220,757 | Up ×1 | ||
| SLV | $1,128,538 | 0.21% | 21,106 | $-309,625 | |||
| GS | $1,120,598 | 0.21% | 1,108 | $250,920 | Up ×1 | ||
| COP | $1,095,219 | 0.20% | 10,535 | $-254,217 | Up ×4 | ||
| GLD | $1,054,672 | 0.20% | 2,863 | $-177,248 | |||
| PFF | $1,044,862 | 0.19% | 34,269 | $52,367 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $1,040,585 | 0.19% | 4,135 | $171,884 | Up ×2 | ||
| MPC | $1,032,140 | 0.19% | 4,037 | $46,385 | |||
| JNJ | $996,578 | 0.19% | 3,924 | $65,017 | Up ×6 | ||
| BRK-B | $987,269 | 0.18% | 1,973 | $596 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPIB | $969,370 | 0.18% | 28,971 | $-77,715 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $931,664 | 0.17% | 2,607 | $238,357 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $897,174 | 0.17% | 748 | $299,323 | Up ×1 | ||
| PSX | $863,169 | 0.16% | 5,106 | $-67,042 | |||
| MS | $850,166 | 0.16% | 4,067 | $205,710 | Up ×2 | ||
| META | $840,992 | 0.16% | 1,493 | $69,189 | Up ×5 | ||
| HIMU | $821,899 | 0.15% | 16,504 | $390,799 | Up ×5 | ||
| GE | $814,932 | 0.15% | 2,181 | $182,257 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHI | $798,784 | 0.15% | 35,282 | $-1,412 | |||
| SHV | $787,237 | 0.15% | 7,134 | $-219,409 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $786,042 | 0.15% | 6,692 | $293,656 | Up ×3 | ||
| C | $766,011 | 0.14% | 5,473 | $189,321 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHEL | $745,756 | 0.14% | 9,618 | $-92,145 | Up ×1 | ||
| VCLT | $745,728 | 0.14% | 9,910 | $-2,742 | Down ×6 | ||
| SOXX | $745,204 | 0.14% | 1,163 | $362,972 | |||
| MRK | $728,870 | 0.14% | 5,672 | $111,782 | Up ×2 | ||
| ESGU | $706,645 | 0.13% | 4,318 | $87,579 | Down ×4 | ||
| QQQ | $698,107 | 0.13% | 948 | $150,940 | |||
| SCHE | $697,389 | 0.13% | 19,233 | $63,662 | |||
| ASML | $696,304 | 0.13% | 350 | $260,430 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHD | $683,097 | 0.13% | 21,542 | $-36,073 | Down ×2 | ||
| COST | $681,958 | 0.13% | 729 | $-30,489 | Up ×4 | ||
| ETN | $677,105 | 0.13% | 1,589 | $128,082 | Up ×5 | ||
| RSP | $649,558 | 0.12% | 3,053 | $49,258 | Down ×5 | ||
| KO | $644,037 | 0.12% | 7,925 | $62,737 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $624,596 | 0.12% | 4,262 | $44,394 | Up ×2 | ||
| HD | $623,186 | 0.12% | 1,767 | $95,646 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $617,425 | 0.12% | 10,836 | $146,597 | Up ×3 | ||
| MCD | $616,307 | 0.11% | 2,280 | $-82,038 | Up ×3 | ||
| DELL | $606,633 | 0.11% | 1,406 | $375,866 | |||
| V | $606,240 | 0.11% | 1,767 | $108,451 | Up ×1 | ||
| RTX | $590,060 | 0.11% | 3,110 | $65,951 | Up ×1 | ||
| MAR | $580,715 | 0.11% | 1,567 | $68,196 | |||
| SCCO | $579,415 | 0.11% | 3,325 | $21,080 | Up ×6 | ||
| AXP | $574,010 | 0.11% | 1,697 | $182,298 | Up ×2 | ||
| TMO | $571,550 | 0.11% | 1,140 | $884 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $571,076 | 0.11% | 1,374 | $200,368 | Up ×2 | ||
| IBM | $557,780 | 0.10% | 1,983 | $102,451 | Up ×2 | ||
| NEAR | $542,959 | 0.10% | 10,718 | $-74,596 | Down ×6 | ||
| SCHW | $535,535 | 0.10% | 5,804 | $4,548 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPTM | $77,950,042 | 14.52% | up ×3 |
| VCIT | $43,278,515 | 8.06% | up ×4 |
| SCHF | $27,303,870 | 5.09% | up ×6 |
| JMUB | $10,681,873 | 1.99% | up ×6 |
| SCHO | $9,441,708 | 1.76% | up ×4 |
| IEMG | $7,083,151 | 1.32% | up ×6 |
| PSK | $3,499,044 | 0.65% | up ×4 |
| SHYG | $2,513,768 | 0.47% | up ×6 |
| TSM | $2,459,008 | 0.46% | up ×3 |
| EMB | $2,320,540 | 0.43% | up ×4 |
| AVGO | $2,166,774 | 0.40% | up ×3 |
| JPM | $2,059,560 | 0.38% | up ×3 |
| SJNK | $1,715,617 | 0.32% | up ×4 |
| MBB | $1,536,234 | 0.29% | up ×4 |
| CMBS | $1,494,236 | 0.28% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $1,841,098 | 13,466 | 0.34% |
| AZN | $388,911 | 2,051 | 0.07% |
| SCMB | $284,356 | 11,013 | 0.05% |
| KNX | $191,560 | 2,460 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $169,045 | 755 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $166,915 | 755 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $133,198 | 982 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $66,977 | 392 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $62,665 | 415 | 0.01% |
| IWS | $41,973 | 255 | 0.01% |
| ESML | $24,497 | 438 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 31556C106) | $14,732 | 504 | 0.00% |
| SPOT | $11,937 | 26 | 0.00% |
| DOW | $11,546 | 422 | 0.00% |
| NOK | $10,624 | 800 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 13,006 | $2,206,631 | 20.0% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,546 | $349,442 | -4.4% |
| AZN | March 31, 2026 | 3,214 | $295,463 | -20.4% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,324 | $256,327 | -8.7% |
| VSDM | June 30, 2026 | 3,202 | $244,281 | |
| VDE | June 30, 2025 | 1,779 | $230,754 | |
| TTE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,766 | $224,793 | 29.0% |
| FBTC | March 31, 2026 | 2,219 | $169,154 | |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,050 | $145,467 | No longer tracked |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 2,955 | $135,339 | -4.2% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,590 | $130,412 | No longer tracked |
| KDP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,221 | $106,486 | 19.1% |
| GT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,300 | $96,441 | -35.3% |
| GMUB | June 30, 2026 | 1,769 | $90,131 | |
| SBAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 332 | $77,967 | -18.0% |
| GUMI | June 30, 2026 | 1,488 | $75,032 | |
| DVY | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $67,145 | |
| MOH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 213 | $63,453 | -1.0% |
| PPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,372 | $61,713 | -32.5% |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 253 | $60,108 | -46.9% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 726 | $54,878 | No longer tracked |
| KNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,160 | $51,307 | 69.0% |
| CAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,383 | $48,780 | -27.0% |
| SPTL | June 30, 2025 | 1,684 | $45,906 | |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $41,380 | No longer tracked |
| FLOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 800 | $40,868 | |
| RMD | June 30, 2026 | 176 | $39,508 | 12.3% |
| CCOI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 798 | $38,472 | -77.9% |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,353 | $37,507 | No longer tracked |
| MKC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 493 | $37,379 | -33.2% |
| VAW | June 30, 2025 | 177 | $33,419 | |
| NLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $33,354 | -22.0% |
| RCL | March 31, 2026 | 118 | $32,913 | 0.9% |
| VHT | June 30, 2025 | 122 | $32,297 | |
| MTN | March 31, 2026 | 243 | $32,270 | 10.0% |
| VXUS | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $31,050 | |
| DLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 408 | $29,527 | -8.3% |
| IMCG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 350 | $28,081 | 15.2% |
| BOND | June 30, 2025 | 295 | $27,279 | -4.9% |
| SDCI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,210 | $26,197 | |
| RSG | June 30, 2026 | 111 | $24,311 | -1.7% |
| IUSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 495 | $22,884 | |
| CGMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 825 | $22,787 | |
| HEFA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 577 | $21,903 | |
| HUM | June 30, 2026 | 118 | $20,460 | -2.2% |
| SOUN | March 31, 2026 | 2,044 | $20,379 | -15.0% |
| DIVB | March 31, 2026 | 379 | $20,144 | |
| LVHI | June 30, 2025 | 603 | $19,519 | |
| OUSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 450 | $19,445 | |
| BXSL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 600 | $18,450 | -9.4% |
| RLJ | June 30, 2025 | 2,250 | $17,753 | 54.1% |
| IP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 314 | $14,570 | -18.8% |
| NVR | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $14,489 | -18.8% |
| PATH | March 31, 2026 | 819 | $13,423 | 18.2% |
| NWS | June 30, 2025 | 418 | $12,695 | -7.8% |
| MDB | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $12,591 | 46.2% |
| SLGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 232 | $12,570 | -18.9% |
| WTV | June 30, 2025 | 150 | $12,326 | |
| HPE | June 30, 2025 | 767 | $11,835 | 239.0% |
| MTDR | June 30, 2025 | 223 | $11,393 | 12.1% |
| DPZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26 | $11,224 | -28.6% |
| STLA | March 31, 2026 | 1,023 | $11,140 | -37.9% |
| VICI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 337 | $10,990 | -19.5% |
| ELV | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $10,874 | -0.7% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 251 | $10,607 | No longer tracked |
| HUT | March 31, 2026 | 229 | $10,520 | 91.1% |
| EPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 175 | $10,196 | -2.7% |
| MTUM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39 | $10,002 | |
| KBWP | June 30, 2025 | 77 | $9,593 | |
| KCE | June 30, 2025 | 75 | $9,463 | |
| VSTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,631 | $9,346 | 209.7% |
| ACGL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 103 | $9,345 | -2.4% |
| SNOW | June 30, 2026 | 61 | $9,200 | 34.0% |
| AMLP | June 30, 2026 | 171 | $9,001 | |
| AVY | June 30, 2026 | 52 | $8,979 | 4.6% |
| GMS | June 30, 2025 | 120 | $8,780 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 203 | $8,697 | No longer tracked |
| CNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 158 | $8,576 | 76.5% |
| COIN | June 30, 2026 | 49 | $8,556 | 25.2% |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 265 | $8,279 | No longer tracked |
| FXU | June 30, 2025 | 200 | $8,202 | |
| RWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 185 | $8,166 | |
| TECK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 177 | $7,769 | 43.2% |
| GNTX | March 31, 2026 | 329 | $7,645 | 1.1% |
| MTCH | March 31, 2026 | 233 | $7,524 | 31.3% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 44 | $7,511 | No longer tracked |
| MSTR | June 30, 2026 | 60 | $7,488 | 84.1% |
| STLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 749 | $7,480 | -52.9% |
| VTEB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 133 | $6,659 | |
| GTLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40 | $6,586 | No longer tracked |
| ABNB | March 31, 2026 | 45 | $6,107 | 28.6% |
| STIP | March 31, 2026 | 57 | $5,836 | |
| DOW | March 31, 2026 | 249 | $5,822 | -32.8% |
| PICB | June 30, 2025 | 253 | $5,620 | |
| MCI | June 30, 2026 | 320 | $5,517 | 1.4% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 278 | $5,404 | 90.7% |
| LYB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 110 | $5,394 | 35.3% |
| DYNF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 95 | $5,174 | |
| IWS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37 | $4,889 | 16.9% |
| XYL | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $4,766 | -14.8% |
| MGY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 192 | $4,583 | 10.0% |
| TTD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93 | $4,558 | -68.5% |
| PAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 260 | $4,436 | 32.2% |
| ACM | March 31, 2026 | 46 | $4,385 | -29.7% |
| CTSH | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $4,233 | -4.6% |
| PAYC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19 | $3,955 | 38.7% |
| CSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $3,948 | 3.0% |
| JD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 104 | $3,638 | -10.2% |
| SCZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49 | $3,561 | |
| SJT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 593 | $3,540 | -37.7% |
| CTAS | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $3,383 | 13.5% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26 | $3,352 | -34.0% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 119 | $3,321 | No longer tracked |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 284 | $3,260 | No longer tracked |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 250 | $3,225 | |
| CLS | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $3,152 | 148.1% |
| CCL | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $3,054 | -0.5% |
| IFRA | June 30, 2025 | 65 | $2,930 | |
| ILMN | June 30, 2025 | 36 | $2,856 | 186.2% |
| TIP | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $2,777 | |
| ARGX | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $2,191 | -0.9% |
| MARA | June 30, 2026 | 260 | $2,122 | -19.2% |
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $2,094 | -18.6% |
| SLYG | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $2,075 | 22.4% |
| BBDC | June 30, 2025 | 210 | $2,003 | -5.6% |
| ZBH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20 | $1,824 | -10.4% |
| CRBG | June 30, 2026 | 74 | $1,766 | 18.9% |
| IQV | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $1,763 | 63.8% |
| IIPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30 | $1,607 | 6.7% |
| HUBS | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $1,605 | -12.1% |
| CRWD | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,562 | 41.5% |
| KNSL | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,367 | 0.0% |
| IWN | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $1,359 | 35.3% |
| AMP | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $1,333 | 7.0% |
| MPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250 | $1,268 | -34.6% |
| ALNY | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $993 | -27.0% |
| BR | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $975 | 14.6% |
| FNF | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $928 | -16.8% |
| BRBR | June 30, 2026 | 54 | $869 | -42.6% |
| APP | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $796 | -47.9% |
| INDI | June 30, 2025 | 350 | $712 | -16.6% |
| INSW | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $680 | 58.9% |
| ELVR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27 | $648 | -29.5% |
| DOX | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $587 | 15.0% |
| PLL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78 | $454 | No longer tracked |
| FRI | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $413 | |
| FG | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $31 | -13.4% |