Science & Technology Partners, L.P.
Portfolio value QoQ: +55.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 63.32% Est. buys $392,195,946 · sells $308,658,992
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 57.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +72.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 84 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $32,988,838 | 5.56% | 164,870 | $27,006,918 | Up ×1 | ||
| GH | $31,328,815 | 5.28% | 208,817 | ||||
| AAPL | $30,378,460 | 5.12% | 104,985 | $27,231,464 | Up ×1 | ||
| NTRA | $29,826,926 | 5.03% | 109,880 | $9,881,523 | Up ×2 | ||
| COHR | $28,954,098 | 4.88% | 73,400 | $7,934,448 | Down ×2 | ||
| LRCX | $28,128,750 | 4.75% | 64,913 | $4,903,908 | Down ×2 | ||
| PL | $27,323,404 | 4.61% | 824,733 | $11,172,776 | Up ×1 | ||
| FPS | $26,142,480 | 4.41% | 468,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BE | $25,793,067 | 4.35% | 85,210 | $5,218,910 | Down ×1 | ||
| AEHR | $23,918,940 | 4.03% | 249,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LLY | $23,448,857 | 3.96% | 19,550 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPIR | $21,527,435 | 3.63% | 1,157,389 | Up ×1 | |||
| SITM | $20,819,763 | 3.51% | 27,925 | $18,264,173 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $18,831,542 | 3.18% | 50,484 | Up ×1 | |||
| AXSM | $17,878,001 | 3.02% | 73,040 | Up ×1 | |||
| LITE | $15,454,519 | 2.61% | 18,011 | $-11,053,588 | Down ×1 | ||
| WULF | $13,486,472 | 2.28% | 546,011 | ||||
| NBIX | $13,436,284 | 2.27% | 79,724 | Up ×1 | |||
| TWST | $13,294,977 | 2.24% | 129,228 | Up ×1 | |||
| BTSG | $12,283,655 | 2.07% | 176,135 | Up ×1 | |||
| AVGO | $12,145,040 | 2.05% | 32,151 | $9,313,023 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLW | $10,589,873 | 1.79% | 41,459 | $8,360,917 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $9,305,886 | 1.57% | 8,062 | $3,596,390 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2R11M108) | $7,792,102 | 1.31% | 158,828 | Up ×1 | |||
| GEV | $7,754,076 | 1.31% | 6,600 | $6,095,566 | Up ×1 | ||
| TE | $7,347,891 | 1.24% | 775,094 | Up ×1 | |||
| WGS | $7,303,468 | 1.23% | 106,387 | $-8,186,396 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $6,771,668 | 1.14% | 11,657 | ||||
| UNH | $6,068,198 | 1.02% | 14,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| MOH | $5,063,418 | 0.85% | 22,140 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTC | $4,386,197 | 0.74% | 31,413 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMAT | $4,099,410 | 0.69% | 5,670 | $-3,266,165 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $3,656,404 | 0.62% | 21,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| CSCO | $3,318,715 | 0.56% | 28,254 | $1,441,037 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $2,826,721 | 0.48% | 9,369 | Up ×1 | |||
| PANW | $1,982,349 | 0.33% | 5,813 | Up ×1 | |||
| TXN | $1,940,436 | 0.33% | 6,510 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBM | $1,887,763 | 0.32% | 6,713 | Up ×1 | |||
| PLTR | $1,817,485 | 0.31% | 15,578 | $-5,681,559 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $1,814,746 | 0.31% | 6,092 | Up ×1 | |||
| ORCL | $1,801,246 | 0.30% | 12,291 | ||||
| WDC | $1,580,832 | 0.27% | 2,475 | Up ×1 | |||
| APH | $1,550,029 | 0.26% | 8,791 | Up ×1 | |||
| STX | $1,489,960 | 0.25% | 1,544 | $-1,346,382 | Down ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $1,409,948 | 0.24% | 7,630 | Up ×1 | |||
| ADI | $1,383,740 | 0.23% | 3,484 | $-3,675,640 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $1,351,521 | 0.23% | 1,771 | ||||
| ANET | $1,295,335 | 0.22% | 7,625 | Up ×1 | |||
| SHOP | $1,004,154 | 0.17% | 8,780 | ||||
| DELL | $929,796 | 0.16% | 2,155 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRM | $892,179 | 0.15% | 5,695 | Up ×1 | |||
| APP | $849,099 | 0.14% | 1,648 | ||||
| NOW | $742,317 | 0.13% | 7,477 | Up ×1 | |||
| CDNS | $740,882 | 0.12% | 1,974 | ||||
| FTNT | $691,751 | 0.12% | 4,503 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNOW | $599,857 | 0.10% | 2,357 | ||||
| DDOG | $586,331 | 0.10% | 2,252 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNPS | $581,675 | 0.10% | 1,304 | Up ×1 | |||
| ADBE | $576,106 | 0.10% | 2,810 | Up ×1 | |||
| NET | $546,729 | 0.09% | 2,229 | $-21,433,640 | Down ×1 | ||
| TER | $542,385 | 0.09% | 1,121 | Up ×1 | |||
| ACN | $541,314 | 0.09% | 4,350 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTU | $514,170 | 0.09% | 1,970 | Up ×1 | |||
| NXPI | $503,325 | 0.08% | 1,791 | Up ×1 | |||
| CIEN | $496,447 | 0.08% | 1,012 | $-10,215,595 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSI | $495,441 | 0.08% | 1,193 | $-2,481,593 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALAB | $465,631 | 0.08% | 964 | Up ×1 | |||
| MPWR | $458,944 | 0.08% | 332 | Up ×1 | |||
| KEYS | $430,936 | 0.07% | 1,231 | $-23,977,127 | Down ×1 | ||
| HPE | $428,365 | 0.07% | 9,496 | Up ×1 | |||
| FLEX | $423,813 | 0.07% | 2,615 | Up ×1 | |||
| TEL | $422,171 | 0.07% | 2,094 | Up ×1 | |||
| NBIS | $398,789 | 0.07% | 1,444 | Up ×1 | |||
| MCHP | $348,475 | 0.06% | 3,821 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRDO | $320,629 | 0.05% | 1,179 | Up ×1 | |||
| CLS | $299,316 | 0.05% | 821 | Up ×1 | |||
| ADSK | $294,352 | 0.05% | 1,514 | Up ×1 | |||
| JBL | $292,194 | 0.05% | 758 | Up ×1 | |||
| ON | $264,712 | 0.04% | 2,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| ROP | $247,701 | 0.04% | 732 | Up ×1 | |||
| Q | $237,453 | 0.04% | 1,454 | Up ×1 | |||
| TDY | $220,077 | 0.04% | 330 | Up ×1 | |||
| NTAP | $217,902 | 0.04% | 1,408 | Up ×1 | |||
| TWLO | $213,552 | 0.04% | 1,035 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| GH | $31,328,815 | 208,817 | 5.28% |
| FPS | $26,142,480 | 468,000 | 4.41% |
| AEHR | $23,918,940 | 249,000 | 4.03% |
| LLY | $23,448,857 | 19,550 | 3.96% |
| SPIR | $21,527,435 | 1,157,389 | 3.63% |
| MSFT | $18,831,542 | 50,484 | 3.18% |
| AXSM | $17,878,001 | 73,040 | 3.02% |
| WULF | $13,486,472 | 546,011 | 2.28% |
| NBIX | $13,436,284 | 79,724 | 2.27% |
| TWST | $13,294,977 | 129,228 | 2.24% |
| BTSG | $12,283,655 | 176,135 | 2.07% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2R11M108) | $7,792,102 | 158,828 | 1.31% |
| TE | $7,347,891 | 775,094 | 1.24% |
| AMD | $6,771,668 | 11,657 | 1.14% |
| UNH | $6,068,198 | 14,600 | 1.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| PL | Bought more | +247K | +$11.2M |
| LITE | Trimmed | -20K | -$11.1M |
| NTRA | Bought more | +10K | +$9.9M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +23K | +$9.3M |
| GLW | Bought more | +25K | +$8.4M |
| WGS | Trimmed | -135K | -$8.2M |
| COHR | Trimmed | -15K | +$7.9M |
| GEV | Bought more | +5K | +$6.1M |
| PLTR | Trimmed | -36K | -$5.7M |
| BE | Trimmed | -67K | +$5.2M |
6 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| APP | March 31, 2026 | 44,825 | $30,203,982 | -32.6% |
| TTAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 214,550 | $22,995,469 | -33.5% |
| CYBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52,065 | $21,184,207 | No longer tracked |
| CDNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,275 | $20,469,677 | 12.4% |
| SHOP | March 31, 2026 | 121,300 | $19,525,661 | 27.6% |
| AXON | March 31, 2026 | 34,071 | $19,349,943 | -2.7% |
| NVDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 122,200 | $19,306,378 | 25.4% |
| CWAN | June 30, 2025 | 681,771 | $18,271,463 | No longer tracked |
| TSM | June 30, 2026 | 53,700 | $18,147,915 | -1.0% |
| SNOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 71,760 | $16,057,735 | 51.2% |
| CAMT | June 30, 2026 | 105,669 | $16,020,477 | 1.3% |
| RBRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 171,140 | $15,332,433 | 44.2% |
| RKLB | June 30, 2026 | 237,254 | $15,236,452 | -27.3% |
| BSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 140,769 | $15,119,998 | -56.4% |
| SE | June 30, 2025 | 112,800 | $14,719,272 | -40.5% |
| RBLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 104,600 | $14,489,192 | -45.6% |
| ESTA | March 31, 2026 | 193,071 | $14,071,014 | 12.8% |
| AFRM | March 31, 2026 | 188,100 | $14,000,283 | 54.5% |
| COIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,800 | $13,949,502 | -45.8% |
| PODD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,150 | $13,242,687 | -57.3% |
| BABA | June 30, 2025 | 97,300 | $12,865,979 | -6.7% |
| NOK | June 30, 2026 | 1,526,500 | $12,273,060 | -20.2% |
| HOOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 131,000 | $12,265,530 | -21.3% |
| NTNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 156,701 | $11,978,224 | -2.8% |
| VRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75,370 | $11,370,318 | 55.7% |
| AMPX | June 30, 2026 | 635,106 | $10,707,888 | -30.2% |
| CRWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,050 | $9,832,119 | -42.4% |
| ACHR | June 30, 2025 | 1,282,000 | $9,115,020 | -54.9% |
| TSEM | June 30, 2026 | 45,300 | $7,949,244 | -7.6% |
| ISRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,600 | $7,390,376 | -12.4% |
| TW | June 30, 2025 | 48,600 | $7,215,156 | -30.2% |
| AMZN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,300 | $6,866,907 | 14.6% |
| JOBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 399,300 | $6,444,702 | -54.9% |
| MELI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,430 | $6,351,121 | -27.4% |
| DASH | June 30, 2025 | 34,725 | $6,346,688 | -23.3% |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 10,490 | $6,091,648 | -2.5% |
| DOCN | June 30, 2026 | 68,993 | $5,918,220 | -10.8% |
| SNDK | June 30, 2026 | 9,295 | $5,905,485 | -24.4% |
| RKLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 114,237 | $5,473,095 | 6.0% |
| ASML | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $5,283,320 | -6.1% |
| NET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,312 | $5,217,112 | 77.1% |
| NLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,600 | $5,069,808 | -22.0% |
| QTUM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,100 | $5,046,171 | |
| META | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,010 | $4,435,921 | -0.9% |
| KRMN | June 30, 2026 | 54,997 | $4,402,510 | -31.6% |
| LUNR | June 30, 2026 | 237,000 | $4,398,720 | -31.2% |
| FSLY | June 30, 2026 | 151,000 | $4,388,060 | 40.6% |
| WULF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 974,100 | $4,266,558 | 35.6% |
| AKAM | June 30, 2026 | 36,839 | $4,230,959 | -7.9% |
| AEIS | June 30, 2026 | 12,950 | $4,179,095 | -18.4% |
| CSCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,500 | $4,058,730 | 64.0% |
| VRSN | June 30, 2026 | 16,342 | $4,058,699 | 14.6% |
| GH | March 31, 2026 | 35,860 | $3,662,740 | 92.5% |
| AMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,800 | $3,519,120 | 291.8% |
| ZS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,000 | $3,453,340 | -34.4% |
| TSLA | June 30, 2026 | 9,000 | $3,345,750 | -11.9% |
| ISRG | March 31, 2026 | 5,550 | $3,143,298 | -15.0% |
| RDW | March 31, 2026 | 406,767 | $3,091,429 | 28.0% |
| SOFI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 142,000 | $2,585,820 | -40.3% |
| GOOG | June 30, 2026 | 8,000 | $2,294,880 | -3.7% |
| PCOR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,395 | $2,289,323 | -30.0% |
| TSLI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,840 | $2,242,931 | |
| HOOX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,932 | $2,100,512 | |
| WRB | June 30, 2025 | 28,267 | $2,011,480 | -6.1% |
| VRSK | June 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $1,785,720 | -47.4% |
| CVNA | March 31, 2026 | 3,800 | $1,603,676 | -79.7% |
| ONTO | June 30, 2026 | 7,800 | $1,599,546 | -13.4% |
| CRCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,600 | $1,559,094 | -38.7% |
| ALHC | June 30, 2025 | 59,400 | $1,106,028 | -43.3% |
| SRAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,000 | $898,560 | -56.3% |
| ORCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,300 | $721,479 | -49.4% |
| RIOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $226,000 | 3.7% |
| CTRE | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $73,300 | -10.0% |